Ummah Charity

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on Ummah Charity

  1. Marco Flores
    Jan 19, 2023

    Simple and straightforward

    Simple and straightforward in regards to the goals that ALLAH gives you in return for allowing us participation in the ongoing projects, I’d like to take the opportunity to participate in a humanitarian effort in Afghanistan, which is in a challenging humanitarian situation. I would love to be able to contribute financially to this project, just like many others, but has no evidence of trust in this area.

  2. stan Zuba
    Dec 29, 2022

    I've watched several videos on your act

    Salam ouhalikum. I’ve watched several videos on your act, ions, and honestly, Allah protects you. I’d be interested to know if you possess a bank account or if we could pay you a baraka in the name of Allah.

  3. pam royer
    Dec 28, 2022

    I have nothing against you

    Hi, can I reach someone in charge of the annex to Creil, Please? Thank you. I’ve added one star to express that I have nothing against you. Sorry.

  4. Adair Craig
    Dec 27, 2022

    I'm not too sure about my confidence.

    I want to give my zakat to Yemen. I’ve only put three stars since I don’t know where my money goes. It is a shame that we don’t know which charity we can donate to for my part. Is it the case that it is in Yemen the money will go or is it in Morocco or Morocco? I’m not too sure about my confidence. I’m going to makedonateperson to a needy family in the outside world.

  5. Sandy Dunsmore
    Dec 24, 2022

    An extremely humanitarian organization that has fantastic projects

    An extremely humanitarian organization that has fantastic projects. Apart from being active across the globe, Ummah Charity strives to combat a variety of causes, including fighting poverty, precariousness, and poverty, as well as helping those who are the weakest, building reception centers for children with autism in the Maghreb and so on… etc…In short, it’s an organization I’ve spent several years with and would recommend due to their professionalism.

  6. Larry Samuelson
    Dec 22, 2022

    ExcelleUnwavering support

    Non-governmental organizations to assist in its commitment and humanitarian efforts in the field. ExcelleUnwavering support! Nt and trustworthy team.

  7. Barbara Molner
    Dec 21, 2022

    May God protect you and assist you in all of your endeavors

    We are proud to have an affiliation with unique projects different from the ones we have seen elsewhere. May God protect you and assist you in all of your endeavors

  8. Sidney Zagri
    Dec 20, 2022

    In Salam'Alaykom to my brothers and sisters from ummah charity,

    In Salam’Alaykom to my brothers and sisters from ummah charity, I congratulate you and will continue performing Du’as on your behalf. Bi’indilAH, could Allah grant you a place in Jannah and assure you of having Santa in Sha Allah.

  9. Tom Muraoka
    Dec 19, 2022

    I am thankful for your actions

    With great love and sentiment, I am sending you this letter. I am thankful for your actions and for inspiring you. I assure you that you are on among the world’s most holy websites with ALLAH.

  10. Christina Gregory
    Dec 17, 2022

    You've chosen me for your transparency.

    Salam A3likoum, I was searching for a person on the internet to give a regular contribution. Fisabilah with respect. You’ve chosen me for your transparency. Baraqalahoufikoum

  11. Richard Owen
    Jul 18, 2022

    May Allah keep them safe and bless them with more willpower and strength

    From the things the NGO permits to see and the projects it manages with the help of Allah, It brings peace to the soul. I pray that he continues in this direction and offers the needed services to the most people possible.

    If my review is only four stars, but the other rating is 5, that’s because I’m not perfect. I’m not an internal worker; I only know that NGOs work from the outside, as an unassuming donor, and I’m not sure what could occur internally, etc. May Allah keep them safe and bless them with more willpower and strength.

  12. Joshua Ramirez
    Jun 27, 2022

    I am grateful for Ummah Charity's work

    I am grateful for Ummah Charity’s work, and I am confident in their efforts. Let Allah grant them blessings and aid them in their work

  13. Anonymous
    Jun 14, 2022

    do not know about the details

    Salem Ahlikoum, I’m sorry, but I don’t have an opinion about this particular association, given that I do not know about the details of it.

    Therefore, I offer an impartial opinion and do not intend to increase or reduce the note.

    My concern is: that on Google, the association appears to be closed; however, it’s possible to donate.

    How do you make this happen? Is it a reliable source to make my Zakat?

Write a review on Ummah Charity

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Ummah Charity

Ummah Charity is a French humanitarian organization that promotes worldwide solidarity and growth geared toward alleviating some of the burdens of most minor fortunate populations around the globe.

018 544 0404
[email protected]
https://ummahcharity.org
1 Rue de l'Union, 60100 Creil, France