Nothing Phone 1

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on Nothing Phone 1

  1. Christian Murmann
    Jan 22, 2023

    I am amazed by it

    I purchased the Nothing Phone 1 on Friday, and it arrived the next day. I am amazed by it. I declare it the most amazing phone I’ve ever owned. The quality is outstanding, and the design is stunning. I can only imagine the phone will break up if Nothing is released. I have spent a lot of time researching all the smartphones currently on the market, and I’m confident I’ve made the right choice since this phone has everything.

  2. Cindy Saunders
    Dec 27, 2022

    The Nothing Phone 1 offers good value for its price point

    The Nothing Phone 1 offers good value for its price point. It may not have all the high-end features of more expensive phones, but it provides a solid balance of elements and affordability. The phone is suitable for a wide range of users, from those looking for a primary device to those needing a more advanced phone at a budget-friendly price.

  3. Katelyn Dudley
    Dec 27, 2022

    Exceptional!

    Exceptional! A brand new company, its vision, and its thought have been rewarded. I am thrilled with the first phone it has released. It feels very luxurious in hand, and its design differs from other phones. Everything OS is responsive and quick to use. No bloatware is available. Just an easy-to-use interface. It’s just a matter of introducing some additional features, and it requires a bit of improvement in camera processing since the hardware is equipped to take excellent photos. Since NOTHING has impressed me with its update frequency, I’m sure they’ll enhance the camera’s quality in the nexfollowingyfew s.

  4. Kirk Lindstrom
    Dec 26, 2022

    The Nothing Phone 1 has many features and apps that make it versatile and convenient

    The Nothing Phone 1 has many features and apps that make it versatile and convenient. The phone comes with various messaging, social media apps, and productivity tools like a calendar, notes, and a task manager. It also includes entertainment options like music and video streaming apps, games, and other leisure apps.

  5. Timothy Tanner
    Dec 25, 2022

    The display on the Nothing Phone 1 is a standout feature

    The display on the Nothing Phone 1 is a standout feature. The bright and vibrant screen is perfect for watching videos and browsing the web, and the high resolution ensures that everything looks sharp and clear. The screen is also responsive and accurate, making it easy to navigate through menus and apps.

  6. Destiny Rayburn
    Dec 24, 2022

    The performance of the Nothing Phone 1 is completely unacceptable

    The performance of the Nothing Phone 1 is completely unacceptable. It frequently freezes and crashes, even when I am not using demanding apps or features. This makes it nearly impossible to use the phone daily without constant frustration.

  7. Pat Murphy
    Dec 23, 2022

    The design of the Nothing Phone 1 is attractive and modern

    The design of the Nothing Phone 1 is attractive and modern. The slim profile and smooth edges make it comfortable to hold and easy to use, and the choice of color options allows you to personalize the phone to your liking.

  8. Bonnie R Sorbello
    Dec 23, 2022

    The battery life of the Nothing Phone 1 is a significant disappointment.

    The battery life of the Nothing Phone 1 is a significant disappointment. Even with minimal use, the phone barely lasts a full day before needing to be charged. I carry a charger wherever I go to make it through the day.

  9. Tracy Taylor
    Dec 22, 2022

    The customer service for the Nothing Phone 1 is nonexistent.

    The customer service for the Nothing Phone 1 is nonexistent. I have tried reaching out to the company multiple times for assistance with various issues but have yet to receive any response or resolution. The lack of support is highly frustrating and makes me regret purchasing this phone.

  10. Asfer Baig
    Dec 21, 2022

    Overall, the phone is a pleasure and makes it easy to stay connected and organized.

    The Nothing Phone 1 has a user-friendly interface that makes it easy to navigate and customize to your liking. The icons and menus are intuitive and straightforward, and the phone comes with various customization options, such as wallpapers, themes, and widgets. Overall, the phone is a pleasure and makes it easy to stay connected and organized.

  11. John Morley
    Dec 21, 2022

    The camera on the Nothing Phone 1 is a significant letdown

    The camera on the Nothing Phone 1 is a significant letdown. The photos it takes are grainy and lack detail, making it difficult to capture any meaningful memories. The low light performance is abysmal, with images appearing blurry and unusable.

  12. Marlon Clemmons
    Dec 20, 2022

    The build quality of the Nothing Phone 1 leaves a lot to be desired.

    The build quality of the Nothing Phone 1 leaves a lot to be desired. The plastic body does not inspire confidence in its durability, and the buttons feel spongy and unresponsive. The phone feels cheap and flimsy in my hand, and I am constantly worried about dropping it or damaging it.

Write a review on Nothing Phone 1

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Nothing Phone 1

Nothing Technology Limited is a consumer electronics manufacturer based in London, England. It was established in 2000 by Carl Pei, the co-founder of Chinese smartphone maker OnePlus. The investors who are part of the firm include iPod founder Tony Fadell, Twitch co-founder Kevin Lin, Reddit CEO Steve Huffman, and YouTube founder Casey Neistat.

[email protected]
http://in.nothing.tech
80 Cheapside, London EC2V 6EE, United Kingdom