12 Reviews on Subway

  1. Tom Samara
    September 15th, 2022

    The food was okay

    The food was okay. However, the bathroom facilities are disgusting. The sanitary towel was overflowing in the women’s toilets, and my son was in the men’s bathroom and told me that the toilets were dripping with urine all over them. The toilets haven’t been cleaned for a long time also the toilets with sanitary waste aren’t emptying. My visit took about an hour after opening, and I have the receipt to show that. Clean your toilets and empty your garbage bins Carlisle subway.

  2. Jamie Steiner
    September 12th, 2022

    It's not consistent

    It’s not consistent. It’s not uniform. If you visit different locations, you’ll be surprised to find they only offer a small portion if it is a set quantity. Some will allow you to choose three salads. Some only offer three meatballs, etc. This is false, doesn’t correspond to the calorie count, and will not be comparable with the experience of a subway ride. When the subway head was contacted for the area, They replied that they could do whatever they liked as long as the franchise was in place. Imagine the scenario if McDonald’s did this. In the end, they stopped buying.

  3. Laurie Beaver
    September 11th, 2022

    The cleanliness of the members of staff who served me was terrible

    The cleanliness of the members of staff who served me was terrible. I would not recommend them if I’d been there first. The steak was hard and chewy. The meatballs were stone cold. When we spoke to them, they promised to refund as all other meals would be the same since the oven was not working! The water was pouring out of the air conditioner, and the room was dirty. We won’t be going back. This was at Bolton Middlebrook.

  4. Jeffrey Pearsall
    September 10th, 2022

    This is the newest method to steal your money

    This is the newest method to steal your money. After I placed an order on subway.com Co UK to pick up the order, I got a message that said the ruling was ready to pick up; however, when I visited the store (Waterloo Road, Blackpool), I received a message saying there had been no order. They told me that I didn’t have a receipt for the order and that there was no way to fix it. I gave them my order and the payment, which was withdrawn from my bank account.

  5. Randy Dwight
    September 7th, 2022

    Abysmal Service from the manager

    Abysmal Service from the manager working in Wigmore Lane, Luton store. I was informed that I could buy two snacks for my points, as long as they had sufficient points. I placed an order and was waiting for my order to be delivered, but then I went to the checkout only to be informed it was one of those items was not available. Even though it displayed clearly in my application that it was in this free meal. The manager was unfriendly and did not have any sense of customer service. He asked me to pay the amount to redeem the second snack. This could have been a free snack, but I refused because I was eligible to receive it. After I explained the snack situation, he said he was his manager and did not give the snack to you. You will need to pay and then told me that his system required updating since it was not showing. I explained that I was misinformed and asked him what to do about it. The man continued to say, “nothing, I am the manager. He is my colleague. I will speak to him after if you want it, you pay as my system is not showing it” Very rude, and I have now lost a loyal customer due to a PS1.29 snack. PRINCIPLE IS PRINCIPLE. I was legally entitled to the right to it. UPDATE YOUR SYSTEMS.

  6. Joseph Horvat
    September 4th, 2022

    Fantastic service

    A young man in Aldridge. We ordered a vegan meal, and he asked if we’d like to change his gloves. I also ordered a gluten-free sandwich and verified that I had no other gluten-free sandwich to choose from before changing gloves to pre-cross-contaminationtion. The man carried the food to the table for me while the baby was in my child without asking. Fantastic service, and all with a smile!

  7. David Newcome
    September 1st, 2022

    I just received the order (PS20-PS30), which is extremely cold

    I just received the order (PS20-PS30), which is extremely cold. It’s the 2nd time that they didn’t send my Hash Browns. Guys, before you ship the order, double-examine the bag. Thank you

  8. Hazel Stephens
    August 15th, 2022

    The service was terrible yesterday

    Visited Shepards Bush Green branch. The service was terrible yesterday. Who was at the counter? He doesn’t focus on service. He just wants money. I also ordered an Asian meatball. It was chewy and hard infuriating. What’s happened to the subway? I am staying clear of this particular branch.

  9. Deb Baldwin
    July 21st, 2022

    They were extremely busy

    They were swamped, and I and I felt terrible for the two employees. Although I’m okay with waiting, it was highly disappointing when I tasted one of the brand 12 subs they had and the Mexicali ……it wasn’t enjoyable. I’m still interested in trying some other heroes, but beware… they’re pretty expensive!

  10. Ronald Haake
    July 13th, 2022

    very friendly, professional and helpful

    I went to the Subway on Glen in Peoria, IL, and I was a bit confused regarding my order. Jonathan Fair, the person in charge, was very friendly, professional, and helpful in understanding my frustrations regarding my order. You should make him the manager of this shop! He deserves it.

  11. Erin Garcia
    July 1st, 2022

    Teriyaki can be already on the menu Take it out into my onions sauce!

    You’ve added teriyaki sauce and sweet onion sauce. I’m unable to find sweet onion everywhere. There is already the teriyaki sauce. I tried the new sauce before becoming angry because I could request teriyaki on the side to mix both. This was a cheap budget cut, and I’m mad to see a restaurant that promotes the sandwiches “my way” choose to destroy my favorite sauce. It took me two years to discover a sandwich I liked, even with no sweet onions.

  12. Kev Selkirk
    May 31st, 2022

    Worst experience

    Worst experience at maybe stone garage, Ashton Under Lyne. There was two staff helping customers.

    After preparing my sandwich, he took it out of the oven and left it on the side.

    I asked him to make another one for me as the food had been sitting there for 10 minutes.

    He replied that he didn’t have any salad to make. It would help if you got rid of your staff. I walked out and bought a meal deal for 2 Pounds.

Write a review on Subway

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Subway

Subway - Fresh Food

122 355 0820
[email protected]
https://www.subway.com
United Kingdom