Scalable.co

27 Reviews

27 Reviews on Scalable.co

  1. Mark Boston
    September 11th, 2022

    geared more towards tech

    This is designed for more tech-related, SaaS, and digital marketing acquisitions. I’m more attracted to commercial construction and also products. I’m sure I will be able to connect with more people, but less so with the employees.

  2. Michael Schellhaas
    September 6th, 2022

    Some of the speakers were not the best

    Specific speakers weren’t the best…I will forever remember the lady who claimed that “she taught herself” contracts. A lot of time focused on the individual’s situation instead of information that could benefit all. In any setting with a group, there will always be five to ten percent who dominate the time.

  3. Deb Pugsley
    September 3rd, 2022

    The EPIC program is a fantastic program

    The EPIC program is a fantastic program for anyone looking to learn how to acquire companies. It is highly recommended that you take advantage of this course because it has changed my outlook on the kind of dealmaker I could be! The guidance, information resources, and help I received throughout my period in the program were unmatched anywhere other than what I was found, before and even after.

  4. John Stanton
    September 3rd, 2022

    I loved the Epic challenge

    I enjoyed my experience with the Epic challenge. The accelerator was full of great material, but I felt a big gap between the challenge and the accelerator. Those who owned their businesses or were more experienced were the people the accelerator was designed for. I was unaware of the steps to structure and the challenges in the earlier course. It was also a massive change from purchasing companies to becoming consultants, which wasn’t the most straightforward to follow.

  5. Stacey Ellison
    September 2nd, 2022

    EPIC is an educational, inspiring, and fantastic community of friends!

    EPIC is an educational, inspiring, and fantastic community of friends! They went above and beyond my expectations on every level. I am hoping to expand my knowledge and use my new connections in the future.

  6. Robert J Straka
    September 1st, 2022

    What a fantastic experience

    What a fantastic experience The EPIC program. Everything you need and more buying your first business or for pursuing ongoing acquisitions. Thank you, Rolland, and everyone who has been supporting

  7. Pete Babore
    August 30th, 2022

    I am a fan of I like FB experience

    I am a fan of I like FB experience when it comes to the actual application of it. The app for a coach, however, isn’t the fastest, and I recently needed the task of resetting my password. However, the process is unclear and won’t allow me to change my password. It keeps telling me to change it.

  8. Linda Kasper
    August 29th, 2022

    Course impression and impact

    Compared to Mike Warren’s buyer course, which is a buyer course, this one is more active with the students because it focuses on the student negotiating deals for themselves instead of making deals with the company. Facebook groups, the student’s reach, and the possible connections are more readily available and at a lower cost. There’s more interaction and no need to go to an annual meeting. The talent pool is vast and shouldn’t be restricted to the field of study at hand. Don’t sell programs from other companies, either.

  9. Michael Menendez
    August 25th, 2022

    I was very impressed by this the program's incredible quality

    I was impressed by the entire program, from the beginning to the mentorship of 8 weeks and the bonus that comes with it. Roland and his staff did an excellent job on the live calls together with the guest speakers that spoke at the event. Various resources and videos are available in Kajbai’s library. It’s also helpful to set up one-on-one calls with your mentors who are epic about your business ventures to get additional assistance. Thanks! I was very impressed by this the program’s incredible quality.

  10. Barion Mills
    August 23rd, 2022

    Roland and his team always surpass expectations.

    Roland alters your way of thinking about business. He demonstrates solid, tried, and tested strategies that are effective over and over and provides access to tools that can assist you in making fact-based decisions. If you’re planning to get involved in any area where Roland offers classes, coaching, or solutions, I suggest following his plan. My experience as an entrepreneur spans nearly 20 years. I’ve seen Roland speak at least a dozen times, taken classes with him, and always left with more knowledge and feeling satisfied that I put in the effort. Roland and his team always surpass expectations.

  11. Anthony Medina
    August 22nd, 2022

    Excellent and highly recommended!

    Scalable is an invaluable business-building tool that every severe entrepreneur or business owner needs to keep at their disposal. More strategies, tips, tricks, and strategies were discussed than lawyers and business consultants could teach in a university. The depth and depth of the course were excellent and delivered in a manner that was simple to comprehend. The care given to the participants seemed like we had personal assistants to guide us through the training. Nothing was to be lacking, and the program was worth the effort and time. Excellent and highly recommended!

  12. Lee Schwartz
    August 21st, 2022

    The EPIC team is highly committed to your success

    This EPIC course was outstanding and offered a lot of value. The EPIC team is highly committed to your success. The Alumni group and continuing training presentations are fantastic. There are many members of EPIC. Many people in the EPIC group have been generous in their time and energy. The EPIC program is right for you if you’re keen to boost your business’s growth and meet many amazing people.

  13. Henry J Castro
    August 17th, 2022

    Information is gold. However, it's swift and brutal to implement

    Information is gold. However, it’s swift and brutal to implement. The most important thing to consider is) receiving specific follow-up assistance and) it is a continuous increase in sales whenever guests or experts are invited to speak to the group.

  14. Robert Woodward
    August 16th, 2022

    Roland's program is the most effective

    Roland’s program is the most effective I’ve had compared to the other three free programs I’ve tried, which are all excellent. However, Roland offers so much info and has a fantastic team of coaches. I’m learning so much!

  15. Atul Ganguly
    August 15th, 2022

    They offer the most comprehensive business

    E.P.I.C Accelerator, with Roland Frasier, coaches and staff are the top in the industry. They offer the most comprehensive business M&A information, as well as more in the world. Get the information you need as fast as you can!

  16. Maureen Murray
    August 13th, 2022

    The book is packed with information and help

    I’m a total novice who has never done anything M&A-related. The book is packed with information and help. I haven’t decided on any deals yet, but I’ve got everything I’ll need once I’m at my best.

  17. Ken Lockman
    August 13th, 2022

    Overall, not returning

    The program was decent. I believe that it could have been more organized. I would also like to be more role-playing and evaluating practice/mentee opportunities. Overall, not returning. A good introduction for M & A.

  18. John Vetica
    August 12th, 2022

    One of the most valuable purchases

    This extremely comprehensive and complete course covers Mindset Legal Marketing, Sales, and Legal M&A deals and strategies for all aspects of the process, starting from the front. A wealth of actionable, detailed ideas from experienced businessmen and women. One of the most valuable purchases of my whole 48 years of making use of and referring back to it for many years.

  19. Cory Harris
    August 9th, 2022

    This fantastic program is still paying dividends in our perception of our business

    This fantastic program is still paying dividends in our perception of our business. The primary focus is M&A However. There are some great strategies that Roland, as well as his staff, offer that will help any business think about how to grow. It’s similar to drinking from a water source and requires a serious time commitment to gain every bit of value out of the program. We have built an intimate group of participants in this course and work with them to create an effective M&A strategy. While we are yet to complete an acquisition for the first time, we have a more detailed plan and a team capable of accomplishing the task due to Roland and his team and the wealth of information and resources his program offers. If you’re serious about it, you should take this class that is worth attending.

  20. James Schafer
    August 8th, 2022

    this method highly profitable

    Roland proposes a novel approach to buying businesses that could make this method highly profitable and mutually advantageous to both participants. If you’re looking to acquire equity in intriguing companies without paying for it, This is something to think about.

  21. Tom Horew
    August 3rd, 2022

    They never answered my questions

    They never answered my questions. I was awestruck by the quality of the content and unsatisfied with the execution. It’s not a book I would suggest… it could have more than this. I used to want Roland to become a mentor. I am less fond of him because I handled this particular event.

  22. Mark Laman
    August 2nd, 2022

    I never received any of the information promised

    I signed up for the program via an Instagram advert. The next day, I received an email congratulating me for completing the program. I never received any of the information promised.

  23. Tim Moore
    August 1st, 2022

    highly knowledgeable and friendly

    I am incredibly grateful to have the opportunity to participate in this endeavor. The workshops were very informative and based on the concept of a unique for me.

    Roland and his team are highly knowledgeable and friendly. Some resources can be helpful. I love this group of people.

  24. David Diller
    July 28th, 2022

    Excellent information

    Excellent information. Great content. Unfortunately, the response to questions was lacking and left much to be wanted. It would be great to be part of the entire program. However, due to having to answer the same questions repeatedly and having no support for anyone living that are not part of the USA it appears that the program is only for people who reside in the US.

    As much as I would’ve wanted to take part in the annual program, given the support level and communication as well as the absence of follow-up from the initial support before signing up, it’s a frightening idea that once they’ve got your money and committed, the rest of the process will be similar.

    They’ve got a fantastic offer if they could do the rest of the system work. Let me know when have your machine functioning well and I’ll get it working. It could be a tremendous opportunity for entrepreneurs all over the world.

  25. Logan Forbis
    June 25th, 2022

    highly recommend

    It is a pleasure to work with the EPIC team is fantastic! I have gained a lot during the past year and a half from the training they provide.

    Thank Roland, DeAnna, Bailey, Chris, Adam & Adam, and the EPIC team! I highly recommend their workshops to any entrepreneur wanting to expand their business.

  26. David Danforth
    May 19th, 2022

    Great training

    Even though I have been working in M & A for a while, the movement was fantastic. It was excellent training. My only complaint is that I asked essential questions twice (vital as I was in the middle of a deal), and they were not answered.

    I was jumped over once, and another time I received a reply saying, “That question does not fall within the scope of the Challenge.” I did not know Grant couldn’t see questions in FB Live the third time, but only Zoom. I didn’t get a Zoom link, or I would have joined that discussion. Roland did a fantastic job!!

  27. Phillip Butler
    May 2nd, 2022

    Amazing training

    Excellent training! Completely vetted and ready for active movement. You can take massive action from day one. It would help if you were prepared to take massive action on day 3. Keep following the program. Keep your eyes open and keep up with the team.

    Finally, be prepared to invest in yourself. I was not ready. I am making a deal right now. If possible, I would cancel the contract, get my money back and shout “LET ME IN!” to Roland and his team. Don’t sleep on this training.

Write a review on Scalable.co

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Scalable.co

Scalable assists entrepreneurs in scaling their businesses.

7372081716
[email protected]
https://scalable.co
United States