Thewritingplanet.com

17 Reviews

17 Reviews on Thewritingplanet.com

  1. Nicole Pearce
    September 12th, 2022

    Excellent customer service

    Excellent customer service. They’re accessible at any time and assist you with whatever you require. They completed a top-quality essay in a relatively short time and even supplied me with a fantastic price! I will be using their services in the future.

  2. Carlos Barbour
    September 10th, 2022

    I am confident they will do a great job with their creative work.

    I came to this site after experiencing a bad experience on an identical website. The Writing Planet has helped me with all of my writing assignments. They’re fast, reliable, and produce top-quality work! They are professional, and I am confident they will do a great job with their creative work.

  3. Michael Mini
    September 8th, 2022

    I 100% recommend it

    I 100% recommend it. Apart from the exceptional client service that I experienced when I first called the team via WhatsApp (they are available 24/7 at any time, anytime, day or at night. They also follow-up) and the speedy turnaround time for delivering my work, the high quality of the work is the thing I am most impressed with. I am delighted and grateful. I will use them again and recommend their services to friends and family.

  4. Raquel Given
    September 6th, 2022

    I'm very grateful and pleased to have chosen the writing planet

    I’ll say that I was a big doubter when searching for a service to write my essay for me. I’m a graduate student and have always composed my work. The family obligations of my job made me too hectic, and I chose to take a look. I’m entirely convinced of the writing planet. The essay was professional and more than I could have written me. I’m very grateful and pleased to have chosen the writing planet.

  5. Patrick Clevenger
    September 3rd, 2022

    Writing Planet is highly reliable and trustworthy

    Writing Planet is highly reliable and trustworthy. I was skeptical initially. The team is extremely kind and friendly. They are always ready to assist. Excellent service, quick responses, and essays delivered well ahead of date or even days. I was awarded an A for my 15-page report. It was a fantastic experience with the way this business operates. Thank you to The Writing Planet’s entire staff. The Writing Planet.

  6. Mike Espie
    September 3rd, 2022

    The writing world truly is AWESOME !

    The writing world truly is AWESOME !!!! The customer service is of the highest quality. It’s not even necessary to speak about their writing abilities. Each assignment they’ve done for me has received no less than an A grade on the task. I love you, the writing world. Keep it up.

  7. Vincent Wojciechowski
    September 2nd, 2022

    Everything I can say is WOW!

    Everything I can say is WOW! I was given three essays that had to be finished in about two weeks. The writers did not only complete their work in time, but they also came in a few days earlier for my final review. The writing was flawless and professionally written. I would use them again.

  8. Miriam Dixon
    August 19th, 2022

    Jason was extremely accommodating and helped me

    Jason was extremely accommodating and helped me solve any issues I faced. He even emailed me my email address when I could not locate it and asked me whether I needed further assistance. I’ll undoubtedly refer him to my friends as well as other students. His helpful and kind manner was felt! He deserves a raise for sure!!! I am a massive fan of using these products.

  9. Thomas Zera
    August 17th, 2022

    I usually enjoy writing essays

    I usually enjoy writing essays, but this semester, I’m also studying chemistry and statistics, which takes a lot of learning time. Therefore, writing isn’t easy for me. However, I provided them with the prompt and a sketch of the paper I planned to write, and they wrote precisely as I had instructed them. I am so grateful! They did an outstanding job and followed the task exactly as I expected.

  10. Michael Henderson
    August 12th, 2022

    I was amazed!

    I was amazed! The staff is punctual, the website is user-friendly, and they can operate anytime. I would recommend their services since I’ve used them several times. I was recommended by someone I knew and was not sure what I should.es!

  11. Harold Sutphen
    August 5th, 2022

    I have had two orders from the same company

    I have had two orders from the same company. The first was fine. However, their second order was the worst! While I provided many details about what the work ought to look like, I saw it as poorly written. It seemed like it was written by a high school student and was very general in the language, for example, ” Coronavirus pandemic” instead of COVID-19 as it is required to be written for the university level. Prices are acceptable, but If you’ve had the unfortunate luck of having a poor writer, you’ll likely fail the test or, better yet, write it yourself and save cash.

  12. Paul Gerome
    August 3rd, 2022

    The customer service is excellent

    Amazing! My writers have been beyond the call for me, even when I had last-minute documents that had to be finished. The customer service is excellent, too. When I faced difficulties logging onto the site, it was solved within a couple of hours, yet they ensured that the work would still be completed. I initially communicated with writing planet through email but later transferred onto WhatsApp, which was much more accessible. I’d recommend the website to family, friends, and anyone else on my path looking for suggestions for writing a paper.

  13. Brian Terry
    August 1st, 2022

    Many websites are fraudulent

    Many websites are fraudulent, but they’re legitimate. I’ve received several documents from them, and they always send them punctually and reasonably priced. The customer service is usually swift and eager to help without hesitation. If you’ve got a project due and are worried about it, you can count on them to help.

  14. Mike Buckel
    July 28th, 2022

    It's so enjoyable working with professionals

    It’s so enjoyable working with professionals. The results were more than I expected and again. It also included ideas I had never thought of, which resulted in a better product than I could have ever hoped for.

    The communication was excellent, as were the delivery and changes, and everything was completed promptly. I would recommend him to others and would love to work with him on future projects!

  15. Nancy Braswell
    June 25th, 2022

    lied to PayPal and claimed

    They refunded my money and sent me a message on what’s app telling me that ” you did wrong ” for writing this review here. Also, Malik Haider, one of the writers on the Writing Planet, lied to PayPal and claimed that the money I received to refund my money was not authorized and was an error.

    Guess what? They’ll be charged because they lie, and I’ve received messages from them saying that they will pay back the amount they claimed that was ” unauthorized and an error” If you are reading this, please don’t go to them; they’re delusional and lie-tellers. It is hoped that they won’t betray anyone else or contact Pay Pal, claiming they have never done business with you when there’s evidence! You can write the essay yourself or take it to a different location.

  16. Sarah Winston
    May 19th, 2022

    skeptic becomes believer

    I am a master’s student. I have always written my articles. I admit that I was skeptical when I looked for a company to help me with my paper.

    Because of family obligations and work, I was too busy to write, so I looked around. I am 100% convinced in the writing planet.

    The paper was written so well that it was better than what I could do myself. I am incredibly grateful and happy that I chose to use the writing planet.

  17. Space Duchess
    May 3rd, 2022

    Fantastic experience

    This review is candid. After being admitted to the hospital with severe Covid-19, I was forced to stay with a strict professor. He refused to give me an extension. I was afraid to pay someone to write my essay, as I didn’t want to lose my money or have no paper finished. I was able to save so much time, money, and peace of my mind with this website.

    They are incredibly affordable and provide excellent customer service. It is easy to navigate the website, and I received my assignments. This website is a great resource, and I recommend it to everyone who needs help with an appointment. Could you do it?

Write a review on Thewritingplanet.com

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Thewritingplanet.com

Each assignment is completed with an assurance of exceptional quality. As we recognize the importance of the signal and the legitimacy of the content, our skilled writers can handle any assignment.

8446132298
[email protected]
https://thewritingplanet.com
370 Fairchild Dr, Fairfield, CA 94535, United States