The Tipsy Imp

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on The Tipsy Imp

  1. Martha Lange
    September 19th, 2022

    Great work

    Everything about the set-up was flawless. The bar is sleek, elegant, and elegant—a great selection of beers and all the other things that go with it. The staff was friendly and accommodating, and the setting up and packing were tailored to our requirements. The management and staff were attentive to the event. I would highly recommend this company. Great work.

  2. Diana Vigilante
    September 16th, 2022

    Excellent job

    The Tipsy Imp is the perfect choice for any event you’re planning. We booked the Tipsy Imp for our wedding reception, and the staff was friendly and professional, making a central space where everyone could have an enjoyable time. I would highly endorse them for anyone! Excellent job. I will return shortly!

  3. Tyrone Rison
    September 11th, 2022

    Dan and his crew were incredible

    Dan and his crew were incredible. The bar was beautiful and equipped with everything we needed for our 60th birthday celebration. Friendly and efficient throughout the entire booking process and the event’s delivery. We wish Dan a happy birthday and will hire him for the next time.

  4. Christopher Fairbanks
    September 10th, 2022

    It was a fantastic experience

    Celebration! I couldn’t be happier with this incredible company, the friendly and professional bar staff, and the best answers to my numerous inquiries to ensure the event was flawless. It was a fantastic experience, from the first inquiry to cleaning up after the evening. I can’t wait to plan the next event to hire you again!! Thank you very much.

  5. Rob Lydick
    July 21st, 2022

    Well done guys

    The team who run Tipsey Imp set up a fantastic mobile bar in Coleby Village Hall. The converted Horsebox has a bar and ale! Horsebox heaven indeed! Congratulations to the team.

  6. Pamela Parlor
    July 13th, 2022

    I would highly recommend them.

    I was at the outdoor reception of a wedding, where Dan Taylor and his partner Sarah managed the bar. The bar looked terrific. They were both neat and made sure that the drinks were flowing quickly. They should be successful, and I would highly recommend them.

  7. Lindsay Barnett
    July 1st, 2022

    I went to Lincoln and fell in love with it!

    I traveled from Lincoln to visit family members. I had the chance to go to an outdoor party where The Tipsy Imp served refreshments. I was awed by all they offered and left as The Tipsy American!

  8. Bart Segers
    May 24th, 2022

    The staff was helpful and friendly

    The entire setup was perfect. The bar looks impressive, elegant, simple, and classy.

    There are a few excellent beer options and other things to go with them.

    The staff was helpful and friendly. We had everything we needed.

    Staff and bosses were attentive to our needs. I couldn’t ask for more. Great work.

Write a review on The Tipsy Imp

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About The Tipsy Imp

The Tipsy Imp is Lincoln's premium pop-up bar. We can provide a customized, high-quality drink package, including wines, spirits, and draught beer, to cater for any party or event.

781 733 2117
[email protected]
https://www.thetipsyimp.co.uk
United Kingdom