Plumberoo

Plumberoo

15 Reviews
(4.5)
15 Reviews
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
13

Q&A

Is Plumberoo legit?

Plumberoo has 15 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Plumberoo customer care?

You can contact Plumberoo customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 756 422 2871

Where is Plumberoo located?

Plumberoo is located at address London, United Kingdom.

15 Reviews on Plumberoo

  1. Andrew Jee
    1 rating

    A Costly Plunge that Failed to Resolve the Issue

    Nov 27, 2023

    I recently faced the inconvenience of a blocked toilet, prompting me to contact Plumberoo for assistance. They promptly arrived and, as detailed in the £135 invoice, claimed to have 'Cleared blockage using a plunger.'

    Unfortunately, the relief was short-lived, as the issue persisted in the following days. To my dismay, when I communicated this to Plumberoo, they insisted on charging an additional £135 for a return visit.

    I ended up paying £135 for a service that essentially involved plunging my toilet, which I could have easily handled with my plunger. This experience left me dissatisfied, feeling like I wasted my money on a service that fell short of expectations. It's disappointing that they couldn't resolve the issue effectively, and based on my encounter, I cannot recommend their services.

  2. Alexa Libby
    5 rating

    A fantastic honest plumber

    May 24, 2023

    This is the second time this gentleman has helped me out of a jam. I returned from my honeymoon to discover that our drainage was overflowing, and the terrace was full of my neighbors who spit OH JOY. The heavy rain was accumulating on our doors and eventually into our kitchen. ...! We called late in the morning and were there at lunchtime. He realized the issue originated from my neighbors and contacted them to discuss a cost solution so I didn't have to. He is a fantastic honest plumber. Many thanks, Chris!

  3. Artemis Diaz
    5 rating

    They are dependable on their estimates.

    Mar 12, 2023

    A plumber is the most reliable plumbing engineer we've dealt with over the past thirty years of owning properties. Chris at Plumberoo provides excellent service and is a fantastic person to deal with. He solved a problematic drainage issue in our house that confused other experts. He was able to complete the task in a short time and without any mess. Plumberoo's prices are reasonable, and they are dependable on their estimates.

  4. Jennifer Stjepanovic
    5 rating

    The most excellent service we've ever received

    Mar 10, 2023

    The most excellent service we've ever received. Chris is a pro in his field and always goes the extra step. Our new house was in a mess until Chris arrived. He cleared the drains, installed fresh faucets and water filters separated radiators, and renewed and sorted pipes that were damaged from a previous plumbing project—amazing communication and manner of conduct. I would like to see ten stars!

  5. Michael Dunican
    5 rating

    Pumberoo is awe-inspiring.

    Mar 7, 2023

    Pumberoo is awe-inspiring. I discovered them on Nextdoor and called them, and they arrived at my doorstep in just three hours. The plumber arrived promptly and did an extra shift for us, and the plumber was very professional and stayed with us until the issue was resolved. I highly recommend them! They assisted in diagnosing an obstruction in the drain and called a drain blockage expert to fix it in just 16 hours. The prices are reasonable as well!

  6. Cindy harvey
    5 rating

    They came to repair leaky toilets,

    Mar 5, 2023

    They came to repair leaky toilets, and Billy was fantastic. It was more of a problem than I realized, but Billycouldome's old-fashioned problem-solving resolved it. Professional, tidy after and provided an excellent easy service from booking until task completed. Highly recommend them and will contact them again for any further problems!

  7. Yegor Volnyy
    5 rating

    He quickly identified some problems and was able to sort them out for me right there and afterward

    Jan 17, 2023

    After I moved into a new home, I asked him to discuss some things. After switching everything back on, He quickly identified some problems and was able to sort them out for me right there and afterward. I would call him again for any additional work or questions.

  8. Cathy Ojany
    5 rating

    Excellent

    Nov 11, 2022

    Excellent, reliable, and professional service from Chris. He went above and beyond to assist us and did a great job at the job we required. We will use Plumberoo for future work.

  9. Jacqueline Rowe
    5 rating

    Chris is the most professional plumber I've ever encountered !

    Nov 8, 2022

    I love the plumber! Chris is the most professional plumber I've ever encountered! Chris provided all the solutions to a big issue that we encountered. He had the latest technology to fix the problem. I recommend Chris.

  10. Jane Dwyer
    5 rating

    Thank you so much

    Nov 6, 2022

    I faced several issues with drainage and plumbing that the previous companies could not solve. Chris recognized the problem right immediately and finished the work without any problems. Thank you so much. I'll make sure to contact Plumber again.

  11. Cynthia Cirignano
    1 rating

    Dishonest and rude

    Nov 5, 2022

    Dishonest and rude. They gave me a quote that they did not honor. I tried to sue them in court. Beware at all costs.

  12. Melissa Brook
    5 rating

    I would strongly recommend Plumberoo

    Nov 2, 2022

    If you require a plumbing, gas, or heating technician, I strongly recommend Plumber. The plumber installed a new boiler as well as a magnetic filter. They were quick tidy, tidy, and friendly. The short version is everything you would want when dealing with tradeThe costs were also affordable.

  13. Brian Lawrence
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend the staff.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Chris has solved drainage and plumbing issues across my entire street. Chris always responds to my calls and messages. When I needed to replace taps that were leaking, He helped me select the correct sizes and types - the issues I needed assistance with. The associate Rory performed the work quickly and neatly. I would highly recommend the staff.

  14. Martin Guzman
    5 rating

    They came for a repair to the leaky toilet

    Jul 6, 2022

    They came for a repair to the leaky toilet. Billy was amazing. The problem was not as big of a problem as I realized, but Billy was able to do some old-fashioned problem solving and resolved the issue. Professional, cleaned up after, and provided an excellent easy service from when I booked to getting the work done. I highly recommend them and will call them again for any further problems!

  15. Kyle Butler
    5 rating

    Very professional

    Jun 11, 2022

    The number is an absolute delight.

    I discovered them on Nextdoor and then called them, and they arrived waiting at my door within three hours.

    The plumber could do an extra shift for us, was very professional, and stayed with us until the issue was solved.

    I highly recommend them! They were able to identify an obstruction in the drain and obtained an expert in drain blockage to fix it within just 16 hours.

    They are also reasonably priced!

Write a review on Plumberoo

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Plumberoo?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Plumberoo

A plumber is proud to be distinct from other London heating, plumbing, and drainage professionals.

756 422 2871
https://www.plumberoo.co.uk
London, United Kingdom
82 views