Emery Rose

Emery Rose

12 Reviews
(2.3)
12 Reviews
Rating (2.3)
star
Poor!
1 Star
7
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is Emery Rose legit?

Emery Rose has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Emery Rose customer care?

You can contact Emery Rose customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Emery Rose located?

Emery Rose is located at address United States.

12 Reviews on Emery Rose

  1. Michele Graffam
    4 rating

    A while without any problems

    May 31, 2023

    I ordered the emery roses from Shein for a while without any problems. They have beautiful things that look much more expensive than they are. A few pieces were delivered in the smallest size but could be easily exchanged. I am happy.

  2. Elizabeth Latimore
    2 rating

    It was not worth the hassle

    May 3, 2023

    I purchased four shirts, and after a few weeks, they informed me that 2 of them were no longer in inventory. I can finally get the other two; the other is too big, but I did order the size I needed. I tried to return it but found that it cost $7.99 to send it back, and it came at $12.99. It was not worth the hassle! I wouldn't have even considered placing an entire order if I had known two items were not in stock.

  3. Steve Mulley
    5 rating

    Emeryrose is a fantastic

    Jan 20, 2023

    Emeryrose is a fantastic online store that exceeded my expectations. The products are of high quality, and the shipping was speedy, even faster than stated on the website. Don't hesitate to give them a try! I highly recommend Emeryrose to anyone looking for great products and efficient shipping.

  4. Heriar
    1 rating

    Worst shopping site ever. Scam!

    Sep 12, 2022

    This website is scam, and you should avoid shopping. I have ordered plaid pattern raw trim lapel neck vest overcoat and receiver a piece of literally a garbage. If I am allowed to share the photo, I would have done that. The item was completely different then what I have ordered. The shipping also took so long.

  5. Robert Strnisha
    1 rating

    They charge for returns

    Aug 28, 2022

    Could you not buy from them? They charge for returns, which means I got one cent after I shopped to the size charts. Be sure to read their refund and return policy before purchasing. Quality is poor Terrible Service. It's worth the extra cost to buy from a trustworthy source.

  6. Oscar Velasquez
    5 rating

    The products and the shipping were great

    Aug 27, 2022

    Emeryrose was a big hit! The products and the shipping were excellent, as was the shipping. Shipping was even faster than is stated on the website. Today, everything comes from China, and it's not a sure thing.

  7. James Copek
    1 rating

    They don't provide exchanges

    Aug 27, 2022

    I was planning to buy a dress on their site. Still, after reading many reviews across various platforms that say they don't provide exchanges or returns on clothes, I've decided to stay away from purchasing them. Many have also said that they did not receive the right products. Thank you to everyone who has reviewed it!

  8. Macrina Guzman
    1 rating

    The company I am dealing with is rip-off!

    Aug 9, 2022

    The company I am dealing with is a rip-off! I canceled my order almost immediately after placing it. I attempted to reach them via email several times before shipping. The response was not forthcoming until after the package shipped, and I was informed I could not get any refund. I'm not sure if I'll get my order shortly.

  9. Nuria Gonzalez
    1 rating

    The customer service of this company is awful

    Aug 9, 2022

    The customer service of this company is awful. I received my package, and one item was missing from the delivery. I called their chat room and was informed that they were going to check with their warehouse staff (I think they were trying to confirm that I wasn't making them with an inexpensive pair of earrings) and I was required to contact them again within a week and start with the next order after they've "investigated the claim". It's the first and last time I'll buy from this company which isn't trustworthy.

  10. James Koehler
    1 rating

    I purchased products that did show up but were defective

    Aug 9, 2022

    I purchased products that did show up but were defective and had no possibility of returning them or exchanging them unless I decided to pay the same amount I paid for them initially! The items were sold on SheIn. It appears that they dump things that aren't useful on this site to ensure that they don't have to return them.

  11. Megan Freeman
    5 rating

    I'll purchase again

    Aug 9, 2022

    I purchased a dress with slits on the front to make it suitable for the summer. It was a beautiful navy knit with slits that only go up to the knees, which is a good thing. The fit was perfect. The price was even better. I purchased a second long dress. A black floral top to wear in summer is ideal.

    I purchased an aqua floral dress with white edging that fit precisely to measurements. It was quick to receive my purchases. I didn't need to send emails since I should be aware of the business—bustling businesses. Despite some negative reviews, it's not a scam. I did receive products. I'll purchase again.

  12. Daniel Gislason
    1 rating

    DON'T EVER ORDER FROM THESE SCAMMERS

    Aug 9, 2022

    You get what you spend for. The pictures of items on auction with Emory Rose could be fraudulent by another seller since the items I received were of low quality, and I could not wear their items. The sleeves were uneven, and the screen printing on Tees was not in the right place. The material was thin and was not made of the same material as advertised.

    The package was delivered without a shipping label and no instructions on the return process and so on. I tried contacting ER through their website for assistance and received various general "How can I help?" responses. There was no assistance at all! DON'T EVER ORDER FROM THESE SCAMMERS

Write a review on Emery Rose

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Emery Rose?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Emery Rose?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Emery Rose

EMERY ROSE is a brand that prides itself on providing trendy styles that cater to all ages. We can stay up to date with the latest trends in fashion worldwide while quickly bringing these trends to the market. If you're looking for boho-inspired clothes, graphic t-shirts, or even patterned blouses and stylish swimwear, we're the one-stop shop for the fashionable and cost-effective fashionista.

Read More
https://www.shopemeryrose.com
United States
127 views