Helpful Plumber

Helpful Plumber

10 Reviews
(4.2)
10 Reviews
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is Helpful Plumber legit?

Helpful Plumber has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Helpful Plumber customer care?

You can contact Helpful Plumber customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 788 540 3609

Where is Helpful Plumber located?

Helpful Plumber is located at address 334 Birchfield Road, Redditch B97 4NG, United Kingdom.

10 Reviews on Helpful Plumber

  1. Smackie
    5 rating

    Honestly Highly Recommend

    Mar 12, 2024

    We had been using Helpful Plumber for over 8 years. He became endorsed to us and for that we are perpetually thankful. In the past 8 years we've got absolutely refurbished and prolonged our home and Martin has in that point completed the following; 3 new complete toilets, relocation & becoming a brand new boiler, modified all current & introduced several radiators, annual servicing and numerous other plumbing jobs.

    So why have we stayed with Martin? Simple clearly; his regular & absolute best of work (including his tiler), complete honesty and expert steering. We have mentioned each challenge with him and his recommendation and suggestions have ensured that each mission has gone as easily as viable. Couple all this with him being a authentic pinnacle chap.

  2. Justin Thomas
    5 rating

    Recommend Helpful Plumber

    Mar 12, 2024

    I've used Martin on numerous occasions now. Each time I even have acquired top magnificence honest provider. I even have simply had to call him out to our boiler which had stopped running. He controlled to get it going but suggested that the unit became on it is final legs.

    He gave me a aggressive quote to replace the prevailing boiler with a modern-day country of the art efficient Baxi unit. Within the equal week the brand new boiler changed into installed & what a difference. I would now not hesitate to propose Helpful Plumber. An sincere reliable activity completed again. Many thanks.

  3. Billy J.
    1 rating

    Poor Workmanship, Lack of Communication, and No-Show

    Nov 27, 2023

    I had these guys install a kitchen faucet for me about six months ago. Unfortunately, I've been facing issues recently as it started leaking and getting loose. Wanting to get it sorted, I contacted them and explained the situation. They agreed to come back and fix it, and we scheduled a time for a Saturday morning.

    I texted them to confirm on the morning of the appointment, but there was no response. They didn't show up at all, despite my attempts to reach them through calls. It's frustrating on multiple levels—firstly, the initial artistry was poor, leading to the issues; secondly, their lack of communication; and finally, the complete no-show on the agreed-upon day. It's especially aggravating to have dedicated my weekend time to this, only for them not to show up at all.

  4. Mikayla Drake
    5 rating

    Fantastic work

    May 24, 2023

    I contacted them on the weekend to have an outdoor tap installed. I received a prompt response after, and plumbers showed up one day later (much more quickly than anticipated) because it wasn't an emergency. I also received a quote for extra work. Very pleased with the expertise and quality of work done. Any other tradesmen should seriously take this as a reference point. It's easy, quick, and provides you with confidence that you're not dealing with a setup you've seen in the movies! We recommend 100% for all plumbing needs... Thank you, guys, for your fantastic work.

  5. Kristi Kraft
    5 rating

    A helpful plumber

    Apr 27, 2023

    The bathroom was renovated. Gerrard, Ashley, and Callum were fantastic, as were all the other team members. The bathroom was beautiful. Excellent service; so happy we picked a reliable plumber to complete the work. I believe we wouldn't get it done as excellent by someone else. Honest, trustworthy, hardworking professional, courteous, and reliable. What can you possibly want more than that? We could not be more pleased with the final results. We'll be using a helpful plumber for other projects shortly.

  6. Anthony Marrazzo
    1 rating

    The response was not very helpful!

    Mar 18, 2023

    I sent them a message asking for information about a simple task. The response was not very helpful! It's been three weeks since they've yet to respond, even though I can tell that my message was read. I appreciate that they might be too busy to handle an easy task, but I would at least hope for a response's politeness.

  7. Dennis Jordan
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Jan 17, 2023

    Excellent service and quality of the work completed were superb. Both employees were charming and extremely hardworking. We have explained everything. We highly recommend them to others and would be happy to have them back.

  8. David Jordan
    5 rating

    Excellent service, very professional

    Jul 30, 2022

    The bathroom was utterly renovated, and we would like to express our gratitude to Gerard, Ashley, and Callum for their excellent work. They were providing us with options and accommodating guys. Wonderful service, very professional. I would highly recommend it.

  9. Shoaib Khan
    5 rating

    Very satisfied, very happy

    Jul 6, 2022

    I wanted a fixed fee of T80z for replacing the old shower. They have fixed fee installments for PS240, which is PS240, and the vat added on top is PS288 for the whole. However, once the fixed fee was set, there was no doubt about whether or not it would cost more. Very satisfied, very happy.
    We were able to sort through the exchange of text messages to receive an appointment for the next day, the time was set for when they would come to the site (which they responded promptly to), and the installation took around 45 mins. There was no mess, and it was very smooth.

  10. Justin Thomas
    5 rating

    Excellent service and job well completed

    Jun 11, 2022

    We contacted the helpful PPlumberdue to an issue with our boiler and did not have heating or hot water.

    I spoke to several plumbers. However, the One I chose was the One I believed would arrive, as per his word.

    He was able to get our boiler back in operation on the same day! Excellent service and job well completed.

    We are replacing our bathroom and are planning to work with the friePlumberumber.

Write a review on Helpful Plumber

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Helpful Plumber?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Helpful Plumber

Friendly Plumber is a family-owned plumbing business based throughout Bromsgrove, Redditch, Worcester, Solihull, and South Birmingham. We are registered as Gas safe and offer every service the professional plumber needs! We are also in contact with landlords and local authorities.

788 540 3609
https://www.helpfulplumber.co.uk
334 Birchfield Road, Redditch B97 4NG, United Kingdom
57 views