Your Plumber

14 Reviews

14 Reviews on Your Plumber

  1. Saamee Farang
    Jan 17, 2023

    The personnel was prompt and efficient

    The personnel was prompt and efficient. They took the time to explain the issue that was affecting my boiler.

  2. Bernice Barfield
    Dec 27, 2022

    The person was courteous and responded

    Excellent customer service from beginning to completion. The person was courteous and responded to all my queries. The work was completed within one hour. I highly recommend them without reservation.

  3. Pernickety Pete
    Dec 26, 2022

    This is the top plumbing service for me

    The pipe in our bathroom was leaky from somewhere, but I would not pinpoint the location. The plumbers came in, and after thoroughly examining the lines, they identified the leak’s source and replaced it. This is the top plumbing service for me! 5 stars to you guys!

  4. John Morris
    Dec 24, 2022

    They are always professional, friendly

    They are always professional, friendly, and courteous, and, most importantly, they do the job flawlessly. I’d love to recommend them to anyone looking for professional plumbing and heating services for reasonable costs.

  5. Kevin Hughes
    Dec 22, 2022

    their plumbing services exceptional.

    Highly reliable and knowledgeable plumbing and heating engineers. I have utilized them on several occasions in my rental properties and our own house and found their plumbing services exceptional.

  6. Waqas Shahid
    Dec 19, 2022

    I experienced a problem with a wall-mounted toilet

    I experienced a problem with a wall-mounted toilet that wouldn’t stop working and could not be flushed. I required urgent help from a plumber and phoned Your Plumber. Threquestedddddddwas fantastic, extremely punctual, and completed the job quickly.

  7. Catherine Wagland
    Dec 17, 2022

    Your Plumbing Bournemouth was a great job

    Your Plumbing Bournemouth was a great job in replacing my boiler, which was old! They were highly professional, friendly, and considerate of the house! I will use your service repeatedly and recommend Your Plumber Bournemouth to neighbors.

  8. David Jacobs
    Dec 15, 2022

    The problem was resolved soon,

    I am in a crisis plumbing problem with no hot water. I contacted Your Plumber, and they quickly responded. I was impressed by the fact that they gave me various options for fixing my issue. The problem was resolved soon, and I am now enjoying hot water due to your plumber.

  9. Kelly Morey
    Dec 11, 2022

    My apartment was flooded due to a leaky pipe underneath the sink in my kitchen. It was a complete mess, and I required urgent plumbing assistance. I looked up plumbers on Google and discovered Your plumber. They quickly responded and resolved the issue in a matter of minutes. I would recommend their services in Bournemouth.

  10. Borders Rover
    Dec 9, 2022

    They found the problem and quickly repaired my boiler.

    I was having issues with my boiler. It wouldn’t warm the water. Therefore, I needed an emergency plumber who could fix my boiler in next day. I contacted Your Plumber, and luckily they arrived two hours later. They found the problem and quickly repaired my boiler. I appreciate your help!

  11. Rob Fergusson
    Dec 6, 2022

    I will use this company shortly.

    Excellent service to deal with. I own a business that they visited to install the new gas cooker and provide me with a Gas Safe Certificate, but at this time, I experienced problems with my home boiler. Joe arrived and repaired my boiler. I was happy with the quality of service and professionalism. Excellent service. I will use this company shortly. Thank you for your time, Joe!

  12. Doug Bohannon
    Jul 30, 2022

    The company stepped in to the breach on very short notice and did an excellent job

    The company was able to step into the gap at concise notice and was able to do a great job. John Kennedy, the plumber John Kennedy, was courteous, respectful, and certainly one you could feel safe at home.

    I appreciate that an employee, Lucy, deals with all calls from the office. I was also pleased with her follow-up phone call to ensure the process was satisfactory. If Lucy & John are an average representation of this business, I hesitate to suggest them.

  13. Brian Lewis
    Jul 6, 2022

    Fast, friendly service

    First, Your Plumber was the only business that answered the telephone – I tried several (even sent a text message, but not a response). The person on the other phone was amiable and helped me feel that the problem I was facing wasn’t a big deal for the company. The plumber (Tiffany) arrived in the timeframe allocated and was very efficient. She was required to purchase an item she couldn’t find in her vehicle, so she contacted the local company and went to get it. She returned swiftly. One week later, the issue hasn’t recurred; it was a job done well. I am delighted with the service and will only contact Your Plumber for plumbing issues.

  14. Anonymous
    Jun 11, 2022

    job done well

    First, Your Plumber was the only business answering the phone.

    I tried several (even tried to text but got there was no response). The person on the other end of the line was amiable as well.

    He made me feel that the problem I faced was not a small task for Them.

    The plumber (Tiffany) was on time for the timeframe allocated and was very efficient.

    She required an item she couldn’t find in her vehicle, so she contacted a local vendor and set off to the store to pick it up – she returned swiftly.

    One week later, the issue hasn’t returned, so it was a job done well.

    I am delighted with the service and will only call Your Plumber whenever I need a plumber from now on.

Write a review on Your Plumber

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Your Plumber

To make a lengthy tale short, Your Plumber was initially established by a family tired of the tradespeople who were constantly failing to meet expectations. While renovating their home in 2008, the continuous battle to find reliable service that stayed true to their word was frustrating, to put it mildly!

120 223 0070
[email protected]
https://yourplumber.uk.com
44a-46a Shelbourne Road, Bournemouth BH8 8QY, United Kingdom