Moonpig.com

19 Reviews

19 Reviews on Moonpig.com

  1. Salvatore Canzoneri
    September 8th, 2022

    I would not recommend Moonpig one star

    I would not recommend Moonpig one star. I was disappointed with our anniversary. I ordered a chocolate and a card for my wife, but it’s not arrived. There were no phone calls, and they made the mistake of asking for an opinion.

  2. Trevor Sting
    September 8th, 2022

    A question I had asked for was never answered

    A question I had asked for was never answered, even though they’d respond to me within 24 hours. Not impressed. I was trying to send a money card for the U.S. and noticed they placed an incorrect zip code location. Despite repeatedly trying to correct the zip code, I could not succeed.

  3. Eric Kowcheck
    September 4th, 2022

    I consider this a knowledgeable method, and I'd expect more from Moonpig

    I have been using this for a long time and am extremely satisfied with the service and selection, paired with speedy service. However, I’ve complained before. It’s not going away. After completing a transaction, you are presented with a pop-up that offers a 10% discount on the next purchase, and if you click accept, you’ll sign an agreement that will cost PS15 for a month. This is ….easy to recognize by reading it carefully; however, I have heard of several people who have been in the wrong, and it’s simple to unsubscribe. I consider this a knowledgeable method, and I’d expect more from Moonpig.

  4. John Depietro
    September 4th, 2022

    Took the payment before warning of delays due to postal strike

    I purchased a birthday gift card, and it wasn’t until after the payment was received that I was informed that the card would be delivered delayed due to postal strikes…would be beneficial to know that before paying the price so that I could decide whether or not to spend money on an item that will not be delivered on time.

  5. Nathan Hacker
    September 2nd, 2022

    Fantastic service provided by Moonpig!

    Fantastic service provided by Moonpig! It was delivered on the same day as making the order. Great that you can handwrite your message on the card, which makes it personalized. We purchased a card, Piglet Teddy, and a brand new Mother pampering kit. Our newlyweds welcomed these upon their return to the hospital. Excellent service.

  6. Brian Deckert
    August 30th, 2022

    Not the best purchase

    The balloon was inflated only four days after I bought the balloon for my birthday celebration a few days ahead. The result was that the balloon was deflated at the time of the birthday party, causing disappointment. I also purchased the birthday card, but the card arrived with an envelope, but the envelope contained a sticky sticker with my address written on the back. In the end, I could not present the person receiving the birthday card in a proper envelope. It’s unclear if this is because of the shortage of items available. However, this service is not worth the cost I paid.

  7. Richard Chang
    August 28th, 2022

    Thank you, Moonpig

    I purchased two personalized cups for my dad to thank him for his hard work. The images on the mugs are stunning and clear. I am amazed at the price I spent on the profiles and the gorgeous prints. I’m incredibly pleased that the faces came out so well. My dad also loved them, and I certainly got an excellent deal. I’ll repurchase them. Thank you, Moonpig. 🙂

  8. John Depaola
    August 27th, 2022

    Overseas birthday card

    I organized for my brother-in-law to receive a gift card from Australia for his birthday. There was a wide choice of cards to pick from, and I could personalize my pick quickly. It was also easy to upload a photo of the person from the album to my Smartphone.

  9. James Brandi
    August 22nd, 2022

    Unfortunately, I'm still missing no birthday cards

    Unfortunately, I’m still missing no birthday cards. The order was placed on 30th August. I’m looking for it on 9th September. We are aware of the strike at the post office; however, I have utilized the post office for other items and have received them within three days—orders placed within the last 30 days of August. I’m hoping I get it by today. Thank you

  10. Ann Bermann
    August 19th, 2022

    Thank you for the outstanding service you provide

    Moonpig brings so much happiness to my family and me! I am from Australia, but the majority of my family members live in the UK; therefore, when celebrations or events occur, sending well wishes could take a long time, but not anymore since I discovered Moonpig. They are trustworthy and efficient, and your variety of products is perfect for the mood. Thank you for the outstanding service you provide.

  11. David Elbaz
    August 17th, 2022

    I'm sure it's not entirely your fault

    The order was placed on Sunday but still not in the mail Wednesday. It’s too late to make to celebrate birthdays on Friday. Thursday and Friday on Friday. Post Office is on strike. No deliveries. I’m sure it’s not entirely your fault.

  12. Scott Dennison
    August 15th, 2022

    Excellent service as always

    Excellent service, as always. An incredible selection of cards to choose from, and they shipped in time. My friend’s little daughter was happy to receive her First Day in School card!

  13. Margaret Ketler
    August 8th, 2022

    The card was in excellent condition when it arrived

    The card was personalized with pictures, which was simple to order through the website. The order was placed on Tuesday night, and the card arrived early on Wednesday morning. Speedy service. The card was packed correctly and clearly labeled “Do not bend.” The card was in excellent condition when it arrived. I would recommend it.

  14. Simon Duckworth
    August 5th, 2022

    I appreciate your kindness, Moonpig!

    I appreciate your kindness, Moonpig! I ordered your card Tuesday afternoon. Then yesterday (Wednesday), in the early evening, it arrived. Due to a strike in the area, I was unsure that it would be delivered in time, but it did! Through!

  15. Gary Powell
    August 2nd, 2022

    I needed something unique and personal

    My wedding invitation card on the 10th of July was supposed to arrive on Wednesday 7th ..it was not delivered, and I’m not sure if I’ll receive it until next week… the entire amount of my money, and depressed… this was my sister’s wedding, and I needed something unique and personal

  16. Makram Gharib
    July 29th, 2022

    The last time I was using Moonpig

    I recently made use of Moonpig to buy a credit card and was then sold to sign up for CompleteSavings at the cost of PS15 per month. A customer lost, bye.

    Obviously, I ought to have looked over the Ts and Cs in greater detail, but why is it that Moonpig has to perform this? I’m guessing they’ll get the kickbacks for every user who believes they’re dealing Moonpig instead of some other untrustworthy company trying to steal PS15 from accounts before you realize.

  17. Molly Gatto
    July 23rd, 2022

    Thank thank you so much for the beautiful

    Thank you so much for the beautiful card for my grandson’s third birthday. It is amazing. He’s going to be thrilled with it. It arrived in just 24 hours. Super fast delivery, big thanks! I’m thrilled, and I will purchase from you again.

  18. Gregory Tavano
    July 13th, 2022

    I find this extremely unconvincing

    I was pretty happy with the gift card that was delivered. However, I had used the wrong address because I have two email addresses, and when I attempted to close my account, the woman in the chatroom told me it could require up to 28 calendar days before closing my account. I find this extremely unconvincing.

  19. Jackie Hudson
    June 1st, 2022

    I was very pleased with the personalized card and present

    I was delighted with my personalized card and present.

    The quality was better than I expected and was delivered the following day after placing my order.

    I was constantly receiving emails with updates and tracking my order and those from Royal Mail, the delivery agent, and it was delivered on time.

    I highly recommend Moonpig to everyone, particularly when you’re looking to create memorable memories!

Write a review on Moonpig.com

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Moonpig.com

Bring joy to someone else's day with Moonpig. Send personalized cards, gifts, and beautiful flowers that will impress the people you love most.

[email protected]
https://www.moonpig.com
10 Back Hill, London EC1R 5EN, United Kingdom