The Aesthetic Immersion

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on The Aesthetic Immersion

  1. Joanne Nelson
    September 12th, 2022

    Thanks for the suggestion!

    Thanks for the suggestion! Excellent webinar, great discussion, and knowledge base between both! I wish there were several models to try. Perhaps someone who doesn’t have perfect or pretty lips could be beneficial to look at.

  2. Michael Hoffmann
    September 5th, 2022

    I'm very excited to watch this live webinar!

    I’m very excited to watch this live webinar! I’m located on the east coast. However, I could not manage the live stream because it aired at such a late hour, and I needed to wake up early to work. I’d love to have an access point to this webinar and not have to wait seven days.

  3. Nancy Anderson
    September 3rd, 2022

    I'm happy with the class

    I’m happy with the class, but I thought it could have improved. It’s a complex subject to cover. The anatomic review is excellent. Camera angles offered a good view, but with the two hands getting in the way, it was difficult to determine the location and position of the item. A couple of different angles might help with this. I would like to see before and after versions of both patents or, at the very least, an alternate screen that shows the prior and final patient after you finish. In addition, I’m not sure whether you’re associated with Galladerma and feel that there was a strong preference for their products. I wish Lori could have provided more information about why she wasn’t a fan of Volluma. Her comments on camera said she was ultimately against it, but we haven’t discussed the reasons behind it. Are they bulky? Doesn’t form healthy? Not easy to deal with? Did she want to prevent offending Allergan? I look forward to trying the things I’ve learned with new clients. Thank you.

  4. David Phillips
    September 2nd, 2022

    The webinar was scheduled for me

    The webinar was scheduled for me. However, I was reported to be 1+ hours behind. The program allowed me to enroll. I was hoping to watch replays, but I was informed, “you’re late”! Do you know if replays will be accessible? Because I’m living in Sydney, it will be difficult to watch any live event.

  5. Aymen Ghabrial
    August 1st, 2022

    They were amazing professionals

    They were terrific professionals. I loved their che, misty between them, and how they impart knowledge. The most you could improve on is the slides used in the presentation, as the fonts were tiny and almost impossible to read.

  6. John Randolph
    July 28th, 2022

    I'm very excited about the series on business!

    I am always looking forward to AI Live and the wealth of knowledge presented every month.

    Gideon, along with Lori, is indeed the best and most respected expert in their area.

    It is evident how much they love imparting their knowledge to all.

    I’m very excited about the series on business!

  7. Albert Barish
    June 25th, 2022

    Excellent education, as well as clinical tips from experienced professionals

    I learned many new things in this webinar! A well-organized presentation and excellent organization of the content. Recognizing that the production of this amount of information in the time allotted is almost impossible, I would like there had been an extra bit of time spent on the PRP components, etc. Fantastic demonstration. I loved the way, doctor. Kwok made a point to explain the distinction between PRP and. PPP as he was making the drawings for the demo.

    The mention of other treatments such as Finasteride and Minoxidil was a great addition. Overall, it was a great brief and short but efficient hour of learning. You are a great team. You provide an extremely engaging learning environment with essential knowledge and all the clinical pearls and golden nuggets you’ve picked up through decades of expertise. I’ll see you again!

  8. Dale Alves
    May 19th, 2022

    This course was highly informative

    It was great to see this life! I understand how expensive courses can be, especially for someone just starting in this field. Significantly, you guys can share your knowledge without charging.

    This course was highly informative. I can put it to use. I will be signing up soon for your class! Again, thank you!

  9. Andrea Civello
    April 29th, 2022

    A great supplement for new injectors

    Although I wouldn’t recommend this webinar as the only way to learn about lip filler, it is something I would use as an additional source of information. It was comforting to hear that Instagram lips are not the final destination for everyone. We have to be able to make the most of what we have as injectors without feeling defeated.

    The no-fail techniques, significantly how to increase height and volume, were particularly appealing to me. The methods presented during the lecture will be used in my practice. We are grateful!

Write a review on The Aesthetic Immersion

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About The Aesthetic Immersion

The Aesthetic Immersion, a Medical Institution located in Southern California, is known for its high-quality medical services. The Aesthetic Immersion has more than 30 years of combined experience and is committed to helping practitioners improve their skills in medical aesthetics, ultimately allowing them to become better injectors.

7147936594
[email protected]
https://www.theaestheticimmersion.com
910 E Birch St, Brea, CA 92821, United States