20 Reviews on Corexcel

  1. Joseph Marcinko
    September 11th, 2022

    Overall, it was a great experience

    I would suggest Corexcel as a source for CEU requirements. One issue I faced was that their servers couldn’t keep up with the demands at times, which caused me some headaches during an exam for the chapter. I didn’t lose any credit for the test, and I could complete it, but I only managed to complete it within the allotted time frame. Overall, it was a great experience, and I’d not hesitate to use their services again or recommend them to anyone who needs help.

  2. Robert Mathison
    September 10th, 2022

    The majority of the lessons are helpful and straightforward to comprehend

    The course is comprehensive and excellent at providing explanations and terms. The majority of the lessons are helpful and straightforward to comprehend. My only complaint is when it comes to labeling images, it doesn’t reveal the ones you didn’t get right. It gives you only the percentage of what you could get right. I believe it is better to state which ones were wrong so that the student can identify what was wrong and accurately identify the problem.

  3. Mike Parker
    September 10th, 2022

    Thank you, Corexcel - you're the BEST!

    If I needed assistance after hours (on the weekend), Eric Fox and Corexcel team personnel behind the scenes immediately responded to my call. I required reports on my profile for a crucial workshop I was conducting, and they helped me out. Thank you, Corexcel – you’re the BEST! – Jennifer Waaler, Executive Director, Forward Steps Foundation

  4. Kenny Mercado
    September 5th, 2022

    Service from the customer was exceptional

    Service from the customer was exceptional. I’d never heard of Corexcel before, and I was given the necessary information to finish an assignment that required the tools they offered when I contacted customer support.

  5. Janelle Smith
    September 2nd, 2022

    Simple to use, Well laid out, and with easy-to-follow guides

    Simple to use, Well laid out, and with easy-to-follow guides. My only complaint is that the tests are a bit difficult to use. There are too many clicks instead of it rolling across the screen smoothly.

  6. Christina Scianna
    September 1st, 2022

    Eric was very accommodating

    Eric was very accommodating, and the assessment helped us to determine whether a product was suitable for our customers or not. After a long period of research and no help from any other similar businesses… Eric was an expert and was able to solve our issue.

  7. Michael Roszkowiak
    August 30th, 2022

    They are always customer-focused and friendly

    Corexcel often surpasses my expectations. They are always customer-focused and friendly. I always get a pleasant voice when I contact them. Marilyn is a great representative of this company which employs skilled and motivated employees. As a sole practitioner, I must trust my supply chain suppliers, along with Corexcel is my preferred choice in this respect!

  8. Sean Malloy
    August 28th, 2022

    This was a total waste of money

    I registered with the Fundamentals of Anatomy and Physiology. The course is useless if you do not require college credit or a certificate. It’s just the print version with it. I was getting a refund of 25% on the book. This was a total waste of money.

  9. Maheen Ahmed
    August 22nd, 2022

    The platform is user-friendly

    The platform is user-friendly and comes with tools for managing to learn. I found the user feedback to be instrumental in deciding to sign up. I also enjoyed the option to add additional material, such as textbooks. In general, Corexcel is much more open about its offerings and the learning experience for students than other providers that offer similar services. Thanks, Corexcel!

  10. MIchele Senay
    August 21st, 2022

    Corexcel was a great course

    Corexcel was a great course with excellent support before purchase. It’s still early. However, I’m a bit dissatisfied with the post-purchase assistance for this course. As a non-student of Corexcel, I received help when choosing which online method to take was outstanding. Marilyn Santana was fantastic and assisted me tremendously in my decision-making process to select Corexcel. After the purchase was completed, without any feedback, it was the only way to check how it was running. This was a little too much for me. As I mentioned, it’s early, and I’m continuing to look around and observe.

  11. Karen Rishell
    August 20th, 2022

    She was extremely accommodating and quick to respond to all my e-mails

    As I’ve experienced, the site was challenging to navigate and frequently slow or not working. I had to switch browsers in the middle of a session as the area became sluggish or would not open assignments. The layout of classes was confusing for me. Too I wasn’t clear about what I needed to do, how the system worked, or how to send in my assignments. I’m pretty tech-savvy and was not averse to seeking help, but I was extremely pleased with the person I spoke with via e-mail Marilyn Santana. She was extremely accommodating and quick to respond to all my e-mails.

  12. Tracey Scott
    August 17th, 2022

    Corexcel evaluation of discs is a fantastic tool

    Corexcel evaluation of discs is a fantastic tool, and I’d recommend it to my new team members. I strongly recommend it. The problem was finding the links for individuals in my group when I made my online orders. It was necessary to call and send emails (multiple, multiple times) and then wait for my team members to get the links online. There was a lot of time wasted during the process.

  13. Marianne Boxley
    August 10th, 2022

    The staff I worked with was friendly and knowledgeable!

    I thought it was an excellent course. It was more detailed than I anticipated, which is beneficial. The staff I worked with was friendly and knowledgeable! I’ll be using Corexcel to take my next course.

  14. Henry Dishman
    August 3rd, 2022

    Excellent educational class

    I discovered Coexcel to be a great program. The lessons are simple to follow—an excellent educational class. I was a bit confused regarding the scoring system and the aggregation of scores.

  15. Marjorie Trueman
    August 3rd, 2022

    I'm genuinely grateful for their support

    My contacts at Corexcel have bent over backward to help me out. I’m genuinely grateful for their support. The Wiley DISC portal, however, is less than intuitive. I continue to have trouble maneuvering the “My EPIC” administration system, but the Corexcel folks have been accommodating in answering my questions.

  16. Mike Verrecchia
    August 2nd, 2022

    The process is quite simple

    The process is quite simple to place an order for DiSC assessment and report. Because I buy electronic items, however, I find the shipping method unnecessary.

  17. Janell Justice
    August 1st, 2022

    This was a total waste of money

    I was already signed up to take Fundamentals of Anatomy and Physiology. If you are not looking for college credits or certificates, it is not worth the time.

    It’s just a paper version alongside it. I was allowed to receive a refund of 25% on the book. This was a total waste of money.

  18. Michael Miller
    July 28th, 2022

    The class I attended was professional and current

    The class I attended was professional and current. I gained many things from it and was worried that it would be boring or lack recent media. The tests were based on videos and readings, making the test appear more straightforward because I’m an auditory learner.

  19. Frank Barajas
    June 25th, 2022

    shipping a book was way too costly

    The cost of shipping a book was way too costly. The directions weren’t in the very first place. However, they were on the second page, which is why for those who follow a sequential format, I messed up the book before I started. Started. The instructions were simple to understand once I discovered them.
    It was an exciting piece of information.

  20. Markia Johnson
    June 6th, 2022

    really enjoyed

    I was interested in observing my personality traits and seeing how I would best communicate with my colleagues.

    I also realize that tests are not taking away the real-life experience of interaction.

    You can’t just do this test and then claim that you have a friend who has a particular personality.

Write a review on Corexcel

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Corexcel

Corexcel offers courses, assessments, training materials for participants, and trainer tools. For more than 20 years, Corexcel was a renowned DiSC & Everything DiSC assessments service. Although we offer a variety of tests, DiSC and Everything DiSC remains the most sought-after, with this new PXT Select hiring assessment's popularity growing steadily.

888 658 6641
[email protected]
https://www.corexcel.com
3411 Silverside Road, Wilmington, DE, USA