Bonanza.com

Bonanza.com

21 Reviews
(1.7)
21 Reviews
Rating (1.7)
star
Poor!
1 Star
13
2 Star
4
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
0

Q&A

Is Bonanza.com legit?

Bonanza.com has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 1.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Bonanza.com customer care?

You can contact Bonanza.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 206 588-5849

Where is Bonanza.com located?

Bonanza.com is located at address 3131 Western Ave #527, Seattle, WA 98121.

21 Reviews on Bonanza.com

  1. Ernest
    2 rating

    Very Disappointed

    Mar 16, 2024

    I have appropriate selling in different on-line website online, and am selling many style of shoes. It has greater than hundreds of footwear now are listing in my save. I study the member upgrading commercial, it stated will enhance nX times of sells, I attempted but so upset, the result is the same as before upgrading. I even have asked the supports, very disenchanted comment and no assist to enhance sells. I hope this could be advanced, more and without a doubt proposal and advice are importance.

  2. Tom Kircher
    2 rating

    Bad Experience

    Mar 16, 2024

    After searching out a green purse for quite awhile, I observed one on-line that looked perfect. However, upon its arrival I discovered that it become too heavy for my shoulder even without something in it. I needed to go back it to the vendor who charged a restocking price. Sadly, I had to pay money for an item I was unable to keep; therefore I paid for not anything. Never will I purchase from this seller again.

  3. Kurt Williams
    3 rating

    Very Happy With Bonanza.com

    Feb 24, 2024

    So i subsequently were given my 1TB micro SD card, as the seller resent it, i'm content but the SD card comes with some constraints; I'm notice certain if its defective so i will reserve my judgement until further checks are ran on it, i am not capable of partition it, because of this i can not break up one side for my mac gadgets and the opposite for my windows gadgets. I will say although, whilst i used to be having troubles entering into touch, bonanza dealt with it nicely and made sure i got my purchase which i'm very happy with.

  4. Hector
    2 rating

    Customers Service Fast But No Help

    Feb 24, 2024

    Customers carrier is speedy but no assist. I bought a poster from integrity spots and got a one-of-a-kind frame and no medallions that it confirmed with it. So I notion both bonanza or integrity could help....Nope. Bonanza instructed me to dispute the price with my financial institution. If this was any other organization they might have contacted the vendor themselves.

    Instead I needed to touch the seller more than one instances. Took more than a month and they presented me $15 dollars again. Yup. Will in no way go to this site once more or purchase whatever from intergrity sports activities.

  5. Hong
    4 rating

    Good Platform

    Feb 13, 2024

    The platform is very easy and handy to use. Support times are commonly within 2 days and really helpful. I gave four stars is best because the platform is extra construct for American dealers, some settings can be as an alternative careworn for sellers outside USA in addition to buyers interior USA. We obtained our first order one week after landing at the platform that's rather accurate for a seller outside USA with some dangers in comparison to the nearby dealers. We wish the platform getting higher and better internationally.

  6. Lacresha Holt
    1 rating

    Horrible Site

    Feb 13, 2024

    Horrible site. My product has yet to be shipped. The supplier has now not answered to any of my messages. I did now not get hold of a tracking wide variety. The man has little to no element concerning the product. I wasnt given a envisioned date of when my product could arrive or how. He even modified his username. It use to be zooda123. I contacted bonanza for guide and have now not acquired any help. Merely a confirmation that they obtained my criticism.

  7. Diane
    1 rating

    Poor Communication and Refund Hassles

    Dec 20, 2023

    I placed an order, excuse me. I tried ordering two black and Decker Jar openers. After one week without messages stating that they'd delivered, I sent emails to each seller and inquired if they had sent the item and requested a tracking code. The first seller responded promptly with a statement that they did not believe they could find the item further and that they would have to check which he did, and then refunded my money right away. The second sender did not reply to my emails, and so I sent her an email each day for 5 days, but there was no response. Bonanza was not involved and I was required to visit my financial institution in order to convince the institution to stop paying for the second open jar. So, tell me that's it was not an experience that I would never want to repeat.

  8. Chris Dupuis
    1 rating

    Awful Customer Service, Exposure

    Oct 20, 2023

    I've had a dreadful experience with their customer service, not to mention the awful exposure it provides for sellers. I've got around 4,000 items listed on the platform, mainly thanks to the convenient option to transport them from eBay. Unfortunately, I'm lucky if I manage to sell just one item in a month.

    What's more infuriating is their customer service team taking the buyer's side even after the buyer swore at me and issued threats. This happened because they regretted their purchase and demanded a refund after the item had already been delivered. Their reasoning? They "decided they didn't want it" anymore.

    I stood my ground and insisted they should cover the return shipping costs, especially since the item had arrived in perfect condition and on time. However, the platform's customer service ignored my valid arguments and favored the buyer, frustrating me incredibly.

  9. Gill Denham
    1 rating

    Rekindling My Bonanza Store Frustrating Journey

    Oct 17, 2023

    A few years ago, I used to sell on Bonanza, and I never had a problem. I took a break for a couple of years.

    Recently, I thought I would re-open my Bonanza store and start selling there again. This is where the problems began. First, it would not let me sign in, even though I was still using my old login details, so I had to contact customer support. Eventually, I got logged in and decided to set up my booth, and this has been nothing short of a nightmare.

    I've tried every which way to reset my booth, which still has its items up there but hidden from public view. I've linked my PayPal to my Bonanza shop, only to be told time and time again that my PayPal isn't connected when it is, and therefore, I cannot open my Bonanza shop. This has caused me nothing but a headache.

    I have contacted Customer Services repeatedly about this, and they have given me advice. None of which has been helpful, and none of which has resolved the situation. Not only is Bonanza not user-friendly, but their staff is not helpful.

  10. Robban
    4 rating

    Diversifying Sales and My Payment Preference

    Oct 13, 2023

    I've been selling on Bonanza for a few years. I haven't seen as many sales here as on eBay, but I believe in not putting all my eggs in one basket. Interestingly, most of my sales come through Google Shopping, so ensuring my item listings are spot on is crucial.

    The one thing I wish is that they'd allow us sellers to remove PayPal as a payment option after activating Stripe. In my opinion, Stripe is a much better choice, not to mention their lower fees.

  11. Mary Wehmeier
    3 rating

    Challenges and Opportunities

    Oct 9, 2023

    Right now, I'm trying to make Bonanza another online platform for buying and selling. From my perspective as a seller, it's relatively easy to migrate my listings from eBay to Bonanza. However, I've noticed that the sales for my account on Bonanza have been relatively low. This could be due to the platform's limited traffic and online promotion. The migration process has been smooth, but I'm concerned about the low sales numbers and how they might impact my business.

  12. John Midolo
    2 rating

    Unpleasant Experience with Bonanza

    Oct 4, 2023

    Both of the products I ordered on Bonanza turned out to be scams. In both cases, the seller managed to get the money, but I never received the products. When I attempted to open an inquiry with Bonanza, they marked my transaction as refunded, even though it wasn't.

    I've decided I won't use this site again and strongly advise you to avoid it. I feel that by tomorrow, Bonanza will come up with some flimsy excuse to have this review removed or hidden.

  13. Jenna Perez
    1 rating

    Disheartening Experience with Bonanza

    Sep 26, 2023

    My first and last experience with Bonanza was unpleasant, as I was subjected to harassment and verbal attacks following my rightfully negative review of a seller. After enduring several days of harassment from the seller, IEWarehouse, I decided to reach out to Bonanza in the hopes of resolving the issue. I patiently waited several days to hear back from Bonanza, only to receive a disappointing response stating they wouldn't act against the harassment. This experience gave me a sour impression of how they treat their buyers. As a result, I have decided to stick with shopping at Etsy, where I feel more comfortable and supported.

  14. Whitting Toney
    1 rating

    Abandoning Bonanza And Bad Support and Bugs

    Sep 23, 2023

    I don't receive any response from support, and they often argue about whether there's an issue. I have to do all the work, including providing screenshots and detailed reports, yet nothing seems to resolve. Numerous bugs cost me a significant amount of money when I'm trying to import listings to eBay, and it's frustrating that no action is taken to address these issues.

    I've reached a point where I've completely given up on using Bonanza because it's just too frustrating to deal with, and it ultimately leads to no sales for me. I've been with them for five years now, and none of my reported problems have been addressed. Instead, they focus on posting cheerleading bug release notes, highlighting how they've fixed minor, insignificant issues like a logo while completely ignoring the critical issues that affect users like me.

    So, I've decided to move on. My advice to others is not to waste their time with Bonanza.

  15. Diane
    1 rating

    Dealing with Disappointing Online Sellers

    Sep 20, 2023

    I ordered, excuse me, I tried to order two Black and Decker jar openers. After a week of receiving no emails stating they had shipped, I decided to email both sellers and ask if they had sent and requested a tracking number. The first person responded immediately and said they didn't think they had the item anymore and would check, which they did, and they refunded my money immediately. However, the second seller never responded. I emailed her daily for five days, but there were no responses. Bonanza would not get involved, so I had to go to my financial institution to get them to stop payment on the second jar opener. So, you tell me it's not an experience I ever want to go through again.

  16. Kira Whitney
    1 rating

    Unscrupulous Company

    Sep 16, 2023

    Terrible company! I would strongly advise everyone to avoid them at all costs. I made the mistake of purchasing a tablecloth from them on 6/25/2023, and I received a notification stating that it would be delivered by 7/29/2023. However, I never received a tracking number, and my inquiries only elicited vague responses. When I tried calling their phone number, it said, "The Google subscriber is not available," which indicates that this is not a legitimate company.

    Fortunately, I found the same item elsewhere with the option for immediate delivery. I promptly requested a refund and asked them to cancel my order. Since they have proven themselves untrustworthy, I have also initiated a dispute with my bank to contest the charge, as this company appears to be engaging in fraudulent activities. They should feel ashamed of their unethical business practices!

  17. Susan Whittington
    1 rating

    Non-Existent Sales and Neglected Issues At Bonanza.com

    Sep 14, 2023

    I've experienced non-existent sales volume with Bonanza. When I reached out to their support, I either received no response or had frustrating arguments about whether there was an issue at all. It felt like I had to take matters into my own hands, providing them with screenshots and detailed reports, only to see nothing done to resolve the problems.

    Numerous bugs cost me a significant amount of money when attempting to import listings to eBay. Unfortunately, no meaningful action was taken to address these issues. It became too frustrating to continue using Bonanza, so I saw no sales from the platform. I've been with them for five years, and none of the critical issues have been addressed.

    What frustrated me even more was seeing them enthusiastically release bug notes, highlighting minor fixes like a logo change while completely ignoring the more critical issues. Ultimately, I've decided to give up on Bonanza. My advice would be not to waste your time with it.

  18. Astien Marshal
    1 rating

    Not as Free as I Hoped Totally Waste Of Money

    Sep 11, 2023

    I was frustrated when I tried to sign up for a Bonanza membership and found out it's not free! I wasted so much time attempting to sign up, and it kept failing, so I had to try again and again. It was incredibly tedious and ended up ruining my afternoon.

  19. Harvey
    1 rating

    My Unpleasant Experience with Bonanza.com

    Sep 7, 2023

    I would strongly advise against purchasing anything from Bonanza.com. In my personal experience, they have proven to be scammers. They intentionally displayed a lower price for their skincare product. When I purchased the face cream, they later claimed the price should have doubled.

    I promptly canceled the order, but receiving my refund took a frustrating three weeks. Even more disappointing is that they reimbursed me $38 less than the original amount I paid. When I requested the missing amount, they never responded to my emails. Therefore, based on my encounter, I urge you to avoid Bonanza.com. Don't fall for their enticing lower prices; it's undoubtedly a scam!

  20. Hala
    1 rating

    Deceptive Company Practices

    Sep 6, 2023

    I had an awful experience with this company. I purchased a blush that didn't match the color I wanted. Even though I was assured I could return it, I replaced the product. However, the seller is refusing to issue a refund, claiming that the product is damaged even though I had insurance. The seller is unwilling to provide any assistance and is blaming me for choosing the wrong color, even though they initially agreed to a refund. I've sent several emails to the company but haven't received any responses regarding this matter. This is highly unprofessional and seems like it might be a scam company. I strongly advise against making any purchases from them.

  21. Ivan J Khx
    1 rating

    Very Bad Experience : Not Recommend

    Aug 13, 2023

    In my experience, if you're considering selling online, I would advise against using Bonanza. My recommendation is to steer clear of this platform. From my interactions, it became apparent that they lack effective collaboration with their sellers and have poor communication practices. The traffic on the forum is notably low, and they enforce some perplexing requirements that you might unknowingly violate, only to have your store abruptly shut down without prior notice. Despite my repeated attempts to seek clarification on the issue, they did not respond.

    Having engaged in online selling across various platforms, I'm relieved to have moved away from Bonanza. While you might be skeptical about my account, that's entirely understandable. You're welcome to explore it firsthand, but I felt it was important to share my experience as a cautionary note. It's always better to be informed beforehand.

Write a review on Bonanza.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Bonanza.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Bonanza.com

Bonanza is an online marketplace that empowers entrepreneurs to establish sustainable businesses focusing on repeat customers. The platform's foundation is rooted in the experiences of entrepreneurs themselves, making it a valuable resource for those who understand the challenges of managing a business while juggling various tasks. The goal is to simplify the process of creating a profitable online business, ensuring that the rewards of entrepreneurship are within reach for everyone. A fundamental principle that drives Bonanza's evolution is the active incorporation of seller feedback. Bonanza continuously enhances its offerings by actively engaging with the insights and suggestions provided by sellers. Throughout the years, a range of tools has been developed to streamline the process of online selling. Bonanza's business model's success is intertwined with its sellers' success. As a result, the suite of tools available is designed to be adaptable, allowing sellers to tailor their usage according to their specific requirements.

Read More
206 588-5849
https://www.bonanza.com/
3131 Western Ave #527, Seattle, WA 98121
130 views