9 Reviews on Plumberoo

  1. Yegor Volnyy
    Jan 17, 2023

    He quickly identified some problems and was able to sort them out for me right there and afterward

    After I moved into a new home, I asked him to discuss some things. After switching everything back on, He quickly identified some problems and was able to sort them out for me right there and afterward. I would call him again for any additional work or questions.

  2. Cathy Ojany
    Nov 11, 2022

    Excellent

    Excellent, reliable, and professional service from Chris. He went above and beyond to assist us and did a great job at the job we required. We will use Plumberoo for future work.

  3. Jacqueline Rowe
    Nov 8, 2022

    Chris is the most professional plumber I've ever encountered !

    I love the plumber! Chris is the most professional plumber I’ve ever encountered! Chris provided all the solutions to a big issue that we encountered. He had the latest technology to fix the problem. I recommend Chris.

  4. Jane Dwyer
    Nov 6, 2022

    Thank you so much

    I faced several issues with drainage and plumbing that the previous companies could not solve. Chris recognized the problem right immediately and finished the work without any problems. Thank you so much. I’ll make sure to contact Plumber again.

  5. Cynthia Cirignano
    Nov 5, 2022

    Dishonest and rude

    Dishonest and rude. They gave me a quote that they did not honor. I tried to sue them in court. Beware at all costs.

  6. Melissa Brook
    Nov 2, 2022

    I would strongly recommend Plumberoo

    If you require a plumbing, gas, or heating technician, I strongly recommend Plumber. The plumber installed a new boiler as well as a magnetic filter. They were quick tidy, tidy, and friendly. The short version is everything you would want when dealing with tradeThe costs were also affordable.

  7. Brian Lawrence
    Jul 30, 2022

    I would highly recommend the staff.

    Chris has solved drainage and plumbing issues across my entire street. Chris always responds to my calls and messages. When I needed to replace taps that were leaking, He helped me select the correct sizes and types – the issues I needed assistance with. The associate Rory performed the work quickly and neatly. I would highly recommend the staff.

  8. Martin Guzman
    Jul 6, 2022

    They came for a repair to the leaky toilet

    They came for a repair to the leaky toilet. Billy was amazing. The problem was not as big of a problem as I realized, but Billy was able to do some old-fashioned problem solving and resolved the issue. Professional, cleaned up after, and provided an excellent easy service from when I booked to getting the work done. I highly recommend them and will call them again for any further problems!

  9. Kyle Butler
    Jun 11, 2022

    very professional

    The number is an absolute delight.

    I discovered them on Nextdoor and then called them, and they arrived waiting at my door within three hours.

    The plumber could do an extra shift for us, was very professional, and stayed with us until the issue was solved.

    I highly recommend them! They were able to identify an obstruction in the drain and obtained an expert in drain blockage to fix it within just 16 hours.

    They are also reasonably priced!

Write a review on Plumberoo

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Plumberoo

A plumber is proud to be distinct from other London heating, plumbing, and drainage professionals.

756 422 2871
[email protected]
https://www.plumberoo.co.uk
London, United Kingdom