Moderno Collections

21 Reviews

21 Reviews on Moderno Collections

  1. Danyel Lone
    Jan 22, 2023

    Watch onto the stand

    Watch onto the stand. There is no way to alter the lighting at the front. If you use this in a bedroom, be ready to stay up all night. Apple Watch does not securely fix itself to the stand, which means it lights up the night well. A slight movement of the table the frame is sitting on will cause the watch to move.

  2. Philip Jackson
    Nov 24, 2022

    Great to see a company that is honest!

    I purchased the iPad case at Moderna, which lasted less than 70 days. The leather on the fold has already been damaged and cracked. As with another reviewer, they informed me that their guarantee is just for 30 days. They did, however, offer me a discount of 40% for a replace the item. Update. The Moderno representative was able to write and reverse their decision. My money was returned. Great to see an honest company!

  3. Jane Armitage
    Nov 23, 2022

    I am very disappointed

    I bought this cover for the iPad Air 4th generation. one of the primary reasons I purchased the body was its “Auto sleep/wake function,” which is not working on my cover. I am very disappointed. I wouldn’t recommend this product should you be searching for this function.

  4. Laura Monighan
    Nov 20, 2022

    It has been a challenge as a number of my emails

    It’s been quite a hassle since a few of my messages appear to have been sent into space and were not replied to. I’m looking forward to this issue and hope I don’t face the same problems as the previous one, which is just a few weeks old.

  5. Preetum Domah
    Nov 19, 2022

    Difficult checkout

    Difficult checkout. I wanted the item delivered to my address at the post office, but it wouldn’t allow it. I reside in a small town. Mail has not been shown to my address. If this item is sent to my street address, I will receive it. If the post office drops it off, they might return it, but I will not receive it since it won’t contain my post office address.

  6. Robin Evans
    Nov 17, 2022

    their policies were terrible

    Moderno has charged a hefty handling fee of $7 on a $45.51 purchase. That’s 15.38%! WOW! I bought my wife a laptop charger to celebrate her birthday. She wasn’t happy with it, so I requested an exchange. The quality was good. However, it was an opinion of her style. I generally buy presents earlier so I thought it would be a good idea to avoid getting stuck if she wasn’t happy and that’s what happened. Additionally, I initially chose”Extended Return” at the initial price of $2 “Extended return” for $2. I’m joking – Modernero instantly adds the charge of $2 to your shopping cart. Their product was excellent. However, their policies were terrible. If you can find something like it, take a look elsewhere.

  7. Stuart Corbett
    Nov 16, 2022

    Make sure you have money to spare!

    I bought a case for my iPad. I’ve been using the cover for 3.5 months, and it’s getting worse! They don’t stand by the product for 30 days. My husband and I are the only ones who are using the iPad. They gave me 40 percent off if I wanted to purchase a new cover… SERIOUSLY! Why should I pay this company any more money to buy a defective product? This is just ridiculous! The trim on the edges appeared to break, and the leather cover is falling off! Run, run, run! Make sure you have money to spare!

  8. Barry Atkins
    Nov 13, 2022

    There were a few places in creating my account and placing an unclear order

    There were a few places in creating my account and placing an unclear order. It would show a screen and then disappear for a few seconds. After that, other images or texts would show up. It’s better to use a spinner or something else to indicate that the page isn’t damaged.

  9. Kathryn Coleman
    Nov 12, 2022

    The product is lower than average quality

    Received 11 days after ordering. The product is lower than average quality. The quality is likely to be higher. The other cases I’ve bought at this cost make this one look like something from a Dollar Tree. The good news is that it’s a good fit for my phone. The pencil is charged with auto-brightness, and its function works, which is a huge relief. I would like to see the hand strap on the back be adjusted or made of better materials. I do not recommend it, and I will not purchase it again. However, If you are looking for an iPad pro 11 case iPad Pro 11 2,021 with an adjustable strap for the hand at the back is among the few options for sale.

  10. Shane Jackson
    Nov 11, 2022

    Entered my credit card info and billing info in wayy

    I entered my credit card information and billing details too often using pay pal, even though I did not want to use pay pal. I was then redirected to the new collection site to enter it. Why is paypal requesting my information if I’m not using them?

  11. Dent Dent
    Nov 9, 2022

    It's not enough information about products available on their website.

    It’s not enough information about products available on their website. This is the second product I’ve purchased, and I have many unanswered concerns about the effect that could have been easily explained in the descriptions, features, or specifications tabs.

  12. Danny Dance
    Nov 7, 2022

    I love the sleek design of the Premium 3 in 1 Fast

    I am awestruck by the sleek and modern design of the Premium 3-in- 1 Wireless charging fast station, and I would like to affirm my love for it, but the Apple watch part of the station doesn’t function. It can magnetize the watch just as it should. However, it does not charge. I tried to test this watch after placing it in its original charger, and it worked perfectly. The cord supplied with the eye doesn’t seem to fit snugly into the charger’s base. If the charging for watches worked, I’d have been satisfied.

  13. Rachel Edden
    Nov 4, 2022

    The items I purchased did not charge my AirPods within one month

    The items I purchased did not charge my AirPods within one month. I contacted the company, and they had me try a bunch of ridiculous troubleshooting…even asked me to send a video of me placing the AirPods on the charger? They eventually told me they’d provide me with a new charger for one thing to test how it performed. But they didn’t send me the new charger. When they finally did, it took about four weeks to receive the replacement. I’m pretty sure that the substitute won’t function or break.

  14. Harshjit Thakker
    Nov 3, 2022

    I'm not thrilled with the purchase

    I’m not thrilled with the purchase. 1. It was opened, just like in the photo it was opened the way you can see. Someone must have opened it and it before shipping it. The second issue is that the color doesn’t match the image in any way. It’s meant to be “Khaki,” but it’s way lighter than a cream-beige color. I’ve found the exact product on eBay with a price of 9.99 shipping from China. They must be purchased from them for this price or less, selling for $34.99 for this item on their website, and making at least $25 per box. It’s a cheap case made in China, and then they include a zip lock bag with their name on it and resell the issue at a higher cost. The next time, I’ll buy my case on eBay instead of a tiny retailer like this.

  15. Claire Hyndman
    Nov 1, 2022

    Extremely disappointed

    When I placed my order, it was stated that delivery would be between 5 and 7 days. The current estimate is to arrive within nine days. Extremely disappointed and wish that I’d bought locally. If you don’t honor your commitments, don’t promise promises to keep them. I might purchase one and return it.

  16. Rodney Brooks
    Sep 21, 2022

    I am incredibly disappointed

    I am incredibly disappointed about this iPad cover I bought. I bought this cover as it said “Genuine Leather.” I had purchased an item that looked similar to Moderno’s on Amazon at a fraction of the cost, but it fell apart because it was made of vinyl. I wanted something different.

  17. Lisa Yulo
    Jul 22, 2022

    I won't purchase from them again

    I bought an iPad case that was intended to be made of leather. It’s not, and it’s disintegrating after just two months. Customer Service provided me with 40 percent off my next purchase. I won’t purchase from them again. Corners are falling away while “leather” is cracking. I am very disappointed.

  18. Linda Keator
    Jul 13, 2022

    I strongly suggest shopping elsewhere

    My simple charger stopped working after three months. They would not do anything to help. There are far better companies and products out at the same price. I strongly suggest shopping elsewhere.

  19. Bryan Craun
    Jun 28, 2022

    Unhappy Customer!

    I purchased a red leather case for my Ipad in the year 2020. It’s not genuine leather! It’s separating in the seams. Literally! It was worth $10, and I spent more than $40! They constantly sent me a “review item” through email! I cannot look over anything immediately as I’ll need something similar to the one shown here (leather cover) for at least two months. It wasn’t a problem for about 4-6 months! I recognized leather by the scent. It was clean and had no smell! It’s Another Unhappy Customer!

  20. Beth Richardson
    May 18, 2022

    Delivery

    Moderno Collections sent us two cases. Although the USPS claimed that the shipment was received, it wasn’t. After contacting our USPS, they suggested that we get Moderno Collections.

    Moderno Collections was contacted on three occasions. Each response we received was an automated response with the same information, telling us to get our USPS. You cannot call customer service to speak to someone.

  21. Doc Hollywood
    May 4, 2022

    Ersatz product

    The original charger had technical issues so this was a replacement. The customer service team was very helpful in assisting me with the problem with my original purchase.

    They immediately sent me a replacement product when we realized that we couldn’t use it. It is now working perfectly! This product is highly recommended!

Write a review on Moderno Collections

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Moderno Collections

This base is designed to quickly charge your iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods batteries simultaneously. This small base can be used almost anywhere.

[email protected]
https://modernocollections.com/
200 Oakdale Rd, Toronto, North York, ON M3N 1W5, Canada