sinbono.com

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on sinbono.com

  1. Timothy Walker
    September 8th, 2022

    highly recommend

    If you’re wondering whether or not you’ll need these bags Do you! Do not hesitate to purchase these bags today! SINBONO is the latest Luxury. These bags are stylish, elegant, and stylish. They are also very economical, and these bags are of unique and stunning quality. You’d be amazed to know that they are made of recycled bottles. They are also vegan! 10/10 I highly recommend

  2. David Bassion
    September 7th, 2022

    The purse was gorgeous top-quality

    Love, love, love! I am a massive fan of this brand and the message they convey. The purse was gorgeous top-quality, practical, and highly comfortable to carry around and put everything I own inside. It’s the ideal size for a shoulder purse that isn’t too big or too small.

  3. Glenn Williams
    September 3rd, 2022

    I am in love with this tiny handbag

    I was awestruck by I loved the Vienna bag! This is not only because I appreciate that this brand has ensured that they protect the environment with recycled plastic bottles in their bags but also because the bag itself is beautiful and highly delicate. I loved the beige hue and how high-end the purse chain appeared. The bag is also made of top-quality vegan leather and is free of cruelty. I am in love with this tiny handbag.

  4. Carla Pastore
    September 3rd, 2022

    It's fantastic and I'm sure that it's constructed with top quality

    My wife loves carrying bags, and it appears she owns many of them. But, I’ve decided to buy her a purse that she’ll love more than others. I applied to this firm due to the wide range of choices and quality here. I purchased a bag from this site, and the first impression was not as wrong as the feeling I had after receiving this bag. I was interested in checking whether the initial impression was genuine or not. It’s fantastic, and I’m sure that it’s constructed with top quality.

  5. Kimberly Brooks
    September 3rd, 2022

    This bag is incredible, considering its size

    This bag is incredible, considering its size. It contained so much, and I am in love with it. ….I am currently in the mini bags trend, and this bag is perfect for me. The color is stunning as well. I am so happy that I chose it.

  6. Eric Greger
    September 1st, 2022

    A stunning, high-quality bag at a reasonable cost!

    There’s a reason why this bag is among the most sought-after bags! The bag arrived in beautiful packaging, which enhanced the experience. I purchased the bag in the ivory shade, constructed with the ideal strap for carrying it. It is also possible to buy different belts to match the bag! It’s the perfect size and shape to hold my everyday essentials without becoming difficult to move. I would highly recommend this model. You won’t be disappointed if you look for an iconic everyday purse to go with your outfit. A stunning, high-quality bag at a reasonable cost!

  7. Jennifer Dasque
    August 30th, 2022

    I would suggest SINBONO bags

    I would suggest SINBONO bags, and I am awed by their style and representation! SINBONO bags are vegetarian, which means they are sustainably produced and free of cruelty which is a fantastic benefit to the environment! They’re stylish, and you won’t need to pay for an arm and a leg to get them.

  8. Gary Tucker
    August 28th, 2022

    I highly recommend buying their products

    The company has contacted me to feature the Vienna bags on my Facebook and Twitter media accounts and through my Youtube channel. This was my first experience, and it was awe-inspiring. Not just for the fact that they were always ready to assist via email but also for their product. It was delivered on time and was in a good state. This bag’s quality is excellent, stylish, and durable. I’ve checked that the stitching was well-made, which they are. I was extremely pleased with the entire experience! I highly recommend buying their products because they’re precisely what they claim to be.

  9. Robert Gallo
    August 25th, 2022

    This is an excellent choice

    I received the Sinbono Bag in color Grass Green, and it’s even more stunning in the real world! It’s sturdy, heavy smooth, and the color is gorgeous. This bag can last for years. When you first hold it, you will be able to understand precisely what I’m talking about. It’s impossible to be wrong with this. This is an excellent choice. By the way, I got the Vienna Top Handle Cross Body Bag in Grass Green

  10. Dustin Korth
    August 22nd, 2022

    Love my Vienna bag

    Stylish vegan handbag! I love my Vienna bag. It’s gorgeous, and the leather feels incredibly soft. It’s hard to believe it’s vegan leather. The quality is excellent, as are the gold-toned details. The chain with an attachment for an option to carry it cross-body is awe-inspiring. A must-have for your wardrobe

  11. Tiffany Adams
    August 8th, 2022

    I'm considering getting some more colors for summer!

    I was pretty surprised when I received this item. The packaging was perfect and gift-ready! We got 2 Vienna bags (in black & beige). These bags are adorable, and the quality is excellent (they are soft, and the chain is solid and shiny). Elegant, chic, and cute. I’m considering getting some more colors for summer!

  12. Ernst Lanes
    July 29th, 2022

    This bag was amazing and of such excellent quality!

    This bag was unique and of such excellent quality! I get compliments on my bag every time I take it out. Many of my acquaintances have asked me to buy one due to the luxurious and premium appearance and feel. I’d consider purchasing additional items from SINBONO and highly recommend them to anyone!

  13. Pete Bourgoin
    July 23rd, 2022

    Great Style and Size

    The bag I got was my Drawstring bag , which is Purple. The bag is medium-sized and is very comfortable. It can accommodate all of my essentials for the day. There was no smelly smell. I am in love with the pockets inside. I love the design and the chic design. The packaging is in need of improvement. I would have liked some more class in this particular area.

  14. Jeffery Kinnett
    July 13th, 2022

    Shipping was fast and The quality of the bag amazed me

    Shipping was fast, and The quality of the bag amazed me. It’s solidly constructed and highly durable. I am also awestruck by the fact that it can be transformed into a crossbody bag, which adds a nice touch that I am a fan of. I am sure I will be using it for a long time.

  15. Thao Hoang
    June 3rd, 2022

    the brand is fantastic

    This bag has everything I’ve ever imagined.

    First off, the brand is fantastic, and the delivery was quick.

    The ability to find high-quality vegan bags is essential to me, and this one exceeds my expectations!

    The design is stunning, and each color is gorgeous and vibrant.

    SINBONO is the word used to describe sustainability, and that’s what I love about it.

    The vibe this brand offers is simple.

    I would recommend their bags since I love them!

Write a review on sinbono.com

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About sinbono.com

100% VEGAN handbags designed for animal lover lovers. Sustainable and ethical.

270 978 3011
[email protected]
https://www.sinbono.com
36-54 Main St fl 3, Flushing, New York 11354, United States