Rotita

39 Reviews

39 Reviews on Rotita

  1. Filip Lonski
    Jan 20, 2023

    I appreciate your help

    I appreciate your help, and I hope to return with a response to my query regarding an item that was not hemmed when I received:) Apart from that, things look unique. I can’t wait to see how they work as I embark on my vacation in the next couple weeks.

  2. David Kemeys
    Nov 16, 2022

    I ordered two swimming suits for my wife

    I ordered two swimming suits for my wife. They finally arrived and didn’t look in any way like the photos. But the quality is pretty good. “Hard cup” tops, lots of straps and tie-ups. It is a lot of work to put on and remove. We’re going to return these.

  3. Giuseppe Pentagallo
    Nov 15, 2022

    The items arrive on time and for a reasonable price

    The items arrive on time and for a reasonable price, but if you reside within the UK and want to return them, you will pay a lot, as well as some items cannot be returned, so look out at the tiny print. I was disappointed by two things which didn’t fit and could not be returned because they were part of the sale. I will not order from them again since they are too costly to replace items that don’t work.

  4. Richard Bayliss
    Nov 12, 2022

    DON'T USE THE ROTITA!

    DON’T USE THE ROTATE! I purchased two bathing suits as well as a cover-up. The quality of these items is so poor that everything looks cheap. I returned the package to the address of Rotita. I didn’t get my money back since I’m not aware of the tracking code of my account. Now they have my money and items as well.

  5. Janet Berkon
    Nov 11, 2022

    I recommend avoiding placing orders with them.

    I ordered three bathing suits. When they finally did arrive (which took a while), they were pretty different from the pictures on the site. The print was poor quality, and the overall artistry was shoddy. The measurements were off. One of the bottoms was quite large, while the top was tiny. The buttons on the bottom of one of the swimsuits were unprofessional and were not sewn in the places they should be. The customer service is terrible! The process of getting a refund is very long and tiring. They say that the items purchased were non-returnable/non-refundable; however, there is no mention of this in the listing before the purchase. Only after I logged into my account to return the item did I see a red print that stated that there was no return on these two items. This business is a rip-off and fraudsters, unethical business, and the claims for final sale. I will never order from this website again, and I recommend avoiding placing orders with them.

  6. Jason Hitchings
    Nov 9, 2022

    I am extremely satisfied

    I had to exchange two things from my purchase, and I did it within 30 days. I waited for my money back, but the return didn’t occur. I sent an email to the department responsible for service. Alice responded immediately, and I received my money returned. I am delighted with Alice and her exceptional customer service. I rate it five stars to Alice!

  7. Sarah Irvani
    Nov 8, 2022

    Thank you so much May!

    I ordered a product using a coupon code. When I made my payments, my coupon did not appear. I contacted customer service, and they added coupon codes to my purchase. May’s customer service experience was unique! Thank you so much, May!

  8. Dominic Hadfield
    Nov 5, 2022

    The process of returning items is very complicated

    The process of returning items is very complicated. They’ve refused to refund my money even though they’ve accepted the return. This is a very dishonest organization, and I will not return to them. One star is enough because the absence of stars is not a choice.

  9. Julie Morgan
    Nov 4, 2022

    Thank you Rotita

    I have placed orders with Rotita numerous times as I am a fan of the tankinis. The first time I ordered took more than a month, but after about 2 or 3 weeks, I received the orders with no issues. I also will let you know that Rotita is not a fraud ..one time, I purchased with them, and the Swimming dresses weren’t available, and they were able to refund the money in the time of 10 days. Thank you Rotita

  10. Marina Becker
    Nov 3, 2022

    Keep up the excellent job, Rotita!

    Thanks, May, for your patience and your customer service. Though I would like to talk to someone directly at times, the customer service team does its best to keep track of things. Keep up the excellent work, Rotita!

  11. Danny Nolan
    Nov 2, 2022

    The person who assisted me was May

    The person who assisted me was May. She was able to reach me several times about different sizes. Without her help, I would not have been convinced to purchase the shirt. I can now go back to the store and am in love with the shirt. It fits perfectly and is so soft. May

  12. Kathryn Rees
    Nov 1, 2022

    Rotita tops have nice styling and beautiful shades

    Rotita tops have nice styling and beautiful shades. They’ll last a while; however, at this price, you’ll be able to update your wardrobe frequently. The quality is excellent! There was an issue with a return request, but it was resolved in the end, and my cash was returned.

  13. Simon Gale
    Oct 28, 2022

    I was having trouble placing an order on the internet

    I was having trouble placing an order on the internet. There wasn’t an option to input my coupon to get 15% off. Therefore I gave up. I received an email saying the items were not in my basket, and I brought up the issue. I was quickly notified by email from May saying that she had solved this issue for me, and I could buy my items with the code. She was accommodating, and I was awed by the speed at which she replied. Thank May. I’m eager to receive my gifts in time for Christmas.

  14. Derek Linney
    Oct 24, 2022

    When I received my purchase after trying them on

    When I received my purchase after trying them on, and realized they were not fit, I emailed Rotita about the issue and asked if it was possible to find a larger size. They immediately returned my email with the return address for the item and tried their best to alter my clothing. Alice could I ask you to keep up the great work you’re doing. I was very pleased to hear that from someone living from New Zealand.

  15. Sandy Pollington
    Oct 16, 2022

    Yes, Rotitas! Fantastic

    I was cautious about all the negative reviews. I purchased two tankinis. I ordered similar ones on Amazon. Do you know which ones are superior and are as beautiful as an expensive gem? Yes, Rotitas! Fantastic. I laugh at every negative review since I’m smarter than that.

  16. Shiona Shopper
    Oct 11, 2022

    will never buy from this store again.

    The return process is unnecessarily complex and time-consuming. In addition, I was unaware that the returns warehouse is located in North America. The cost of returning the products would be pretty costly. I will likely decide to donate the clothing to charity and will never buy from this store again.

  17. Tim Rowe
    Oct 10, 2022

    Please avoid wasting your money.

    I’ve only been given one star because that’s my lowest rating. I’d get a vast 0. Do not purchase from this store. The garment I was sent was ridiculous and cheaply made. You can see no way it is anything like the image. At the very least, I’ve had better quality from Primark; they have clothes to purchase. Do you buy from them again? Not but they’ve made it difficult to return the item. Please avoid wasting your money.

  18. Emma Leuillette
    Oct 7, 2022

    I enjoy shopping at Rotita.

    I enjoy shopping at Rotita. I’ve been shopping at Rotita for a few years and have experienced excellent service each time I’ve needed to get in touch. The return policy for them is simple, and the shopping experience was incredibly effortless.

  19. James Nicholls
    Oct 2, 2022

    I would not recommend purchasing from this company.

    I would not recommend purchasing from this company. The shipment took much longer than was stated in the description, so it was not what I needed it to do, and now I’ve discovered that the return shipping is Gm in North America which is incredibly expensive. I am so disappointed because the ads always look fantastic.

  20. William Scholl
    Sep 8, 2022

    Beware of ordering from Rotita

    I purchased four swimsuits and returned four of the suits with the return labels. The package was lost in shipping, and they refused to return my money. I was left with $122.68. They stated that since they didn’t receive the package, they could not reimburse me any money even when I proved that I had sent it to them in the box. Beware! Beware of ordering from Rotita.

  21. Linda Hyde
    Sep 7, 2022

    The ladies helped me test a dress

    Gorgeous shorts and skirts. The one is more beautiful than the others. The ladies helped me test a dress. I bought many dresses; crop tops, coats, jeans and so on. Also, I’ve received card memberships from them and am very impressed by this clothing store.

  22. Daniel Boyle
    Sep 5, 2022

    Supply chain problems with Rotita

    Unfortunately, I must agree with a few of the remarks. The use of Covid to justify their actions for their problems is unacceptable. They are having issues with their supply chain. I’ll wait until 05 May, four weeks after the delivery date. This was four weeks away from the purchase! If you buy something, you won’t have your item until you require it! Else will inform my card company to return the money.

  23. Bruce Lukens
    Sep 5, 2022

    I'm thrilled

    It was a mistake that caused the incorrect country to be in my order. I requested an online chat to rectify the error and was assured the corrective will be completed promptly. I’m thrilled and looking forward to receiving the beautiful bathing suit I purchased.

  24. Anthony Rose
    Sep 1, 2022

    excellent customer service!

    I had a chat with Sarah. She was able to apply the discount coupon code to the purchase I made and was extremely helpful, efficient, and speedy! This was extremely quick, efficient, effective, and excellent customer service! There was no way to redeem the discount coupon.

  25. Brian Franck
    Aug 29, 2022

    Terrible place

    Just putting one star as the most you can do, is zero. Don’t bother! It was not what I expected. I contacted them to return it, but they told me I needed to pay for return shipping and that it would be more expensive than the dress. You do not get reimbursed! Poor customer service, don’t make use of them! Terrible place

  26. Tom Lavin
    Aug 27, 2022

    I will never purchase from Rotita again

    I’ve purchased numerous swimsuits from Rotita and was happy until my most recent purchase. I had to return the suit (the first time in my life for the return) since it didn’t fit correctly. I’ve been trying for over two months to receive an exchange and was first dealing with Rotita. The package was returned that the tracking indicated they had received. I’ve sent numerous emails, but they repeatedly ask for the exact information, which I have given multiple times. I must file a claim with Paypal to receive the refund. I will never purchase from Rotita again.

  27. William Orser
    Aug 25, 2022

    They win, and you lose

    I returned a few items and paid for the PS18 shipping. They claimed that the parcel was .7 days beyond the return time. But when I sent it, it was not. Now they’ve got their PS56 worth of returned items and charges for returning shipping, and what’s my claim? Nothing, not a single thing – I consider that a brilliant procedure, so be careful whenever you return something – it could be gone within a short period, however, when it arrives you don’t know what it is. They win, and you lose. Brilliant business model

  28. Alison Jane Wright
    Aug 23, 2022

    Order not received

    Every time I had an on line chat regarding my order, it was promised in the next 2-3 days. Unfortunately it still hasn’t been received 6 weeks on. I requested a refund but this was denied as the ‘items were in transit’

    They did offer a refund once I’d informed them I had opened a dispute via PP but only if I cancelled the dispute. There was no guarantee of course so I stuck to my guns and PP came up trumps.

    Beware – if you are expecting something to arrive by its latest intended date – it may not

  29. Scott Hindman
    Aug 22, 2022

    I bought two swimming suits, was unhappy with them

    I bought two swimming suits, was unhappy with them and was determined to return them, but it was a highly complex procedure. After I finally figured out the best way to replace them, I brought these to the postal office, and they provided me with the cost of 24.00 to return them. It was more affordable to keep the items on review.

  30. Joseph Helpa
    Aug 21, 2022

    This is one of the most unprofessional

    This is one of the most unprofessional online businesses I’ve had to deal with. The quality of clothing is low. The process of returning items is complicated, confusing, and expensive. I suggest buying from a transparent and different business. The total cost is PS70.

  31. Steven Conway
    Aug 20, 2022

    Thank you for all your help!

    I needed to alter the size of the bathing suits I ordered, which had not been shipped out yet. Isha was prompt in responding to my chat request. She immediately confirmed that I could change sizes and encouraged a shipping firm to open my order. Thank you for all your help!

  32. John A Marks
    Aug 17, 2022

    Very shocked

    Very shocked. The discount coupon only displayed half of the amount they were releasing when I entered it at the time of checkout. The customer service was poor, and I’m guessing that most good reviews are fake. Choose reputable names!

  33. James Hannon
    Aug 15, 2022

    She resolved my return issues for me

    I was fortunate enough to find Sara, as other customers have done. She resolved my return issues for me, which was waiting for since February. Regarding the merchandise I purchased, while the first one I ordered was fantastic, the second order was not so great, and I was forced to keep a t-shirt that was a sale, and they wouldn’t accept a refund. But, thanks to Sara’s assistance, I am in good spirits, and I’ve placed another order today, confident that I won’t have another issue that could not be solved.

  34. Joseph Sidenberg
    Aug 15, 2022

    I won't buy from Rotita ever again

    I bought two swimsuits from the company rota. The delivery was slow. Size charts were a bit from. I looked over the charts for size and chose the ones I thought would be the correct size. The suits I received were too big. I doubt the quality of the case was excellent. The materials were cheap, and the one I purchased had no Hem. I won’t buy from Rotita ever again.

  35. Randle Kane
    Aug 5, 2022

    I won't be purchasing from them again

    I’ve struggled for numerous months trying to obtain an exchange for a dress that did not fit and was sent returned to the company. I paid $8 to return the dress in the USA to the postal address I provided, and I’ve also sent numerous photos of postage packages with the address of the incident numbers, etc. I have also contacted PayPal to attempt to receive my money back, but to date, I have not had any success. They’ve always come up with an excuse, the most recent being that they can’t open my photo of the postage certificate and therefore cannot issue me the money back. I won’t be purchasing from them again.

  36. Edie Simpson
    Jul 29, 2022

    Absolutely loved everything!

    I purchased them in December but did not receive the items until April. I’m not sure what the issue was, but they were never successful in getting the problem solved until I called PayPal. I received the item within one week. I loved everything!

  37. Kevin Bonnett
    Jul 23, 2022

    The company is a total disaster and needs to be stop!

    The company is a total disaster and needs to be stopped! When I received my jumpsuit, it was made with poor quality and was not even close to size.

    Then I went to the chat room online to inquire what I could do to have the item replaced with something else, and they said yes, so I picked something else and told me it would be sent to me after saying all of this.

    They wanted me to give them a huge thumbs up and to tell others that I was satisfied with their response to me.

    Naturally, I did because I believed they were doing exactly what they said. But for the last two weeks, I’ve received many complaints regarding having the item replaced, which I did not care about. I’m sure they did not lie—a terrible company. Save your money and shop elsewhere.

  38. Virginia Auer
    Jul 13, 2022

    They are scams

    I placed an order for swim shorts and a top. I received it today. The wrong size, and it didn’t smell enjoyable. The return policy is not possible. There are no conditions or terms regarding this. Do not purchase from this business. They are scams. I’m donating my purchase to charity.

  39. Ezzat Megaly
    May 30, 2022

    Great customer service!

    The swimsuit I ordered was too large, but it was charming. I called customer service to exchange the swimsuit for a smaller one. I received a prompt response and instructions for exchanging.
    I am looking forward to wearing my new swimsuit in the correct size.

    The only thing I have to complain about is the time it takes for my order/exchange items to arrive. However, that is not the fault of customer service. I was delighted with the customer service responses.

Write a review on Rotita

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Rotita

Rotita is a global online destination that offers some of the most innovative and cutting-edge fashion apparel. Quality at affordable prices.

[email protected]
https://www.rotita.com
Cedar Grove, NJ, USA