Corexcel

Corexcel

25 Reviews
(3.7)
25 Reviews
Rating (3.7)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
3
3 Star
5
4 Star
5
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is Corexcel legit?

Corexcel has 25 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Corexcel customer care?

You can contact Corexcel customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888 658 6641

Where is Corexcel located?

Corexcel is located at address 3411 Silverside Road, Wilmington, DE, USA.

25 Reviews on Corexcel

  1. Violet Greenfield
    2 rating

    Very frustrating!

    Jan 3, 2024

    The online site takes a lot of time to load and some videos aren't compatible with my laptop. However, sometimes it doesn't even load! It's very frustrating! I found that the videos do not always are compatible with my mobile.

  2. Richard Gates
    1 rating

    A Student's Struggle with Corexcel's Online Learning Platforms

    Dec 1, 2023

    The online platform presents considerable challenges, notably with extended loading times and video playback issues on laptops. The frustration is compounded when the platform sometimes fails to load at all.

    However, a temporary workaround was discovered, with videos functioning on a mobile phone, which alleviates some technical difficulties. My online experience remains far from optimal, significantly impacting the effectiveness and smoothness of the learning process.

  3. Alissa Patient
    4 rating

    A product would be suitable

    May 31, 2023

    Eric was accommodating, and the assessment helped us to determine if a product would be suitable for us or not. Eric was a pro and helped us solve our issue. After a long period of study without any assistance from similar companies...

  4. Daniel Deschenes
    4 rating

    It is beneficial

    Jan 20, 2023

    I would rate it 4.5 stars if it were the case. My course (A&P) is excellent. Sometimes, the assessments are not in order; overall, it's a great class. It is beneficial.

  5. Steve Hurrell
    1 rating

    No customer service support at all

    Nov 21, 2022

    I've not been able to obtain any assignments via mobile applications or any other. I've filed a complaint and asked for a refund—all for it to get ignored. There is no refund. No customer service support at all

  6. Joseph Marcinko
    3 rating

    Overall, it was a great experience

    Sep 11, 2022

    I would suggest Corexcel as a source for CEU requirements. One issue I faced was that their servers couldn't keep up with the demands at times, which caused me some headaches during an exam for the chapter. I didn't lose any credit for the test, and I could complete it, but I only managed to complete it within the allotted time frame. Overall, it was a great experience, and I'd not hesitate to use their services again or recommend them to anyone who needs help.

  7. Robert Mathison
    4 rating

    The majority of the lessons are helpful and straightforward to comprehend

    Sep 10, 2022

    The course is comprehensive and excellent at providing explanations and terms. The majority of the lessons are helpful and straightforward to comprehend. My only complaint is when it comes to labeling images, it doesn't reveal the ones you didn't get right. It gives you only the percentage of what you could get right. I believe it is better to state which ones were wrong so that the student can identify what was wrong and accurately identify the problem.

  8. Mike Parker
    5 rating

    Thank you, Corexcel - you're the BEST!

    Sep 10, 2022

    If I needed assistance after hours (on the weekend), Eric Fox and Corexcel team personnel behind the scenes immediately responded to my call. I required reports on my profile for a crucial workshop I was conducting, and they helped me out. Thank you, Corexcel - you're the BEST! - Jennifer Waaler, Executive Director, Forward Steps Foundation

  9. Kenny Mercado
    5 rating

    Service from the customer was exceptional

    Sep 5, 2022

    Service from the customer was exceptional. I'd never heard of Corexcel before, and I was given the necessary information to finish an assignment that required the tools they offered when I contacted customer support.

  10. Janelle Smith
    3 rating

    Simple to use, Well laid out, and with easy-to-follow guides

    Sep 2, 2022

    Simple to use, Well laid out, and with easy-to-follow guides. My only complaint is that the tests are a bit difficult to use. There are too many clicks instead of it rolling across the screen smoothly.

  11. Christina Scianna
    4 rating

    Eric was very accommodating

    Sep 1, 2022

    Eric was very accommodating, and the assessment helped us to determine whether a product was suitable for our customers or not. After a long period of research and no help from any other similar businesses... Eric was an expert and was able to solve our issue.

  12. Michael Roszkowiak
    5 rating

    They are always customer-focused and friendly

    Aug 30, 2022

    Corexcel often surpasses my expectations. They are always customer-focused and friendly. I always get a pleasant voice when I contact them. Marilyn is a great representative of this company which employs skilled and motivated employees. As a sole practitioner, I must trust my supply chain suppliers, along with Corexcel is my preferred choice in this respect!

  13. Sean Malloy
    2 rating

    This was a total waste of money

    Aug 28, 2022

    I registered with the Fundamentals of Anatomy and Physiology. The course is useless if you do not require college credit or a certificate. It's just the print version with it. I was getting a refund of 25% on the book. This was a total waste of money.

  14. Maheen Ahmed
    5 rating

    The platform is user-friendly

    Aug 22, 2022

    The platform is user-friendly and comes with tools for managing to learn. I found the user feedback to be instrumental in deciding to sign up. I also enjoyed the option to add additional material, such as textbooks. In general, Corexcel is much more open about its offerings and the learning experience for students than other providers that offer similar services. Thanks, Corexcel!

  15. MIchele Senay
    3 rating

    Corexcel was a great course

    Aug 21, 2022

    Corexcel was a great course with excellent support before purchase. It's still early. However, I'm a bit dissatisfied with the post-purchase assistance for this course. As a non-student of Corexcel, I received help when choosing which online method to take was outstanding. Marilyn Santana was fantastic and assisted me tremendously in my decision-making process to select Corexcel. After the purchase was completed, without any feedback, it was the only way to check how it was running. This was a little too much for me. As I mentioned, it's early, and I'm continuing to look around and observe.

  16. Karen Rishell
    4 rating

    She was extremely accommodating and quick to respond to all my e-mails

    Aug 20, 2022

    As I've experienced, the site was challenging to navigate and frequently slow or not working. I had to switch browsers in the middle of a session as the area became sluggish or would not open assignments. The layout of classes was confusing for me. Too I wasn't clear about what I needed to do, how the system worked, or how to send in my assignments. I'm pretty tech-savvy and was not averse to seeking help, but I was extremely pleased with the person I spoke with via e-mail Marilyn Santana. She was extremely accommodating and quick to respond to all my e-mails.

  17. Tracey Scott
    3 rating

    Corexcel evaluation of discs is a fantastic tool

    Aug 17, 2022

    Corexcel evaluation of discs is a fantastic tool, and I'd recommend it to my new team members. I strongly recommend it. The problem was finding the links for individuals in my group when I made my online orders. It was necessary to call and send emails (multiple, multiple times) and then wait for my team members to get the links online. There was a lot of time wasted during the process.

  18. Marianne Boxley
    5 rating

    The staff I worked with was friendly and knowledgeable!

    Aug 10, 2022

    I thought it was an excellent course. It was more detailed than I anticipated, which is beneficial. The staff I worked with was friendly and knowledgeable! I'll be using Corexcel to take my next course.

  19. Henry Dishman
    5 rating

    Excellent educational class

    Aug 3, 2022

    I discovered Coexcel to be a great program. The lessons are simple to follow—an excellent educational class. I was a bit confused regarding the scoring system and the aggregation of scores.

  20. Marjorie Trueman
    5 rating

    I'm genuinely grateful for their support

    Aug 3, 2022

    My contacts at Corexcel have bent over backward to help me out. I'm genuinely grateful for their support. The Wiley DISC portal, however, is less than intuitive. I continue to have trouble maneuvering the "My EPIC" administration system, but the Corexcel folks have been accommodating in answering my questions.

  21. Mike Verrecchia
    5 rating

    The process is quite simple

    Aug 2, 2022

    The process is quite simple to place an order for DiSC assessment and report. Because I buy electronic items, however, I find the shipping method unnecessary.

  22. Janell Justice
    2 rating

    This was a total waste of money

    Aug 1, 2022

    I was already signed up to take Fundamentals of Anatomy and Physiology. If you are not looking for college credits or certificates, it is not worth the time.

    It's just a paper version alongside it. I was allowed to receive a refund of 25% on the book. This was a total waste of money.

  23. Michael Miller
    5 rating

    The class I attended was professional and current

    Jul 28, 2022

    The class I attended was professional and current. I gained many things from it and was worried that it would be boring or lack recent media. The tests were based on videos and readings, making the test appear more straightforward because I'm an auditory learner.

  24. Frank Barajas
    3 rating

    Shipping a book was way too costly

    Jun 25, 2022

    The cost of shipping a book was way too costly. The directions weren't in the very first place. However, they were on the second page, which is why for those who follow a sequential format, I messed up the book before I started. Started. The instructions were simple to understand once I discovered them.
    It was an exciting piece of information.

  25. Markia Johnson
    5 rating

    Really enjoyed

    Jun 6, 2022

    I was interested in observing my personality traits and seeing how I would best communicate with my colleagues.

    I also realize that tests are not taking away the real-life experience of interaction.

    You can't just do this test and then claim that you have a friend who has a particular personality.

Write a review on Corexcel

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Corexcel?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Corexcel

Corexcel offers courses, assessments, training materials for participants, and trainer tools. For more than 20 years, Corexcel was a renowned DiSC & Everything DiSC assessments service. Although we offer a variety of tests, DiSC and Everything DiSC remains the most sought-after, with this new PXT Select hiring assessment's popularity growing steadily.

888 658 6641
https://www.corexcel.com
3411 Silverside Road, Wilmington, DE, USA
121 views