9 Reviews on CUDDLY

  1. Gregory Ottey
    Jan 19, 2023

    I am a huge fan of donating to rescued animals through CUDDLY.

    I am a huge fan of donating to rescued animals through CUDDLY. I would love more money to give away; however, I always pick two shelters/animals each month to support. Sometimes the stories can be challenging to listen to. It’s good knowing that animal shelters can receive financial aid to meet specific requirements. I appreciate that these fundraising events are done through 501(c)(3) organizations, which gives me confidence about the amount I’m making donations.

  2. Jacqueline Foster
    Nov 18, 2022

    Cuddly has pledged to share fosters

    Cuddly has pledged to share fosters and shelter tales of injured animals that desperately require our assistance. Animals are brutally abused, beaten, and killed and need help. If you can assist, do so. Cuddly assist these worthy souls.

  3. Trevor Collier
    Nov 12, 2022

    Recently some of your tear jerking videos have had a smell of set.up

    Recently, some of your tear-jerking videos have smelt off the set. Up. Most of them make me want to scream for the animal’s rescue instead of recording the animal struggling. A true animal rescuer wouldn’t ever choose to film before helping. Yes, I’m one! You’re attracted to something, but it’s not the animals! It is time to investigate! The most recent image is of a tiny kitten struggling to get to sandy shores. Does it happen that you possess a video camera? With the time required for it to begin the process, you could have had the kitten.

  4. Douglas Paine
    Nov 6, 2022

    I am pleased to learn that all donations are directly for the dog.

    I’ve been making donations to Cuddly for a couple of months and am now making a donation each month; then, whenever I can, I attempt to choose just one animal in dire need and donate the most I can.
    There have been many in the past month, but I could not decide what was needed most. Then I decided they required my assistance by donating an animal wheelchair to the dog. I hope I’ll hear from it not being needed; however, f he needs it, the chair will be there for him. I am pleased to learn that all donations are directly for the dog.

  5. Joanne Elven
    Nov 6, 2022

    extremely enjoyable experience

    My involvement in CUDDLY was a delightful experience. I am pleased about the behind-the workings of staff supporting this program, which is a huge success.

  6. Brenton Crew
    Nov 1, 2022

    Sorry to inform you that I've been in contact with the Mastercard fraud department

    Sorry to inform you that I’ve been in contact with the Mastercard fraud department. I contributed about 70 dollars for a pet and signed up for a monthly subscription of $10 US. I’ve tried to cancel more than 12 times. I have not received a response to emails or calls, and there is no way to cancel my account. I received a cancellation confirmation mail sent by Samantha Parker, but they have been billed twice since. I am a senior, and I am unable to pay for this.

  7. Charles Mcelveen
    Jul 18, 2022

    Transparency

    I just donated to Mutt Missfits Animal Rescue on your website. I make monthly donations to various causes and charities. I look them up on Charity Navigator to ensure my gift goes to the cause, not administration, advertising, etc. Where can I learn more about the charity?

  8. Rafael Martinez
    Jun 27, 2022

    Thanks for all the life-saving aid that you provide

    I’ve been touched by the stories of sadness and have volunteered a few times. I would love to aid every cat and dog because the world has been brutal. Unfortunately, I don’t have the funds. Thanks for all the life-saving aid that you provide.

  9. Marlene Slaght
    Jun 13, 2022

    Cuddly is legitimate

    I have donated tens of thousands of dollars to animals in need through Cuddly’s site for over three years, and I have NEVER experienced an issue with ANY donation or any of their member rescue groups.

    I have become close with several of the regular rescue groups’ leaders and communicated with them outside Cuddly’s site. I have VERIFIED that they receive every donation made through Cuddly!

    Cuddly is legitimate, and bless them for their work in helping all these animal rescues!

Write a review on CUDDLY

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About CUDDLY

CUDDLY is a fundraising and wishlist platform solely dedicated to verified non-profit animal welfare organizations. With over 2,500+ animal welfare organizations on board, CUDDLY's mission is to help save many animals globally through community, innovation, and creativity. Through CUDDLY, animal lovers can purchase and give in a modern, transparent way.

562 430 8191
[email protected]
https://cuddly.com
909 Electric Ave, Seal Beach, CA 90740, United States