Dulwich Plumber Limited

20 Reviews

20 Reviews on Dulwich Plumber Limited

  1. Jeffrey A Johnson
    Jan 26, 2023

    I would recommend it and would rit return to it.

    Fast responses, excellent communication, and honesty. He came to fix our boiler precisely when he stated he would. He did the job swiftly and cleanly—straight a forward person. I would recommend it and would it return to it.

  2. Deon Bushner
    Jan 21, 2023

    Professional, timely, and punctual

    Professional, timely, and punctual quote by Dulwich Plumbing performing the power flush and replacing several valves in my central heating system.

  3. Jason Parsons
    Jan 17, 2023

    I will recommend to others to avoid them too!

    I contacted Dulwich Plumbers and arranged for them to come to my house five days before the date. They were to show at 9 am to 10 am. They did not show up. I tried texting and calling multiple times, leaving numerous messages, but got no response. They did not show up or even reach me to apologize or explain the situation. I found them to be unprofessional. I won’t be using them again in the future, and I will recommend to others to avoid them too!

  4. Katie Bechtol
    Dec 24, 2022

    I called Dulwich Plumber for a boiler service

    I called Dulwich Plumber for a boiler service. The response was prompt, and an hourly or daytime appointment was set up. I was highly impressed by the services provided by Paul, who was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. His knowledge and care for detail shone through. I would recommend him to anyone I know.

  5. Jack Bloomingdale
    Dec 24, 2022

    Unfortunately, we had a negative time with our Dulwich plumber

    Unfortunately, we had a negative time with our Dulwich plumber. Initially, they were excellent and arrived and sent an engineer to pinpoint the issue in the boiler. The engineer promised to return the following day with the correct part to resolve the issue. The engineer didn’t come back for several days, and when he returned discovered he’d ordered the wrong replacement. He said they would be again in two days with the correct replacement. He never did show up and didn’t provide any reason. We tried emailing and calling but were unable to reach him. We were left in a state of disrepair with their boiler during the cold winter weather, with no way of contact. I was forced to miss a day of work to make an appointment, but the plumber never turned to show up. Ultimately, we were forced to work with a different company, and I haven’t heard from Dulwich Plumber. Dulwich Plumber with an explanation of the reason he vanished during work.

  6. Valerie Brown
    Dec 23, 2022

    Excellent high-quality service

    Excellent high-quality service. Reliable and great value. They did more than tackle a complicated problem with the pipework of the freestanding bath that an earlier plumber failed to fix. No hesitation in recommending it!

  7. Brittany Sorley
    Dec 21, 2022

    Thanks for all your help.

    Paul was the perfect solution to help me out of a difficult situation on a cold Sunday afternoon. My mother’s cistern was complete and was causing grave harm on the spot it was sinking into. Paul was accommodating right immediately and was there promptly. He was so accommodating and accommodating. He made us feel at peace. I’ll recommend his services to everyone on our street. Thanks for all your help.

  8. Nicholas Heister
    Dec 18, 2022

    Great service

    Great service. Paul was there within two hours for an urgent tap repair, replacing two sets of bathroom taps, Plug systems, and more. Excellent job, great price, and beneficial. I definitely would recommend it.

  9. Vincent Conklin
    Dec 17, 2022

    I'd recommend the company for any plumbing problems.

    Paul’s plumber arrived to repair my hot water and underfloor heating and was professional and welcoming. He was acouldthssue in a matter of hours and change the wiring of my flawed control system. It was awe-inspiring, and I’d recommend the company for any plumbing problems.

  10. Kayla Harten
    Dec 17, 2022

    I'm only able to advise others to avoid them as well.

    The advertised Dulwich Plumber landline number was last week. Paul answered the number I called via his mobile. Then I told him I required someone to replace the old gas hob and replace it with a brand new one. We agreed to a price deal and decided he’d visit my home at 8.00 am the following day to complete the task. (I am still waiting for his confirmation that he was scheduled.) It’s 2.00 pm, and he hasn’t turned up. He’s not in touch also. All my messages (both to Paul’s phone and at Dulwich Plumber’s llandlineDulwich Plumber landline went straight to an answering machine this morning. I’m sure my letters were ignored. However, after paying more than the chances, I was able to have someone else come out at the last minute. It was a pricey experience that I’m sure to never go back to these “chancers” ever again, and I’m only able to advise others to avoid them as well.

  11. Nicole Miller
    Dec 14, 2022

    I would recommend Paul or Dulwich Plumber.

    I would have no hesitation in would recommend Paul or Dulwich Plumber. I would have no hesitation in would recommend Paul or Dulwich Plumber. Paul is an exceptionally skilled and efficient engineer. He is also reliable, professional, and trustworthy. Heconcerninghouse to examine problems I’ve been exexuuunableor a while concerningr that other companies have been not able unableve. Paul was in constant contact before the appointments about his arrival time. He was helpful during the process of figuring out what had to be fixed and calling me after the meeting to provide additional details

  12. Charles Guy
    Dec 12, 2022

    This was not professional.

    After making contact and diagnosing the issue, Paul assured me he would return the following day. I waited throughout the day, but he did not show up and was unresponsive to my texts and calls. This was not professional.

  13. Warren Fields
    Dec 9, 2022

    Excellent work and a pleasure to work with.

    A toilet that leaks were repaired in Lewisham. We experienced a leakage visible from the upstairs ceiling in the downstairs. Paul, who works for Dulwich plumbers, arrived quickly to look into it. There were several possible sources, but he worked as a detective, narrowing it to the issue with the toilet. He discovered the problem quickly and economically with a replacement component. The bathroom also ended up cleaner than before the repair was completed. He also improved the sealing around the units! He was professional, helpful, and friendly—a true professional. We recommend Dulwich Plumber to friends and family and will contact them when we require plumbing work. Excellent work and a pleasure to work with.

  14. Jonathan Potts
    Dec 7, 2022

    I would highly recommend this product!

    I would highly recommend this product! We went through a nightmare without water when we moved into our new home on the most scorching days of the year. Paul was extraordinarily kind and arrived in under 30 mins. He was extremely accommodating to me as I was apprehensive I was scared. He was very reassuring and offered me plenty of tips for my new home. Paul also solved the issue within hours and had everything working. Highly recommend and will use Dulwich Plumber the next time!

  15. Jennifer Upshaw
    Dec 6, 2022

    It's a real shame.

    Paul (Pawel) came to examine our boiler, which lost pressure. He suggested that we should have an electric flush, or an expansion vessel would need to be installed. We agreed to the work and arranged for the technician to return this morning for a full day of tasks for us, for example, replacing one tap. Still, throughout the week, he’s been refusing any phone calls or text messages asking for an estimate. He’s not showing up this morning and has yet to return our calls. This is a real pity, and I’m forced to agree with the other posts on the forum that it’s a more difficult task, like installing a rad or fixing pipes; he’s not looking forward to the effort. It’s a real shame.

  16. Stephanie Gray
    Dec 4, 2022

    I would highly recommend Paul.

    Paul took the phone and came to my home at the coldest time of the year. He was prompt and honest and also spotted other issues that he was able to fix afterward. He also repaired my boiler in an emergency. I would highly recommend Paul.

  17. Gizelle Fernandez
    Dec 1, 2022

    We highly recommend Paul as plumber.

    Paul was excellent when we called him at the last minute, and since Paul was in the area, He was able to come in 5 minutes following the call to give us a brief complimentary consultation. Paul was friendly, had a relaxed manner of speaking, and was easy to reach. He solved the issue for us and then offered a follow-up inspection to confirm the problem was fixed. It was, and the leak hasn’t recurred! We highly recommend Paul as a plumber.

  18. Gilda Castro
    Jul 30, 2022

    Do not use!

    Do not use it! I organized an appointment with Paul a week in advance, and he did not show up and would not answer his phone. He has still not replied or explained. Basic common decency is non-existent.

  19. Karla Carranza
    Jul 6, 2022

    Paul is a trustworthy person

    Paul has completed a few small tasks for me and recently put them in my bathroom. Paul is courteous, efficient, and has an eye for detail. He provided advice on the proper finishing and materials at a very high quality. He also assisted me with plumbing issues regarding my new home when I moved into it. In a house with only two women seeking out tradesmen to our home that we are at ease with can be a challenge however Paul is a trustworthy person, you can count on to come into your home.

  20. Brian Keaney
    Jun 11, 2022

    Professional and efficient

    When I had issues with my boiler, I contacted Dulwich Plumber Ltd, and Paul was punctual and prompt when visiting to identify the issue.

    The professionalism and the quality of service exceeded my expectations.

    Paul was evident in demonstrating to me the various options for replacement and repair and completed the task quickly and efficiently within the estimated time and deadline.

    I am delighted with the work that was done, and my home was cleaned and neat when the work was done.

    I highly endorse Dulwich plumber to any person needing expert and courteous plumbing services. Professional and efficient.

Write a review on Dulwich Plumber Limited

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Dulwich Plumber Limited

The purchase of a new system or combi boiler can be a costly and challenging procedure. Dulwich Plumber Limited Dulwich Plumber Limited can assist you with your decision.

208 935 5206
[email protected]
https://www.dulwich-plumber.co.uk
59 Malyons Road, London SE13 7XD, UK