Ummah Charity

Ummah Charity

13 Reviews
(4.0)
13 Reviews
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
2
4 Star
1
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is Ummah Charity legit?

Ummah Charity has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Ummah Charity customer care?

You can contact Ummah Charity customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 018 544 0404

Where is Ummah Charity located?

Ummah Charity is located at address 1 Rue de l'Union, 60100 Creil, France.

13 Reviews on Ummah Charity

  1. Marco Flores
    5 rating

    Simple and straightforward

    Jan 19, 2023

    Simple and straightforward in regards to the goals that ALLAH gives you in return for allowing us participation in the ongoing projects, I'd like to take the opportunity to participate in a humanitarian effort in Afghanistan, which is in a challenging humanitarian situation. I would love to be able to contribute financially to this project, just like many others, but has no evidence of trust in this area.

  2. Stan Zuba
    1 rating

    I've watched several videos on your act

    Dec 29, 2022

    Salam ouhalikum. I've watched several videos on your act, ions, and honestly, Allah protects you. I'd be interested to know if you possess a bank account or if we could pay you a baraka in the name of Allah.

  3. Pam royer
    1 rating

    I have nothing against you

    Dec 28, 2022

    Hi, can I reach someone in charge of the annex to Creil, Please? Thank you. I've added one star to express that I have nothing against you. Sorry.

  4. Adair Craig
    3 rating

    I'm not too sure about my confidence.

    Dec 27, 2022

    I want to give my zakat to Yemen. I've only put three stars since I don't know where my money goes. It is a shame that we don't know which charity we can donate to for my part. Is it the case that it is in Yemen the money will go or is it in Morocco or Morocco? I'm not too sure about my confidence. I'm going to makedonateperson to a needy family in the outside world.

  5. Sandy Dunsmore
    5 rating

    An extremely humanitarian organization that has fantastic projects

    Dec 24, 2022

    An extremely humanitarian organization that has fantastic projects. Apart from being active across the globe, Ummah Charity strives to combat a variety of causes, including fighting poverty, precariousness, and poverty, as well as helping those who are the weakest, building reception centers for children with autism in the Maghreb and so on... etc...In short, it's an organization I've spent several years with and would recommend due to their professionalism.

  6. Larry Samuelson
    5 rating

    ExcelleUnwavering support

    Dec 22, 2022

    Non-governmental organizations to assist in its commitment and humanitarian efforts in the field. ExcelleUnwavering support! Nt and trustworthy team.

  7. Barbara Molner
    5 rating

    May God protect you and assist you in all of your endeavors

    Dec 21, 2022

    We are proud to have an affiliation with unique projects different from the ones we have seen elsewhere. May God protect you and assist you in all of your endeavors

  8. Sidney Zagri
    5 rating

    In Salam'Alaykom to my brothers and sisters from ummah charity,

    Dec 20, 2022

    In Salam'Alaykom to my brothers and sisters from ummah charity, I congratulate you and will continue performing Du'as on your behalf. Bi'indilAH, could Allah grant you a place in Jannah and assure you of having Santa in Sha Allah.

  9. Tom Muraoka
    5 rating

    I am thankful for your actions

    Dec 19, 2022

    With great love and sentiment, I am sending you this letter. I am thankful for your actions and for inspiring you. I assure you that you are on among the world's most holy websites with ALLAH.

  10. Christina Gregory
    5 rating

    You've chosen me for your transparency.

    Dec 17, 2022

    Salam A3likoum, I was searching for a person on the internet to give a regular contribution. Fisabilah with respect. You've chosen me for your transparency. Baraqalahoufikoum

  11. Richard Owen
    4 rating

    May Allah keep them safe and bless them with more willpower and strength

    Jul 18, 2022

    From the things the NGO permits to see and the projects it manages with the help of Allah, It brings peace to the soul. I pray that he continues in this direction and offers the needed services to the most people possible.

    If my review is only four stars, but the other rating is 5, that's because I'm not perfect. I'm not an internal worker; I only know that NGOs work from the outside, as an unassuming donor, and I'm not sure what could occur internally, etc. May Allah keep them safe and bless them with more willpower and strength.

  12. Joshua Ramirez
    5 rating

    I am grateful for Ummah Charity's work

    Jun 27, 2022

    I am grateful for Ummah Charity's work, and I am confident in their efforts. Let Allah grant them blessings and aid them in their work

  13. Anonymous
    3 rating

    Do not know about the details

    Jun 14, 2022

    Salem Ahlikoum, I'm sorry, but I don't have an opinion about this particular association, given that I do not know about the details of it.

    Therefore, I offer an impartial opinion and do not intend to increase or reduce the note.

    My concern is: that on Google, the association appears to be closed; however, it's possible to donate.

    How do you make this happen? Is it a reliable source to make my Zakat?

Write a review on Ummah Charity

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Ummah Charity?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Ummah Charity

Ummah Charity is a French humanitarian organization that promotes worldwide solidarity and growth geared toward alleviating some of the burdens of most minor fortunate populations around the globe.

018 544 0404
https://ummahcharity.org
1 Rue de l'Union, 60100 Creil, France
72 views