Your Pro Plumber

Your Pro Plumber

18 Reviews
(4.3)
18 Reviews

Your Pro Plumber

reviews(4.3)
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
13

Q&A

Is Your Pro Plumber legit?

Your Pro Plumber has 18 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Your Pro Plumber customer care?

You can contact Your Pro Plumber customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 043 458 2260

Where is Your Pro Plumber located?

Your Pro Plumber is located at address 24/139 Cardigan St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia.

18 Reviews on Your Pro Plumber

  1. Asli Gunel
    1 rating

    Unresponsive Communication

    Nov 27, 2023

    After submitting all the necessary details and photos, I unfortunately didn't receive any follow-up from them. I was anticipating at least a courteous email to inform me if they were not interested in proceeding with the job. It would have been appreciated to receive a response, even if it was a polite decline.

  2. Christa Combs
    3 rating

    The price was extremely high

    May 24, 2023

    Prompt to arrive at my home. The price was extremely high! I was charged $858 for one hour of work and $198 for Priority Service Contact (Tuesday afternoon). The two plumbers they sent were professional and courteous. The job was completed effectively.

  3. Scott Cauble
    4 rating

    Great detail

    Apr 27, 2023

    Dean spent the time to inform me in great detail about what the concerns were regarding my house, and has pretty decent equipment for the job.

  4. Sydney Fields
    4 rating

    Efficiently and swiftly

    Apr 27, 2023

    The job was completed efficiently and swiftly. The explanations of the problem were clear and concise and clearly explained the steps to be implemented.

  5. Dan Brandon
    1 rating

    After sending the required information and pictures

    Mar 15, 2023

    After sending the required information and pictures, I never received a response from them. I would have expected to accept and receive a "respectfully declined" email if they didn't want to take on the position.

  6. Kathy Mikulski
    5 rating

    I highly recommend it

    Mar 14, 2023

    My plumbing Dean got me to my location within a few hours after contacting Your Professional Plumber. The service was speedy efficient, and professional. Dean pinpointed and corrected the issue in our commercial dishwasher within an hour. Everything has been running smoothly since. I highly recommend it!

  7. Richard Stonebraker
    5 rating

    We'll have them on the schedule

    Mar 12, 2023

    Dean (your professional plumber) is fantastic. I've never written reviews on the internet before because I've never felt so confident in the work someone has completed at my home. Dean has changed all that. He is an excellent problem-solver. He can think of all possible scenarios and then discusses them with you. He is unequivocal when explaining the task he has to complete and the cost involved before deciding. The team he works with is fantastic. They are skilled in the plumbing, and seeing them at work indicates they are qualified and passionate for proper form excellent work. We've already spoken to Your Pro Plumber twice (for two different projects), And when we remodel our new house, we'll have them on the schedule. Thanks for your help from Adele and the whole family.

  8. Jeanne Grunert
    5 rating

    Dean Ben and Ben were simply fantastic.

    Mar 10, 2023

    Dean Ben and Ben were simply fantastic. They were highly charismatic, trustworthy, and reassuring. Dean responded to my call and began the task in minutes. Dean did his best to identify the issue on the phone, and when he arrived, he found the root of the problem quickly and resolved it within an hour. A great guy, very knowledgeable as well as highly recommend.

  9. Danny Hackworth
    5 rating

    Fantastic service.

    Mar 9, 2023

    Dean was at my house within one hour after my initial phone call regarding the water leak. He explained the issue to help me make an informed choice on what to do about the work needed. Fantastic service. Professional and prompt at all times. I highly recommend it!

  10. Theone Curtiss
    5 rating

    I recently experienced a minor leak in the bathroom

    Mar 7, 2023

    I recently experienced a minor leak in the bathroom. I've had negative experiences with other plumbing firms previously; it was a great experience dealing with Your Professional Plumber. From the first phone call, Dean provided excellent insight and suggestions on what to do right. When he showed up at the residence with his team, they were highly professional, thorough in their assessments and diagnoses, truthfulhful about having rates for each activity),d overall, they displayed a friendly and relaxed approach. Overall, I highly suggest Dean as well as his staff!

  11. Trish Goodman
    5 rating

    Dean From Your Pro Plumber provides highly reliable

    Mar 5, 2023

    Dean From Your Pro Plumber provides highly reliable, top-quality service and artistry. We experienced issues with the hot water system in our house and the water pump that supplies toilets using water from the tank. It was easy and quick to call Dean at Your Pro Plumber, get an estimate, and then arrange the repairs. Dean of Your Pro Plumber has impressive knowledge, expertise, and a love for what he does. He has been unequivocal and open with us throughout the process, which we highly value personally. Dean, ad Ben helped us with all our problems and did a great job of the highest quality and professionalism. Addn's upbeat and cheerful personality makes the entire experience more enjoyable. We highly recommend Your Pro Plumber to anyone with plumbing requirements because we had a very satisfying experience.

  12. Mokes Howard
    5 rating

    There was a leakage in the water pipe on our property,

    Mar 4, 2023

    There was a leakage in the water pipe on our property, right next to a sewerage pipe. The first plumber attempted to fix this but made the problem more difficult. The plumber gave up after 30 mins. Like a plumber, repairing the water pipe without damaging the surroundings was possible. Th ank that we discovered Dean. He is a thinker outside of the box and a problem-solver. The most impressive thing about him was his manner of conduct professional, warm, and easy to work with. When he's on the job, you can tell you're in good hands, and you've hired a gun plumber's incredible legend, Dean; I Highly recommend it!

  13. Karen Snyder
    5 rating

    Dean came to fix an unclean toilet.

    Mar 2, 2023

    Dean came to fix an unclean toilet. He arrived promptly and clearly explained everything before beginning any work. He went over, explaining the problem and the work that could be required shortly. I paid the cost precisely what he had agreed to before beginning the career. No surprises! 5 stars. I will use his services again.

  14. Zach Krum
    5 rating

    I would recommend these guys in the future.

    Mar 1, 2023

    Dean arrived to check out a few issues on the property we were purchasing. He was swift to get in touch, was the only plumber who could get out on time, and was thorough during his inspection. He explained his findings and suggestions clearly, which was easy for me to work with. I would recommend these guys in the future.

  15. Catinella Murova
    5 rating

    The team is reliable and efficient in communicating

    Jan 17, 2023

    Dean and his crew were highly efficient in coming in a matter of hours to repair an issue with the plumbing within the city. The team is reliable and efficient in communicating, which is an excellent service.

  16. Alan Wells
    5 rating

    I am very pleased with Ben

    Jul 30, 2022

    I am happy with Ben. Ben was extremely accommodating and helpful with all my queries. Efficient. It was a breeze to confirm that I am pleased with the price. I was informed regarding possible additional costs, which I did not have to cover due to his speed and efficiency. I've had a few bad experiences with other plumbers, but I'm sure I've found my preferred plumber for future work.

  17. Christiaan Dollens
    5 rating

    I'd definitely recommend the service they offer.

    Jul 6, 2022

    Service for taps at short notice I discovered at 4 pm on Thursday that the fixtures for my washing machine in my house needed maintenance. I contacted five plumbers, and only four could be available the following day. Two of them charged charges for call-outs that appeared excessive. Of the two other plumbers, Only Your Professional Plumber could arrive first thing at 8 am.
    Ben, the plumber, arrived promptly. He went through all the meters for water in my basement (not an easy job) and then quickly repaired the taps. I'd recommend the service they offer.

  18. Murray Batten
    5 rating

    Dean was professional, courteous, and honest

    Jun 11, 2022

    Dean was professional, courteous, and honest.

    He took the time to explain and answer all my questions and was very professional.

    His work style is extremely efficient and effective.

    I resolved my issue with a clogged toilet extremely quickly.

    He also checked to make sure it was working correctly.

    Thank you for everything, Dean. You've done an amazing job. Highly recommend.

Write a review on Your Pro Plumber

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Your Pro Plumber?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Your Pro Plumber

In Your Pro Plumber, we provide high-quality plumbing services in Melbourne by our highly skilled and licensed plumbers. We offer these services effectively and efficiently using modern equipment and dedication. Our team is passionate about helping our clients with any plumbing issues they may have.

043 458 2260
https://yourproplumber.com.au
24/139 Cardigan St, Carlton VIC 3053, Australia
59 views