FJackets.com

19 Reviews

19 Reviews on FJackets.com

  1. Benjamin Franklin
    September 8th, 2022

    Great Jacket

    Great Jacket. I wasn’t expecting the jacket to be this sturdy as it is. I’ve had bad experiences with other leather jacket manufacturers from abroad. The leather was a mess. It was shiny, the fit was off in size, and it took me weeks to obtain. The jackets came quickly, and the coat was perfect. I’m a size two; however, the jacket needs to be cut to fit because the arms are too long and the waistline is too large. The coat I received did perfectly, however.

  2. Brien Meinhart
    September 6th, 2022

    The worst "business" I have ever had to deal with

    The worst “business” I have ever had to deal with. is a Small, poorly built item. It took weeks for the return. Many emails with offers for discounts. Then I finally agreed. I gave them the article, and they said they would not accept returns. They kept the item but never reimbursed my money. They have my money and an inexpensive Chinese manufactured product. 100% Rip-Off!! Don’t ever trust this dishonest business.

  3. Donald Ostermeyer
    September 3rd, 2022

    poor service and non-professional

    They’ve updated their Operational Software, and due to the minor issues in their application, my purchase isn’t going to be shipped. This was my Halloween costume for tomorrow’s party. !!!! I’m screwed. I paid 6 dollars for 3-4 days of shipping, but nothing was completed—poor service and non-professional.

  4. Joseph Myers
    September 1st, 2022

    I would highly recommend this business to try

    I bought the Peaky Blinder coat for my grandson. I am delighted by the high-end fabric and the fashion. It fits him perfectly, and I and I ordered a larger size: a simple website to navigate and exceptional service. I would highly recommend this business to try.

  5. Ron Mediate
    September 1st, 2022

    Rude, ignorant customer service rep

    Rude, ignorant customer service rep. I mustn’t read actual queries. They’ll advise you to visit FAQ, and then the FAQ redirects you back to the Customer Service email. I mentioned this to them in a polite manner, and they responded with an empty email. I’m not interested in dealing with BS. The jackets look gorgeous, though, and it’s a shame. I’ve always wanted one. I’ll look elsewhere, even if that costs me more. I’m a big fan of energy-efficient and honest businesses.

  6. Daniel Scheinfeld
    August 29th, 2022

    my son is extremely happy with the size and fit

    The jacket was purchased as a present for my son is extremely happy with the size and fit. The leather feels soft and supple. I would recommend it to anyone. We will buy another one if you require another jacket.

  7. Cynthia Jackson
    August 25th, 2022

    Wonderful purchase

    Wonderful purchase. It’s well-made and extremely comfortable. Numerous tutorials assist the perfect fit on the FJ website. The delivery was quick, and the postage was prompt. We will purchase again from this trustworthy company. Thank you, so thank you!

  8. Timothy Rose
    August 23rd, 2022

    I'm pleased with it

    I’ll admit that I was a bit disappointed. It took longer to receive my product due to shipping issues. However, the company was very accommodating and did its best to ensure that I was satisfied. My purchase arrived just within a couple of days. It was good quality for the price, and I’m pleased with it.

  9. Catherine Preedy
    August 22nd, 2022

    I got an extremely substandard coat, which was highly overpriced

    I got an extremely substandard coat, which was highly overpriced. I was told it was genuine suede, but it’s fake suede. The zip on the skin was damaged. When I asked for the refund, I was informed that it must be shipped into the United Arab Emirates and not returned to the USA, which is where it was allegedly from. I’d be charged the return shipping cost, which could leave me paying more for my pocket.

  10. John Quinn
    August 17th, 2022

    The stitching is an awful

    I have a few Lamb skin jackets. I think this is the thinnest skin I have ever seen. The stitching is an awful and not straight line. The button holes are not cheap, so I’m not sure how anyone could give this item an A+ rating.

  11. Kenneth Roeder
    August 15th, 2022

    the jacket has no shape

    First, the jacket has no shape, so it could be considered unisex and not designed for women. The second issue is that Pakistan delivered it, and I had to wait a month, not a week, to get it. That is entirely unacceptable. In addition, to make things more unpleasant, it has an intoxicating chemical scent, making it not suitable for wear until you can ventilate it. After examining it, my hands were stained black and blue since even touching it will stain your hands. The first complaint was not adequately handled however my subsequent complaint was dealt with professionally and with diligence. I was offered a reimbursement and a refund for the return shipping.

  12. Kevin Thurlkill
    August 14th, 2022

    The jacket was excellent

    The jacket was excellent. Be sure to purchase the correct size. I bought XL since it’s the size I usually get. However, I had to return the order and buy a large one. Make sure to check your measurements and stay clear of the return hassle.

  13. Alex Stefanelli
    August 11th, 2022

    Overall, we are very pleased with our Peaky Blinders Blue suit

    Overall, we are happy with our Peaky Blinders Blue suit (sent from Pakistan). Quality was made; however, there were some white dirt marks across the garment (we applied a wet cloth to remove the dots). My partner loves the way it appears on his. The size is pretty exact for the top pieces. However, the pants are a bit big because of reasons. Now we need to get the pants changed. The delivery was a bit slow. An issue in my address at the beginning of the process slows the process of sending our order, after which it was held for a whole week at Australia Customs (no responsibility of their own). It’s a relief to have the suit on time for our wedding.

  14. Esau Colon
    August 8th, 2022

    My experience with this business F jacket was extremely positive

    My experience with this business F jacket was extremely positive. I would highly recommend buying from the company on their website. The shipping was quick, the website was easy to navigate, and the price was very competitive. The leather is high-end and comes with lots of pockets. The color is beautiful and perfectly fits. I highly recommend purchasing an F jacket made of leather by Film jacket. Thank you very much.

  15. Marvin Johnson
    August 3rd, 2022

    you'll not be disappointed!

    I am in love with a massive fan of my Linda Jacket. The pockets are a bit more back than I’d prefer when I zip them up. The leather’s texture is excellent, doesn’t smell strange, and is comfortable. I would like it to be smaller, but it’s a perfect fit, particularly if I wear a heavier sweatshirt or hoodie. I’m thinking of buying the Chocolate Brown Jacket!!! If you purchase it through FJackets and you’ll not be disappointed!

  16. Davis Mechanical
    July 29th, 2022

    It's very high-end, soft and exquisite

    Incredible bicycle leather jacket! It’s very high-end, soft, and exquisite. I’m currently thinking about which color I’ll get the next time. I’d suggest this biker’s jacket in black to anybody searching for an affordable coat! When it was shipped, it arrived in a short time, and the price wasn’t to beat!

  17. Wayne Page
    July 23rd, 2022

    I've just received my second purchase

    I’ve just received my second purchase in just six months and am completely satisfied with the quality of the item, the service, and the amount of time you’ve been kept. The thing is perfect for me, precisely what you want. The leather is soft and easy to walk in. I’m sure to purchase #3 in the next few months. It’s impossible to go wrong with this brand. Thank you for the fantastic jackets.

  18. Richard Goodboy
    July 13th, 2022

    The quality is decent

    I ordered a wool jacket to wear for the 2021 Fantastic Beasts Halloween costume and was worried it wouldn’t arrive in time. It came to NYC 5 days sooner than expected. The quality is decent and can be used as a regular topcoat, not just as a costume.

    It’s probably more expensive than it’s worth, considering the overall quality. However, it’s a very accurate cosplay that will cost less than an unflattering Halloween costume. The fit is very close according to US sizes, but there aren’t any layers under. I would purchase from the company again.

  19. Richard Colquhoun
    June 2nd, 2022

    Jacket is excellent

    Quick Delivery and top quality. I was looking for exactly what I received. I was hoping that the jacket would arrive with the matte finish as depicted and fit well as per the specifications. I am a size two, and this jacket was perfect.

    The usual waist size is too large, and the sleeves and sleeve holes aren’t big enough to fit my arm.

    This jacket, however, both were perfect. I highly recommend it to everyone seeking an outstanding style. Motto Jacket is excellent for casual and motorcycle use.

Write a review on FJackets.com

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About FJackets.com

Purchase film jackets on the internet. Sales of Black and Brown vintage leather jackets, designer leather jackets, and Fashion Celebrity clothing

855 895 0858
[email protected]
https://www.fjackets.com
San Diego, CA 92154, United States