Plumbers Direct

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Plumbers Direct

  1. Stanley Hodson
    Feb 2, 2023

    Highly recommend their service.

    A complicated installation of the all-house water filter. Dominic from Plumbers Direct sorted it out and finished the installation. The whole process was flawless. Highly recommend their service.

  2. Michael Nasso
    Jan 17, 2023

    Highly recommend

    Plumbers Direct stands out in the crowd of plumbers. From the moment I contacted their number until the end of the process, they were trustworthy and reliable. They were also open. It’s not often these days. Highly recommend them for their personalized and effective service.

  3. July Morgan
    Dec 21, 2022

    Way more expensive

    I hired Plumbers Direct for a plumbing issue at my house, which was a total disaster. The technician was unprofessional and didn’t know what he was doing. He was also late and charged me an arm and a leg for the work. I would never use Plumbers Direct again and advise others to stay away from them.

  4. Misha K
    Dec 1, 2022

    Poor job

    I had a plumbing emergency and called Plumbers Direct to come out and help. The technician arrived late, did a subpar job, and was rude the entire time. He overcharged me for the work and left a huge mess behind. Avoid Plumbers Direct at all costs!

  5. Maria Bradley
    Nov 27, 2022

    Don't use this company

    This was a wonderful experience. The call was made at 09:30 to make an appointment with my 86-year-old Mother-in-laws’s Laws to repair the toilet. When the agent returned, he asked me if I was allowed to wait for one minute. Five minutes of music followed, and I ought to have learned my lesson. When he returned the phone, he said he could have someone available from 4 to 5 pm; however, there could also be a delay. I informed him that she was elderly and suffered from Alzheimer’s and that I had to be notified before my appointment to ensure that I got there before. The agent agreed that they’d do it. At 4:35, I’d not heard anything.

    Since they could reach me at around 5 pm, they ought to have already called. I called them to try to determine when they were supposed to arrive. Once again, the agent responded, however, and quickly asked, “do you mind holding for a minute.” It’s 4:55, and I am 5 minutes before their most recent arrival time; however, there is no response to me. It’s 4:55, and I am 5 minutes before their most recent arrival time; however, there is no response to me. Before you’ve had an opportunity to speak, the music begins. After 15 minutes, I’m immersed in music. I hang up

    I call, and they return my call. It happens the same way again. I called back four times, and before the agent could respond, I asked them to please not put me on hold. It’s 5:15, and my mother-in-law is waiting anxiously. He’s still unable to confirm even an estimated time for arrival. I call him back. My day is wasted, and my mother-in-law is scared and confused. The system for handling calls is a joke, and the actual plumbers do not intend to provide information about their arrival time in any way. Don’t use this company.

  6. Greg Clutter
    Nov 21, 2022

    Never use Plumbers Direct again

    Plumbers direct provided terrible service for a recent plumbing issue I had at my home. The technician was late and did not have the right tools to complete the job. He also charged a lot more than what was initially quoted. I will never use Plumbers Direct again and would not recommend them to anyone else.

  7. Joanne Jakeman
    Nov 21, 2022

    Use this site to get urgent callouts via email

    Use this site to get urgent callouts via email. The tenant occupied the property, and I am the landlord. The tenant has not received a response within 24 hours. This is not an emergency service, and I would not recommend and won’t use it again. The company response is “that my email address was in the UK “- Why? Name, email address, Oz mobile number, and Sydney suburb are listed on the request form. On the website. It’s a good site, but I wouldn’t recommend it.

  8. Laura Kramer
    Jul 30, 2022

    I am so happy to have come upon plumbers direct

    I am so happy to have come upon plumbers direct. They offered me a free estimate upfront for the service. The high-quality service and the friendly, knowledgeable staff are of the highest standard.

    The plumber (Anthony) who completed the job was speedy, reliable, punctual, and left the bathroom spotless and clean.

    Without hesitation, I would suggest plumbers direct for all plumbing requirements.

  9. Mark Harvey
    Jun 11, 2022

    responsive, professional, and easy to work with

    Plumbers Direct was suggested by the cooking firm I used, and I was delighted with their services.

    They finished the plumbing work in the kitchen.

    Half the process, I asked to complete some plumbing work in the bathroom, which included finding new fittings (basin toilet, basin).

    They were responsive, professional, and easy to work with, and the work was completed within the timeframe.

    I will work with them again and would recommend them. Thanks, Plumbers Direct.

Write a review on Plumbers Direct

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Plumbers Direct

Plumbers Direct - Sydney Plumbing Services & Gas Fitters. The top locally owned Sydney Plumber provides a 24/7 emergency plumbing service. Call our plumbers now at 1300 877 448 today!

130 087 7488
[email protected]
https://plumbersdirect.com.au
Rouse Hill NSW 2155, Australia