Maxbhi.com

Maxbhi.com

21 Reviews
(3.6)
21 Reviews
Rating (3.6)
star
Good!
1 Star
7
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
13

Q&A

Is Maxbhi.com legit?

Maxbhi.com has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Maxbhi.com customer care?

You can contact Maxbhi.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 9599197756

Where is Maxbhi.com located?

Maxbhi.com is located at address Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India.

21 Reviews on Maxbhi.com

  1. Shikhar Tiwary
    1 rating

    Plain and Simple Advise Stay Away

    Mar 21, 2024

    Horrible shipping time. On internet site they'll show you next day transport if ordered in 1hr 14 minutes. Then you get a name from a sales man or woman that Quality testing will take 1 extra day so the product could be introduced after four days only. And you then a negative fine show that too defective. Now, you ask for alternative.

    So they send it returned at your very own value. Means you go to the courier and also you endure the price of cargo. So the gain of purchasing on-line is now misplaced. Plus the unknown time postpone without a guarantee that the substitute product will be ok. My endorse , undeniable and simple- DO NOT BUY from this website online .

  2. Nayadu
    1 rating

    Avoid maxbhi.com For Mobile Batteries

    Mar 21, 2024

    Avoid shopping for mobile batteries from maxbhi.Com They sell worst best batteries which are lifeless on arrival or will start swelling after their return/assurance length of 10 days is over. They will ask you to send the fake faulty battery at your own cost and also provide you with a warning that it have to reach them in a confined range of days in any other case they may not be capable of system the go back request.

    I actually have had bad experiences with them over a period of 1 yr with 3 unique cellular phones, l fell for their reasonably-priced charges and thought may be remaining time changed into a one off case, let's provide them one extra danger. But each time they have disenchanted me. Don't fall for their reasonably-priced fees, and faux evaluations, they might not even allow me submit a bad assessment of the stated battery.

  3. Kelli Lester
    1 rating

    Delayed and show as unavailable

    Jun 3, 2023

    Maxbhi is a scam and fake website unsuitable for accessory or part purchases. They'll request the payment and guarantee they will deliver your order within a day. However, after 2-3 days deli, significantly will be delayed and show as unavailable. Then they'll reimburse your cash in the Maxabhi wallet, which is little used. Then they'll offer the alternative of depositing your money into a bank account, which takes about 15 days. Thus, beginning on day one of your transaction, they'll utilize your cash in at least 20 or 25 calendar days. It happens the majority of the time. These are all business practices.

  4. Melissa Werber
    5 rating

    Customer service is top-notch

    May 3, 2023

    Maxbhi is a fantastic online marketplace for shopping the entire range of mobile accessories you require. Their customer service is top-notch, and their products are high-quality. I was awed by the wide range of items they provide and how simple to buy from them. Additionally, they offer a fantastic refund policy and an excellent customer support team. I recommend Maxbhi to anyone searching for a dependable and reasonable Internet shopping experience.

  5. Anton Jurgens
    5 rating

    A happy customer

    May 2, 2023

    We order one seven-pro glass and one through this site. It is of top high-end and is delivered on a date. The price is also sensible in comparison to market prices. When I replaced the glass, my phone appeared new. I'm a happy customer.

  6. Elizzy Laura
    1 rating

    It's a fraud

    Apr 13, 2023

    Avoid purchasing on this site, as you will only receive a one-time replacement, and there is no guarantee if it's damaged. It would help if you also covered the return shipping cost. It's a fraud website that is a nightmare to deal with. Additionally, the 10-day warranty is only applicable to the purchase, and you did not receive a warranty extension if you want an exchange

  7. James Derrick
    5 rating

    Do not be pessimistic

    Jan 26, 2023

    If you're looking to upgrade the mobile part, you could be going to the market from one shop to another, but at times shopkeepers will demand a high price even a naunnuanceponent... Do not be pessimistic. Go to maxbhi.com for all spare parts. Dukan ) ... I bought a back cover for my moto e4 and see it's authentic

  8. Michelle Burgos
    5 rating

    I was delighted with the item I purchased on this platform

    Jan 23, 2023

    I was delighted with the item I purchased on this platform. I bought a glass for my phone, a Samsung A20s, and it works perfectly. It is five stars because the glass is perfect, and the delivery time was impressive.

  9. Random Person
    5 rating

    Excellent service and authentic products

    Jan 22, 2023

    Excellent service and authentic products. Some products aren't readily available but are easily accessible on Maxbhi. They even support older models. It's impressive and valuable to all users.

  10. Chiraag Bhawnani
    5 rating

    I was very pleased with the item

    Jan 21, 2023

    I was delighted with the item I purchased on this platform. I bought a glass for my phone, a Samsung A20s, and it I,s working perfectly. It is five stars because the glass is perfect, and the delivery time was impressive.

  11. Kyle Drohan
    1 rating

    They'll make up ridiculous excuses to deny a refund

    Jan 19, 2023

    I purchased three displays and a battery, glue, and glue. The first display quit working after a couple of days. The second display was able to come and go without notice. The third display was also not working correctly. The battery failed after a couple of days. The glue isn't able to stick to the plastic properly. The products they sell are low in quality, and they will not provide money back. They'll make up ridiculous excuses to deny a refund

  12. Vinh Pham
    5 rating

    It fit perfectly and looks fantastic!

    Jan 15, 2023

    I can not say enough good things about this company. I purchased the patchwork flat cap in size small. It fit perfectly and looks fantastic! Communication with the company is always quick and friendly, and prices are reasonable compared to other companies. I have complete confidence in this business.

  13. Gene Glickert
    5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Jan 12, 2023

    I've purchased a few things at USA Kilts now, as a fan of their YouTube and Facebook pages, and I'm happy to say they are my top source of Celtic exquisiteness. Excellent materials and excellent service. I always look forward to receiving the candy I ordered! Highly recommend the kilt hangers even if you've purchased a kilt from another because they're of such high quality.

  14. Tonja White
    5 rating

    Fantastic service

    Jan 5, 2023

    Fantastic service. Great product from Maxbhi.com The quality of the product is excellent. Still, its screen dimension is smaller than the Handset, And I couldn't figure out why there was a guide sticker since the protector was not covered by a slim plastic or some other material (yes, it was covered with an excellent one).

  15. Sidney Bowman
    5 rating

    I would strongly recommend Maxbhai.

    Jan 2, 2023

    I've ordered from MaxBhai three times, and never once have I regretted my choice; the parts they offer fit perfectly. And work flawlessly. Packaging is handled correctly to ensure deleted elements aren't damaged during shipping. Overall, the best experience for spare parts, I would strongly recommend Maxbhai.

  16. Krystyn Foran
    5 rating

    Makes outstanding efforts

    Sep 21, 2022

    I purchased POCO F3 GT BACK PANELS that are available only from maxi, not elsewhere, and not even in the XIAOMI Service Center. I received it in time and for the reasonable price of 599Rs. The product's quality is decent enough. A slight color difference could be a problem since the company does not supply spare parts. However, MAXBHI promises they'll deliver the product exactly as they said without any issues regarding compatibility. I hope that (MAXBHI) succeed in offering quality spares and makes outstanding efforts in providing the highest quality product to their clients.

  17. Steve Erickson
    1 rating

    The worst part is that they returned the money to my maxi wallet

    Jul 22, 2022

    I waited 16 days following purchasing my pixel 3xl's front panel. How can they take so much of someone's money to cancel your order without asking! One day, they removed my order and then changed the cost to double what I paid when I bought.

    The worst part is that they returned the money to my maxi wallet. I'll have to wait another ten days before it gets transferred into my bank account. It's not acceptable after all the pain I've experienced—a poor and unacceptable method from maxbhi.com.

  18. Kevin Osborne
    1 rating

    Fake and fraud website

    Jul 13, 2022

    Fake and fraud website. I don't know why such an excellent review of this site. I think this is a scam website that rips off people with fake money. Anyone I know who purchased mobile parts through their website has not had their interests delivered or refunded their money.

    In my case, they canceled my order and stated that they had put my money in their wallet and that I could withdraw it. In the end, it's not possible to start cash from here. Please avoid maxi. It's a scam website that I cannot say enough.

  19. Bhasker Ayer
    5 rating

    High-quality products

    Jun 28, 2022

    The website is perfect for mobile parts. I highly recommend it for Indian customs. The packaging was excellent support for businesses. a superb policy for refunds, and high-quality products

  20. Ayan Haider
    4 rating

    It was a reliable website

    May 18, 2022

    It was a reliable website. I was also concerned about the negative reviews. After talking with customer service, I realized why I didn't give it a shot.

    I placed an order for a display to fit my Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus on Prepaid Delivery. Delivery was made within 2 days, as promised by customer service. Good packaging.

  21. Ruben Briseno
    5 rating

    Recommend

    May 5, 2022

    The product was terrific. I didn't expect the level of quality that I got for the price. It fits perfectly and works seamlessly. I highly recommend that you purchase the defective part and charge it yourself. It's much easier than you think.

    Maxbhi also offers tools and a wide range of other parts and products for phones. Compare them. They delivered the product in good time and perfect condition. The Warranty Information slip is provided with all the necessary information to help you build trust.

Write a review on Maxbhi.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Maxbhi.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Maxbhi.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Maxbhi.com

You can find the largest online store for spare parts, tools, accessories, and servicing software for mobile phones at wholesale prices right at your door!

9599197756
https://www.maxbhi.com
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
308 views