The Tipsy Imp

14 Reviews

14 Reviews on The Tipsy Imp

  1. Butch Wells
    Jan 22, 2023

    Excellent from beginning to end. We can't say enough about it!

    Thank you, Dan, Sarah & team. The team pulled out all the stops to ensure that our evening went smoothly. Excellent from beginning to end. We can’t say enough about it!

  2. Joanne Jackson
    Nov 29, 2022

    I appreciate your help!

    I would recommend the services of Tipsy Imp. They could comprehend the requirements I had for my event and assisted in putting together the perfect program. I appreciate your help!

  3. Arita Bagajeva
    Nov 24, 2022

    Highly recommended.

    I recently visited The Tipsy Imp for a private gathering, and the experience from start to finish was superb. Make sure to visit them regularly for a pre-match pint on the patio at Lincoln City as well. I highly recommend it.

  4. Thomas Brown
    Nov 12, 2022

    Very professional

    Very professional and yet, able to cater to each guest’s preferences. Flexible and great feedback from guests. Accessible and straightforward from beginning to end.
    We look forward to many more partnerships.

  5. Lou Austin
    Nov 9, 2022

    Highly recommended

    Great selection of beverages and beers at Lincoln City’s fan village. Lincoln City fan village and delighted that they pour every beer in a new state yet take care of orders quickly. Top work. It is highly recommended.

  6. Marc Beacham
    Nov 3, 2022

    Tipsy Imp hat - great design and high quality, plus extremely warm

    One word is enough – this week was Butterley Bitter, and this week it was Tribute Pale Ale. What’s coming up next? the game at home on a Saturday is unknown, but it’s likely to be significant since the Tipsy Imp Team are a master of their trade and provides customers with an extensive assortment of beers… The week’s highlight was the delicious mulled wine, warming and warm. It was the fifth item on my list of five things to do on a day’s greatly valued treats. Great value for money, and the staff are efficient and friendly, creating a welcoming environment. I also bought a Tipsy Imp hat – great design and high quality, plus extremely warm. By the end of the day, I certainly bobbled my bobble. We’ll see you shortly in Sincil Bank.

  7. Martha Lange
    Sep 19, 2022

    Great work

    Everything about the set-up was flawless. The bar is sleek, elegant, and elegant—a great selection of beers and all the other things that go with it. The staff was friendly and accommodating, and the setting up and packing were tailored to our requirements. The management and staff were attentive to the event. I would highly recommend this company. Great work.

  8. Diana Vigilante
    Sep 16, 2022

    Excellent job

    The Tipsy Imp is the perfect choice for any event you’re planning. We booked the Tipsy Imp for our wedding reception, and the staff was friendly and professional, making a central space where everyone could have an enjoyable time. I would highly endorse them for anyone! Excellent job. I will return shortly!

  9. Tyrone Rison
    Sep 11, 2022

    Dan and his crew were incredible

    Dan and his crew were incredible. The bar was beautiful and equipped with everything we needed for our 60th birthday celebration. Friendly and efficient throughout the entire booking process and the event’s delivery. We wish Dan a happy birthday and will hire him for the next time.

  10. Christopher Fairbanks
    Sep 10, 2022

    It was a fantastic experience

    Celebration! I couldn’t be happier with this incredible company, the friendly and professional bar staff, and the best answers to my numerous inquiries to ensure the event was flawless. It was a fantastic experience, from the first inquiry to cleaning up after the evening. I can’t wait to plan the next event to hire you again!! Thank you very much.

  11. Rob Lydick
    Jul 21, 2022

    Well done guys

    The team who run Tipsey Imp set up a fantastic mobile bar in Coleby Village Hall. The converted Horsebox has a bar and ale! Horsebox heaven indeed! Congratulations to the team.

  12. Pamela Parlor
    Jul 13, 2022

    I would highly recommend them.

    I was at the outdoor reception of a wedding, where Dan Taylor and his partner Sarah managed the bar. The bar looked terrific. They were both neat and made sure that the drinks were flowing quickly. They should be successful, and I would highly recommend them.

  13. Lindsay Barnett
    Jul 1, 2022

    I went to Lincoln and fell in love with it!

    I traveled from Lincoln to visit family members. I had the chance to go to an outdoor party where The Tipsy Imp served refreshments. I was awed by all they offered and left as The Tipsy American!

  14. Bart Segers
    May 24, 2022

    The staff was helpful and friendly

    The entire setup was perfect. The bar looks impressive, elegant, simple, and classy.

    There are a few excellent beer options and other things to go with them.

    The staff was helpful and friendly. We had everything we needed.

    Staff and bosses were attentive to our needs. I couldn’t ask for more. Great work.

Write a review on The Tipsy Imp

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About The Tipsy Imp

The Tipsy Imp is Lincoln's premium pop-up bar. We can provide a customized, high-quality drink package, including wines, spirits, and draught beer, to cater for any party or event.

781 733 2117
[email protected]
https://www.thetipsyimp.co.uk
United Kingdom