Burgers’ Smokehouse

19 Reviews

19 Reviews on Burgers’ Smokehouse

  1. William Shinke
    September 19th, 2022

    This is exactly how we love these

    The Burger’s sausage links are the absolute finest, with only the perfect amount of spices to stand out. They’re not too spicy, but with just a hint of bite. This is exactly how we love these. This is my second purchase.

  2. Marianne Stricek
    September 18th, 2022

    I want to thank everyone involved in making it possible

    I ordered smoked bacon to be delivered to a relative in Oregon. It was to commemorate an untimely death and had to be paid at the exact time. I asked for it, and it was accepted. I want to thank everyone involved in making it possible.

  3. Tiffanie Wood
    September 17th, 2022

    We are impressed

    We are impressed with the products offered by Smokehouse. But, the online-order system needs some tweaks. I’m required to call customer service to seek help with small things, such as having to press the update button, or I shouldn’t be putting the fun between numbers. It would be much easier to buy online without learning a few tips.

  4. Donna Scullion
    September 15th, 2022

    Burgers is still No. 1 for us

    I want to correct –and revoke a review I wrote yesterday. Burgers have swiftly and smoothly fixed a shipping mistake. Everything is now in order. I’m also happy to say that we purchase all our smoke-smoked products from Burgers and are delighted with the products we receive. The meats are top quality, the prices are reasonable, and the customer service could not be more excellent. The bottom line is that Burgers is our favorite, as well as my apology for an article that was written too quickly.

  5. John Wiggins
    September 13th, 2022

    Thank you for the job well done!

    I purchased I ordered the Pecan Smoked Bacon. Delicious! I placed an order online and, within three days, got my order. Even at 90 degrees, my bacon was extremely cold, even with two Ice packs. This isn’t my first time ordering, and I’ll order another. The previous orders covered a variety of things. Thank you for the job well done!

  6. Matthew Roman
    September 12th, 2022

    There's no other food item similar to this

    Our family has been buying bacon and ham for more than 50 years. There’s no other food item similar to this, which is made perfectly. My kids have started their family’s breakfasts, and no breakfast cannot be completed without country ham, cooked potatoes, Biscuits, and eggs. We thank you from everyone throughout the many years.

  7. Taryn Smith
    September 11th, 2022

    Orders are delivered promptly

    I’ve ordered meals from Burger’s Smokehouse for more years than I can count. Their bacon, ham, and sausages are among my finest. Orders are delivered promptly and, now and again, you can even find a delightful surprise.

  8. Robert Coakley
    September 9th, 2022

    top-quality customer service

    I’ve purchased a variety of items several times throughout the time. I have never had anything but great meat, excellent packaging, and top-quality customer service—super good company. I never had a problem.

  9. Vivien Wang
    September 7th, 2022

    I received the product, was a pleasant experience

    After some study, I was curious. The entire process, from the beginning to the moment I received the product, was a pleasant experience. My only issue is that I couldn’t obtain half the amount of smoke and the other half. I’m not sure why, but there it is.

  10. Christina Chappell
    September 6th, 2022

    Excellent service!

    Excellent service! Fantastic product! There was a glitch in my account, and the office contacted me. I didn’t receive two phone calls. The problem was that I could get back the call, and the Ham was promptly delivered. I appreciate the assistance from Burger’s to ensure that my gift was quickly sent.

  11. Michael Piecuch
    September 5th, 2022

    Thank you, Burgers. You're amazing

    I order my meals from Burger’s Smokehouse because the food is delicious and the delivery is free. Family and acquaintances are raving about it. The best part is that when I phone, I’m always welcomed by a natural person from America who assists me with placing my order! Thank you, Burgers. You’re amazing.

  12. William Burke
    September 5th, 2022

    Effortless online shopping

    Effortless online shopping as I’ve been an existing customer for over ten years. It’s simple to search for the purchase of history and then reorder the year. I even added stuffing. I have always received my order on time for Thanksgiving dinner. My family is a fan of the food. We enjoy not having to cook food that tastes home-cooked

  13. Robert Grant
    September 2nd, 2022

    I'm a long-term, delighted customer

    As usual, my Burgers order was delivered promptly and in excellent quality. The packaging is always unique, and their food is of the highest quality and tasty. I can recycle the shipping boxes made of cardboard and give the cooler bag and freezer to a nearby non-profit organization to distribute food items! I’m a long-term, delighted customer.

  14. Gerald Harlacker
    September 1st, 2022

    I have tried the snack stick and sausage combo pack

    I have tried the snack stick and sausage combo pack. The sausages are all delicious, and I would highly recommend them. My only issue is that they’re packaged in groups of six or five. They must be refrigerated following opening. I’d be willing to be a bit more when they come in individual wraps.

  15. Joseph Acevedo
    July 21st, 2022

    I am a bit disappointed

    I received the ribs as a present and was very pleased with the ribs.. I made an order and they arrived on the same day. I’m not happy with the temperature.

    The gel packs were completely frozen and the upper two or three packets had a feeling of being “warm” to the touch.. I’ve placed it in the freezer hoping that since they’re “pre cooked” they will be safe to eat… I am a bit disappointed .. You can improve your experience

  16. Jody Smith
    July 13th, 2022

    Excellent product

    We’ve been buying the bacon from smokehouse for a long time. Excellent product, super cure flavor that is distinct but not overwhelming, similar to salt cures. We’ve tried other types of bacon slices that are thick and thick from a variety of sources, but this one continues to be our favorite of all.

    It’s easy to purchase and comes with delivery included within the price. Don’t overlook this product. We’ll be making another purchase soon.

  17. Sonia Rosado
    July 1st, 2022

    I'm a loyal customer of Burgers currently

    I’m a loyal customer of Burgers currently. The products I’ve purchased are always top-quality, and their customer support is exceptional. I’ve recommended them to my friends and even sent orders to my most trusted girlfriend and her husband. There’s nothing on their menu that I’d hesitate to buy. They have the Bacon wrapped Chicken, Applewood Bacon, Sausage, Jalapeno Poppers, Stuffed Chicken and Ribs, etc. are all delicious. Try them all; you won’t be disappointed.

  18. Bharani Kallu
    May 20th, 2022

    I love peppered bacon

    Although I don’t know what to write, I love peppered bacon. Your product has been available at all military bases for quite some time.

    But, I haven’t been able to find your products in any local supermarkets or military commissaries for the past few months. Glad I was able to find your product online.

  19. Amy Patterson
    April 27th, 2022

    Customer service hasn't yet replied to me

    I received the ham warm after ordering. It was still good. It was ready to go, so I put it in the refrigerator for one day before Easter. On Easter morning, I discovered a rotten smell coming from the ham. If their customer service had contacted me back, I wouldn’t have left this review.

    It is surprising that a company that ships meat doesn’t use dry ice or coolers to prevent this from happening. I reached out to customer service and explained what had happened. I also requested a refund of the expedited shipping fee. Customer service has not yet responded to me. Perhaps this review will get their attention.

Write a review on Burgers’ Smokehouse

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Burgers’ Smokehouse

Our goal is to preserve traditional food recipes for authentic food lovers who are hungry for real food. We are passionate about sharing our family's traditional cured and smoked poultry recipes and products with our loyal customers. Our products are always prepared with care for special occasions, family gatherings, holidays, and other occasions.

8006245426
[email protected]
https://www.smokehouse.com
32819 Missouri 87, California, Missouri 65018, United States