Jones School Supply

28 Reviews

28 Reviews on Jones School Supply

  1. Richard Biernbaum
    September 12th, 2022

    they're an excellent value for the high quality

    I have used Jones School Supply to order awards and medals for our school. They have always provided excellent service and quick turnaround times. Prices are reasonable, and I believe they’re an excellent value for the high quality.

  2. Pawan Kulkarni
    September 10th, 2022

    I wasn't astonished by how my order was handled efficiently

    I wasn’t astonished by how my order was handled efficiently, as I’ve previously utilized Jones School Supply on other occasions. I am happy with the speed at which I received my purchase, as I could not get my order in time for the one-day delivery. On a day that was a holiday before our awards ceremony, the order was delivered the next day!

  3. Jessika Cartagena
    September 8th, 2022

    friendly customer service

    I am more than happy with the items I’ve ordered and the customer service since I began making purchases with Jones Supply four years ago. They provide next-day service and have always been friendly and responsive to all of my inquiries. They have helped me scour their catalogs in search of the ideal product I had described but didn’t take the time to search for…all while I was on the phone! They will always utilize Jones School Supply for all my school requirements! Their helpful and friendly customer service representatives are competent and give the impression that you’re their only client.

  4. Teresa Brown
    September 7th, 2022

    Customer Service was efficient

    Customer Service was efficient, friendly, and helpful in placing an order to purchase trophy awards for my team comprised of 7 in the school. The order was delivered within four days. Impressive. I appreciate your help! I’ll use Jones Supply again next Spring.

  5. Ronald Trombetta
    September 6th, 2022

    I would highly suggest Jones School

    We have been ordering our students’ awards through Jones School Supply for several years and have always received excellent service. The orders we place are always on time and received the following day, and they offer many awards to choose from. I would highly suggest Jones School Supply for your awards needs.

  6. Lois Scirrotto
    September 6th, 2022

    Jones School Supply is a fantastic company to work with!

    Jones School Supply is a fantastic company to work with! Their products are of high quality and provide a quick turnaround time for orders. I highly endorse them for anyone searching to award their program with awards! I placed an order for trophies in the afternoon, and the next day I received them delivered to my college for just a modest shipping charge.

  7. Susan Labowitz
    September 2nd, 2022

    Customer service at the store was excellent

    Customer service at the store was excellent. I called to place an order to prepare for our year-end ceremony, and the person I spoke to was highly knowledgeable of the items and processes. Thanks to her knowledge, I received my order on time to examine and organize the details. I was delighted with the medals, and my parents and students were happy to be presented with the awards. I am looking forward to ordering additional items for the coming school year.

  8. Steve Rinbrand
    September 1st, 2022

    They make it simple

    The orders have always been 100 100% accurate and have been delivered earlier than the date they were scheduled to arrive. I place my orders via telephone, and the person I speak to is always helpful and friendly. I have been a teacher for 29 years and have never considered purchasing from a different vendor. They offer a wide range of products. They even mailed me a catalog related to my field of study, which is music. They make it simple.

  9. John Soviak
    August 28th, 2022

    I believe are fantastic presents for Lioness Club

    I have bought from you since I was President of our club. What I believe are fantastic presents for Lioness Club. Our members put in a lot of effort throughout the year and got points. If they reach 25 points, then I gift them an award from Jones. This year, it was that year’s gold pin. We loved it, and so did the people. I’m the former President in the last hour of the night, so I might be able to put the word out to the President who is about to be elected to purchase one of your excellent items for next year’s Lioness Club.

  10. Jalyn Davis
    August 28th, 2022

    The customer service reps are friendly

    Jones School Supply has an assortment of medals and awards to pick from. As a coordinator of the reading program at an elementary school, it’s great to alter the trophy’s design each year to ensure that children and their parents aren’t bored of the same design. Their quality is fantastic. They are reasonably priced. You can’t find anywhere else with the same high-quality for less. The customer service reps are friendly and efficient on every purchase I’ve bought. One thing I would like to see improved is the search function for specific medals available on the website. When I type in reading medals, just a handful of choices are available. I must scroll through the entire page of awards to view the various types of reading medals. It takes quite a bit of time to review each page to find the reading style I am comfortable with.

  11. Francesca Costanzo
    August 24th, 2022

    This is an excellent site

    I intend to continue to buy my school’s awards at Jones School Supply as I have for years. This is an excellent site to purchase award-related equipment. The prices are affordable, and I’ve always received my orders quickly.

  12. Edward Chapel
    August 24th, 2022

    They can be extremely helpful

    I teach in an Elementary school located situated in North Carolina. I can honestly say that I’ve used Jones School Supply for years and will continue to utilize them for many decades. They provide quick and precise service. They can be accommodating to all your requirements.

  13. Joseph Janicki
    August 22nd, 2022

    Great Service

    The order was urgently needed. I was sick and didn’t have the trophies I required. I placed my order on Monday and was able to get them on Friday. They arrived Wednesday afternoon. There was a problem. I need a brand new sticker that says, Tyler Spady

  14. George Girty
    August 20th, 2022

    They were reasonable

    The price was reasonable, and my Choir Lapel Pins arrived promptly and exactly what I wanted. I was having issues regarding the address to deliver (My mistake). I contacted customer support, and the representative was beneficial and very lovely! They were reasonable.

  15. Dana Greene
    August 19th, 2022

    The experience was flawless!

    The experience was flawless! I received my items ahead of the scheduled date. The prices were lower than in other places! We’ll be using Jones School Supply Co again! When I could make the purchase online, I had to wait for around six attempts in three days.

  16. Stephen Keane
    August 18th, 2022

    Jones again and recommend Jones to anyone else

    It was delightful to collaborate with the company that created the product. Many award companies are brokers and purchase from a vendor, likely a company similar to Jones! Excellent price and decent turnaround time. I would happily work with Jones again and recommend Jones to anyone else.

  17. Barbara Donnelly
    August 18th, 2022

    The roll shape is perfect for my requirements

    I purchased the honor roll seals for paws and received them promptly—exact items. I would suggest providing more information to the description of the website. The seals are in the form of a rectangle with adhesive material that runs across the entire length. The seal is located in the center of every rectangle and has a perforated line on the bottom and top of each of the rectangles. The roll shape is perfect for my requirements.

  18. Carl Shapiro
    August 15th, 2022

    The order was delivered quickly

    I purchased the personalized 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place ribbons for the science fair for our districtwide science fair, as well as judges’ pins and ribbons for science. The order was delivered quickly, and all our students were delighted with their awards (and judges were happy with their own!)

  19. Herbert Maneloveg
    August 12th, 2022

    Excellent customer service and a quick speed of turnaround

    Excellent customer service and a quick speed of turnaround. I usually buy the same things every year. But, every year, I place an order for trophy awards. For the last two years, the trophy I purchased the year before was unavailable the following year. I want to keep receiving the same medal as the prize isn’t changing. However, I must continue to search for new awards.

  20. Gena Martinez
    August 8th, 2022

    It wasn't enjoyable

    Before placing my order, I contacted customer service to inquire about something that was not clear in the catalog. I was delighted with the information provided to me by the representative from customer service. When I tried to make my order, I was provided with different information. I told them I had called customer service, and they told me I was provided with incorrect details. I contacted customer service again, and she informed me that she had given me the wrong details. It wasn’t enjoyable since I was determined to verify the information before I attempted to make my order. It would be nice to believe that if a customer calls customer service for clarifications on an item from the catalog, they will receive accurate details.

  21. Brian Fletcher
    August 7th, 2022

    I've ordered from Jones for a while and am currently

    I’ve ordered from Jones for a while and am currently. I usually re-order from an order I placed some time ago but was unaware that I choose what color foil I want. We typically collect personalized red diploma covers with our names printed in black across the front of the foil. We switched the bodies to black and never inquired about the color of the foil. It was black with black. The images on the internet depict all diplomas of schools with gold foil. I assumed they would be this way because I wasn’t asked which color on the phone. When I called, I received a reply that said it was my choice of foil. This should have been communicated this way since I’m left with three boxes of Diploma covers I’m not happy with.

  22. Janet Eckbold
    August 5th, 2022

    we got our order's highest and most efficient service

    This was my first experience placing an order with Jones School Supply for our school. The customer service representative made the process painless and went above and beyond to ensure that we got our order’s highest and most efficient service. Thank you very much for your patience, and we’ll be back shortly.

  23. James Dunham
    August 2nd, 2022

    Excellent service

    As a Parent Coordinator for one of New York City’s public schools, My experience working with Jones School Supply Company, Inc. has been excellent. Their products are top-quality, and they stand by their products. More important than that is the kindness and professionalism of their staff.

  24. Satesh Heeralal
    August 1st, 2022

    Delivery is fast

    A wide assortment of ribbons, certificates, plaques, rewards, etc. Ordering is simple. Delivery is fast as well “received orders” accuracy is fantastic! But, I would like that some of the prices were less expensive to cater to “economically challenged” schools.

  25. Darrion Heffner
    August 1st, 2022

    Shipping was costly for a small three" plaque

    I requested an engraved plaque placed on the front of an ornamental trophy. It was what I would have expected. It was delivered quickly. There were no issues. Shipping was costly for a small three” plaque. It turns out they packaged it and sent it to a shipping company. It would be more economical for me as a customer to place it in an envelope with an address stamp and then send it via US Mail. It would be greener than there would have been if the packaging materials were less. I was shocked by this.

  26. Taylor Smith
    July 28th, 2022

    I've always been satisfied with the products I purchased

    I’ve always been satisfied with the products I purchased. The service was pleasant and friendly.

    The service was prompt. The items purchased were superb. We would recommend Jones again.

  27. Jack Thompson
    June 25th, 2022

    Prices and services

    As a small-scale business owner who works with children who have learning disabilities, I have found the price of rewards can be costly.

    The cost of pins is absurd when you look at their materials and how they are manufactured in mass quantities.

    I believe that you should not be required to buy 100 pins to lower your costs.

    The shipping costs you pay are very high as well. There are no discounts either.

    When I last ordered, I received the wrong item. I didn’t want to be charged to return them.

    The neck ribbon I purchased was one with the word reading and received pink ribbons.

  28. Sharnelle Dixon
    June 6th, 2022

    They're fantastic

    As secretary, I prepare the annual awards ceremony for all our students t the end of the school year.

    I’ve done this for many years. I must call an order in and always present with first-class representatives.

    Every order is repeated and checked, and the best part is that we get the orders within two days, most of the time within the next day.

    Even if I’ve left something out, I am confident that I will receive my order in time.

    Even if I’ve made mistakes on my purchase, Jones School Supply makes the right corrections!

    They’re fantastic, and I wouldn’t give my orders to anyone other than Jones School Supply!

Write a review on Jones School Supply

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Jones School Supply

Since 1919, Jones School Supply Co., Inc. has been dedicated to giving schools the highest quality awards at the best price. We believe that our high-quality awards are exceptionally competitively priced due to our efforts to help educators recognize the achievements of their students and encourage them to achieve. You'll receive your awards on time if you purchase directly with us. We can deliver all of our products in stock in less than 24 hours.

800 845 1807
[email protected]
https://www.jonesawards.com
100197 Post Office Alley, Aristes, Columbia County, PA, USA