EMERGENCY PLUMBER HAMPSHIRE

EMERGENCY PLUMBER HAMPSHIRE

26 Reviews
(4.5)
26 Reviews

EMERGENCY PLUMBER HAMPSHIRE

reviews(4.5)
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
23

Q&A

Is EMERGENCY PLUMBER HAMPSHIRE legit?

EMERGENCY PLUMBER HAMPSHIRE has 26 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach EMERGENCY PLUMBER HAMPSHIRE customer care?

You can contact EMERGENCY PLUMBER HAMPSHIRE customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 785 258 3351

Where is EMERGENCY PLUMBER HAMPSHIRE located?

EMERGENCY PLUMBER HAMPSHIRE is located at address 169 Wellstead Way, Southampton SO30 2BH, United Kingdom.

26 Reviews on EMERGENCY PLUMBER HAMPSHIRE

  1. Gabriel Odey
    1 rating

    Abysmal Customer Service

    Dec 26, 2023

    Very bad with EMERGENCY PLUMBER HAMPSHIRE. The company did not answer my phone call, or even pick up the number even once. I waited for 3 days, before giving up and found another.

  2. Sergio Morelli
    5 rating

    Most prompt service

    Jan 17, 2023

    The gas Boiler was faulty just before Christmas. EPH was suggested to us through a relative of one of my daughters. The fact that they were exceptional is an understatement. Paul and Sam promptly responded to our emails and text messages and even arranged for a visit at the peak of their business. Paul identified the boiler issue within 5 minutes of his arrival, ordered the necessary component immediately, and then returned to fix it when the parts were received at the supplier two days later. We are incredibly grateful for this service as it was freezing, our home had no heating, and everything ran flawlessly. I appreciate your help, Paul and Sam, for providing the best and most prompt service. You are the best.

  3. Natalia Lawrynow
    1 rating

    The plumber was there to fix leaky toilet flush pipes

    Dec 26, 2022

    The plumber was there to fix leaky toilet flush pipes. Within a short time, he said the washer was upside-down and that he could resolve the issue and was charged PS65. Two hours later, the leak worsened, and I took the pipe off myself and discovered the source of the leak. It turned out to be an apparent flaw in the lines. I also found that the plumber reused the damaged washer wrapped in PTFE tape. When I confronted him about this, he said this was not a good idea and stated that it would have cost more if he'd changed the washer! He told me he didn't notice the crack because he didn't take the time to get rid of it. He also informed me that the pipe would likely cost more than PS25. I purchased one for less than five dollars. Beware of these guys at all costs. The work is shoddy, And there wasn't any way to correct the result after I talked to the owner. If I had not checked his work, lots damaged could've been caused.

  4. Mick Davey
    5 rating

    Professional and friendly service

    Dec 24, 2022

    Excellent service and prompt response to boiler issue resolved in less than 30 minutes. I would highly recommend it. I arrived within 20 minutes on a Sunday night. Professional and friendly service.

  5. Paul Lilley
    5 rating

    We disconnected pipes from the mains

    Dec 23, 2022

    The man who saved the day is a hero. We disconnected pipes from the mains, and water was flowing everywhere. We tried numerous 24-hour call-outs, and only these were answered. They do respond in the event of an emergency. Within 20 minutes, they were at our door, and they fixed us up quickly. Charges were excellent rate. There were no ridiculous amounts that people were quoted. This is a lifesaver. I highly recommend it to every—many, many thanks.

  6. Asif Mahmood.
    5 rating

    My boiler stopped functioning during the recent cold weather and snow

    Dec 22, 2022

    My boiler stopped functioning during the recent cold weather and snow, so I figured that finding a plumber wasn't too tricky. What a mistake! I'm not sure of the number of companies I called. I received either a simple " no, sorry, we're not currently working " or a promise of getting back to you when we're capable. It went on for three days, the house was completely frozen, and the water was freezing. I finally decided to post on Facebook; then I dec,ided to call the number that had been repeatedly recommended. I called Paul at the emergency plumbing Hampshire, and he promised me he'd be there within the time frame as he was working. I confess that I thought this was way too unbelievable to be accurate; however, the word was correct 45 minutes after Paul arrived. I was extremely relieved, particularly when he assured me that the issue would be solved right then and there. I was so thankful for the opportunity to find this company and will recommend them to all my family and friends. Finally, someone that does what they say. Thanks again to Paul and the team. You have saved my day at a very reasonable cost.

  7. Josie Matthews
    5 rating

    The cost was affordable

    Dec 20, 2022

    A hot water leak was discovered in a pipe in the bathtub, which was an extremely awkward spot. It was Friday afternoon, and I was worried about finding someone to help with the event because we would be away for a holiday the next day. I contacted the team from Emergency Plumber Hampshire limited, and they arrived at the home within 30 minutes. They fixed the leaking joint, which was in the bathroom with limited access. The cost was affordable, and I cannot thank them enough for their quick response. I will be using them again.

  8. Ashokkumar Patel
    5 rating

    Undoubtedly use them again

    Dec 19, 2022

    Fantastic service. I would recommend RPM and will undoubtedly use them again! I faced a minor plumbing issue (ahem) which Paul came within the hour and sorted out flawlessly, with a great price, and was incredibly friendly.

  9. Clifford Hampton
    5 rating

    I am incredibly grateful for his speedy response and professionalism.

    Dec 18, 2022

    I called Paul on Friday night, just after SGH had been there, and turned off my gas, all because my daughter's CO alarm was ringing continuously. Paul responded quickly, turned off the gas, and thoroughly examined all the appliances. I am incredibly grateful for his speedy response and professionalism.

  10. Magpie Lady
    5 rating

    He was fast and efficient and solved the issue for us before you blinked.

    Dec 15, 2022

    We've been disappointed two times by other plumbers and missed work days. Paul was wonderful. He arrived late in the evening to ensure we wouldn't be absent for additional work days. He was fast and efficient and solved the issue for us before you blinked. I would recommend him and will employ his services once more. The price was also reasonable, especially considering he worked outside regular hours.

  11. Leticia Grace
    5 rating

    This knowledge was helpful to me in receiving the refund.

    Dec 12, 2022

    After being disappointed by a scam plumbing company, I was thrilled to find Paul of Emergency Plumber Hampshire Ltd. After I sent a message late at night, he returned my call quickly and was not too much of a problem. He was accommodating all through. After being so stressed by my experience with the scam plumber, I understood and helped me get my money back, even contacting them directly and telling me what documents I had to request. I did not know about plumbing. This knowledge was helpful to me in receiving the refund. He was able to reshuffle his work and his team's work to fill me in, knowing that I was already unsatisfied and not having hot water for Xmas. He even embraced that I was not working because of COVID and could not assist me enough. The issue was swiftly repaired and solved due to Paul and the team. I couldn't be more pleased with Emergency Plumber Hampshire enough! The world would become a better place if we had more honest businesses and individuals like this! We want to say a huge thank you!

  12. Brian Bowles
    5 rating

    I called on Boxing Day for a broken boiler

    Dec 11, 2022

    I called on Boxing Day for a broken boiler. Paul was there within an hour, repaired the issue, and made the boiler work again. The service was excellent, and the price offered was. The price was very reasonable for the callout—many, many thanks.

  13. Lorraine Hucker
    5 rating

    Had some issues with hot water.

    Dec 8, 2022

    Had some issues with hot water. I talked to Paul, and he came over right after work to look into the matter. He found the problem immediately and fixed it without charging an extra cost! Excellent service and truthfulness. I will use them again shortly.

  14. Bill Stokoe
    5 rating

    Excellent Heating and plumbing engineer.

    Dec 7, 2022

    Excellent Heating and plumbing engineer. He used it once before returning to this company; his work surpassed my expectations. A professional, honest and trustworthy company. They quickly helped me out of an impasse due to an issue with my boiler. I would use them again and would recommend this business without hesitation.

  15. Nadine Ransome
    5 rating

    Excellent service. Professional and efficient.

    Dec 4, 2022

    Excellent service. Professional and efficient. First time I've employed this company, and I'd certainly use it again. This was an urgent callout, and the issue needed to be resolved. The man was excellent (wearing a mask which was much appreciated). The price was reasonable, and the problem was solved. Not that I know them!! Highly recommend.

  16. Yvette Defoe
    5 rating

    I will return shortly to have a complete boiler service.

    Dec 3, 2022

    Paul visited us between New Year's Eve and Christmas as the boiler wasn't functioning. He showed up within one hour, spent a while working on the boiler, and then got it going quickly. He was very kind and didn't cost a dime! Highly recommend it, and I will return shortly to have a complete boiler service.

  17. Nicola Matthews
    5 rating

    Outstanding service

    Dec 1, 2022

    Outstanding service. Our boiler broke down the week before Christmas. Paul immediately responded with a temporary solution and got our request on concise notice to finish the installation the day before Christmas. I was kept informed through the process and provided excellent value. I would highly recommend Paul without hesitation. Awesome guy, perfect with service.

  18. Jonathan Ricketts
    5 rating

    I would not hesitate to call them again

    Nov 28, 2022

    Calls 6.40 am Gareth turned at 7.45 and immediately started fixing a leaky waste pipe and eliminating a blockage we'd encountered highly professional and well-respected by the company. I would not hesitate to call them again and recommend them to family and friends.

  19. Neil Thomson
    5 rating

    Very satisfied and would recommend it

    Nov 25, 2022

    Service. Gareth arrived on an unplanned Sunday within 30 mins of our call to repair the shower that would not stop working. The service was quick and courteous. Very satisfied and would recommend it. Thank you.

  20. Celine Leader
    5 rating

    I highly would recommend his services.

    Nov 21, 2022

    Paul was working on an assignment when I rang him in the middle of the night. Even though he couldn't reach me immediately, he did take the time to discuss an answer to my problem. What a nice act! After that, he came to my home and resolved the issue quickly, and the situation was delicate. I highly would recommend his services.

  21. Noreen Connolly
    5 rating

    I had to reach Paul to check on him this morning.

    Nov 19, 2022

    I had to reach Paul to check on him this morning. He contacted me immediately and stated he'd be there in only a couple of hours to arrive at me. The driver arrived within 1 hour and 50 minutes, which is an excellent estimate. Professional and knowledgeable. An honest and decent man. Since I'm new in the field, I had to trust reviews of his service—he was very reliable reviews and helpful. Excellent service and quick response were provided. I would recommend this service based on my experience.

  22. Martin Ledwich
    5 rating

    I definitely would recommend Paul to anyone else

    Nov 15, 2022

    I called Paul in the morning to inform him that we'd suffered the boiler breaking down. Paul rushed us in by the day's close and helped us function again. I definitely would recommend Paul to anyone else.

  23. Martin Eagling
    1 rating

    He hasn't completed the bathroom

    Nov 12, 2022

    The shook me up completely for a brand new bathroom that is now falling apart. The bath taps are moving and the bath handles revealed that he hasn't completed the bathroom.

  24. Warrior Irrigation
    5 rating

    Highly highly recommended

    Jul 30, 2022

    Highly highly recommended... They've been on site whenever we needed them to make emergency repairs to fix the numerous issues we've encountered and always resolved the problems quickly and efficiently.

    They've replaced 3 boilers at a hotel that I manage, and have done different work on both the central heating as well as the water supply and I have never had a problem with them.

    I highly recommend them to my acquaintances and family members whenever I have the chance.

  25. Peter Lewis
    5 rating

    Absolutely stunning!

    Jul 6, 2022

    I have no faults with Paul or his crew. Before I came across his company, I had no faith in trade services. I ended up with an unrepaired boiler, as well as my shower not giving up...all while corona is taking over the place. The plumbing company I contacted slammed me for my problems, saying it wasn't an emergency. I was convinced that my family and I were in danger!
    I am so glad I came across Paul. He was very reassuring and was genuinely interested in me. Someone was there to assist me in the early morning hours. Professional, courteous, and completely authentic. I will continue using his services and recommend him to others. And on top of this, the cost is unbelievable, and I was astonished at how much he's saved me.

  26. James Foulkes
    5 rating

    Highly professional professionals

    Jun 11, 2022

    A family-owned business that is excellent, I was able to call them to my rescue when no other emergency plumber could even pick up the phone.

    They are highly professional professionals.

    They are reassuring when in an emergency and keep up-to-date on what you need to do, and will even give you advice on how to reduce costs, which is a rare thing nowadays.

    I will only use the company for plumbing and gas work and highly recommend them.

Write a review on EMERGENCY PLUMBER HAMPSHIRE

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own EMERGENCY PLUMBER HAMPSHIRE?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About EMERGENCY PLUMBER HAMPSHIRE

Emergency Plumber Hampshire is the most renowned plumbing and heating expert within Southampton, Hampshire, providing 24/7 emergency plumber call-outs. For more details, call now at 07852 583 351.

785 258 3351
https://www.emergencyplumberhampshire.co.uk
169 Wellstead Way, Southampton SO30 2BH, United Kingdom
82 views