Your Plumber

Your Plumber

21 Reviews
(4.3)
21 Reviews
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
15

Q&A

Is Your Plumber legit?

Your Plumber has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Your Plumber customer care?

You can contact Your Plumber customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 120 223 0070

Where is Your Plumber located?

Your Plumber is located at address 44a-46a Shelbourne Road, Bournemouth BH8 8QY, United Kingdom.

21 Reviews on Your Plumber

  1. Rawlings
    4 rating

    Definitely Recommend!

    Mar 12, 2024

    Got all of the things that virtually count number spot on. Good verbal exchange leading up to the work being carried out. Both the guys who grew to become up had been courteous, did an nearly perfect task, left the toilet clean and tidy.

    The rate was extraordinarily affordable given the time they took. Arrived a bit later than they stated they had be however stored me informed. Also the brand new mastic application round the bathtub panel wasn't appropriate. But could in reality suggest to a chum.

  2. Graham Benmore
    3 rating

    One Problem Resolved but Another Created

    Mar 12, 2024

    The plumbers did a excellent activity of changing our toilet mixer taps. However if you want to drain down the device taps in our downstairs rest room needed to be grew to become on. Afterwards the cold faucet couldn't be turned off with out a drip (which become no longer the case earlier than).

    I pointed this out to one of the plumbers but all he said become: 'it'll want re-washering'. So we had one problem resolved however had been left with another. It could had been first-rate if the plumber had recognised that it was his use of the tap that brought about the new hassle however this became not the case.

  3. Janice Scott
    1 rating

    Instead of Repairing they Try to find Biggest Problem

    Jan 2, 2024

    Instead of replacing an identical radiator, the company put in the biggest radiator they could, and I was unaware until I realized I couldn't access the drawers on an adjacent cabinet fitted. They took two weeks to rectify the problem but they did not even call to confirm if the corrective job was completed successfully. I received a revised charge. Should I suggest them? No way.

  4. Susan Tantalo
    1 rating

    It was dangerous

    May 25, 2023

    For anyone who requires plumbing services, avoid YourPlumber.They tried to offer me several parts to my boiler they didn't need, told me that it was dangerous, but not, and then quoted me over $1000 for the boiler's purchase and fitting. Then, when I complained about the boiler and stated that I'd file a complaint, the person I talked to attempted to intimidate me. I would never touch the company again using a bargepole.

  5. Chevis Bayly
    2 rating

    Never use this service

    May 24, 2023

    It's all fine until it's time for payment. It was said that bill would be PS75 as a receipt. After the engineer presented a bill to me, the total was at PS77. I gave him PS80 but, surprise! that engineer took the change. The engineer kept the shift! He didn't even say that he would. What is the reason I should tip an engineer? On principle, I'll never use this service again!

  6. Michael Moustafi
    5 rating

    The response was quick

    Apr 27, 2023

    The company serviced the boiler at our previous address for some time before we relocated and needed a new boiler; I rang to request a quote. The response was quick and gave us an estimate the next day. It was about what we anticipated, but less than the larger companies. The job was done in three days, and we were given a detailed explanation of how Drew, the person who did the work, worked. Drew was courteous, pleasant, and tidy when he finished every day and generally very nice to be around. Everyone at our local branch is a pleasure to work with. They answer the phone with an individual that is a rarity, and office personnel are just as pleasant and accommodating as any others I've had to deal with. So was the surveyor, particularly Drew, who put in the boiler. I would suggest them highly.

  7. Cameron Cline
    5 rating

    Efficient service.

    Apr 11, 2023

    Kathryn from Your Plummer provided a fast, quick, efficient service. Drew Searle replaced our downstairs toilet and also installed a replacement tap for our kitchen. He was professional, considerate of our house, and experienced with attention to detail, and I'd have no hesitation in recommending your Plummer.

  8. Saamee Farang
    5 rating

    The personnel was prompt and efficient

    Jan 17, 2023

    The personnel was prompt and efficient. They took the time to explain the issue that was affecting my boiler.

  9. Bernice Barfield
    5 rating

    The person was courteous and responded

    Dec 27, 2022

    Excellent customer service from beginning to completion. The person was courteous and responded to all my queries. The work was completed within one hour. I highly recommend them without reservation.

  10. Pernickety Pete
    5 rating

    This is the top plumbing service for me

    Dec 26, 2022

    The pipe in our bathroom was leaky from somewhere, but I would not pinpoint the location. The plumbers came in, and after thoroughly examining the lines, they identified the leak's source and replaced it. This is the top plumbing service for me! 5 stars to you guys!

  11. John Morris
    5 rating

    They are always professional, friendly

    Dec 24, 2022

    They are always professional, friendly, and courteous, and, most importantly, they do the job flawlessly. I'd love to recommend them to anyone looking for professional plumbing and heating services for reasonable costs.

  12. Kevin Hughes
    5 rating

    Their plumbing services exceptional.

    Dec 22, 2022

    Highly reliable and knowledgeable plumbing and heating engineers. I have utilized them on several occasions in my rental properties and our own house and found their plumbing services exceptional.

  13. Waqas Shahid
    5 rating

    I experienced a problem with a wall-mounted toilet

    Dec 19, 2022

    I experienced a problem with a wall-mounted toilet that wouldn't stop working and could not be flushed. I required urgent help from a plumber and phoned Your Plumber. Threquestedddddddwas fantastic, extremely punctual, and completed the job quickly.

  14. Catherine Wagland
    5 rating

    Your Plumbing Bournemouth was a great job

    Dec 17, 2022

    Your Plumbing Bournemouth was a great job in replacing my boiler, which was old! They were highly professional, friendly, and considerate of the house! I will use your service repeatedly and recommend Your Plumber Bournemouth to neighbors.

  15. David Jacobs
    5 rating

    The problem was resolved soon,

    Dec 15, 2022

    I am in a crisis plumbing problem with no hot water. I contacted Your Plumber, and they quickly responded. I was impressed by the fact that they gave me various options for fixing my issue. The problem was resolved soon, and I am now enjoying hot water due to your plumber.

  16. Kelly Morey
    5 rating
    Dec 11, 2022

    My apartment was flooded due to a leaky pipe underneath the sink in my kitchen. It was a complete mess, and I required urgent plumbing assistance. I looked up plumbers on Google and discovered Your plumber. They quickly responded and resolved the issue in a matter of minutes. I would recommend their services in Bournemouth.

  17. Borders Rover
    5 rating

    They found the problem and quickly repaired my boiler.

    Dec 9, 2022

    I was having issues with my boiler. It wouldn't warm the water. Therefore, I needed an emergency plumber who could fix my boiler in next day. I contacted Your Plumber, and luckily they arrived two hours later. They found the problem and quickly repaired my boiler. I appreciate your help!

  18. Rob Fergusson
    5 rating

    I will use this company shortly.

    Dec 6, 2022

    Excellent service to deal with. I own a business that they visited to install the new gas cooker and provide me with a Gas Safe Certificate, but at this time, I experienced problems with my home boiler. Joe arrived and repaired my boiler. I was happy with the quality of service and professionalism. Excellent service. I will use this company shortly. Thank you for your time, Joe!

  19. Doug Bohannon
    4 rating

    The company stepped in to the breach on very short notice and did an excellent job

    Jul 30, 2022

    The company was able to step into the gap at concise notice and was able to do a great job. John Kennedy, the plumber John Kennedy, was courteous, respectful, and certainly one you could feel safe at home.

    I appreciate that an employee, Lucy, deals with all calls from the office. I was also pleased with her follow-up phone call to ensure the process was satisfactory. If Lucy & John are an average representation of this business, I hesitate to suggest them.

  20. Brian Lewis
    5 rating

    Fast, friendly service

    Jul 6, 2022

    First, Your Plumber was the only business that answered the telephone - I tried several (even sent a text message, but not a response). The person on the other phone was amiable and helped me feel that the problem I was facing wasn't a big deal for the company. The plumber (Tiffany) arrived in the timeframe allocated and was very efficient. She was required to purchase an item she couldn't find in her vehicle, so she contacted the local company and went to get it. She returned swiftly. One week later, the issue hasn't recurred; it was a job done well. I am delighted with the service and will only contact Your Plumber for plumbing issues.

  21. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Job done well

    Jun 11, 2022

    First, Your Plumber was the only business answering the phone.

    I tried several (even tried to text but got there was no response). The person on the other end of the line was amiable as well.

    He made me feel that the problem I faced was not a small task for Them.

    The plumber (Tiffany) was on time for the timeframe allocated and was very efficient.

    She required an item she couldn't find in her vehicle, so she contacted a local vendor and set off to the store to pick it up - she returned swiftly.

    One week later, the issue hasn't returned, so it was a job done well.

    I am delighted with the service and will only call Your Plumber whenever I need a plumber from now on.

Write a review on Your Plumber

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Your Plumber?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Your Plumber

To make a lengthy tale short, Your Plumber was initially established by a family tired of the tradespeople who were constantly failing to meet expectations. While renovating their home in 2008, the continuous battle to find reliable service that stayed true to their word was frustrating, to put it mildly!

120 223 0070
https://yourplumber.uk.com
44a-46a Shelbourne Road, Bournemouth BH8 8QY, United Kingdom
133 views