Edwin Mills

Edwin Mills

22 Reviews
(3.6)
22 Reviews
Rating (3.6)
star
Good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
4
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is Edwin Mills legit?

Edwin Mills has 22 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Edwin Mills customer care?

You can contact Edwin Mills customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 626 255 1212

Where is Edwin Mills located?

Edwin Mills is located at address 22 Mills Pl, Pasadena, CA 91105, United States.

22 Reviews on Edwin Mills

  1. Michael R.
    1 rating

    Save Your Money To AVOID Edwin Mills

    Feb 20, 2024

    We had excessive hopes for this spot. It's a chunk of a pain to get to, however that is not the difficulty. The tune was very cool. The band turned into easily visible and heard, because the restaurant turned into half of empty. Which become adequate, because the wait group of workers barely changed into there in spirit.

    We shared a bottle of wine. Decent fee for an ok wine. We ordered apps. Fried pickles were with none pickle taste. The Calamari must be prevented at all price, as it become like chewing rubber. For our entrees, the burger changed into ok, nothing special, the Orange Chicken with rice ought to have come from ALDIs. Save your cash and keep away from this area, until you hear they overhauled their menu.

  2. Tiffany N.
    2 rating

    Not For Asian Fusion or Asian Inspired Food

    Feb 20, 2024

    The ecosystem and interior is a mood for sure. I clearly appreciated the ambience of the region. Food seemed to be an amazing price factor, but the first impressions ends there. Food is mid. The menu had a variety of meals items past American. Usually that can be a terrific or awful component, however right here it changed into no longer true. My appetizer, spicy calamari, and the sweet sauce become okay. For $14 I was awaiting something else, however I didn't discover the taste to be something great.

    For my entree, I had the basil mignon morsels. I'm Vietnamese-American and I was clearly interested by trying this meal to see if it become anything like shaken pork. The food looked appetizing while it became added out, however BOY was I disenchanted. No way became it a mignon steak.

    My pal, the birthday boy, ordered island rice. His seemed accurate as properly. I tried a bite and it was simply ok. Basil mignon ($24!???) and island rice shared something in common. They're both Asian stimulated dishes with ZERO lasting and sizeable taste. They had been each just salty and that's it.

    If you return right here, just consume the American meals and get happy liquids. Do not eat the Asian fusion or Asian stimulated food. It's critically missing. I'm now not impressed. This restaurant seems to appeal to millennials who want to spend cash for okay meals. It's like the ones locations that fee $10 a burger because it's hip. Go to a real Asian eating place alternatively for Asian food.

  3. S Sage
    1 rating

    Not Interested in Attracting New Patrons

    Jan 3, 2024

    It's a shock to me that the place is still open. We were turned away to drink around 9:33 pm when they had closed at 10 pm, according to their website. If this is the way they run their business, they're losing the owner of the business a lot of cash and also their business.

    As a bartender, the only time you make a one last call, which is usually 10 minutes prior to closing. It's obvious that this establishment is not interested in attracting new patrons or earning money for its owner. This is a pity since it's a gorgeous location and the music was amazing. There were tables open but they didn't even let us sit. Amazing how certain establishments conduct business.

  4. Dianna Wayman
    1 rating

    The waiter weren't fully staffed

    Jun 6, 2023

    The food was cold by when we got it. Two appetizers and an entire family of six behind us were served, seated with a bill before receiving any other drinks. It took us 2 hours to sit out in the cold. To top it all off, horrendous food poisoning. The waiter did his best as they weren't fully staffed, but the waiter next to him interacted better with the customers. However, he still offered us a discount on waiting, around 10% off, and gave my daughter a free sweet treat on her birthday.

  5. Robert Gabriel
    1 rating

    The table hosting it

    May 5, 2023

    That was the view I had from my table. It was the green bucket in the table hosting it. Really? Should it be in the middle of the host's table, away from the guests' faces?? We wouldn't suggest that to anybody.

  6. Heather Holcomb
    5 rating

    Peaceful spot

    Apr 14, 2023

    The cafe bar offers a variety of cocktails and drinks. It's a relaxing and peaceful spot. I would recommend that everyone visit to taste the delicious cocktails. Take a look at the images and enjoy yourself with your pals. I, too, frequent the site, and I love the site.

  7. Liliana Jones
    4 rating

    The perfect spot to relax and have a blast

    Jan 22, 2023

    The perfect spot to relax and have a blast. The food is delicious in addition to its look. Thanks! I'll be back next time.

  8. Luis Roman
    5 rating

    Fantastic food, excellent service

    Sep 15, 2022

    Fantastic food, excellent service, and Teddy, who runs the place, is friendly and accommodating. He made every customer feel with a smile and made the guests think so. Welcomed! Milo was the best at taking our orders. The timing was impeccable. The restaurant is adorable as if it were a small Paris avenue. The bar is awash with Mimosas and great Sangria, and the Bloody Mary is a simple art to look at! The food was delicious! The salmon burger was an explosion of flavor. We'll be at the restaurant again!!

  9. Chris Merrill
    5 rating

    It is a fantastic restaurant inside Old Town Pasadena

    Sep 14, 2022

    It is a fantastic restaurant inside Old Town Pasadena. I can remember when it was a cafe. However, they've certainly improved since they first opened. They have a fantastic menu, excellent cocktails as well as live entertainment. The staff was friendly, and the food we had was amazing. I would recommend eating pork belly as well as seafood tacos. They also have a fantastic variety of drinks at the bar. They have an all-natural Rum made from Nicaragua (Flor de Cana), which is amazing. The decor and selection of art inside the restaurant are stunning too.

  10. Andrew Boyer
    1 rating

    Food is Nasty

    Sep 13, 2022

    Good atmosphere and excellent cocktails, but that's it. Food is Nasty, Nasty. The fancy salad was the one benefit there. Do not waste your money. Is Mignon sweet with a distinct smell? It was not very appealing, and Fish tacos. Ribeye steak was not as tender as usual, and the steak was a rough cut. The waitress was good, but there was no ability to describe the food's texture or tastes, no thought whatsoever, and she did not even ask for additional napkins, ketchup, or salt or pepper. Ineffective.

  11. Martha Santana
    5 rating

    This restaurant was fantastic and highly food-centric

    Sep 10, 2022

    This restaurant was fantastic and highly food-centric, and I loved it. The only thing I wouldn't recommend is the hot calamari. It was a bit fishy with a foul smell and taste. Apart from that, the food and the service are incredible. The food is just as good as the photos. I will be back.

  12. Suzanne Donohue
    4 rating

    The Food was delicious

    Sep 8, 2022

    The Food was delicious. The service was excellent. The price was affordable. The music was terrific. They are special everyday special. I frequent the venue with friends. However, I think they tend to be a bit slow at times due to Covid.

  13. Timothy Curran
    3 rating

    This was a place that is ... Strange

    Sep 8, 2022

    This was a place that is ... Strange. It was not a place to put too many things in a highly confusing atmosphere. The art of zombies on the walls shook with the big TVs playing baseball, clashing with the hipster tables, and on and on. We could have passed this even if the food was excellent. However, it was good. Hubby ordered an iced tea and received green tea, which he was not expecting. The pasta was tasty, although it was a little sweet. My short ribs were disappointing, however. The sauce was delicious, and the risotto was tasty, but the short rib was dry and hard and didn't have much flavor.

  14. Jacob Kaplan
    5 rating

    Great cocktail, fantastic live music, speedy and helpful service

    Sep 7, 2022

    Great cocktail, fantastic live music, speedy and helpful service, large portions, and food that was quite tasty! There is live music every week, which is an added benefit. I would return weekly for their wide range of happy hour offers.

  15. Brett Goldenhorn
    5 rating

    I love this place

    Sep 4, 2022

    I love this place and was holding from writing an opinion because I wouldn't say I like crowds. For an introverted female sports enthusiast, there aren't many venues you can call your own. However, if you're a laid-back fan of quality and excellence, this is where you should be. The place is exceptional to the core. A mix of LA culture and unquestionable hospitality right from the time you walk in until the time you leave. Make sure to take advantage of this treasure.

  16. John Gilbert
    4 rating

    The waiter was excellent

    Sep 3, 2022

    We sat outside since it was packed and we needed reservations, but we were seated at a bright table straight away. The waiter was excellent, and the food was also excellent. There was live music, which was quite enjoyable to listen to while at a time of relaxation. We went to the bathroom, and it was busy inside, too. I want to take my dearest friend to this place as I am sure she will love the experience. We will return to taste more delicious food.

  17. Anwar Mismar
    5 rating

    Food was also delivered on time

    Sep 2, 2022

    I'm not a fan of faux martinis, so a happy hour was the main reason it wasn't the most enjoyable. The fact that they served authentic cocktails available helped to make up for the lack. The food was tasty and fresh—an array of choices. The bartending staff was attentive. Food was also delivered on time.

  18. Jeffrey Fessenden
    3 rating

    The food is decent but the chilaquiles don't taste spicy

    Sep 1, 2022

    The food is decent, but the chilaquiles don't taste spicy but more like a tomato, and the steak was too fat. I was unable to eat it and was able to leave it for a while, but I decided to go it. The mimosas are oaky and aren't too strong or light. It will take about 15 minutes before you feel somewhat drunk. The waiter was charming, and I thank you so much.

  19. Dean Busch
    5 rating

    The biscuits they serve are the freshest and delicious

    Jul 21, 2022

    The biscuits they serve are the freshest and most delicious. I often buy breakfast here, and my day becomes a little better following that. I'm happy that my friend informed me about Edwin Mills, and we went to Edwin Mills for the first time.

  20. Janet Lang
    4 rating

    We highly recommend it!

    Jul 13, 2022

    If you're looking for an incredible ambiance, a fantastic location, delicious food, a great atmosphere, great food, and excellent service, you'll find that Edwin Mills is the place to be! There is something for all as well as the food delicious. The service is fantastic, and the staff is amiable. The setting is perfect for a night out with colleagues or a romantic evening. We highly recommend it!

  21. Lillian Perez
    5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Jul 1, 2022

    If you're looking for an incredible ambiance, a fantastic location, delicious food, and great food, then Edwin Mills is the place to be! There is something for all as well as the food delicious. The service is excellent, and the staff is amiable. The setting is perfect for a night out with colleagues or a date. It is highly recommended!

  22. Jassy Garcia
    5 rating

    Captivated my heart

    Jun 4, 2022

    My husband and I went to this restaurant as we love dining out and trying various foods. This restaurant has captivated my heart.

    The atmosphere is very relaxing The staff is extremely accommodating, there's an excellent instrumental soundtrack, but most importantly, the food is delicious, and I'm sure to want to eat it.

Write a review on Edwin Mills

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Edwin Mills?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Edwin Mills

Edwin Mills by Equator restaurant was established in 1992, yet it's more than just a restaurant in all its years of existence. It's more than a bar. It's a sophisticated place for sophisticated locals that is brimming with culture, history, high-quality cocktails, and a brand new American menu.

626 255 1212
http://edwinmills.com
22 Mills Pl, Pasadena, CA 91105, United States
70 views