Mix’d Roots

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Mix’d Roots

  1. Mary Reyes
    September 19th, 2022

    I am delighted with the service

    I reached out to Mix’d Roots, and Argentina returned my call the next day. We talked about the order and shipping, and it was all done. Argentina was able to ensure that everything went smoothly. It was nice to speak to someone instead of an automated voice. I am delighted with the service and will certainly recommend this service to friends and family.

  2. Debra Teagarden
    September 16th, 2022

    I was extremely excited to get the package

    I was extremely excited to get the package and go through the jars that contained every ingredient. The process of ordering and the follow-up emails were vibrant and informative. My wife loved looking through the emails and is an avid Sangria drinker, which is why that’s the one we chose to start with. She also stated that she believed it could be an excellent gift idea. Also, I will be with her since you can use spirits, wine, or non-alcohol. However, I’m drinking my Sangria currently infusing, so I’m not able to comment on the flavor at this point; however, I’m looking forward to tasting it.

  3. Edward Gaetano
    September 10th, 2022

    My products were packaged well and carefully

    I bought two products as Christmas presents, and I’m excited to gift my friends these gifts! I will keep Mix’d Roots at the top of the list of unique skills! My products were packaged well and carefully.

  4. George Celona
    September 2nd, 2022

    A great experience all the way

    A great experience all the way. We made a corporate or wholesale order and were extremely pleased with the service provided by the customer and the product! Thank you, Mix’d Roots. Argentina (the proprietor) is exceptionally thoughtful and accommodating in ensuring that the products are distributed to over 20 individuals and locations. It is highly recommended!

  5. Gary Gentile
    July 21st, 2022

    It was definitely a once in a lifetime experience!

    The bar is home to some of my finest wines and beers. The pub is comfortable, the staff is helpful, and the patrons who visited the bar were fun to talk with. It was a once-in-a-lifetime experience!

  6. Athena Briones
    July 13th, 2022

    My only complaint is that it's costly

    Infusion (Paradise Picante) created my white tequila spicily and aromatic. I allowed the tequila to infuse for four days before tasting it. It was good at this stage. It is a perfect cold for drinking straight as an aperitif.
    My only complaint is that it’s costly. I’ll probably buy more, but it’ll only be used for special occasions.

  7. George Amerson
    July 1st, 2022

    excellent quality and delicious

    My first experience switching to Mix’d Roots was the first time I did. The delivery was quick and efficiently packaged. Infusions proved to be of excellent quality and delicious. Make guests feel special with unique cocktails. I’ll be back time and time again.

  8. Jamie Robbins
    May 20th, 2022

    Best Infused Sangria

    Two bottles of Mix’d Roots Infused Sangria was sent to me by a friend from Long Island. Best surprise ever! She is also a teacher who has been teaching virtually for a long time.

    Your product is her favorite, and she was happy to share your Sangria with me on our recent visit. Your prompt and exceptional customer service are greatly appreciated. I will order again.

  9. Stefanie Gluck
    April 28th, 2022

    Best Restaurant

    After being gifted Sangria fusion, Denise, my daughter, introduced me to this company. Because I love Martinis, Denise sent me two Fresco martinis and two guava martini Fusions. These are delicious, high-end martinis for which you would spend $14-$20 in NY.

    They are great to have in my home so I can enjoy my high-end cocktail. It’s well worth it. It’s worth it. They’re delicious and well worth the price

Write a review on Mix’d Roots

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Mix’d Roots

Mixed Roots make it easy to make delicious cocktails at home! Mixed Roots offers heritage-inspired alcohol infusions for all your favorite spirits. Mixed Roots believes that life is worth celebrating. We think it's a great way to celebrate than to use all of our senses to create a delicious cocktail. Mixed Roots infusions contain a variety of herbs and fruits popular in South and Central America and the Caribbean. Enjoy bar-quality cocktail infusions right from your own home, farm to glass

8453794206
[email protected]
https://www.mixdroots.com
Long Island City, NY 11101, United States