Moonpig.com

31 Reviews

31 Reviews on Moonpig.com

  1. Fabrizio Zampieri
    Jan 20, 2023

    Don't make use of them.

    I’ve not learned my lesson and continued using this horrible company. Card packages are lost during transit, or the wrong order is delivered. I finally experienced it this morning with another missing order. Could you not make use of them?

  2. Lisa Woolley
    Nov 25, 2022

    The company is a joke

    I only wanted a credit card some time ago, and now I’m calling my bank and an unknown company to claim my money returned. The company is a joke and offers reasonable discounts to get you signed up for a contract with a savings firm. Despicable.

  3. James Parkinson
    Nov 24, 2022

    The card was excellent

    The card was excellent. It was delivered on time and in a well-packaged package. No complaints. Since it was A4 size, it came in a sturdy cardboard envelope. However, Royal Mail’s handling was poor. The outer envelope was damp and tear-strewn in several places. It was just as well that Moonpig had placed it in an envelope made of cardboard.

  4. Emma Barrow
    Nov 23, 2022

    I have been buying regularly for years

    I’ve bought it regularly with Moonpig for years and have never had a problem. I received what I believed was a reduction. I went through a procedure asking questions, and it turned out that I had been signed up for a PS15 monthly cost! I was conned into spending approximately PS5 per month on them.

  5. Dawn Gould
    Nov 20, 2022

    I purchased an ornament for my grandson

    I purchased an ornament for my grandson. The photo depicting him on the card is what I wanted; however, the message I put on the card hasn’t been added yet. When I look at my order, it displays the card with the text inside.

  6. Andrew Isles
    Nov 17, 2022

    What a fantastic service

    What a fantastic service Moonpig provides you with sending an individual message to someone you care about and would like to be sure to let them know that you feel special. Moonpig also offers high-quality services … products .. choices.. an accessible navigate website.. and a reasonable price !!!! ..Moonpig is a truly unique and fantastic service ..THANK you for always helping us when we need you.

  7. Hairy Hunter
    Nov 14, 2022

    Moonpig personalized gift card and card

    Moonpig personalized gift card and card. Late delivery missed the recipient’s birthday. Flowers were delivered to the letterbox late, without a card or note explaining that the card had split and would arrive later. I was tracking via Yodel is inaccurate. Disappointed. I used Moonpig several times in the past with excellent service. Moonpig is not my top option shortly.

  8. Kelly Wilkins
    Nov 13, 2022

    Do not place an order

    Do not place an order. My daughter put in an order for the gift card, which was not received, besides it being a card. …. What is the reason she would claim that a gift card was missing?? The postman captured a picture of a package and card, but the card wasn’t delivered… inferior customer service. …, I’ve placed an order with several cards, but I will not ever again… in all honesty, why would anyone lie about a PS4 card?

  9. Julia Rawson
    Nov 12, 2022

    delivery times are timely and reliable.

    Moonpig has a broad selection of cards, with various funny and unique cards. Customizing the cards to specific recipients and adding your message is beneficial. I’ve found that delivery times are timely and reliable.

  10. Hazel Freedman
    Nov 12, 2022

    I ordered a customized birthday card for my partner's birthday this coming 20th

    I ordered a customized birthday card for my partner’s birthday this coming 20th. I chose today, 24th, as the delivery date to coincide with my partner’s birthday. It didn’t arrive, and there was no tracking offered either. The order wasn’t yet marked as being shipped until late last night. What’s the point? Use places for gifts.

  11. Jason Allinson
    Nov 11, 2022

    I purchased a card for 1st Class delivery

    I purchased a card for 1st Class delivery 1-3 days ago on 19/11/22. 24/11/22, the card had not been delivered. I was in Live chat with Daniel, who was unhelpful and even lied several times. I was told I could not get a refund since my credit card was due on the 26th of November. Moonpig, well done. I will never use your services again, nor will I use any of my family members. I will be recording my conversations with Daniel across social media so that people can see how shoddy your service has been.

  12. Tesheka Davis
    Nov 2, 2022

    Don't use this company.

    My best friend’s birthday, but I had no gift card. So I chose to give one star since I couldn’t decide on five stars. The card was purchased at a cost to be delivered the next day. Two days later, still waiting. Moonpig, never again. And I’m asking for a full refund, and I won’t stop until I receive it back poor service. Don’t use this company.

  13. Salvatore Canzoneri
    Sep 8, 2022

    I would not recommend Moonpig one star

    I would not recommend Moonpig one star. I was disappointed with our anniversary. I ordered a chocolate and a card for my wife, but it’s not arrived. There were no phone calls, and they made the mistake of asking for an opinion.

  14. Trevor Sting
    Sep 8, 2022

    A question I had asked for was never answered

    A question I had asked for was never answered, even though they’d respond to me within 24 hours. Not impressed. I was trying to send a money card for the U.S. and noticed they placed an incorrect zip code location. Despite repeatedly trying to correct the zip code, I could not succeed.

  15. Eric Kowcheck
    Sep 4, 2022

    I consider this a knowledgeable method, and I'd expect more from Moonpig

    I have been using this for a long time and am extremely satisfied with the service and selection, paired with speedy service. However, I’ve complained before. It’s not going away. After completing a transaction, you are presented with a pop-up that offers a 10% discount on the next purchase, and if you click accept, you’ll sign an agreement that will cost PS15 for a month. This is ….easy to recognize by reading it carefully; however, I have heard of several people who have been in the wrong, and it’s simple to unsubscribe. I consider this a knowledgeable method, and I’d expect more from Moonpig.

  16. John Depietro
    Sep 4, 2022

    Took the payment before warning of delays due to postal strike

    I purchased a birthday gift card, and it wasn’t until after the payment was received that I was informed that the card would be delivered delayed due to postal strikes…would be beneficial to know that before paying the price so that I could decide whether or not to spend money on an item that will not be delivered on time.

  17. Nathan Hacker
    Sep 2, 2022

    Fantastic service provided by Moonpig!

    Fantastic service provided by Moonpig! It was delivered on the same day as making the order. Great that you can handwrite your message on the card, which makes it personalized. We purchased a card, Piglet Teddy, and a brand new Mother pampering kit. Our newlyweds welcomed these upon their return to the hospital. Excellent service.

  18. Brian Deckert
    Aug 30, 2022

    Not the best purchase

    The balloon was inflated only four days after I bought the balloon for my birthday celebration a few days ahead. The result was that the balloon was deflated at the time of the birthday party, causing disappointment. I also purchased the birthday card, but the card arrived with an envelope, but the envelope contained a sticky sticker with my address written on the back. In the end, I could not present the person receiving the birthday card in a proper envelope. It’s unclear if this is because of the shortage of items available. However, this service is not worth the cost I paid.

  19. Richard Chang
    Aug 28, 2022

    Thank you, Moonpig

    I purchased two personalized cups for my dad to thank him for his hard work. The images on the mugs are stunning and clear. I am amazed at the price I spent on the profiles and the gorgeous prints. I’m incredibly pleased that the faces came out so well. My dad also loved them, and I certainly got an excellent deal. I’ll repurchase them. Thank you, Moonpig. 🙂

  20. John Depaola
    Aug 27, 2022

    Overseas birthday card

    I organized for my brother-in-law to receive a gift card from Australia for his birthday. There was a wide choice of cards to pick from, and I could personalize my pick quickly. It was also easy to upload a photo of the person from the album to my Smartphone.

  21. James Brandi
    Aug 22, 2022

    Unfortunately, I'm still missing no birthday cards

    Unfortunately, I’m still missing no birthday cards. The order was placed on 30th August. I’m looking for it on 9th September. We are aware of the strike at the post office; however, I have utilized the post office for other items and have received them within three days—orders placed within the last 30 days of August. I’m hoping I get it by today. Thank you

  22. Ann Bermann
    Aug 19, 2022

    Thank you for the outstanding service you provide

    Moonpig brings so much happiness to my family and me! I am from Australia, but the majority of my family members live in the UK; therefore, when celebrations or events occur, sending well wishes could take a long time, but not anymore since I discovered Moonpig. They are trustworthy and efficient, and your variety of products is perfect for the mood. Thank you for the outstanding service you provide.

  23. David Elbaz
    Aug 17, 2022

    I'm sure it's not entirely your fault

    The order was placed on Sunday but still not in the mail Wednesday. It’s too late to make to celebrate birthdays on Friday. Thursday and Friday on Friday. Post Office is on strike. No deliveries. I’m sure it’s not entirely your fault.

  24. Scott Dennison
    Aug 15, 2022

    Excellent service as always

    Excellent service, as always. An incredible selection of cards to choose from, and they shipped in time. My friend’s little daughter was happy to receive her First Day in School card!

  25. Margaret Ketler
    Aug 8, 2022

    The card was in excellent condition when it arrived

    The card was personalized with pictures, which was simple to order through the website. The order was placed on Tuesday night, and the card arrived early on Wednesday morning. Speedy service. The card was packed correctly and clearly labeled “Do not bend.” The card was in excellent condition when it arrived. I would recommend it.

  26. Simon Duckworth
    Aug 5, 2022

    I appreciate your kindness, Moonpig!

    I appreciate your kindness, Moonpig! I ordered your card Tuesday afternoon. Then yesterday (Wednesday), in the early evening, it arrived. Due to a strike in the area, I was unsure that it would be delivered in time, but it did! Through!

  27. Gary Powell
    Aug 2, 2022

    I needed something unique and personal

    My wedding invitation card on the 10th of July was supposed to arrive on Wednesday 7th ..it was not delivered, and I’m not sure if I’ll receive it until next week… the entire amount of my money, and depressed… this was my sister’s wedding, and I needed something unique and personal

  28. Makram Gharib
    Jul 29, 2022

    The last time I was using Moonpig

    I recently made use of Moonpig to buy a credit card and was then sold to sign up for CompleteSavings at the cost of PS15 per month. A customer lost, bye.

    Obviously, I ought to have looked over the Ts and Cs in greater detail, but why is it that Moonpig has to perform this? I’m guessing they’ll get the kickbacks for every user who believes they’re dealing Moonpig instead of some other untrustworthy company trying to steal PS15 from accounts before you realize.

  29. Molly Gatto
    Jul 23, 2022

    Thank thank you so much for the beautiful

    Thank you so much for the beautiful card for my grandson’s third birthday. It is amazing. He’s going to be thrilled with it. It arrived in just 24 hours. Super fast delivery, big thanks! I’m thrilled, and I will purchase from you again.

  30. Gregory Tavano
    Jul 13, 2022

    I find this extremely unconvincing

    I was pretty happy with the gift card that was delivered. However, I had used the wrong address because I have two email addresses, and when I attempted to close my account, the woman in the chatroom told me it could require up to 28 calendar days before closing my account. I find this extremely unconvincing.

  31. Jackie Hudson
    Jun 1, 2022

    I was very pleased with the personalized card and present

    I was delighted with my personalized card and present.

    The quality was better than I expected and was delivered the following day after placing my order.

    I was constantly receiving emails with updates and tracking my order and those from Royal Mail, the delivery agent, and it was delivered on time.

    I highly recommend Moonpig to everyone, particularly when you’re looking to create memorable memories!

Write a review on Moonpig.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Moonpig.com

Bring joy to someone else's day with Moonpig. Send personalized cards, gifts, and beautiful flowers that will impress the people you love most.

[email protected]
https://www.moonpig.com
10 Back Hill, London EC1R 5EN, United Kingdom