Cheetah Learning

Cheetah Learning

21 Reviews
(4.3)
21 Reviews

Cheetah Learning

reviews(4.3)
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
16

Q&A

Is Cheetah Learning legit?

Cheetah Learning has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Cheetah Learning customer care?

You can contact Cheetah Learning customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 855 286 9900

Where is Cheetah Learning located?

Cheetah Learning is located at address 10810 North Tatum Boulevard, Phoenix, AZ, USA.

21 Reviews on Cheetah Learning

  1. Extremely Disappointed
    1 rating

    Terrible Overpriced Program

    Feb 19, 2024

    Terrible, preceding, ineffective cloth and strategy. Virtual teacher modified into not knowledgeable, changed into defensive, did now not solution questions, gave the misconception that he did now not have the answers to workout exam questions right inside the the front of him... He changed into essentially useless. Stay Away from this company. Save your self a few cash and take a real path or purchase one of the many to be had study aids, you will be more a success with much less attempt. I DEFINITELY WOULD NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE I KNOW!!

  2. John Roberts
    1 rating

    Outdated Material and Incompetent Virtual Teacher

    Dec 1, 2023

    Cheetah Learning's service disappoints severely, primarily due to its outdated and ineffective content. The virtual teacher's performance is notably subpar, characterized by a lack of knowledge and an inability to address basic queries effectively. This deficiency is further highlighted during practice exam sessions, where the teacher appears unprepared and incompetent. Such experiences not only hinder the learning process but also lead to a significant waste of time for users. Based on this experience, it's advisable to explore alternative learning resources for a more productive and less frustrating experience.

  3. Mayouly Galassini
    5 rating

    A great option to obtain

    May 31, 2023

    The course began with a vast lot of information, and the students must know the required preparation period before the procedure. Then, I embraced my instructor, and after four long days of intense learning, I passed the PMP test on the 5th of May with a score above the average. Additionally, the speedy method of education was highly beneficial (you should use them throughout the class to pass the test! ), And I could utilize them later on. My husband completed the PMP certification course through another prep program, taking him over one year. The Cheetah course is a great option to obtain the PMP names on your resume quickly and also.

  4. Juan Amarilla
    5 rating

    Outstanding instructors

    May 2, 2023

    If you're considering trying an exam for the PMP Test, I strongly recommend taking the Virtual PMP Prep Course that Cheetah Learning offers. The class was the most influential in passing the PMP test (on my first attempt, with an above Target score in every domain). I was incredibly impressed by their structure and curriculum and outstanding instructors. I can attest that their method works, and I will recommend this to anyone I know!

  5. Gareth Wood
    5 rating

    Felt confident heading

    Apr 13, 2023

    The partaking and baseline exams each day were the ideal way in prep to prepare for an extended PMP test. The coaching and encouragement received from coaches and the Cheetah method of learning are appropriate for peak performance. The support I received the day before exam made all the big difference to me. I felt confident heading to the test and did the proper mental preparation in order when I became exhausted during the exam.

  6. Billy Herron
    4 rating

    You are highly recommended!

    Jan 20, 2023

    The amount of knowledge you gain from this course is incredible. This course can help you be more successful in your everyday life and within your career in the Project Management field. It can initially seem overwhelming as you look through each module, but the course flows smoothly as you go through it step by step. You are highly recommended!

  7. Barbara Marcantuono
    5 rating

    It was a fantastic experience

    Sep 12, 2022

    It was a fantastic experience. I did have a few self-setbacks due to not having completed the prep work and PDUs before and after receiving my application accepted and approved before the Bootcamp began. It was a great experience. Be a believer in the Cheetah method, and you'll be able to succeed. Follow their advice.

  8. Whisper Jones
    5 rating

    You'll be successful!

    Sep 10, 2022

    This intense course pushes you to your boundaries, but it's worthwhile! It was highly satisfying to show myself that I could synthesize vast information and apply it all to pass a tough test. This course is highly intense; therefore, be prepared to put in the effort. Follow the directions and believe in the process. You'll be successful!

  9. Christian Bond
    5 rating

    A well-organized course

    Sep 10, 2022

    A well-organized course with an enthusiastic instructor who helped make the course simple. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to become a PM! I passed my PMP exam on the first attempt with above-average performance. Periods of 4 days were challenging but worth it! Be confident in this Cheetah process.

  10. Carolyn Pitchford
    3 rating

    There are numerous errors

    Sep 7, 2022

    Overall, PM Basics - A Hybrid Approach was informative. However, most of the content was outdated, along with the textbook. Cheetah Project Management also needs to be edited - there are numerous errors throughout the book, some of which were significant and made me unable to comprehend the lessons.

  11. Diane Werner
    5 rating

    A user-friendly website, and quick technical support

    Sep 6, 2022

    A comprehensive project management course, a user-friendly website, and quick technical support. I'm sure I've gained an understanding of managing projects to the point where I can apply it to a variety of scenarios!

  12. Jim Farrell
    5 rating

    It was a great start

    Sep 5, 2022

    When I was taking my test, I was thinking about how I was going to pass this test. Based on the feedback I received and heard from my coworkers, I knew it was in the right hands when I chose Cheetah to conduct my training. I believed in their method as they had a proven history, and I went into the training confidently, and the result was not disappointing. It was a great start.

  13. Elenita Dechavez
    5 rating

    Excellent course!

    Sep 3, 2022

    Excellent course! Highly recommended. It was a lot of work, but it was beneficial to have the time to focus and get ready for the PMP test. The prep work was instrumental in helping to absorb the information throughout the course.

  14. Samuel J Tallerico
    5 rating

    I'll recommend Cheetah to friends who want to take the test shortly

    Sep 1, 2022

    This Cheetah learning PMP Class was suggested to me by several colleagues who had taken the class and could successfully pass the PMP exam. I am grateful that I took their advice. The information, skills, and methodology Cheetah utilized to prepare us for the exam was the most important reason I succeeded in getting through my PMP exam. I'll recommend Cheetah to friends who want to take the test shortly.

  15. Susan Waten
    5 rating

    The teachers were great and encouraging!

    Aug 12, 2022

    The class was terrific! In the morning, I felt convinced I would not be able to finish it and successfully pass the PMP test... However, they certainly prepared me for it! I passed the test with a high score overall score! I enjoyed myself and learned a lot; the teachers were great and encouraging!

  16. Henry Aguilo
    5 rating

    The program is quite different

    Aug 10, 2022

    The program is quite different from anything else I've tried before, but ultimately it did the job. It appears to be adaptable to the ever-changing information on the PMP test. Apart from providing me with the necessary information to get through this PMP exam, it also opened my eyes to the best cognitive performance that will help me in every aspect of my professional and personal life. I'm convinced that participants will get the most up-to-date information/knowledge/techniques/strategies to pass the test.

  17. David Wittmann
    5 rating

    I am awed amazed by Accelerated Learning

    Aug 9, 2022

    I am awed and amazed by Accelerated Learning. I'm completely surprised by the way the program is designed and assists you in taking the PMP. I'm still preparing for the PMP exam, but I am incredibly comfortable going through the material for studying to this point. It was the best choice I made to use Cheetah Learning.

  18. Veronica Garcia
    5 rating

    It's an intense course that pushes you to your limits

    Aug 1, 2022

    It's an intense course that pushes you to your limits, but it's worthwhile! It was a great feeling to show myself that I can synthesize many pieces of information and apply it all to get through a complicated exam.

    The course is intense, so be ready to work. Follow the steps and be confident in the process. You will succeed!

  19. Jerry Mitchell
    5 rating

    Amazed by how well the program is designed

    Jul 28, 2022

    Astonished by Accelerated learning and am amazed by how well the program is designed and how it helps you pass the PMP. I'm still preparing for the PMP test but feel very at ease with the study materials. The best decision I could have made was to choose Cheetah Learning.

  20. Susan Romano
    2 rating

    Did not live up to promises or expectations

    Jun 25, 2022

    I joined the course to be ready to take advantage of the program. However, this isn't the case. There are a couple of days of useless rambling, including how to eat and when to get rest. I was constantly in contact with my instructor because much of the work was cumbersome.

    Once I had the final approval to begin, I didn't have the time to finish the task. I was forced to buy additional materials from another supplier. More organized and more pertinent.

    I completed my PMP and passed in the absence of Cheetah. I was able to access a few units before deciding that I was not able to make enough time to complete the Cheetah-created work.

    Now I'm stuck with the most outrageous bill from Affirm, the financer for Cheetah. Based on my experience, I would avoid them, as there are better companies with better education.

    I like your attempt to deny a genuine review. I want to ask them to contact me so I can provide them with all the facts, including the threats to pursue me. Truth isn't libel. I stand by my review, and if anyone else wants to contact me, I'd like to invite them.

  21. Melissa Lindler
    5 rating

    Extremely comfortable from the beginning to the conclusion

    Jun 6, 2022

    I am delighted with the outcome that I received from Cheetah Learning.

    The instruction was thorough and covered every aspect of the test. It far exceeded my expectations.

    The holistic approach they employ will benefit any person. They took care of all aspects of the experience, beginning with the pre-course material and going beyond when the course was completed.

    The staff and instructors were accommodating. After I had completed the course on a Sunday, before the exam, I received an answer and solution to my technical queries and issues in minutes.

    I felt extremely comfortable from the beginning to the conclusion.

Write a review on Cheetah Learning

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Cheetah Learning?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Cheetah Learning?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Cheetah Learning

Cheetah Learning provides Cheetah Learning is the "gold standard" in Project Management Education, The leading company for Project Management Professional Exam Prep. Cheetah Learning students become Masters of Faster with the Cheetah Certified Project Manager course.

855 286 9900
https://www.cheetahlearning.com
10810 North Tatum Boulevard, Phoenix, AZ, USA
84 views