College Essay

College Essay

20 Reviews
(3.9)
20 Reviews
Rating (3.9)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
6
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is College Essay legit?

College Essay has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach College Essay customer care?

You can contact College Essay customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8886874420

Where is College Essay located?

College Essay is located at address United States.

20 Reviews on College Essay

  1. Jamie Levine
    2 rating

    Wasn't Worth The Cost

    Mar 22, 2024

    College Essay Guy wasn't precisely what I was hoping. I paid in full in early November, with the promise my son ought to start proper away, hoping he might get maximum of the paintings finished earlier than beginning a packed senior year. After sending MANY e-mail requests, we subsequently were given someone mid-December, who gave us the run around for 2 weeks till I complained and got any other instruct who started out with my son.

    So numerous weeks of no classes that I idea we had paid for - they've a tough give up date of 12/31. The instruct we were given changed into pretty good, however in spite of my requests to hold it shifting, dragged out the method with the alternative coaches reviewing the paintings so it wasn't done until the day before applications have been due. Because of this, I wasn't able to assessment the essays myself before the primary spherical had been submitted.

    When I study them earlier than the second one round turned into due, I noticed a couple typos inside the Common App essay. Given the fee and that this was alleged to be edited via 3 experts, I discovered this unacceptable. I will say they surely helped my son get his writing accomplished and it become an awful lot better than it might were in any other case, however will look to peer what else is accessible subsequent time round.

  2. Mario Marin
    3 rating

    This is a critique of Ethan's counselor Essay Course.

    Jan 20, 2023

    This is a critique of Ethan's counselor Essay Course. I have utilized Ethan's resources for free in the last five years as a High School counselor. The resources are fantastic and worth every penny! As I made the transition to becoming an independent counselor, I decided to pay for the course at an expense because I was impressed by his free material and decided to seek out more of his expertise. However, I couldn't find anything in terms of other strategies that I wasn't aware of from the free materials. There were a lot of examples, and though I found them helpful, the frameworks and methods are far more valuable. Helpful Ethan is all about giving many things away for free to create a fair system (and I'm in support of this); however, when he's planning to offer classes or resources for sale, I'm expecting to get more than just examples, of the strategies I'm already using with my students.

  3. Jason Arrowsmith
    1 rating

    They provide everything regarding writing

    Dec 1, 2022

    I've never completed an outline of research and required an example specifically for my subject. College Essay has provided it to me. I've received a top grade and will now use the research proposal as a template for my writing. Thanks a lot.

  4. Robert Ashley
    1 rating

    Writing Helpers!

    Nov 22, 2022

    Writing has always been a struggle, but after being disqualified by my instructors in the practical music class, I decided to get help through this site. My grades increased dramatically through their online resources and suggestions on how to write essays that meet college standards! Today's essay was a fascinating narrative about what it would be like to have the opportunity to spend a day with your favorite artist and what they do. The authenticity displayed throughout the story is primarily from proper diction, which can significantly affect the feelings or moods, as well as the voice of the author is authentic since there aren't any trendy words here, just pure words that are used naturally, without trying to make it sound prettier!

  5. Daniel Scollan
    5 rating

    This website is fantastic

    Sep 11, 2022

    This website is fantastic for those who require a reliable and speedy service. The range of topics excites me, as does how they write! A particular issue was significant for my assignment in less than two days, and it's an excellent grade as well; I am grateful that we have this tool available if other sources couldn't provide what was required so fast or with enough quality.

  6. Richard Christmann
    5 rating

    The cost is affordable

    Sep 8, 2022

    The site helped me feel secure throughout working with my copywriter. The cost is affordable, which makes it easy for your budget! The site is well-organized, with great features that will assist you in writing assignments with ease without worry or stress. I'm excited until the next time I need to write out, so we can see the quality of these services :) To top off all that, a unique security system is built into the entire operation that doesn't fail to impress!

  7. Linda Conolly
    5 rating

    You guys are amazing!

    Sep 6, 2022

    You guys are amazing! I'm amazed by how simple this was, and you'll keep me coming to you for more, I'm sure of it. We thank you again for saving us both problems with those early submissions. Separating all the papers is a significant strain on my time. I recommend it to everyone who needs an A with a grin because you make things happen.

  8. Nancy Oriola
    5 rating

    The team deserves more than five stars

    Sep 5, 2022

    If I had a problem, I had my colleagues suggest contacting CollegeEssay. Lucky for me, they were able to assist me through the finalization of my paper. It was initially a little chaotic, but the process began to flow as we formulated an action plan to complete what was unfinished. This writer is highly knowledgeable, committed, and patient... I enjoyed every moment of working with them. The team deserves more than five stars.

  9. Vince Noe
    5 rating

    Thank you for everything!

    Sep 5, 2022

    As with the other writing companies, I think you should have the best writers. In the past, when I worked for other companies, I was required to review my essays frequently. There were either typographical mistakes or the layout was wrong. But, after reading the first five documents I received from you, I wasn't hesitant to make the order again for five additional. I'm grateful for your outstanding support team and your gifted writers. Thank you for everything!

  10. Michael Giangerelli
    4 rating

    They exceeded my expectations

    Sep 2, 2022

    It was time to submit my essay two days ago, and I was demotivated when my mood was beginning to sink further due to insufficiency to complete the assignment, one of my friends they were suggested that I call one of the online services to assist me with this challenging task! They exceeded my expectations and wrote a flawless piece in a shorter time than they would have otherwise. I'm glad I came across them just when I was beginning to feel like a disaster because all those concerns are gone

  11. Timothy Muehlen
    4 rating

    The piece is well-constructed

    Sep 2, 2022

    If I needed assistance in writing my essay, I could find someone capable and willing. Many of them appeared well-versed in the kind of assignment we were discussing, which immediately made me feel confident! The entire procedure took just five minutes. Even from start to end, you won't be able to beat their speed compared to other current services (like the one we use). What's more? They've created an excellent paper precisely as you would like it done. The piece is well-constructed and yet paced not to leave readers on their toes.

  12. Denise Williams
    4 rating

    She's an expert on specific details

    Aug 31, 2022

    The writer has a wealth of knowledge in my area of expertise. She has worked for different businesses, and her comments show how well-informed she is about the subject. She's an expert on specific details that comprise the subject matter, including technical terminology or jargon. She writes college essays in more straightforward language and tries to keep the content accessible without sacrificing accuracy. It seems like her experience will yield only the best content.

  13. Dan Myers
    4 rating

    Utilizing this service for my paper was a wonderful experience

    Aug 29, 2022

    Utilizing this service for my paper was a wonderful experience. I was the option of selecting the writer I wanted to use based on their experience and testimonials, which helped me relax quickly because that's what you're looking for from an agency: one who will handle your task professionally!

  14. Paul Winkles
    4 rating

    Great Experience!

    Aug 25, 2022

    I can't say enough positive words about the team at CollegeEssay. They've provided top-quality writing every time, and their ability to deal with almost any topic is unparalleled by any other company on the internet! Great Experience! I've had three essays written for me thus far.

  15. Scott Wendler
    5 rating

    They never fail me when my projects are completed

    Aug 3, 2022

    When you need an online presence, it's best to partner with an online company that is committed and trustworthy. They never fail me when my projects are completed; they go above and beyond to satisfy their customers. Also, their regular updates about the are happening for each project without having to ask for permission first makes me feel secure in their ability to trust them again the next time.

  16. Christine Schaal
    4 rating

    The writers are well-trained and skilled

    Aug 2, 2022

    I am delighted with the result of this writing service. The writers are well-trained and skilled. I appreciate their openness regarding how they approach each assignment! However, there isn't much time spent on fluff, such as adjectives or adverbs, that could be distracting in certain instances.

  17. Lynn Lizotte
    5 rating

    The College Essay Guy has become my go-to guy

    Aug 1, 2022

    The College Essay Guy has become my go-to guy. I've had a successful career as a college advisor for seven years, and he has primarily modeled my approach off his method.

    His online classes, videos, books, and handouts are elementary to follow. He also helps students develop to reflect on their thoughts and create compelling essays written in their own voice to improve their writing.

  18. Jermaine Brown
    5 rating

    I would recommend this service with all my heart!

    Jul 28, 2022

    If you're looking for someone experienced and knowledgeable to assist in your assignments for homework, you've found the right site.

    These writers are experts who will provide the highest quality treatment for your homework assignment to ensure that the final product is flawless when it's submitted.

    They'll do whatever it takes to ensure it complies with all standards - I recommend this service with all my heart!

  19. Sue Kamens
    1 rating

    Writing Helpers!

    May 19, 2022

    Writing has been a problem for me since childhood. However, after being criticized by music practics professors, I decided that this website was the best place to get help.

    Their online resources and guidance on writing college-standard essays improved my grades dramatically.

    Today's paper was a story about what it would feel like to spend a day with your favorite artist.

    We go to the activities they enjoy. This passage is authentic due to its diction. It helps create mood and feelings.

    The author's voice is authentic as there are no trendy words here. Just pure language, without thinking too hard.

  20. Kristofer Lapsley
    5 rating

    These papers are great!

    May 10, 2022

    This team is fantastic! They are flawless! I have three assignments that they assigned me. Each one is difficult but achievable with their assistance.

    There are no plagiarism or errors, which is remarkable considering the timeframe (only two weeks). They'll be there to help you if you need it urgently.

Write a review on College Essay

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own College Essay?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own College Essay?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About College Essay

We deliver original, distinctive, and unique content for college essays.

8886874420
https://www.collegeessay.org
United States
66 views