sinbono.com

22 Reviews

22 Reviews on sinbono.com

  1. Marco Mercado
    Jan 20, 2023

    I adore my Sinbono bag very much.

    I adore my Sinbono bag very much. The design is stunning, and I am awed by how the bag appears. It’s incredibly versatile and can be worn with many different outfits. I am amazed that these bags are top quality with a reasonable price mark! It’s also a plus that they are made of vegan leather. The packaging was lovely and easy to use.

  2. Mahmoud Belal
    Nov 26, 2022

    I purchased the Alyssa bag

    I purchased the Alyssa bag, which was beautifully packed and in excellent condition. The bag is comfortable and luxurious. The color is gorgeous. The hardware is top quality. I’m in over my head! It’s an excellent option for any occasion.

  3. Lucy Werrett
    Nov 20, 2022

    I went through a lot to get my refund

    I had to go through many steps to receive my money back. I wouldn’t say I liked being advised that the only method to get my money back was to file a complaint through PayPal.

  4. Stuart Young
    Nov 12, 2022

    I was truly amazed at the high quality

    I was genuinely amazed at the high quality and durability of this bag. It’s durable, and the crocodile-like imitation was done well. The usual way to describe vegan leather is that it has an unpleasant smell, and I was initially skeptical. There isn’t any smell whatsoever. It’s a beautiful bag, and I’m eager to use it again!

  5. Nervous Parker
    Nov 9, 2022

    Terrible, just terrible

    I bought a small handbag on their website, and it took me about ten days to receive it. The material was poor, and the bag was so small that I could not carry my hand. It wasn’t worth the $40 price even though it was in the sale. I approached sinbono for an entire refund, but they denied it because it was an item on sale. It’s also not business-wise to not include the dimensions of something similar to this in the product description. I will never purchase from a store like this again.

  6. Deborah Thompson
    Nov 9, 2022

    I love it!

    The Vienna Handbag is definitely among the top gorgeous bags I have! It feels luxurious and luxurious due to the stunning gold details it features. The craftsmanship is fantastic as well. The bag call, so it’s great to carry in a hurry, but it is ideal l for a romantic night out! I love it!

  7. Dave Power
    Nov 3, 2022

    The bag arrived beautifully

    The bag arrived beautifully. The packaging was costly, especially the thank-you card contained in it and its dust bags—a pleasant surprise to open the box.

  8. Timothy Walker
    Sep 8, 2022

    highly recommend

    If you’re wondering whether or not you’ll need these bags Do you! Do not hesitate to purchase these bags today! SINBONO is the latest Luxury. These bags are stylish, elegant, and stylish. They are also very economical, and these bags are of unique and stunning quality. You’d be amazed to know that they are made of recycled bottles. They are also vegan! 10/10 I highly recommend

  9. David Bassion
    Sep 7, 2022

    The purse was gorgeous top-quality

    Love, love, love! I am a massive fan of this brand and the message they convey. The purse was gorgeous top-quality, practical, and highly comfortable to carry around and put everything I own inside. It’s the ideal size for a shoulder purse that isn’t too big or too small.

  10. Glenn Williams
    Sep 3, 2022

    I am in love with this tiny handbag

    I was awestruck by I loved the Vienna bag! This is not only because I appreciate that this brand has ensured that they protect the environment with recycled plastic bottles in their bags but also because the bag itself is beautiful and highly delicate. I loved the beige hue and how high-end the purse chain appeared. The bag is also made of top-quality vegan leather and is free of cruelty. I am in love with this tiny handbag.

  11. Carla Pastore
    Sep 3, 2022

    It's fantastic and I'm sure that it's constructed with top quality

    My wife loves carrying bags, and it appears she owns many of them. But, I’ve decided to buy her a purse that she’ll love more than others. I applied to this firm due to the wide range of choices and quality here. I purchased a bag from this site, and the first impression was not as wrong as the feeling I had after receiving this bag. I was interested in checking whether the initial impression was genuine or not. It’s fantastic, and I’m sure that it’s constructed with top quality.

  12. Kimberly Brooks
    Sep 3, 2022

    This bag is incredible, considering its size

    This bag is incredible, considering its size. It contained so much, and I am in love with it. ….I am currently in the mini bags trend, and this bag is perfect for me. The color is stunning as well. I am so happy that I chose it.

  13. Eric Greger
    Sep 1, 2022

    A stunning, high-quality bag at a reasonable cost!

    There’s a reason why this bag is among the most sought-after bags! The bag arrived in beautiful packaging, which enhanced the experience. I purchased the bag in the ivory shade, constructed with the ideal strap for carrying it. It is also possible to buy different belts to match the bag! It’s the perfect size and shape to hold my everyday essentials without becoming difficult to move. I would highly recommend this model. You won’t be disappointed if you look for an iconic everyday purse to go with your outfit. A stunning, high-quality bag at a reasonable cost!

  14. Jennifer Dasque
    Aug 30, 2022

    I would suggest SINBONO bags

    I would suggest SINBONO bags, and I am awed by their style and representation! SINBONO bags are vegetarian, which means they are sustainably produced and free of cruelty which is a fantastic benefit to the environment! They’re stylish, and you won’t need to pay for an arm and a leg to get them.

  15. Gary Tucker
    Aug 28, 2022

    I highly recommend buying their products

    The company has contacted me to feature the Vienna bags on my Facebook and Twitter media accounts and through my Youtube channel. This was my first experience, and it was awe-inspiring. Not just for the fact that they were always ready to assist via email but also for their product. It was delivered on time and was in a good state. This bag’s quality is excellent, stylish, and durable. I’ve checked that the stitching was well-made, which they are. I was extremely pleased with the entire experience! I highly recommend buying their products because they’re precisely what they claim to be.

  16. Robert Gallo
    Aug 25, 2022

    This is an excellent choice

    I received the Sinbono Bag in color Grass Green, and it’s even more stunning in the real world! It’s sturdy, heavy smooth, and the color is gorgeous. This bag can last for years. When you first hold it, you will be able to understand precisely what I’m talking about. It’s impossible to be wrong with this. This is an excellent choice. By the way, I got the Vienna Top Handle Cross Body Bag in Grass Green

  17. Dustin Korth
    Aug 22, 2022

    Love my Vienna bag

    Stylish vegan handbag! I love my Vienna bag. It’s gorgeous, and the leather feels incredibly soft. It’s hard to believe it’s vegan leather. The quality is excellent, as are the gold-toned details. The chain with an attachment for an option to carry it cross-body is awe-inspiring. A must-have for your wardrobe

  18. Tiffany Adams
    Aug 8, 2022

    I'm considering getting some more colors for summer!

    I was pretty surprised when I received this item. The packaging was perfect and gift-ready! We got 2 Vienna bags (in black & beige). These bags are adorable, and the quality is excellent (they are soft, and the chain is solid and shiny). Elegant, chic, and cute. I’m considering getting some more colors for summer!

  19. Ernst Lanes
    Jul 29, 2022

    This bag was amazing and of such excellent quality!

    This bag was unique and of such excellent quality! I get compliments on my bag every time I take it out. Many of my acquaintances have asked me to buy one due to the luxurious and premium appearance and feel. I’d consider purchasing additional items from SINBONO and highly recommend them to anyone!

  20. Pete Bourgoin
    Jul 23, 2022

    Great Style and Size

    The bag I got was my Drawstring bag , which is Purple. The bag is medium-sized and is very comfortable. It can accommodate all of my essentials for the day. There was no smelly smell. I am in love with the pockets inside. I love the design and the chic design. The packaging is in need of improvement. I would have liked some more class in this particular area.

  21. Jeffery Kinnett
    Jul 13, 2022

    Shipping was fast and The quality of the bag amazed me

    Shipping was fast, and The quality of the bag amazed me. It’s solidly constructed and highly durable. I am also awestruck by the fact that it can be transformed into a crossbody bag, which adds a nice touch that I am a fan of. I am sure I will be using it for a long time.

  22. Thao Hoang
    Jun 3, 2022

    the brand is fantastic

    This bag has everything I’ve ever imagined.

    First off, the brand is fantastic, and the delivery was quick.

    The ability to find high-quality vegan bags is essential to me, and this one exceeds my expectations!

    The design is stunning, and each color is gorgeous and vibrant.

    SINBONO is the word used to describe sustainability, and that’s what I love about it.

    The vibe this brand offers is simple.

    I would recommend their bags since I love them!

Write a review on sinbono.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About sinbono.com

100% VEGAN handbags designed for animal lover lovers. Sustainable and ethical.

270 978 3011
[email protected]
https://www.sinbono.com
36-54 Main St fl 3, Flushing, New York 11354, United States