Essential Education

29 Reviews

29 Reviews on Essential Education

  1. Kathlyn Robles
    September 11th, 2022

    This is among the most valuable tools

    This is it. This is among the most valuable tools I’ve ever had to work with and is simple for my family and me. I would recommend it to will all be able to repeat it to anyone who wants to return to school and learn how to do things they didn’t have the chance to complete when they started.

  2. Doug Whittemore
    September 8th, 2022

    I am awestruck by the fact

    I am grateful for your information program. I am awestruck by the fact that I can go back to the same classes and how they teach them. I’m a hard student, and it’s more enjoyable when I can return to where I started.

  3. Joseph Moore
    September 7th, 2022

    Thank you for everything.

    I have completed all my tests except for math. I was in a different class online and was getting nowhere in the last year. I’ve been with you for three weeks and achieved more this time than I did in a year. I love your program. Thank you for everything.

  4. Gary Kreutzer
    September 6th, 2022

    the advisors are extremely lovely and sweet

    I’m thrilled that I chose the program to complete my GED as it’s incredibly beneficial, and the advisors are extremely lovely and sweet. The videos they present break down the material and make it much easier to comprehend. The program isn’t challenging to use when struggling with a topic or an assignment.

  5. Howard Woodberry
    September 4th, 2022

    I am grateful to you

    I’ve attempted to get my GED previously, but I could not receive help understanding the math. In school, I was struggling with math. When I began with Essential Education and how you teach, I was elated but a bit skeptical until I could master Math by myself and comprehend the concept. I appreciate your help! I am eager to go on to complete my studies after more than 20 years. I am grateful to you.

  6. David Griese
    September 2nd, 2022

    I loved this

    I was awestruck by I loved this. My birthplace was in Germany, and I had to have my GED completed, which caused me to be highly nervous since it was my first language. Through a solid education, I ultimately got it right. You are given step-by-step instructions, and it’s visually pleasing to track your improvements and pinpoint areas of the areas you need to work on. Truly! My son is using it as well.

  7. Bernard Kahn
    September 1st, 2022

    Thanks for everything!

    Juan was very accommodating in explaining and guiding me through this process! I would recommend it to anyone contemplating getting a GED. I cannot express enough how thankful we are to be a part of this program. We are incredibly grateful to Juan, who is genuinely excellent. Thank you so much! Thanks for everything!

  8. Freddy Gomez
    August 29th, 2022

    Thank you for giving me the chance to achieve my goals

    Thank you for giving me the chance to achieve my goals. I can finally get my GED and begin understanding the fundamentals of education. Finding a less expensive way to obtain my GED is worth the cost.

  9. Marc Spiker
    August 28th, 2022

    more inspiring and motivating

    This site makes my studying experience much more straightforward than reading one of the Headset books. I feel like I’m accomplishing more than I achieve in a book. I often get lost in the pages, wishing for. It’s also more inspiring and motivating to utilize your platform to reach what I consider to be His goals. 10/10

  10. Letty Mendoza
    August 26th, 2022

    I'm enjoying this program

    I’m enjoying this program. In addition to learning, I’m also confident in the knowledge I have. This is a fantastic program for me, as having a large class is an issue because I suffer from social anxiety. Learning and learning are when I’m at my best. I’m learning a lot in one week.

  11. Jessica Knight
    August 26th, 2022

    I am in love with every aspect of it.

    I’m suffering from a processing handicap, and I like how everything is taught. I am in love with every aspect of it. It makes learning more enjoyable and shows me my strengths and areas I must improve on. You can go through the lessons at least a couple of times if required to ensure that you connect to them correctly. It’s sure to help you succeed.

  12. Patrick Walker
    August 25th, 2022

    I've been feeling happiness over this

    I’ve been feeling happiness over this. I feel like I’m learning in the right direction. I’m learning math now, and I used to hate doing math before, but now I enjoy it. It’s challenging for me sometimes since I’m always working all day long, but it’s more beneficial to be ready for the GED. Please give it a go and keep going.

  13. Denise Cronk
    August 25th, 2022

    Overall, it's a fantastic course

    Overall, it’s a fantastic course. The content is evident, and I appreciate that it doesn’t confuse me as some books or courses could. The only thing I’d suggest is a more thorough explanation for an incorrect answer. In other words, I would strongly recommend it!

  14. Jim Cropper
    August 22nd, 2022

    I love Essential Education!

    I love Essential Education! I have learned a lot from Essential Education already. It seems like it’s one of the top online courses available there. The courses are instructive. Learning is exciting and enjoyable. Selecting Essential Education was one of the best choices I’ve made!

  15. Ross Brenner
    August 21st, 2022

    I don't learn quickly

    I have just started Essential Education, which has helped me prepare for my future in learning. I don’t learn quickly and have required special education classes. With this program, I feel that I can achieve my GED and prepare to pursue my goals.

  16. Renee Barry
    August 19th, 2022

    She's polite, professional, patient, knowledgeable

    Lea was fantastic to chat with and share concerns, questions, and responses. She’s polite, professional, patient, knowledgeable, and, most importantly, very easy to communicate with. She’s a valuable advisor to the department’s advising team, and with her abilities, she is ideally responsible for taking all inbound phone calls!

  17. James lawler
    August 15th, 2022

    She was fantastic!

    I was very impressed by Lea. The Student Help Team Associate is named Lea. She took me the steps to monitor my son’s progress in his participation in the HiSet Academy program. She guided me through the different tabs and how to navigate through the review section to review the areas that are coming up to develop an outline of my daily study schedule. She was extremely friendly and helpful. She let me ask any questions I wanted and did not let me feel pressured. She was fantastic!

  18. Robin Hall
    August 13th, 2022

    Thank you Juan!

    I want to let you know Juan Veras was very helpful! Juan was an excellent listener when I had to explain my issues, was very clear when trying to figure out what had to be done, and communicated throughout the process! I’m thankful that we could determine what was required to be done to allow me access to the GED Academy courses asap! Thank you, Juan!

  19. Melony Shadrick
    August 11th, 2022

    the customer support is outstanding!

    I like the program, and it’s excellent to learn according to my pace. It’s incredibly user-friendly, and the customer support is outstanding! There are work obligations and activities with my family in which I’m involved. Therefore I am happy that they’ve designed the program self-paced.

  20. Joann Atkinson
    August 10th, 2022

    It's excellent

    It’s excellent. It helped me to retake my diploma from high school. I cannot locate my high school diploma for specific reasons. I am confident that I will complete this learning assignment very quickly.

  21. Francis Healy
    August 10th, 2022

    I am happy to have discovered this Essential Education page

    My age is 53. old age and I have decided to take my GED. I am happy to have discovered this Essential Education page and find that it’s not too tricky to let time slip from you while focused on a particular module. It has made it simple for me to get back into the rhythm of learning and studying.

  22. James Murdock
    August 7th, 2022

    So far, so good !

    So far, so good !! I can complete it at my own pace. Each lesson is complete, and customer service is fantastic! There are many subjects to study and expand upon, not only to earn that high-school diploma but also for the rest of your life! I am so happy I found Essential Education! It has helped me throughout my life in so many ways!

  23. Paul Raman
    August 5th, 2022

    I'm a young mother who works all hours

    I’m a young mother who works all hours, and it has complex for me to make a moment or even a few days in my busy schedule to get my GED and the study time I need. But this method allows me to be a full-time working mother and also complete my education. I couldn’t be happier!

  24. Rusell Joseph
    August 2nd, 2022

    I am so thankful

    This program has allowed me to re-enter the world. I am so thankful. This program gave me the basics of education and helped me move forward in my life, so I want to thank critical education for helping me along this journey.

  25. Sandra Haseltine
    August 1st, 2022

    There is no one to answer phone calls

    There is no one to answer phone calls. I’m joining because I’m applying for DACA benefits for immigration. They requested enrollment officials’ verification of welcome evidence in this course that will lead to GED recognition.

  26. Joe Nichols
    August 1st, 2022

    I'd never use it again

    I’m just starting my first lesson, and it’s pretty lot, a lot of the answers to the questions will not even be displayed, and the same is true for the questions. I’m prone to getting incorrect unless I’m lucky.

    Trust me. If I didn’t require this site, I’d never use it again.

  27. Rick Allison
    July 28th, 2022

    This site has made my studying experience much simpler

    This site has made my studying experience much simpler than reading one of Hiset books. It’s also more inspiring and motivating to make use of your platform to achieve what I want to achieve with Hiset goals.

    I feel that I’m doing more than I do in a book. I’m prone to get lost and lose myself in the pages.

  28. Elias John
    June 25th, 2022

    Need more maths instruction

    I am a massive fan of using the essential connection to practice! However, I would like to see more in-depth explanations. Particularly in the Math part. They work on a single problem with us, and the students continue by themselves.

    I’m still not prepared. I’ve been out of high school for nine years and have had many difficulties with math. I’m looking for some more “together” problems.

  29. Augustine Jusu
    June 6th, 2022

    highly recommend this program

    Essential Education is the best GED learning platform to date. It’s a self-paced platform with learning materials covering a range of disciplines. It is straightforward to use.

    The videos are entertaining and easy to follow. I’ve only used this site and completed my GED.

    Essential Education isn’t just for those trying to get their GED but also for anyone who would like to keep up on their knowledge.

    My daughter is currently in the 8th grade and has used it to get ready for her exams. I highly recommend this program to anyone.

Write a review on Essential Education

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Essential Education

GED test practice. GED Academy provides GED preparation simple and quick. Online GED classes include a GED study guide and a GED practice test for free.

800 460 8150
[email protected]
https://www.passged.com
895 Northwest Grant Avenue, Corvallis, OR 97330, United States