Mix’d Roots

Mix’d Roots

12 Reviews
(4.8)
12 Reviews
Rating (4.8)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is Mix’d Roots legit?

Mix’d Roots has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Mix’d Roots customer care?

You can contact Mix’d Roots customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8453794206

Where is Mix’d Roots located?

Mix’d Roots is located at address Long Island City, NY 11101, United States.

12 Reviews on Mix’d Roots

  1. Hewamanage
    5 rating

    Friendly and Helpful Staff

    Feb 10, 2024

    Great revel in all round. This is an absolute delight for the senses! From the instant we entered, the vibrant and stylish environment set the tone for an interesting ingesting revel in. The cocktail choice turn out to be in addition surprising, with creative concoctions that completely complemented our meal. The personnel become pleasant, attentive. I will clearly order once more soon. Shipped super speedy. I tremendously recommanded Mix’d Roots.

  2. Selena Reece
    4 rating

    The finest tequilas

    May 5, 2023

    If you're looking for an establishment to drink at, I suggest this bar. The bar is home to the finest tequilas and i,t is delicious. Apart from that, there are also female-friendly drinks and beers. Excellent location to stay!

  3. Gunnar Hemmann
    5 rating

    Fantastic product! Great product

    Jan 22, 2023

    Fantastic product! Great product! Perfect for gifts! I'm picky with my cocktails and am a fan of the native and delicious infusions.

  4. Mary Reyes
    5 rating

    I am delighted with the service

    Sep 19, 2022

    I reached out to Mix'd Roots, and Argentina returned my call the next day. We talked about the order and shipping, and it was all done. Argentina was able to ensure that everything went smoothly. It was nice to speak to someone instead of an automated voice. I am delighted with the service and will certainly recommend this service to friends and family.

  5. Debra Teagarden
    5 rating

    I was extremely excited to get the package

    Sep 16, 2022

    I was extremely excited to get the package and go through the jars that contained every ingredient. The process of ordering and the follow-up emails were vibrant and informative. My wife loved looking through the emails and is an avid Sangria drinker, which is why that's the one we chose to start with. She also stated that she believed it could be an excellent gift idea. Also, I will be with her since you can use spirits, wine, or non-alcohol. However, I'm drinking my Sangria currently infusing, so I'm not able to comment on the flavor at this point; however, I'm looking forward to tasting it.

  6. Edward Gaetano
    5 rating

    My products were packaged well and carefully

    Sep 10, 2022

    I bought two products as Christmas presents, and I'm excited to gift my friends these gifts! I will keep Mix'd Roots at the top of the list of unique skills! My products were packaged well and carefully.

  7. George Celona
    5 rating

    A great experience all the way

    Sep 2, 2022

    A great experience all the way. We made a corporate or wholesale order and were extremely pleased with the service provided by the customer and the product! Thank you, Mix'd Roots. Argentina (the proprietor) is exceptionally thoughtful and accommodating in ensuring that the products are distributed to over 20 individuals and locations. It is highly recommended!

  8. Gary Gentile
    5 rating

    It was definitely a once in a lifetime experience!

    Jul 21, 2022

    The bar is home to some of my finest wines and beers. The pub is comfortable, the staff is helpful, and the patrons who visited the bar were fun to talk with. It was a once-in-a-lifetime experience!

  9. Athena Briones
    4 rating

    My only complaint is that it's costly

    Jul 13, 2022

    Infusion (Paradise Picante) created my white tequila spicily and aromatic. I allowed the tequila to infuse for four days before tasting it. It was good at this stage. It is a perfect cold for drinking straight as an aperitif.
    My only complaint is that it's costly. I'll probably buy more, but it'll only be used for special occasions.

  10. George Amerson
    5 rating

    Excellent quality and delicious

    Jul 1, 2022

    My first experience switching to Mix'd Roots was the first time I did. The delivery was quick and efficiently packaged. Infusions proved to be of excellent quality and delicious. Make guests feel special with unique cocktails. I'll be back time and time again.

  11. Jamie Robbins
    5 rating

    Best Infused Sangria

    May 20, 2022

    Two bottles of Mix'd Roots Infused Sangria was sent to me by a friend from Long Island. Best surprise ever! She is also a teacher who has been teaching virtually for a long time.

    Your product is her favorite, and she was happy to share your Sangria with me on our recent visit. Your prompt and exceptional customer service are greatly appreciated. I will order again.

  12. Stefanie Gluck
    5 rating

    Best Restaurant

    Apr 28, 2022

    After being gifted Sangria fusion, Denise, my daughter, introduced me to this company. Because I love Martinis, Denise sent me two Fresco martinis and two guava martini Fusions. These are delicious, high-end martinis for which you would spend $14-$20 in NY.

    They are great to have in my home so I can enjoy my high-end cocktail. It's well worth it. It's worth it. They're delicious and well worth the price

Write a review on Mix’d Roots

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Mix’d Roots?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Mix’d Roots?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Mix’d Roots

Mixed Roots make it easy to make delicious cocktails at home! Mixed Roots offers heritage-inspired alcohol infusions for all your favorite spirits. Mixed Roots believes that life is worth celebrating. We think it's a great way to celebrate than to use all of our senses to create a delicious cocktail. Mixed Roots infusions contain a variety of herbs and fruits popular in South and Central America and the Caribbean. Enjoy bar-quality cocktail infusions right from your own home, farm to glass

Read More
8453794206
https://www.mixdroots.com
Long Island City, NY 11101, United States
50 views