Rotita

20 Reviews

20 Reviews on Rotita

  1. William Scholl
    September 8th, 2022

    Beware of ordering from Rotita

    I purchased four swimsuits and returned four of the suits with the return labels. The package was lost in shipping, and they refused to return my money. I was left with $122.68. They stated that since they didn’t receive the package, they could not reimburse me any money even when I proved that I had sent it to them in the box. Beware! Beware of ordering from Rotita.

  2. Linda Hyde
    September 7th, 2022

    The ladies helped me test a dress

    Gorgeous shorts and skirts. The one is more beautiful than the others. The ladies helped me test a dress. I bought many dresses; crop tops, coats, jeans and so on. Also, I’ve received card memberships from them and am very impressed by this clothing store.

  3. Daniel Boyle
    September 5th, 2022

    Supply chain problems with Rotita

    Unfortunately, I must agree with a few of the remarks. The use of Covid to justify their actions for their problems is unacceptable. They are having issues with their supply chain. I’ll wait until 05 May, four weeks after the delivery date. This was four weeks away from the purchase! If you buy something, you won’t have your item until you require it! Else will inform my card company to return the money.

  4. Bruce Lukens
    September 5th, 2022

    I'm thrilled

    It was a mistake that caused the incorrect country to be in my order. I requested an online chat to rectify the error and was assured the corrective will be completed promptly. I’m thrilled and looking forward to receiving the beautiful bathing suit I purchased.

  5. Anthony Rose
    September 1st, 2022

    excellent customer service!

    I had a chat with Sarah. She was able to apply the discount coupon code to the purchase I made and was extremely helpful, efficient, and speedy! This was extremely quick, efficient, effective, and excellent customer service! There was no way to redeem the discount coupon.

  6. Brian Franck
    August 29th, 2022

    Terrible place

    Just putting one star as the most you can do, is zero. Don’t bother! It was not what I expected. I contacted them to return it, but they told me I needed to pay for return shipping and that it would be more expensive than the dress. You do not get reimbursed! Poor customer service, don’t make use of them! Terrible place

  7. Tom Lavin
    August 27th, 2022

    I will never purchase from Rotita again

    I’ve purchased numerous swimsuits from Rotita and was happy until my most recent purchase. I had to return the suit (the first time in my life for the return) since it didn’t fit correctly. I’ve been trying for over two months to receive an exchange and was first dealing with Rotita. The package was returned that the tracking indicated they had received. I’ve sent numerous emails, but they repeatedly ask for the exact information, which I have given multiple times. I must file a claim with Paypal to receive the refund. I will never purchase from Rotita again.

  8. William Orser
    August 25th, 2022

    They win, and you lose

    I returned a few items and paid for the PS18 shipping. They claimed that the parcel was .7 days beyond the return time. But when I sent it, it was not. Now they’ve got their PS56 worth of returned items and charges for returning shipping, and what’s my claim? Nothing, not a single thing – I consider that a brilliant procedure, so be careful whenever you return something – it could be gone within a short period, however, when it arrives you don’t know what it is. They win, and you lose. Brilliant business model

  9. Alison Jane Wright
    August 23rd, 2022

    Order not received

    Every time I had an on line chat regarding my order, it was promised in the next 2-3 days. Unfortunately it still hasn’t been received 6 weeks on. I requested a refund but this was denied as the ‘items were in transit’

    They did offer a refund once I’d informed them I had opened a dispute via PP but only if I cancelled the dispute. There was no guarantee of course so I stuck to my guns and PP came up trumps.

    Beware – if you are expecting something to arrive by its latest intended date – it may not

  10. Scott Hindman
    August 22nd, 2022

    I bought two swimming suits, was unhappy with them

    I bought two swimming suits, was unhappy with them and was determined to return them, but it was a highly complex procedure. After I finally figured out the best way to replace them, I brought these to the postal office, and they provided me with the cost of 24.00 to return them. It was more affordable to keep the items on review.

  11. Joseph Helpa
    August 21st, 2022

    This is one of the most unprofessional

    This is one of the most unprofessional online businesses I’ve had to deal with. The quality of clothing is low. The process of returning items is complicated, confusing, and expensive. I suggest buying from a transparent and different business. The total cost is PS70.

  12. Steven Conway
    August 20th, 2022

    Thank you for all your help!

    I needed to alter the size of the bathing suits I ordered, which had not been shipped out yet. Isha was prompt in responding to my chat request. She immediately confirmed that I could change sizes and encouraged a shipping firm to open my order. Thank you for all your help!

  13. John A Marks
    August 17th, 2022

    Very shocked

    Very shocked. The discount coupon only displayed half of the amount they were releasing when I entered it at the time of checkout. The customer service was poor, and I’m guessing that most good reviews are fake. Choose reputable names!

  14. James Hannon
    August 15th, 2022

    She resolved my return issues for me

    I was fortunate enough to find Sara, as other customers have done. She resolved my return issues for me, which was waiting for since February. Regarding the merchandise I purchased, while the first one I ordered was fantastic, the second order was not so great, and I was forced to keep a t-shirt that was a sale, and they wouldn’t accept a refund. But, thanks to Sara’s assistance, I am in good spirits, and I’ve placed another order today, confident that I won’t have another issue that could not be solved.

  15. Joseph Sidenberg
    August 15th, 2022

    I won't buy from Rotita ever again

    I bought two swimsuits from the company rota. The delivery was slow. Size charts were a bit from. I looked over the charts for size and chose the ones I thought would be the correct size. The suits I received were too big. I doubt the quality of the case was excellent. The materials were cheap, and the one I purchased had no Hem. I won’t buy from Rotita ever again.

  16. Randle Kane
    August 5th, 2022

    I won't be purchasing from them again

    I’ve struggled for numerous months trying to obtain an exchange for a dress that did not fit and was sent returned to the company. I paid $8 to return the dress in the USA to the postal address I provided, and I’ve also sent numerous photos of postage packages with the address of the incident numbers, etc. I have also contacted PayPal to attempt to receive my money back, but to date, I have not had any success. They’ve always come up with an excuse, the most recent being that they can’t open my photo of the postage certificate and therefore cannot issue me the money back. I won’t be purchasing from them again.

  17. Edie Simpson
    July 29th, 2022

    Absolutely loved everything!

    I purchased them in December but did not receive the items until April. I’m not sure what the issue was, but they were never successful in getting the problem solved until I called PayPal. I received the item within one week. I loved everything!

  18. Kevin Bonnett
    July 23rd, 2022

    The company is a total disaster and needs to be stop!

    The company is a total disaster and needs to be stopped! When I received my jumpsuit, it was made with poor quality and was not even close to size.

    Then I went to the chat room online to inquire what I could do to have the item replaced with something else, and they said yes, so I picked something else and told me it would be sent to me after saying all of this.

    They wanted me to give them a huge thumbs up and to tell others that I was satisfied with their response to me.

    Naturally, I did because I believed they were doing exactly what they said. But for the last two weeks, I’ve received many complaints regarding having the item replaced, which I did not care about. I’m sure they did not lie—a terrible company. Save your money and shop elsewhere.

  19. Virginia Auer
    July 13th, 2022

    They are scams

    I placed an order for swim shorts and a top. I received it today. The wrong size, and it didn’t smell enjoyable. The return policy is not possible. There are no conditions or terms regarding this. Do not purchase from this business. They are scams. I’m donating my purchase to charity.

  20. Ezzat Megaly
    May 30th, 2022

    Great customer service!

    The swimsuit I ordered was too large, but it was charming. I called customer service to exchange the swimsuit for a smaller one. I received a prompt response and instructions for exchanging.
    I am looking forward to wearing my new swimsuit in the correct size.

    The only thing I have to complain about is the time it takes for my order/exchange items to arrive. However, that is not the fault of customer service. I was delighted with the customer service responses.

Write a review on Rotita

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Rotita

Rotita is a global online destination that offers some of the most innovative and cutting-edge fashion apparel. Quality at affordable prices.

[email protected]
https://www.rotita.com
Cedar Grove, NJ, USA