MCL Restaurant & Bakery

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on MCL Restaurant & Bakery

  1. Michael Rozanc
    September 15th, 2022

    Thank you for being so supportive!

    We needed someone to host our wedding in Indianapolis with a brief notice. We’ve worked the past with Jessica Shannon (MLC) before, and her service was always top-notch. The last time, she/they surpassed any expectations! The catering order was placed within 5 hours with only two weeks’ notice. WOW! Thank you for being so supportive! We look ahead to working together on projects with MLC shortly.

  2. Deborah Vespucci
    September 10th, 2022

    The food was excellent

    Thank you to Rachel and her team for creating an enjoyable experience. The food was excellent, and the attendants were friendly and responsive. I couldn’t hope for an even better experience. We will be using us again for any catering requirements.

  3. Nicole Garrison
    September 9th, 2022

    Thank you for the excellent customer service

    We’ve been with MCL for over six years with no issues. We hosted an event for our retirement that MCL catered to. We were delighted with MCL’s food and service. Everything was incredibly delicious. Special thanks to Morgan Saxon, who always goes the extra mile to assist us with catering requirements. Thank you for the excellent customer service.

  4. Gene Gauthier
    September 6th, 2022

    Fantastic spot!

    Fantastic spot! The food I received was excellent. The staff is friendly; they prepare food quickly and in a highly imaginative way. I’d return to this restaurant.

  5. Sylvia Kirlew
    September 4th, 2022

    I loved MCL Restaurant & Bakery

    I loved MCL Restaurant & Bakery. It’s an excellent location. The biscuits are always the freshest and most delicious. I often buy breakfast here, and my day becomes slightly better following that. I’m happy that my friend informed her about MCL Restaurant & Bakery, and we visited it for the first time. The breakfast I had there is the best at any other place.)

  6. Chester Wilson
    July 21st, 2022

    Friendly and quick service

    Friendly and quick service. This reminds me of a café in Chicago I enjoyed my visit. The price was fair, I’d say. The customer service is superior to the majority. The cafe has a pleasant atmosphere.

  7. Lyric Esther
    July 13th, 2022

    The food is always top-quality

    MCL Restaurant and Bakery MCL Restaurant & Bakery never fail to amaze me. The food is always top-quality, as is the top-notch customer service—my preferred restaurant when I want to indulge in an excellent meal.

  8. Kimberly Gonzalez
    July 1st, 2022

    The place is neat and the staff are friendly

    The bakery is home to the most refined garlic pieces of bread I’ve tasted.

    The bread is fresh, delicious, and hot. The place is neat, and the staff is friendly. Apart from that, they offer the food at a reasonable price. I would recommend purchasing it here. Fresh and delicious!

  9. Anonymous
    June 2nd, 2022

    The food is terrific

    This bakery offers the most refined garlic bread I’ve had the pleasure of tasting.

    The bread is fresh, warm, and tasty.

    I would recommend purchasing it here Fresh and delicious!

    The place is neat, and the staff is helpful.

    Apart from that, they offer it for an affordable price.

    An excellent place to take an intimate dinner with.

    Excellent food and a serene atmosphere. The food is terrific.

    I had a wonderful time. I’d love to be returning.

Write a review on MCL Restaurant & Bakery

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About MCL Restaurant & Bakery

Since 1950, MCL Restaurant & Bakery has been serving delicious homemade meals in our kitchens that are made from scratch with lots of hospitality along the way.

317 257 5425
[email protected]
https://www.mclhomemade.com
2730 East 62nd Street, Indianapolis, IN 46220, United States