Essential Education

Essential Education

38 Reviews
(4.2)
38 Reviews

Essential Education

reviews(4.2)
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
6
5 Star
25

Q&A

Is Essential Education legit?

Essential Education has 38 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Essential Education customer care?

You can contact Essential Education customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 800 460 8150

Where is Essential Education located?

Essential Education is located at address 895 Northwest Grant Avenue, Corvallis, OR 97330, United States.

38 Reviews on Essential Education

  1. Eture Vera
    1 rating

    The Vital Role of Communication in Customer Relations

    Dec 24, 2023

    It is possible to improve the company by informing their customers about positive aspects of the business. I have been through a business decline that I had to work with due to the error of the boss explaining to clients the company's weak points and they were demotivated. Therefore, from the incident, I advised you to constantly educate your customers about the benefits of your organization.

    If you want your business to be successful and expand, you must to shield negative aspects of your business from customers. Based on my personal my experience, during the time I was employed in the business customers would grieve about the services provided by the business, which they did not like. The company is involved in binding and printing of books.

    Therefore, clients bring their works, following the completion of job of the company. They will arrive and complain about the printing the manager will then inform that it's the printing equipment that's not working. After telling one or two customers, it's actually the printing equipment that's bad, those clients then passed on details about the printing machine that is not working to their other customers prior to the manager noticing that the business ended with losing all of their customers.

    From my personal experience at that firm it's the bad part that's the fact that the manager told clients it was the printer that was faulty. If the machine is not working properly, then what's the point of having the job to you. For positive aspects, I suggest you contact me whenever you encounter a situation similar to this. What you must tell your customers is do not worry, I'm sorry.

  2. Greg
    1 rating

    Lack of Information and Qualification Concerns

    Dec 1, 2023

    Your customer service experience was worst and not satisfactory. The representatives failed to effectively address inquiries about joining the program, lacking clear communication and knowledge. Their frequent use of fillers like "uhh" during conversations casts doubts on their capability to handle customer queries proficiently.

    This experience has negatively impacted my perception of your program, leading me to reconsider my interest due to the apparent lack of expertise and clarity in customer interactions.

  3. Elena Bobkova
    1 rating

    Not giving students the correct grade

    May 31, 2023

    I'm in an adult education class that uses fundamental education, and they aren't providing the correct score. I got eleven, but they are giving me 5. I phoned the lady, and she offered an excuse for the direction of the test to access the trial, which only showed five. However, the screen on top was 11. So they're not giving students the correct grade. If I could offer a picture, you can see exactly what I'm talking about. Provide photos to one of your staff members.

  4. Amista Phillips
    4 rating

    Well-organized

    May 3, 2023

    The course materials are well-organized and straightforward to follow. I like the possibility of doing practice tests and getting my scores. I would like to see that each class included more problems for practice, a daily review of previous courses, or a day's worth. The feeling of having only eight problems to solve but never revisiting the subject makes it hard to keep the knowledge.

  5. Laura Reback
    4 rating

    Education is enjoyable

    May 2, 2023

    The experience I've had with Essential Education is enjoyable. I've learned more than I ever thought I would have the ability to purchase it. It does not provide enough information on various study tools to discover the most accurate or correct solution to specific issues. It might be more educational as they provide more detail as samples.

  6. Alex Bristol
    5 rating

    Incredibly supportive

    May 1, 2023

    I'm thrilled to find a platform for online learning like App Essentials! They offer a well-structured course that is designed to help everyone be motivated to study. I was born in Lima, Peru, and unfinished high school there about 48 years ago. So this is quite a challenge. Lea, My advisor was incredibly supportive; thank you for providing the opportunity!! I am happy to join their team for the GED journey.

  7. Jessica vorhis
    1 rating

    It's also slowed my motivation

    Apr 13, 2023

    The audio on greater than 50% of instructional videos isn't working. I was forced to switch on the captions, but I needed to restart the video as they changed too fast to be read. It was like I only got half of what I wanted. It's also slowed my motivation to go back to learning. I was expecting more.

  8. Norman Hirsch
    2 rating

    I enjoyed most of the learning aspects I could complete

    Jan 20, 2023

    It's a bit old. I enjoyed most of the learning aspects I could complete. There were times when the system was glitchy and wouldn't let me go back and go over the material instead, forcing me to select an answer that would allow me to proceed and not letting me know what I needed to be attempting to answer which led me to answer the wrong answer when I'm sure I could have done the answer right.

  9. Chris Moore
    5 rating

    I believe your program challenges

    Oct 21, 2022

    I wish we had been able to accomplish this earlier for my 17-year-old child, Mariah. Our school has failed since Mariah was put in special education in the 3rd grade. The middle/high school she's been at since the 7th grade ultimately failed her. She's a senior at the school and is in a particular education class that doesn't teach anything relevant to the actual world. I believe your program challenges Mariah in a way that she's never had before.

  10. Kathlyn Robles
    5 rating

    This is among the most valuable tools

    Sep 11, 2022

    This is it. This is among the most valuable tools I've ever had to work with and is simple for my family and me. I would recommend it to will all be able to repeat it to anyone who wants to return to school and learn how to do things they didn't have the chance to complete when they started.

  11. Doug Whittemore
    4 rating

    I am awestruck by the fact

    Sep 8, 2022

    I am grateful for your information program. I am awestruck by the fact that I can go back to the same classes and how they teach them. I'm a hard student, and it's more enjoyable when I can return to where I started.

  12. Joseph Moore
    5 rating

    Thank you for everything.

    Sep 7, 2022

    I have completed all my tests except for math. I was in a different class online and was getting nowhere in the last year. I've been with you for three weeks and achieved more this time than I did in a year. I love your program. Thank you for everything.

  13. Gary Kreutzer
    4 rating

    The advisors are extremely lovely and sweet

    Sep 6, 2022

    I'm thrilled that I chose the program to complete my GED as it's incredibly beneficial, and the advisors are extremely lovely and sweet. The videos they present break down the material and make it much easier to comprehend. The program isn't challenging to use when struggling with a topic or an assignment.

  14. Howard Woodberry
    5 rating

    I am grateful to you

    Sep 4, 2022

    I've attempted to get my GED previously, but I could not receive help understanding the math. In school, I was struggling with math. When I began with Essential Education and how you teach, I was elated but a bit skeptical until I could master Math by myself and comprehend the concept. I appreciate your help! I am eager to go on to complete my studies after more than 20 years. I am grateful to you.

  15. David Griese
    5 rating

    I loved this

    Sep 2, 2022

    I was awestruck by I loved this. My birthplace was in Germany, and I had to have my GED completed, which caused me to be highly nervous since it was my first language. Through a solid education, I ultimately got it right. You are given step-by-step instructions, and it's visually pleasing to track your improvements and pinpoint areas of the areas you need to work on. Truly! My son is using it as well.

  16. Bernard Kahn
    5 rating

    Thanks for everything!

    Sep 1, 2022

    Juan was very accommodating in explaining and guiding me through this process! I would recommend it to anyone contemplating getting a GED. I cannot express enough how thankful we are to be a part of this program. We are incredibly grateful to Juan, who is genuinely excellent. Thank you so much! Thanks for everything!

  17. Freddy Gomez
    5 rating

    Thank you for giving me the chance to achieve my goals

    Aug 29, 2022

    Thank you for giving me the chance to achieve my goals. I can finally get my GED and begin understanding the fundamentals of education. Finding a less expensive way to obtain my GED is worth the cost.

  18. Marc Spiker
    5 rating

    More inspiring and motivating

    Aug 28, 2022

    This site makes my studying experience much more straightforward than reading one of the Headset books. I feel like I'm accomplishing more than I achieve in a book. I often get lost in the pages, wishing for. It's also more inspiring and motivating to utilize your platform to reach what I consider to be His goals. 10/10

  19. Letty Mendoza
    5 rating

    I'm enjoying this program

    Aug 26, 2022

    I'm enjoying this program. In addition to learning, I'm also confident in the knowledge I have. This is a fantastic program for me, as having a large class is an issue because I suffer from social anxiety. Learning and learning are when I'm at my best. I'm learning a lot in one week.

  20. Jessica Knight
    5 rating

    I am in love with every aspect of it.

    Aug 26, 2022

    I'm suffering from a processing handicap, and I like how everything is taught. I am in love with every aspect of it. It makes learning more enjoyable and shows me my strengths and areas I must improve on. You can go through the lessons at least a couple of times if required to ensure that you connect to them correctly. It's sure to help you succeed.

  21. Patrick Walker
    5 rating

    I've been feeling happiness over this

    Aug 25, 2022

    I've been feeling happiness over this. I feel like I'm learning in the right direction. I'm learning math now, and I used to hate doing math before, but now I enjoy it. It's challenging for me sometimes since I'm always working all day long, but it's more beneficial to be ready for the GED. Please give it a go and keep going.

  22. Denise Cronk
    5 rating

    Overall, it's a fantastic course

    Aug 25, 2022

    Overall, it's a fantastic course. The content is evident, and I appreciate that it doesn't confuse me as some books or courses could. The only thing I'd suggest is a more thorough explanation for an incorrect answer. In other words, I would strongly recommend it!

  23. Jim Cropper
    5 rating

    I love Essential Education!

    Aug 22, 2022

    I love Essential Education! I have learned a lot from Essential Education already. It seems like it's one of the top online courses available there. The courses are instructive. Learning is exciting and enjoyable. Selecting Essential Education was one of the best choices I've made!

  24. Ross Brenner
    5 rating

    I don't learn quickly

    Aug 21, 2022

    I have just started Essential Education, which has helped me prepare for my future in learning. I don't learn quickly and have required special education classes. With this program, I feel that I can achieve my GED and prepare to pursue my goals.

  25. Renee Barry
    5 rating

    She's polite, professional, patient, knowledgeable

    Aug 19, 2022

    Lea was fantastic to chat with and share concerns, questions, and responses. She's polite, professional, patient, knowledgeable, and, most importantly, very easy to communicate with. She's a valuable advisor to the department's advising team, and with her abilities, she is ideally responsible for taking all inbound phone calls!

  26. James lawler
    5 rating

    She was fantastic!

    Aug 15, 2022

    I was very impressed by Lea. The Student Help Team Associate is named Lea. She took me the steps to monitor my son's progress in his participation in the HiSet Academy program. She guided me through the different tabs and how to navigate through the review section to review the areas that are coming up to develop an outline of my daily study schedule. She was extremely friendly and helpful. She let me ask any questions I wanted and did not let me feel pressured. She was fantastic!

  27. Robin Hall
    5 rating

    Thank you Juan!

    Aug 13, 2022

    I want to let you know Juan Veras was very helpful! Juan was an excellent listener when I had to explain my issues, was very clear when trying to figure out what had to be done, and communicated throughout the process! I'm thankful that we could determine what was required to be done to allow me access to the GED Academy courses asap! Thank you, Juan!

  28. Melony Shadrick
    5 rating

    The customer support is outstanding!

    Aug 11, 2022

    I like the program, and it's excellent to learn according to my pace. It's incredibly user-friendly, and the customer support is outstanding! There are work obligations and activities with my family in which I'm involved. Therefore I am happy that they've designed the program self-paced.

  29. Joann Atkinson
    5 rating

    It's excellent

    Aug 10, 2022

    It's excellent. It helped me to retake my diploma from high school. I cannot locate my high school diploma for specific reasons. I am confident that I will complete this learning assignment very quickly.

  30. Francis Healy
    4 rating

    I am happy to have discovered this Essential Education page

    Aug 10, 2022

    My age is 53. old age and I have decided to take my GED. I am happy to have discovered this Essential Education page and find that it's not too tricky to let time slip from you while focused on a particular module. It has made it simple for me to get back into the rhythm of learning and studying.

  31. James Murdock
    5 rating

    So far, so good !

    Aug 7, 2022

    So far, so good !! I can complete it at my own pace. Each lesson is complete, and customer service is fantastic! There are many subjects to study and expand upon, not only to earn that high-school diploma but also for the rest of your life! I am so happy I found Essential Education! It has helped me throughout my life in so many ways!

  32. Paul Raman
    5 rating

    I'm a young mother who works all hours

    Aug 5, 2022

    I'm a young mother who works all hours, and it has complex for me to make a moment or even a few days in my busy schedule to get my GED and the study time I need. But this method allows me to be a full-time working mother and also complete my education. I couldn't be happier!

  33. Rusell Joseph
    5 rating

    I am so thankful

    Aug 2, 2022

    This program has allowed me to re-enter the world. I am so thankful. This program gave me the basics of education and helped me move forward in my life, so I want to thank critical education for helping me along this journey.

  34. Sandra Haseltine
    1 rating

    There is no one to answer phone calls

    Aug 1, 2022

    There is no one to answer phone calls. I'm joining because I'm applying for DACA benefits for immigration. They requested enrollment officials' verification of welcome evidence in this course that will lead to GED recognition.

  35. Joe Nichols
    3 rating

    I'd never use it again

    Aug 1, 2022

    I'm just starting my first lesson, and it's pretty lot, a lot of the answers to the questions will not even be displayed, and the same is true for the questions. I'm prone to getting incorrect unless I'm lucky.

    Trust me. If I didn't require this site, I'd never use it again.

  36. Rick Allison
    5 rating

    This site has made my studying experience much simpler

    Jul 28, 2022

    This site has made my studying experience much simpler than reading one of Hiset books. It's also more inspiring and motivating to make use of your platform to achieve what I want to achieve with Hiset goals.

    I feel that I'm doing more than I do in a book. I'm prone to get lost and lose myself in the pages.

  37. Elias John
    4 rating

    Need more maths instruction

    Jun 25, 2022

    I am a massive fan of using the essential connection to practice! However, I would like to see more in-depth explanations. Particularly in the Math part. They work on a single problem with us, and the students continue by themselves.

    I'm still not prepared. I've been out of high school for nine years and have had many difficulties with math. I'm looking for some more "together" problems.

  38. Augustine Jusu
    5 rating

    Highly recommend this program

    Jun 6, 2022

    Essential Education is the best GED learning platform to date. It's a self-paced platform with learning materials covering a range of disciplines. It is straightforward to use.

    The videos are entertaining and easy to follow. I've only used this site and completed my GED.

    Essential Education isn't just for those trying to get their GED but also for anyone who would like to keep up on their knowledge.

    My daughter is currently in the 8th grade and has used it to get ready for her exams. I highly recommend this program to anyone.

Write a review on Essential Education

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Essential Education?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Essential Education?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Essential Education

GED test practice. GED Academy provides GED preparation simple and quick. Online GED classes include a GED study guide and a GED practice test for free.

800 460 8150
https://www.passged.com
895 Northwest Grant Avenue, Corvallis, OR 97330, United States
559 views