Plumbers Stock

Plumbers Stock

31 Reviews
(3.2)
31 Reviews
Rating (3.2)
star
Good!
1 Star
11
2 Star
1
3 Star
3
4 Star
2
5 Star
14

Q&A

Is Plumbers Stock legit?

Plumbers Stock has 31 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Plumbers Stock customer care?

You can contact Plumbers Stock customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 435 868 4020

Where is Plumbers Stock located?

Plumbers Stock is located at address 506 N 200 W, Cedar City, UT 84721, United States.

31 Reviews on Plumbers Stock

  1. Larry S.
    2 rating

    Delayed and Disconnected

    Dec 23, 2023

    The price was great, but was unable to meet. The estimated time is four to five weeks for delivery. Thank goodness I called to confirm for a couple of weeks because it's actually being held back for two additional months. They haven't communicated with me to let me that they were aware. In the current world of powerful E-commerce companies, Plumbers Stock fails on various level.

  2. Jessica Basar
    1 rating

    The most terrible customer service

    May 24, 2023

    I placed an order for two toilets/bidets of high-end quality; however, they were never delivered. I received follow-up messages every couple of weeks and was informed repeatedly that the products were placed in stock and were expected to ship within "a few weeks." After waiting for seven months and numerous follow-up emails from them, I received a notification that the item was removed and offered a replacement option. In the Thethat, I requested a delivery date. I confirmed that the cost for the new product was similar to the previous one I purchased, but I never received any response, despite numerous subsequent emails/tickets in the following few months. Ultimately, I discovered that the new items were ordered back and priced at the equivalent of $2500! This is more than double the amount my originally purchased items cost. This was probably the most terrible customer service experience I've encountered, and I can only imagine how hard dealing with the company was in case of a problem that needed a refund or replacement. They have never even called me to provide any update, and receiving a response from them when you try to contact the company is an arduous process. Suppose you call support before placing your place your order. You won't have someone on the other end of the line.

  3. Jennifer Johnson
    5 rating

    Excellent personal service

    Apr 27, 2023

    Excellent personal service on the phone with Jacob. Thanks, Jacob, for attending to my order this morning. He received my order and emailed me on the day I received it to let me know it was delivered. I needed a few things to make a card Valentine from Craft Direct urgently. I'll certainly be returning to this site for purchases. Thank you, Jacob!

  4. Brittany Barker
    5 rating

    A valuable worker

    Apr 11, 2023

    There was an issue that I had to resolve with I had a problem with my Sizzix Big Shot, and right at the beginning of my discussion with Jacob, the guy was accommodating to find a solution. Was prompt to explain what required to be addressed. From start to finish, Jacob was an excellent help to me. I'm grateful to have been able to count on his assistance! A valuable worker for this business.

  5. Nestor Lorenzon
    1 rating

    I'm wondering if this business is no longer in business

    Jan 17, 2023

    I'm wondering if this business is no longer in business. I'm not convinced that the recent reviews of this company are genuine. I placed an order for a toilet a few months ago but never received a shipment confirmation. The phone number they provide is not helpful as it appears to be unconnected or inactive. Their website does not allow me to follow my purchase. The company won't respond to messages or emails. The company may be inept at customer service or no longer in business. In either case, beware of the buyer. If you're considering using PlumbersStock, I'd suggest you look for a different option.

  6. Kierran Markey
    3 rating

    Five stars on price and one star for the execution

    Nov 18, 2022

    Five stars on price and one star for the execution. They're awarded three stars because they have, in some ways, the lowest price for fixtures, usually over $100. However, if you place an order with their website, be ready for delays. Our order was shipped quickly and quickly. The rest of the order was significantly delayed (the parts which were supposed to arrive faster, actually!) And repeated requests for a shipping date or tracking number were not answered (they replied three times over the week, but they did not provide the requested details in any of their responses) until we finally ended the order. The item we received was not the correct item at all. They did send us an invoice for shipping to return and also offered an apology, but they did not explain what caused the product to not be in the correct box.

  7. Gillian Bell
    3 rating

    The cost of the faucet I bought was excellent

    Nov 18, 2022

    The cost of the faucet I bought was excellent. However, I received the package with broken parts all over the place. There was no security in the box, and the plastic wrap surrounding and protecting the faucet was halfway off and smashed throughout the journey. It was also filthy and oily! Plumbers Stock did send a label to return the item after I sent photos and will be sending a replacement one...but not until three weeks! We hope the new one arrives in more pristine and fresh condition. Also, I would like Plumbers Stock would have provided some customer service or an alternative solution like the option of free shipping or faster delivery!

  8. Clive William
    1 rating

    The worst experience

    Nov 17, 2022

    The worst experience I've experienced when purchasing anything. Take your business to a different place and avoid them. I placed an order with Toto toilets back in January and then charged my credit card in April, and they have not been delivered until now. When I called, I was held for over an hour. Their representative insisted on more than the amount initially quoted. He also threatened to cancel the order should I not accept it.

  9. Charlotte Podlewska
    1 rating

    The company is the absolute most unprofessional customer care

    Nov 15, 2022

    The company is the absolute most unprofessional customer care I've encountered! When I called, there were questions even the "rep" didn't know the answer to. I was put up if I wanted to talk to someone who could provide all the information. Look elsewhere; this sad excuse for a "business" doesn't deserve your money!

  10. Lisa Francis
    1 rating

    Most unpleasant shopping experience

    Nov 13, 2022

    Most unpleasant shopping experience. I placed an order on June 15th that was listed on their website. It was expected to arrive within two weeks. Today is August 10th, and it's not here yet. I paid to expedite the delivery, and they accepted my expense even though they didn't have the component in stock. Please do not believe anything their service Reps tell you, nor their website. I've called several times, and they always say they will give me two more weeks. SAVE YOUR TIME AND AVOID BUYING ANYTHING FROM THEM!

  11. Tessa Hart
    1 rating

    Deceptive website & non-caring lack of professionalism!

    Nov 12, 2022

    I placed an order for an item on the CSR rep and website that stated there was a backlog of 2 weeks. Still waiting two months later, and I called several times only to discover that the CSR supervisors didn't respond to the phone and that the support and management team was abroad (which could explain the misleading website and the non-caring deficiency in professionalism). I wish I'd seen these negative reviews before placing my order!

  12. Jenny Mitton
    1 rating

    Inexcusable and unprofessional

    Nov 10, 2022

    The order was placed. It's now a month later, and I'm still awaiting the delivery of my forgiven worse. I've tried to contact them twice with a voicemail, left a message, sent a message through the website, and texted the company but received no response. I can understand "supply chain issues" or "shipping delays," but I'm unable to think of a way to know why a business cannot or will not respond to multiple requests for an ETA or an update to an order. Inexcusable and unprofessional. I will never purchase from them again.

  13. Peter Grindrod
    5 rating

    I appreciate it!

    Nov 9, 2022

    I was having trouble returning. Ercel was extremely friendly and patient and helped me with my issue. It was an absolute pleasure talking to someone via call, which was friendly and helpful. I appreciate it! It's not always the case nowadays with all the online communication.

  14. Tanya Morris
    5 rating

    Thank you Ria and Plumbers Stock.

    Nov 7, 2022

    I bought my sprinkler valves through Ria Corteza. I want my five-star rating to apply to Ria. Ria was highly professional, accommodating, and fantastic. Ria was always on top of all my concerns and questions. Ria has been the primary reason I will return and tell my acquaintances about the excellent service Ria provides. Thank you, Ria and Plumbers Stock.

  15. Sian Calnan
    5 rating

    My overall experience was excellent

    Nov 5, 2022

    It was my first time using Plumber Stock. I decided to go with them after an online search revealed that they offered the lowest cost and the fastest delivery time for fluorescent 4' Gro Lamps. They did not have them available at the moment. However, the wait was not long. Unfortunately, when the lamps were delivered, three of the four I ordered had broken. I called their support, and they sent me new lights with no problem and without any proof of the damage. My overall experience was excellent, and I'll show them the website first when I need plumbing or lighting products

  16. Anon Nymous
    5 rating

    Ercel was exceptional in offering excellent assistance

    Nov 4, 2022

    Ercel offered excellent assistance when I needed to order my replacement toilet seat. Ercel was courteous, professional, quick, and concise in placing my order. I couldn't have asked for an even better customer experience. GIVE HIM A RAISE! He is deserving deserves by far the most outstanding representative Plumbers Stock has.

  17. James Rothwell
    3 rating

    Their customer service was excellent.

    Nov 2, 2022

    We placed an order for disposal in April of 2022, but we had not received it until June. I believe this was due to manufacturers not being able to stock it in inventory and not to Plumber's Stock. We discovered the item locally and canceled the order with Plumbers Stock. However, over the years, the customer service of Plumbers Stock was quick and kept us informed about the order's status, and helped cancel the order. I cannot rate them higher since we didn't get the item; however, their customer service was excellent.

  18. Laura Short
    1 rating

    The customer service is terrible.

    Nov 1, 2022

    Plumbing stock can be described as a shady business. They are not concerned about their clients and will not admit their mistakes, even when it's clear that they've committed an error. They won't help you return the item to receive full reimbursement and will make you uncomfortable, even if it is not as described. They also do not respond quickly. It can take several some time to get your problems addressed. The customer service is terrible.

  19. Christopher Nolan
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Oct 27, 2022

    I was required to return my faucet, which I had not even opened. Crisler promptly responded to my email with all the details I needed to replace my product. Excellent customer service and easy return.

  20. James Lindop
    5 rating

    Deane was extremely helpful

    Oct 26, 2022

    Deane was extremely helpful to me this morning ... I requested a confirmation email to confirm my order, but I didn't receive one. The email was not correct. Deane was highly professional and quickly identified why I didn't receive confirmation. She promptly rectified the email address and complied with my request to send it again. I received my confirmation within minutes. I recommend Deane for her professionalism, patience, and speedy response.

  21. John Carver
    4 rating

    The order process was easy

    Oct 24, 2022

    The order process was easy. They provided what I required and sent me a confirmation of my order immediately. I took one star because, in the warranty, they promised me an email with a delivery date. I called to confirm that the package would be delivered that same day. The delivery person was professional and courteous.

  22. Aliur Rahman
    5 rating

    She was extremely helpful and professional.

    Oct 22, 2022

    I ordered a component that did not function. Deane was accommodating by phone in trying to find the correct part. She was able to assist me in getting the return process completed. She was accommodating and professional.

  23. David Jackson
    5 rating

    Great customer service

    Oct 18, 2022

    Great customer service. They were accommodating and helped me through the steps of a return I needed to make. The product arrived, was of high quality, and was delivered when they said we would get it. It didn't match with other fixtures, so we had to ship it back. Deane was very accommodating and made the whole process enjoyable.

  24. Rachel Ellis
    1 rating

    Ordered some products online, got screwed

    Oct 8, 2022

    I placed an order online for a few items. They confirmed the purchase. The following morning, the company sent me an email stating that the order had not been able to pass through their " verification" process. When I called them, they said they could not explain why it wasn't dying and that I should use Paypal. This business is a distributor/broker only and not much else. I doubt they have everything and only take orders. I'd be extremely cautious about purchasing any item from this company that you're interested in because it's possible that you won't receive it. I saw many talks about how they could correct their errors; however, in my experience, they appeared to be swindlers operating a type of Nigerian mail fraud.

  25. Steve Cross
    5 rating

    Stellar customer service

    Oct 5, 2022

    The UPS tracking system confirmed that our shipment was sent to the wrong location and was the signature of an individual not associated with the delivery address. I notified John of Plumbersstock.com of the lost package. In less than 2 hours, John arranged for a new product to be delivered free of charge. Stellar customer service.

  26. Julie Darbyshire
    1 rating

    I made a request for an authorization to return

    Oct 4, 2022

    I requested authorization to return. They did not reply and closed the ticket within five days. Purchases that were not opened within 30 days. Nice. The cost of $42 is a bit high.

  27. Angela Jacques
    4 rating

    Thank you again for your excellent service

    Oct 3, 2022

    This was my first experience placing an order through the plumber's stock. They were the only place I could get the spray side for the Brizo Kitchen Faucet. I ordered it in February 2022. The item was not the item in stock. I received the product in June 2022 as a result of lack the factory was out of stock. Side sprayers are tremendous and come as requested. I did get two units and was required to send one back. LJ was very accommodating with returning the item. Thank you again for your excellent service. Jerome Pause ( Jerry Handyman Service.

  28. Guy Metcalfe
    1 rating

    Beware the buyer

    Oct 1, 2022

    I placed an order for two Moen products with an 8-day lead time. The company debited my credit card immediately, and one month later, it hasn't yet been shipped. There's a reason why their reviews aren't great. They lure you in with the promise of a great price but do not provide. Beware the buyer. I now have to contact my credit card firm to contest my CHARGE, as my plan is one month before my project.

  29. Alastair Johnston
    5 rating

    She was extremely accommodating

    Sep 18, 2022

    The customer service representative (Deane) is top-notch. She was extremely accommodating and responded to all of my questions. Despite supply chain issues, she was extremely accommodating. She was able to speed up my partial order, which has built confidence in your business with me and, most importantly, with my client.

  30. Nguyen Nguyen
    5 rating

    Very knowledgeable and helpful!

    Jul 6, 2022

    I recently bought something I wanted to return. When I called customer support, Frank was able to begin the return process and send me the documents I'd require. Then, he gave me fantastic instructions for sending the item back. He was very knowledgeable and helpful! I was so impressed by Frank's assistance greatly that next time I need plumbing equipment in my residence, Plumbers Stock will be my first stop!

  31. Franz Walker
    5 rating

    Personal and friendly customer service

    Jun 11, 2022

    Purchased a pricey Toto Toilet. Lightning-fast shipping. The item arrived double-boxed and wrapped in foam. Unpacked, the thing had cracks inside the tank. I contacted Plumberssupply, and they responded within two rings. The company immediately shipped a new one after receiving photos of the damage. Personal and friendly customer service is not seen anymore in the modern world.

Write a review on Plumbers Stock

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Plumbers Stock?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Plumbers Stock?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Plumbers Stock

PlumbersStock.com was created to offer top-quality plumbing products along with brands that are wholesale priced to customers across the globe. PlumbersStock was founded and supported by a multi-million dollar family-owned and operated wholesale business with decades of working experience within the plumbing, HVAC, and Irrigation business. With our first plumbing supplies store that was established more than two decades ago, we're well-experienced and are determined to be the best in the industry.

Read More
435 868 4020
https://www.plumbersstock.com
506 N 200 W, Cedar City, UT 84721, United States
128 views