Cheetah Learning

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on Cheetah Learning

  1. Barbara Marcantuono
    September 12th, 2022

    It was a fantastic experience

    It was a fantastic experience. I did have a few self-setbacks due to not having completed the prep work and PDUs before and after receiving my application accepted and approved before the Bootcamp began. It was a great experience. Be a believer in the Cheetah method, and you’ll be able to succeed. Follow their advice.

  2. Whisper Jones
    September 10th, 2022

    You'll be successful!

    This intense course pushes you to your boundaries, but it’s worthwhile! It was highly satisfying to show myself that I could synthesize vast information and apply it all to pass a tough test. This course is highly intense; therefore, be prepared to put in the effort. Follow the directions and believe in the process. You’ll be successful!

  3. Christian Bond
    September 10th, 2022

    A well-organized course

    A well-organized course with an enthusiastic instructor who helped make the course simple. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to become a PM! I passed my PMP exam on the first attempt with above-average performance. Periods of 4 days were challenging but worth it! Be confident in this Cheetah process.

  4. Carolyn Pitchford
    September 7th, 2022

    there are numerous errors

    Overall, PM Basics – A Hybrid Approach was informative. However, most of the content was outdated, along with the textbook. Cheetah Project Management also needs to be edited – there are numerous errors throughout the book, some of which were significant and made me unable to comprehend the lessons.

  5. Diane Werner
    September 6th, 2022

    a user-friendly website, and quick technical support

    A comprehensive project management course, a user-friendly website, and quick technical support. I’m sure I’ve gained an understanding of managing projects to the point where I can apply it to a variety of scenarios!

  6. Jim Farrell
    September 5th, 2022

    It was a great start

    When I was taking my test, I was thinking about how I was going to pass this test. Based on the feedback I received and heard from my coworkers, I knew it was in the right hands when I chose Cheetah to conduct my training. I believed in their method as they had a proven history, and I went into the training confidently, and the result was not disappointing. It was a great start.

  7. Elenita Dechavez
    September 3rd, 2022

    Excellent course!

    Excellent course! Highly recommended. It was a lot of work, but it was beneficial to have the time to focus and get ready for the PMP test. The prep work was instrumental in helping to absorb the information throughout the course.

  8. Samuel J Tallerico
    September 1st, 2022

    I'll recommend Cheetah to friends who want to take the test shortly

    This Cheetah learning PMP Class was suggested to me by several colleagues who had taken the class and could successfully pass the PMP exam. I am grateful that I took their advice. The information, skills, and methodology Cheetah utilized to prepare us for the exam was the most important reason I succeeded in getting through my PMP exam. I’ll recommend Cheetah to friends who want to take the test shortly.

  9. Susan Waten
    August 12th, 2022

    the teachers were great and encouraging!

    The class was terrific! In the morning, I felt convinced I would not be able to finish it and successfully pass the PMP test… However, they certainly prepared me for it! I passed the test with a high score overall score! I enjoyed myself and learned a lot; the teachers were great and encouraging!

  10. Henry Aguilo
    August 10th, 2022

    The program is quite different

    The program is quite different from anything else I’ve tried before, but ultimately it did the job. It appears to be adaptable to the ever-changing information on the PMP test. Apart from providing me with the necessary information to get through this PMP exam, it also opened my eyes to the best cognitive performance that will help me in every aspect of my professional and personal life. I’m convinced that participants will get the most up-to-date information/knowledge/techniques/strategies to pass the test.

  11. David Wittmann
    August 9th, 2022

    I am awed amazed by Accelerated Learning

    I am awed and amazed by Accelerated Learning. I’m completely surprised by the way the program is designed and assists you in taking the PMP. I’m still preparing for the PMP exam, but I am incredibly comfortable going through the material for studying to this point. It was the best choice I made to use Cheetah Learning.

  12. Veronica Garcia
    August 1st, 2022

    It's an intense course that pushes you to your limits

    It’s an intense course that pushes you to your limits, but it’s worthwhile! It was a great feeling to show myself that I can synthesize many pieces of information and apply it all to get through a complicated exam.

    The course is intense, so be ready to work. Follow the steps and be confident in the process. You will succeed!

  13. Jerry Mitchell
    July 28th, 2022

    amazed by how well the program is designed

    Astonished by Accelerated learning and am amazed by how well the program is designed and how it helps you pass the PMP. I’m still preparing for the PMP test but feel very at ease with the study materials. The best decision I could have made was to choose Cheetah Learning.

  14. Susan Romano
    June 25th, 2022

    did not live up to promises or expectations

    I joined the course to be ready to take advantage of the program. However, this isn’t the case. There are a couple of days of useless rambling, including how to eat and when to get rest. I was constantly in contact with my instructor because much of the work was cumbersome.

    Once I had the final approval to begin, I didn’t have the time to finish the task. I was forced to buy additional materials from another supplier. More organized and more pertinent.

    I completed my PMP and passed in the absence of Cheetah. I was able to access a few units before deciding that I was not able to make enough time to complete the Cheetah-created work.

    Now I’m stuck with the most outrageous bill from Affirm, the financer for Cheetah. Based on my experience, I would avoid them, as there are better companies with better education.

    I like your attempt to deny a genuine review. I want to ask them to contact me so I can provide them with all the facts, including the threats to pursue me. Truth isn’t libel. I stand by my review, and if anyone else wants to contact me, I’d like to invite them.

  15. Melissa Lindler
    June 6th, 2022

    extremely comfortable from the beginning to the conclusion

    I am delighted with the outcome that I received from Cheetah Learning.

    The instruction was thorough and covered every aspect of the test. It far exceeded my expectations.

    The holistic approach they employ will benefit any person. They took care of all aspects of the experience, beginning with the pre-course material and going beyond when the course was completed.

    The staff and instructors were accommodating. After I had completed the course on a Sunday, before the exam, I received an answer and solution to my technical queries and issues in minutes.

    I felt extremely comfortable from the beginning to the conclusion.

Write a review on Cheetah Learning

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Cheetah Learning

Cheetah Learning provides Cheetah Learning is the "gold standard" in Project Management Education, The leading company for Project Management Professional Exam Prep. Cheetah Learning students become Masters of Faster with the Cheetah Certified Project Manager course.

855 286 9900
[email protected]
https://www.cheetahlearning.com
10810 North Tatum Boulevard, Phoenix, AZ, USA