ChicMe

20 Reviews

20 Reviews on ChicMe

  1. Lourdes Lopez
    September 5th, 2022

    Customer Service

    Will never purchase from this overseas company. The package was delivered by USPS and I never received it and customer service offered me a $15 coupon. I paid insurance on the package and they will not give me a credit for my purchase. Never dealt with such a bad customer service team and their terms are despicable.
    Just remember you get what you pay for.

  2. Tammy Nelson
    August 30th, 2022

    Excellent prices!

    Excellent prices! The item was listed with the words “shipped” very quickly, but it was apparent that it had been sitting in California for nine days before moving. The item was not delivered in the morning after I had left for vacation, which was disappointing. The dress was incredibly narrow. It’s 5’10,” and a “maxi maxi” barely gets to the ankles of my feet. If I had paid more for it, I could return it; however, since the cost was fair, I’ll retain it and won’t think about it too. I might even shorten it.

  3. Arabia Suggs
    August 30th, 2022

    It took the size charts some time to locate, which n't hedidlp

    It took the size charts some time to locate, which isn’t hedidlp. I went up a size from the clothes I usually wear in case of. I was offered a discounted 8% price by email if I completed the purchase as soon as possible. However, the 50% discount offer was on the previous item. I was hoping I could have benefited from both coupons. When I received the package, I was disappointed because the fabric felt thin and was like polyester. It’s good that I measured up, or it would be too small.

  4. Lou Monterossi
    August 28th, 2022

    I'm not a big fan of shipping times

    I am in love with the clothes and the look. I’m not a big fan of shipping times, but it’s from overseas, so it’s okay. I’ve enjoyed everything I’ve purchased from them. They helped me so much when I needed to exchange my order for an alternative size. However, they’re not significant in the way they handle refunds. They don’t want to do it and try to trick you into providing the lowest amount. You can get $1.27 or $2.54 for a $12.74 shirt that was a $20 purchase after tax and shipping. It would help if you were sure to be thrilled when your clothes arrived.

  5. Christina Weidner
    August 26th, 2022

    This was my first order on this website

    This was my first order on this website. I placed an order for some cute Halloween sweater dresses and an outfit in the middle of this month. To date, I’m unhappy with the updates regarding my order. It’s making me anxious, and I’m not sure if I will receive my order on time for the Halloween season. I’m hoping that it will arrive soon. I prefer to write more of a positive review.

  6. Mary Crooks
    August 23rd, 2022

    The site is easy to navigate

    The site is easy to navigate and navigate. The shipping time was about one month, which is not what is to be expected from overseas. The chart of sizing is confusing, and I don’t believe that they’re average US sizes but instead Chinese size chart, which implies that everything is smaller. We purchased two garments too small because of the confusing size chart. Luckily, I ordered my wife’s dress in XL, or my entire order could have been too small.

  7. Shelley Jones
    August 22nd, 2022

    This wasn't very pleasant!

    1. Every time I clicked an item to see it, it brought me back up to the top when I went back to the main page to shop. This wasn’t very pleasant! In the end, I’m not sure whether there were other items I’d like to buy, but I became tired of starting all over and scrolling every single time.

  8. Jake Paugh
    August 20th, 2022

    overall disappointing

    Naturally, ordering and paying were easy. I used Klarna. The order was processed quickly. Then, it sat for two weeks, waiting for it to be packed. Then, I had to call twice, but they provided the old COVID excuse to delay delivery. It was finally delivered three weeks after placing the order. The delivery was much faster than expected once the order was dispatched. Items, overall disappointing, quality. I don’t believe I’ll buy from this site the next time.

  9. Frances Caine
    August 15th, 2022

    I will never buy another item at Chic Me

    I’ve bought some lingerie at Chic Me, and the quality is reasonable for the cost. The products I purchased are more than half the price I paid. I’d rather pay twice at the mall and buy more quality. Check out the image below. It’s so inexpensive that it already has an opening where the fur is situated at. My fingers fit inside. Could you not buy anything from Chic Me? Other items are just much less expensive than these. I will never buy another thing at Chic Me.

  10. Thomas Muttitt
    August 13th, 2022

    I will not buy from them in the future as it's not expected

    I made my purchase on Monday, the 5th; now it’s the 9th, and they’re still “processing.” I will not buy from them in the future as it’s not expected to take any reputable company 7+ days to complete an order, but only two minutes to withdraw my money. For the business (if they decide to view this as a positive review), When I get my items and am satisfied, I’ll change or update my review as soon as I receive them. I’m hoping to alter this review to be positive… by the end of August, when I’ll likely receive my goods (if I’m fortunate).

  11. Evan Gagne
    August 11th, 2022

    They only sent one and didn't ship the other seven items

    In the past 15 days, I purchased eight items from the chime. They only sent one and didn’t ship the other seven items. I have sent them emails but have not gotten a response, and even trying to contact them, they only inform me that my purchase is scheduled to be shipped out tomorrow, but they never do anything. I’m just concerned because for the past three days. When I put my name on the chat, I’m automatically off. I wonder why they didn’t deliver all of them to me instead of just one.

  12. Sam Avadhi
    August 8th, 2022

    Avoid this firm!

    The company’s clothing is not like the image. They are constructed of low-quality material, and the clothes hang loosely. The measurements aren’t accurate to the size, and the item is shipped without a receipt. However, you cannot return the item without a permit and must pay for the shipping cost to send the product back. It is possible to lose more than you spend. Additionally, the customer service response times are prolonged and ineffective. Avoid this firm!

  13. Luis Sanchez
    August 6th, 2022

    A VERY DISTURBING return policy/CUSTOMER SERVICE

    A VERY DISTURBING return policy/CUSTOMER SERVICE. I paid for shipping the items I returned (duplicate the tops and small size), and I did not just lose money in return fees, but they did not refund my money. Then I returned with the clothes I returned, the postage cost was $15, and I received no refund. Customer service gives you the runaround. Similar garments are sold by Ali Express and Shine and much better rerun policy and cheaper costs.

  14. Nancy Root
    August 4th, 2022

    Don't buy here

    Don’t buy here. It’s a waste of hard-earned cash. There are a variety of serious and significant problems. The clothes aren’t what is what they portray in their photos. The worst fabric. The colors aren’t as stunning or even as good as the pictures. I had to get in touch with PayPal to request my money back, but they never were severe enough to answer my demands and send me items. It took three months to receive the terrible and shameful clothes I immediately tossed into the trash.

  15. Kenneth Speer
    August 2nd, 2022

    Thieves!

    I’ve tried to reach customer service but to no avail! It’s been more than a week since they took money from my bank account but haven’t sent me a confirmation email, and the tracking is still stuck in the warehouse. I wanted these clothes for vacation, which isn’t going to take place. If they don’t reply within the next 24 to 48 hours, I’m calling my bank to report this. I’ll receive my money back the other way or the other! Thieves!

  16. David Eilers
    July 29th, 2022

    I would recommend this store

    I would recommend this store. The pajama set I received was exactly as I expected and of high-end quality at an affordable price. It takes a few weeks if you’re within the United States, but it was faster than other things I’ve purchased from China.

    The product was packaged nicely in a Chic Me brand zip bag and came with a tag for boutiques attached. The heart and pearl design are perfect, and I love the leopard print in grey! I’d purchase from this store and again!

  17. Carl Peraino
    July 23rd, 2022

    the process was simple and user-friendly

    The process was simple and user-friendly. When I made my purchase, I was notified via email, acknowledging that my purchase was taken care of and processed. Then I received another email acknowledging that my order was delivered along with the tracking number.

    I appreciate that they keep you informed about the product’s status. The item was delivered by the date they had promised. I will order from Chic again.

  18. Kandis Bonnesen
    July 13th, 2022

    I was happy with my purchase—great value for the money

    They were gorgeous dresses I purchased three times, and we’re happy with the perfect length. However, one of them was too long. I thought it was a 6ft length. However, other than that, I was happy with my purchase—great value for the money.

  19. Maria Marsh
    May 19th, 2022

    These selections are fashionable and chic

    These selections are fashionable and chic, with a distinct femininity and style that suits various body types and ages. My package arrived at the international airport in my city.

    Although the purchase process was simple, I was disappointed by the slow delivery.

    However, I was not able to continue onward to my destination. Instead, the package was ground out of state and headed my way. *One major plus: Free Delivery! Delivery took three weeks.

  20. Arlo Dixon
    May 10th, 2022

    Very suspicious company

    Chime has not shipped the remaining seven items I purchased from them in 15 days. I tried to contact them by email, but they did not respond. They told me my things would be shipped tomorrow, and nothing was ever done.

    I’m just concerned because I have been offline for three days now. Every time I enter my name in chat, it has taken me off the internet. I ask why they didn’t send them all to me instead of just one.

Write a review on ChicMe

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About ChicMe

Shop Chic Me - Women's Best Online Shopping. Free Shipping Worldwide

[email protected]
https://www.chicme.com
Hollister, MO, United States