CertifiKid

CertifiKid

25 Reviews
(3.6)
25 Reviews
Rating (3.6)
star
Good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
2
3 Star
2
4 Star
4
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is CertifiKid legit?

CertifiKid has 25 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach CertifiKid customer care?

You can contact CertifiKid customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is CertifiKid located?

CertifiKid is located at address Bethesda, Maryland, United States.

25 Reviews on CertifiKid

  1. Cherly C.
    1 rating

    Buyers beware Buy From OTHER Reputable Sites!

    Feb 24, 2024

    I purchased $25 for TWO SNOW TUBING Tickets for Montage Resort. I went there over the weekend and the inn was nevertheless open. However, they closed the tubing early when we were given there. I spoke with the GM there and that they informed they cant refund me on the grounds that I offered it from a third birthday celebration, which changed into Certifikid.

    I emailed them and that they spoke back "We have spoken to the vendor regarding the early closure and they will honor your voucher for next season so you may additionally use it then after they reopen". Unfortunately, we do not have the method to head back and forth without difficulty whilst the vicinity is 4hrs away! Nor we plan to move there ever again after this revel in.

    I emailed the vendor requesting refund to no avail. Even though its a small amount, my tough earned did not should be cheated on. Their customer service just continues dodging and now not useful in any respect. Buyers beware of this service provider!

  2. Landon M.
    1 rating

    Stupid Website

    Feb 24, 2024

    Unfortunately I had to make 3 separate bills due to the fact my unique account… i used to be attempting to check out and saved pronouncing my password changed into wrong. This stupid internet site may not let me log in with 3 extraordinary accurate account abs password mixtures and is declining my price even as experiencing technical difficulties. I even went thru and created two new passwords and it still refused to let me in to my account simply to finish buying what I desired to buy.

  3. Autumn trimble
    2 rating

    It isn't apparent

    May 31, 2023

    If I click "order" on the cart, I get a message which states, "Content failed to load," which makes me believe it wasn't working. Within 30 seconds or so, I receive the confirmation message. It isn't apparent.

  4. Debbie Gentile
    5 rating

    Pretty straightforward

    May 4, 2023

    It's pretty simple. The first transaction was pretty straightforward. The information on the credit card is stored for future use! A second one will go smoothly, we hope.

  5. Deric Rollins
    5 rating

    The site is very user friendly.

    Mar 25, 2023

    The website is highly user-friendly. There was a problem with my scheduling, and CertifiKID removed the vouchers and provided me with an amount of credit to purchase the new coupons. There was no fuss or issue, and they didn't make me feel guilty for the error. Keep up the excellent job you're doing to help families.

  6. David Harbison
    5 rating

    Make memories without completing breaking the bank.

    Mar 24, 2023

    This site is fantastic. It has saved my family many dollars and made it possible to travel with our children on adventures, enjoy things, and make memories without costing the bank. We can pay our bills and have fun doing things!

  7. Jacksen Rose
    5 rating

    First purchase and the deal you offered is amazing!

    Mar 21, 2023

    I am awestruck that you scrutinized all the events you offer. The first purchase you made and the discount that you gave us is incredible! It's even superior to Groupon, with more promotions. It's sad to see the prospect of bringing your child to an event that doesn't go exactly as you expected.

  8. Susan Tukel
    4 rating

    They have an amazing deal that saves lots of cost.

    Mar 20, 2023

    They offer an incredible offer that can save many dollars. They provide top-quality service. Highly satisfied with the speedy response provided by the customer service team. Additionally, they provide helpful and valuable details. Offers great deals.

  9. Devan Perez
    1 rating

    It fosters bad will.

    Mar 19, 2023

    It is in that I'm forced to sign up for marketing emails in ordetote my checkout. Do you realize that this is prohibited across Europe as well as California? Simply because it's lawful elsewhere does not mean it's an ideal choice, as it creates negative feelings.

  10. Alan Stevens
    4 rating

    The same screen would be helpful.

    Mar 18, 2023

    Selecting to update my cart is somewhat challenging, but there's nothing in it. Additionally, choosing several child and adult tickets on the same screen could help.

  11. Francis Bruning
    5 rating

    Overall it is a good app.

    Mar 16, 2023

    I would like it to help me type my sentences as I struggle with creating complete sentences. I'm trying to get better at not writing lengthy sentences. I appreciate your efforts; overall, it's a decent application. I don't have a company, so I picked an unintentional purchase. Here is proof of the purchase.

  12. Michael antosh
    5 rating

    He was siper helpful and kind

    Mar 14, 2023

    I accidentally placed an order and became worried because I am a stay-at-home mom and didn't have much money, so I was waiting to place my order. So, I called customer support, and if not for Ryan, I'd probably have had a hard time paying my bills. Ryan was very friendly and helpful.

  13. Michelle Harrison
    1 rating

    It doesn't have options for payments I trust

    Mar 13, 2023

    I'm not happy that I was required to sign in, and when I did, it pulled me away from the purchase; the site doesn't provide alternatives for me to pay using PayPal, Venmo, or other third-party providers. Additionally, there are too many pop-ups.

  14. Courtney Rodgers
    5 rating

    Customer service was fantastic.

    Mar 12, 2023

    CertifiKID the customer support was excellent. I ran into a problem with a purchase I bought for my children, and they handled it immediately and gave me an account credit that could be used to purchase the product I was searching for. I appreciate your help.

  15. Angel Rivera
    1 rating

    It is beyond frustrating

    Mar 10, 2023

    This isn't the first time I've encountered issues. I've tried six times, but the system still charges my card, but it keeps saying that the transaction was unsuccessful. This is incredibly frustrating, and I'm about to declare that "it's just not worth it."

  16. Michelle Parrish
    5 rating

    Barley adverted disaster with the kiddos.

    Mar 8, 2023

    So thankful for the tickets. It helped me avoid breaking my five-year-old—Old's heart. Barley advertised a disaster for the kids. It is suggested that they make a free child's ticket when they purchase adult tickets large enough for them to check into the school. I appreciate your support.

  17. Alex Nunez
    3 rating

    Here was no account affiliated with my email.

    Mar 3, 2023

    The site wouldn't allow me to pay the $5 fee to sign-up because it claimed my account was already active. When I attempted to sign in, no account was linked to my email address.

  18. John Stafford
    2 rating

    The credit card was expired

    Mar 2, 2023

    The option to choose an alternative credit card when you check out on the page didn't work. I tried entering a different credit card, and every time I attempted to finish the purchase, I received an error saying the credit card was invalid. I had to log back into my account, delete the old cards, and then enter the new card, which would be processed. I tried it three times.

  19. Alex Brandt
    4 rating

    Never reached confirmation screen verifying account created

    Mar 1, 2023

    Signing up for an account on the site: encountered numerous errors and never made it to the confirmation screen that confirmed the account was created, but the login was successful in the event of trying. After placing the tickets for the event in the cart, all the information regarding billing was provided. I was directed to a page that said I had to sign in to purchase, even though I was already logged in. However, my purchase was successful after I signed into the site again.

  20. Keith Douglas
    5 rating

    The best price available for fun for the whole family!

    Jan 20, 2023

    The best price available for fun for the whole family! The site was simple to join, use, navigate, and buy from. The transaction was fast, and there were no hidden deals to click on! The transaction was completed in just 10 minutes and highly recommended!

  21. Mike Stevens
    5 rating

    Excellent apps that provide exciting things to do around the town

    Jul 29, 2022

    Excellent apps that provide exciting things to do around the town. I would like to see offers such as Cirques de Sol have discounts for those who do not have four or more family members.

    Being a single mother of one child, I'd love to attend these events at a discounted price without locating two other people to go with and then pay for them and later pay back. I want to purchase two tickets and get the discount offer.

  22. Robert Cressman
    3 rating

    I was having difficulty adding a new credit card to my profile

    Jul 23, 2022

    I was having difficulty adding a new credit card to my profile. I had to change my card several times. In the end, I erased my old card and inserted the new one. I was refused a purchase multiple times, even though I clicked on a radial in order to make use of a different payment method.

  23. Ruth Schaffnit
    5 rating

    Thanks for this source

    Jul 13, 2022

    CertifiKid is an incredible resource for finding things to do with a limited budget. The majority of items that are listed on this site, I did not realize, were taking place in my neighborhood. As a single mom of an ADHD child, I must find things to entertain him. However, I also have to keep him focused. CertifiKid always is a good choice, and the prices are fantastic! I would love to have much more, but the discounts I can find are great! Thanks for this source.

  24. Joshua Freeland
    5 rating

    These apps are fantastic

    May 19, 2022

    These apps are fantastic and offer so many fun activities in the city. I wish offers such as Cirques de Sol had deals for people who don't live with 4+ family members.

    I want to be able to attend these events at a discounted rate as a single mom of one child. I want to purchase two tickets at the same discounted price.

  25. Mary Sentilok
    4 rating

    It was very frustrating to sign up

    May 10, 2022

    It was tough to log in. My account was created, and I had to log in several times to change my password.

    After several failed attempts to reset my password, and multiple requests for new passwords, I finally had to use my work email to start over. The shopping experience was simple once I had gotten in.

Write a review on CertifiKid

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own CertifiKid?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About CertifiKid

CertifiKID offers families exclusive deals at incredible savings! You are looking for deals from local businesses such as My Gym and the Washington Nationals. They're here! We also have great deals from independent fa...

https://www.certifikid.com
Bethesda, Maryland, United States
234 views