Paani Project

Paani Project

12 Reviews
(4.3)
12 Reviews
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is Paani Project legit?

Paani Project has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Paani Project customer care?

You can contact Paani Project customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 630 915 8034

Where is Paani Project located?

Paani Project is located at address 948 Sheridan Street, Ypsilanti, MI 48197, United States.

12 Reviews on Paani Project

  1. R. Khan
    5 rating

    Excellent Communication

    Feb 22, 2024

    I observed those guys online and definitely got inspired via their paintings. I first did sadqa e jari well for my deceased dad and mom and on the time of writing doing every other massive task on behalf of my younger daughters for his or her grand mother and father. Pani challenge is the wonderful organisation and their control is expert.

    Special way to Sonny Khan for activate reaction and outstanding communication. I will keep to paintings with them and need to spread phrases that whoever reads this message to head ahead open their hearts and assist them to assist people in rural areas get entry to water.

  2. HK
    1 rating

    Is it a scam?

    Jun 26, 2023

    Paid for the well, told would receive email update with photos. Nothing received after over 5 months, emailed them to check for an update, but they never replied. No communication whatsoever after the payment.

    Allah knows best.

    1. Zf
      Oct 31, 2023

      Salaam,

      I'm wondering if you received an update/photos?

  3. Sarah Shirley
    1 rating

    A disappointing service

    May 29, 2023

    In Pakistan, "tube wells" are described as wells where an electric motor can pull water from the ground. Hand pumps are hand pumps operated by the hand that pulls water. In March 2021, I read about the Paani Project, saying they have five tube wells available for $900 in Pakistan. I made the payment, and within two months, I was given a picture of a hand pump and a joyous crowd of people accompanied by A portable plaque bearing the name of a sister (which I'm sure was taken off at the end of the photo session.)
    I'd have been content even if they'd constructed a single tube well with a permanently fixed plaque bearing my sister's name. However, they didn't do that. I contacted the Paani Project to obtain information about the location of the wells. Still, I did not receive any reply—a disappointing service provided by a company that claims to provide excellent service.

  4. Nanette Smith
    5 rating

    A feeling of satisfaction

    May 1, 2023

    Thanks to the Paani Project team, you people are fantastic!! I've donated only for the wells, and I am so impressed at the cost of it and the speed at which the process was completed! I enjoyed the videos and pictures posted, which gave me a feeling of satisfaction knowing that my money went toward the right causes.

  5. Andre Bezerra
    5 rating

    Extremely grateful

    Apr 28, 2023

    I'm sure I've employed Paani Project for four different relatives and friends over the last two years. I am extremely grateful for the work they carry out and how they are organized, reliable and open. I would recommend them to anyone who is look looking to remember a beloved person's memory

  6. Nancy Joyce
    5 rating

    I am incredibly grateful for the fantastic service provided by Paani and their team of experts

    Mar 23, 2023

    I am incredibly grateful for the fantastic service provided by Paani and their team of experts. Their work is honest, transparent, and meticulously documented. They constructed a well in memory of my deceased father and in honor of my mother-in-law, and may Allah give her long and healthy health and longevity. They informed me of every step of the construction. I received all photos, a breakdown of the total expenditure, and other details related to the villagers' lives and water distribution between them. Paani is less expensive than other organizations, too. I would collaborate with Paani again. Let Allah favor them as well as their efforts. Ameen.

    1. Skab

      Wait..

      May 1, 2023

      If you can donate and see a needy person in your physical access, deliver it directly to the needy person.

      If you can't donate, be good to yourself.

      In the darkness of nature, you can't see your own shadow to trust.

  7. Carol Skorka
    5 rating

    I am happy and glad that an organization exists with this quality of transparency.

    Mar 21, 2023

    When I first gave my money away, I was a little hesitant. $200 for a water source lasting 7-10 years and that families use daily. However, Paani kept their word. They provided detailed photos of the process and before and after photos. I am happy and glad that an organization exists with this quality of transparency.

  8. Maria Corso
    5 rating

    The transparency is incredible

    Jan 19, 2023

    The transparency is incredible. I actually got photos as well as videos. I would like to see it take less time than it takes to build an excellent quality product, but that's whatever it's. Incredible stuff on the Paani Project.

  9. Helen Cousin
    5 rating

    Highly suggest using the Paani Project

    Nov 2, 2022

    Paani project has assisted me in creating two wells, and both of my experiences were great. The staff is friendly and efficient, while the wells are highly qualified. If anyone wants to develop an underground well, I highly suggest using the Paani Project.

  10. Andrew Clymer
    5 rating

    Absolutely incredible experience working with this charity

    Jul 18, 2022

    Incredible experience working with this charity. They stand by what they claim to be. They're more efficient than I had hoped. They have provided complete updates regarding how the funds were utilized. I will use these funds in the future for donations. Thank you very much, Paani team, for your excellent work. It's incredible and heartwarming.

  11. Maria Perez
    5 rating

    We are beyond happy!

    Jun 27, 2022

    I was fortunate enough to create a one-of-a-kind water source for four grandparents. PAANI was an absolute pleasure to work with since they're an incredible organization. They kept me up to date throughout the process, and I never felt like I was in the dark regarding what was going on with my money. When I received all the images of the well when it was finished, I was overjoyed by joy. Everyone is pleased with PAANI. Thank you for the great work you do throughout the year, and may Allah bless your efforts and all that you do and your actions, Ameen.

  12. Zeeshan Malik
    5 rating

    Fantastic experience with this organization

    Jun 13, 2022

    Fantastic experience with this organization. Donation options are outlined in detail on their website, making it super easy to see exactly what your money is being used for.

    Their customer service team is highly responsive and helpful. A folder containing all the information related to the wells is sent to you once complete.

    The pictures are unique, and so is the meticulous process of this company. I will be donating through them again.

Write a review on Paani Project

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Paani Project?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Paani Project

Paani is a volunteer-run nonprofit creating sustainable solutions to supply clean water and foster empowerment across South Asia transparently.

630 915 8034
https://www.paaniproject.org
948 Sheridan Street, Ypsilanti, MI 48197, United States
244 views