The Aesthetic Immersion

The Aesthetic Immersion

14 Reviews
(3.6)
14 Reviews

The Aesthetic Immersion

reviews(3.6)
Rating (3.6)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
0
3 Star
2
4 Star
3
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is The Aesthetic Immersion legit?

The Aesthetic Immersion has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach The Aesthetic Immersion customer care?

You can contact The Aesthetic Immersion customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 7147936594

Where is The Aesthetic Immersion located?

The Aesthetic Immersion is located at address 910 E Birch St, Brea, CA 92821, United States.

14 Reviews on The Aesthetic Immersion

  1. Mike
    5 rating

    Confident With Fillers and Threads

    Feb 10, 2024

    I was most effective capable for five minutes as I’m in Hawaii and changed into-inside the center of medical institution. I am a HUGE fan of Lori and Gideon! I watch all content that you each put out, purchase webinars, attend MINT webinars, and follow both on IG. I even have joined to turn out to be more confident with fillers and threads. I look ahead to spending time in individual someday quickly as properly! In reality, I’m in the procedure of having my California medical license so I can do education with you both sooner or later soon

  2. Lesley Scott
    1 rating

    Worst Experience

    Jan 26, 2024

    The connection was not possible either via telephone or on a computer! The email that I received could only be seen with a very high-speed internet connectivity! It was not possible to view the live stream. The invitation/notification refused to grant me the right to participate. This is a very negative thing that you have to pay for the webinar, and that you're not able to participate in the event, but this isn't your fault. Stay Away.

  3. Anita Chopra
    1 rating

    Connectivity Nightmare

    Dec 1, 2023

    My struggles with aesthetic immersion significantly with connectivity, as evidenced by the inability to establish a link using both phone and PC, despite a full-speed internet connection. Users face a frustrating experience of being stuck in a "connection limbo," which persists across multiple attempts. This issue is particularly perplexing given the expectation of user-friendliness and reliability in today's technological solutions. Adding to the dissatisfaction, customer support responses fall short, failing to mitigate the inconvenience caused. This results in a disappointing experience where the anticipated ease of use and efficiency are not delivered.

  4. Joao Roneberg
    4 rating

    Thank you so much!

    Jan 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! Fantastic webinar, excellent discussion, and a knowledge base between both! I wish there were multiple models for you to inject. Perhaps someone who doesn't have perfect or beautiful lips is a good thing to check out.

  5. Neil Smith
    5 rating

    Thank you to all the doctors

    Nov 3, 2022

    This is a great course. I am amazed that I learned lots from this course. I have attended all the systems, which was vital to my understanding. Thank you to all the doctors.

  6. Joanne Nelson
    4 rating

    Thanks for the suggestion!

    Sep 12, 2022

    Thanks for the suggestion! Excellent webinar, great discussion, and knowledge base between both! I wish there were several models to try. Perhaps someone who doesn't have perfect or pretty lips could be beneficial to look at.

  7. Michael Hoffmann
    3 rating

    I'm very excited to watch this live webinar!

    Sep 5, 2022

    I'm very excited to watch this live webinar! I'm located on the east coast. However, I could not manage the live stream because it aired at such a late hour, and I needed to wake up early to work. I'd love to have an access point to this webinar and not have to wait seven days.

  8. Nancy Anderson
    3 rating

    I'm happy with the class

    Sep 3, 2022

    I'm happy with the class, but I thought it could have improved. It's a complex subject to cover. The anatomic review is excellent. Camera angles offered a good view, but with the two hands getting in the way, it was difficult to determine the location and position of the item. A couple of different angles might help with this. I would like to see before and after versions of both patents or, at the very least, an alternate screen that shows the prior and final patient after you finish. In addition, I'm not sure whether you're associated with Galladerma and feel that there was a strong preference for their products. I wish Lori could have provided more information about why she wasn't a fan of Volluma. Her comments on camera said she was ultimately against it, but we haven't discussed the reasons behind it. Are they bulky? Doesn't form healthy? Not easy to deal with? Did she want to prevent offending Allergan? I look forward to trying the things I've learned with new clients. Thank you.

  9. David Phillips
    1 rating

    The webinar was scheduled for me

    Sep 2, 2022

    The webinar was scheduled for me. However, I was reported to be 1+ hours behind. The program allowed me to enroll. I was hoping to watch replays, but I was informed, "you're late"! Do you know if replays will be accessible? Because I'm living in Sydney, it will be difficult to watch any live event.

  10. Aymen Ghabrial
    4 rating

    They were amazing professionals

    Aug 1, 2022

    They were terrific professionals. I loved their che, misty between them, and how they impart knowledge. The most you could improve on is the slides used in the presentation, as the fonts were tiny and almost impossible to read.

  11. John Randolph
    5 rating

    I'm very excited about the series on business!

    Jul 28, 2022

    I am always looking forward to AI Live and the wealth of knowledge presented every month.

    Gideon, along with Lori, is indeed the best and most respected expert in their area.

    It is evident how much they love imparting their knowledge to all.

    I'm very excited about the series on business!

  12. Albert Barish
    5 rating

    Excellent education, as well as clinical tips from experienced professionals

    Jun 25, 2022

    I learned many new things in this webinar! A well-organized presentation and excellent organization of the content. Recognizing that the production of this amount of information in the time allotted is almost impossible, I would like there had been an extra bit of time spent on the PRP components, etc. Fantastic demonstration. I loved the way, doctor. Kwok made a point to explain the distinction between PRP and. PPP as he was making the drawings for the demo.

    The mention of other treatments such as Finasteride and Minoxidil was a great addition. Overall, it was a great brief and short but efficient hour of learning. You are a great team. You provide an extremely engaging learning environment with essential knowledge and all the clinical pearls and golden nuggets you've picked up through decades of expertise. I'll see you again!

  13. Dale Alves
    5 rating

    This course was highly informative

    May 19, 2022

    It was great to see this life! I understand how expensive courses can be, especially for someone just starting in this field. Significantly, you guys can share your knowledge without charging.

    This course was highly informative. I can put it to use. I will be signing up soon for your class! Again, thank you!

  14. Andrea Civello
    5 rating

    A great supplement for new injectors

    Apr 29, 2022

    Although I wouldn't recommend this webinar as the only way to learn about lip filler, it is something I would use as an additional source of information. It was comforting to hear that Instagram lips are not the final destination for everyone. We have to be able to make the most of what we have as injectors without feeling defeated.

    The no-fail techniques, significantly how to increase height and volume, were particularly appealing to me. The methods presented during the lecture will be used in my practice. We are grateful!

Write a review on The Aesthetic Immersion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own The Aesthetic Immersion?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About The Aesthetic Immersion

The Aesthetic Immersion, a Medical Institution located in Southern California, is known for its high-quality medical services. The Aesthetic Immersion has more than 30 years of combined experience and is committed to helping practitioners improve their skills in medical aesthetics, ultimately allowing them to become better injectors.

7147936594
https://www.theaestheticimmersion.com
910 E Birch St, Brea, CA 92821, United States
76 views