Emery Rose

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Emery Rose

  1. Heriar
    September 12th, 2022

    Worst shopping site ever. Scam!

    This website is scam, and you should avoid shopping. I have ordered plaid pattern raw trim lapel neck vest overcoat and receiver a piece of literally a garbage. If I am allowed to share the photo, I would have done that. The item was completely different then what I have ordered. The shipping also took so long.

  2. Robert Strnisha
    August 28th, 2022

    They charge for returns

    Could you not buy from them? They charge for returns, which means I got one cent after I shopped to the size charts. Be sure to read their refund and return policy before purchasing. Quality is poor Terrible Service. It’s worth the extra cost to buy from a trustworthy source.

  3. Oscar Velasquez
    August 27th, 2022

    The products and the shipping were great

    Emeryrose was a big hit! The products and the shipping were excellent, as was the shipping. Shipping was even faster than is stated on the website. Today, everything comes from China, and it’s not a sure thing.

  4. James Copek
    August 27th, 2022

    they don't provide exchanges

    I was planning to buy a dress on their site. Still, after reading many reviews across various platforms that say they don’t provide exchanges or returns on clothes, I’ve decided to stay away from purchasing them. Many have also said that they did not receive the right products. Thank you to everyone who has reviewed it!

  5. Macrina Guzman
    August 9th, 2022

    The company I am dealing with is rip-off!

    The company I am dealing with is a rip-off! I canceled my order almost immediately after placing it. I attempted to reach them via email several times before shipping. The response was not forthcoming until after the package shipped, and I was informed I could not get any refund. I’m not sure if I’ll get my order shortly.

  6. Nuria Gonzalez
    August 9th, 2022

    The customer service of this company is awful

    The customer service of this company is awful. I received my package, and one item was missing from the delivery. I called their chat room and was informed that they were going to check with their warehouse staff (I think they were trying to confirm that I wasn’t making them with an inexpensive pair of earrings) and I was required to contact them again within a week and start with the next order after they’ve “investigated the claim”. It’s the first and last time I’ll buy from this company which isn’t trustworthy.

  7. James Koehler
    August 9th, 2022

    I purchased products that did show up but were defective

    I purchased products that did show up but were defective and had no possibility of returning them or exchanging them unless I decided to pay the same amount I paid for them initially! The items were sold on SheIn. It appears that they dump things that aren’t useful on this site to ensure that they don’t have to return them.

  8. Megan Freeman
    August 9th, 2022

    I'll purchase again

    I purchased a dress with slits on the front to make it suitable for the summer. It was a beautiful navy knit with slits that only go up to the knees, which is a good thing. The fit was perfect. The price was even better. I purchased a second long dress. A black floral top to wear in summer is ideal.

    I purchased an aqua floral dress with white edging that fit precisely to measurements. It was quick to receive my purchases. I didn’t need to send emails since I should be aware of the business—bustling businesses. Despite some negative reviews, it’s not a scam. I did receive products. I’ll purchase again.

  9. Daniel Gislason
    August 9th, 2022

    DON'T EVER ORDER FROM THESE SCAMMERS

    You get what you spend for. The pictures of items on auction with Emory Rose could be fraudulent by another seller since the items I received were of low quality, and I could not wear their items. The sleeves were uneven, and the screen printing on Tees was not in the right place. The material was thin and was not made of the same material as advertised.

    The package was delivered without a shipping label and no instructions on the return process and so on. I tried contacting ER through their website for assistance and received various general “How can I help?” responses. There was no assistance at all! DON’T EVER ORDER FROM THESE SCAMMERS

Write a review on Emery Rose

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Emery Rose

EMERY ROSE is a brand that prides itself on providing trendy styles that cater to all ages. We can stay up to date with the latest trends in fashion worldwide while quickly bringing these trends to the market. If you're looking for boho-inspired clothes, graphic t-shirts, or even patterned blouses and stylish swimwear, we're the one-stop shop for the fashionable and cost-effective fashionista.

[email protected]
https://www.shopemeryrose.com
United States