Maxbhi.com

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on Maxbhi.com

  1. James Derrick
    Jan 26, 2023

    Do not be pessimistic

    If you’re looking to upgrade the mobile part, you could be going to the market from one shop to another, but at times shopkeepers will demand a high price even a naunnuanceponent… Do not be pessimistic. Go to maxbhi.com for all spare parts. Dukan ) … I bought a back cover for my moto e4 and see it’s authentic

  2. Michelle Burgos
    Jan 23, 2023

    I was delighted with the item I purchased on this platform

    I was delighted with the item I purchased on this platform. I bought a glass for my phone, a Samsung A20s, and it works perfectly. It is five stars because the glass is perfect, and the delivery time was impressive.

  3. Random Person
    Jan 22, 2023

    Excellent service and authentic products

    Excellent service and authentic products. Some products aren’t readily available but are easily accessible on Maxbhi. They even support older models. It’s impressive and valuable to all users.

  4. Chiraag Bhawnani
    Jan 21, 2023

    I was very pleased with the item

    I was delighted with the item I purchased on this platform. I bought a glass for my phone, a Samsung A20s, and it I,s working perfectly. It is five stars because the glass is perfect, and the delivery time was impressive.

  5. Kyle Drohan
    Jan 19, 2023

    They'll make up ridiculous excuses to deny a refund

    I purchased three displays and a battery, glue, and glue. The first display quit working after a couple of days. The second display was able to come and go without notice. The third display was also not working correctly. The battery failed after a couple of days. The glue isn’t able to stick to the plastic properly. The products they sell are low in quality, and they will not provide money back. They’ll make up ridiculous excuses to deny a refund

  6. Vinh Pham
    Jan 15, 2023

    It fit perfectly and looks fantastic!

    I can not say enough good things about this company. I purchased the patchwork flat cap in size small. It fit perfectly and looks fantastic! Communication with the company is always quick and friendly, and prices are reasonable compared to other companies. I have complete confidence in this business.

  7. Gene Glickert
    Jan 12, 2023

    Highly recommend

    I’ve purchased a few things at USA Kilts now, as a fan of their YouTube and Facebook pages, and I’m happy to say they are my top source of Celtic exquisiteness. Excellent materials and excellent service. I always look forward to receiving the candy I ordered! Highly recommend the kilt hangers even if you’ve purchased a kilt from another because they’re of such high quality.

  8. Tonja White
    Jan 5, 2023

    Fantastic service

    Fantastic service. Great product from Maxbhi.com The quality of the product is excellent. Still, its screen dimension is smaller than the Handset, And I couldn’t figure out why there was a guide sticker since the protector was not covered by a slim plastic or some other material (yes, it was covered with an excellent one).

  9. Sidney Bowman
    Jan 2, 2023

    I would strongly recommend Maxbhai.

    I’ve ordered from MaxBhai three times, and never once have I regretted my choice; the parts they offer fit perfectly. And work flawlessly. Packaging is handled correctly to ensure deleted elements aren’t damaged during shipping. Overall, the best experience for spare parts, I would strongly recommend Maxbhai.

  10. Krystyn Foran
    Sep 21, 2022

    makes outstanding efforts

    I purchased POCO F3 GT BACK PANELS that are available only from maxi, not elsewhere, and not even in the XIAOMI Service Center. I received it in time and for the reasonable price of 599Rs. The product’s quality is decent enough. A slight color difference could be a problem since the company does not supply spare parts. However, MAXBHI promises they’ll deliver the product exactly as they said without any issues regarding compatibility. I hope that (MAXBHI) succeed in offering quality spares and makes outstanding efforts in providing the highest quality product to their clients.

  11. Steve Erickson
    Jul 22, 2022

    The worst part is that they returned the money to my maxi wallet

    I waited 16 days following purchasing my pixel 3xl’s front panel. How can they take so much of someone’s money to cancel your order without asking! One day, they removed my order and then changed the cost to double what I paid when I bought.

    The worst part is that they returned the money to my maxi wallet. I’ll have to wait another ten days before it gets transferred into my bank account. It’s not acceptable after all the pain I’ve experienced—a poor and unacceptable method from maxbhi.com.

  12. Kevin Osborne
    Jul 13, 2022

    Fake and fraud website

    Fake and fraud website. I don’t know why such an excellent review of this site. I think this is a scam website that rips off people with fake money. Anyone I know who purchased mobile parts through their website has not had their interests delivered or refunded their money.

    In my case, they canceled my order and stated that they had put my money in their wallet and that I could withdraw it. In the end, it’s not possible to start cash from here. Please avoid maxi. It’s a scam website that I cannot say enough.

  13. Bhasker Ayer
    Jun 28, 2022

    high-quality products

    The website is perfect for mobile parts. I highly recommend it for Indian customs. The packaging was excellent support for businesses. a superb policy for refunds, and high-quality products

  14. Ayan Haider
    May 18, 2022

    It was a reliable website

    It was a reliable website. I was also concerned about the negative reviews. After talking with customer service, I realized why I didn’t give it a shot.

    I placed an order for a display to fit my Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus on Prepaid Delivery. Delivery was made within 2 days, as promised by customer service. Good packaging.

  15. Ruben Briseno
    May 5, 2022

    Recommend

    The product was terrific. I didn’t expect the level of quality that I got for the price. It fits perfectly and works seamlessly. I highly recommend that you purchase the defective part and charge it yourself. It’s much easier than you think.

    Maxbhi also offers tools and a wide range of other parts and products for phones. Compare them. They delivered the product in good time and perfect condition. The Warranty Information slip is provided with all the necessary information to help you build trust.

Write a review on Maxbhi.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Maxbhi.com

You can find the largest online store for spare parts, tools, accessories, and servicing software for mobile phones at wholesale prices right at your door!

9599197756
[email protected]
https://www.maxbhi.com
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India