Charity Worker Discounts

Charity Worker Discounts

31 Reviews
(3.2)
31 Reviews

Charity Worker Discounts

reviews(3.2)
Rating (3.2)
star
Good!
1 Star
6
2 Star
4
3 Star
8
4 Star
5
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is Charity Worker Discounts legit?

Charity Worker Discounts has 31 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Charity Worker Discounts customer care?

You can contact Charity Worker Discounts customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Charity Worker Discounts located?

Charity Worker Discounts is located at address Glass House Road, Wigan WN3 6GL, United Kingdom.

31 Reviews on Charity Worker Discounts

  1. Kristin Conner
    3 rating

    A charitable organization

    May 29, 2023

    I'm hoping someone can correct me if I'm incorrect; however, the offers I've looked at on this website are not different from sellers, regardless of whether you're an employee of a charitable organization! One recent instance is the 25% discount on TU-branded clothing. This offer is available to all!

  2. Ramona Conklin
    1 rating

    A very personal account

    May 29, 2023

    I went to the page on Very.co.uk, and it shows up offering a 50% discount on electricity and a wording that says discounts taken off. I'm a member of a very personal account identical to the value, so it's unclear which discount for charity workers applies.

  3. Patricia Maxwell
    2 rating

    Unpaid

    May 24, 2023

    Most of the time, I will require the email address of your employer because, as a volunteer, unpaid do not have a work email address, so a few offers aren't for me.

  4. Megan Birnstein
    4 rating

    Excellent discounts

    May 1, 2023

    I've had the chance to avail myself of some excellent discounts and offers. However, specific codes do not perform. It could be an issue with the retailer more than the actual coupon.

  5. Jana Gharzeddine
    5 rating

    Fantastic deal

    Apr 29, 2023

    I got a fantastic deal which I would love to talk about!! I've long wanted a pair of comfortable sneakers, but they were too expensive. Thanks to this discount, I could purchase them. Thank thank you very much.

  6. Carmela Manahan
    3 rating

    Not successful

    Apr 27, 2023

    I've tried to apply for an offer three times, but they've not been successful. Most recommendations are on luxury brand names or special occasions that aren't affordable, even with discounts.

  7. Saben Nick
    5 rating

    Excellent and easy to navigate

    Apr 12, 2023

    The site is excellent and easy to navigate and rewards volunteers. I've been able to get discounts on my favorite stores and have reduced my spending. I've been a volunteer all of my life, and I've never expected to receive anything more than the feeling of raising money and being happy for doing something to help other people. It's a simple indulgence, but it's a wonderful one.

  8. Farzana Khan
    1 rating

    I wouldn't suggest it to other volunteers. Sort your website out

    Mar 16, 2023

    If I could grant the deal 0 stars, I would. The site is said to be a site for volunteers most shops that you visit, you press to receive the code, and it will take you to ones that sell items. Therefore Joe's blogs would get the same deal as Nike, foot asylum, for instance ( that's the majority of shops). You can randomly select one or two to receive the code, and you're taken to the same offer I would have before working for a charity. It's a travesty, even if you claim that it's only for those who work for charities. It has discounts for CWSIt waste of time; I wouldn't suggest it to other volunteers. Sort your website out

  9. John Knowles
    1 rating

    We can't join the Cashback card since our organization

    Mar 14, 2023

    This seems like a fantastic idea. However, we can't join the Cashback card since our organization has no online presence and no email address. It's an approved charity, and our name is on the list, so you have to consider another confirmation method.

  10. Gail fuehrer
    2 rating

    I'm not able to pass the first step.

    Mar 13, 2023

    The discounts look good. However, I'm not able to pass the first step. As I attempt to sign up for an ODE card, it keeps telling me I must enter my work email. I've entered my work email address, which is the same as the one you used for this review. It's disappointing that the system cannot recognize an identical email address.

  11. Becka Walsh
    3 rating

    I'm unsure of the process of how it works.

    Mar 12, 2023

    I'm unsure of the process of how it works. Can I receive the membership card as confirmation when I make a purchase with a merchant in buying an item or service? What are the procedure and the payment, metho,d and to whom? Await your advice. Sean White.

  12. Valentina Baptist
    3 rating

    I'm sure there arere great deals

    Mar 11, 2023

    I joined just a couple of days ago n't haven'teived any deals yet, but I have received at most one email per day, including requests for reviews. I'm sure there arere great deals, but I'm annoyed.

  13. Jeanine Empson
    3 rating

    To benefit the most from these discounts

    Mar 9, 2023

    I looked over pages of "shopping" discounts and found that I had never heard of half of the brands or shops; the majority of the remaining 50% weren't ones I go to. The stores in which I have a legendary meager discount... I was underwhelmed. The entertainment discounts and the holidays were all items I didn't think I'd use except for the cinema discount. I was disappointed that there wasn't much that corresponds to the kind of person I am. To benefit the most from these discounts, you need to use them when shopping online, while I prefer shopping in person.

  14. David Horst
    4 rating

    Every penny counts greatly.

    Mar 8, 2023

    I love the discount, but the issue was that when I tried to make another purchase, the coupon did not work. After logging in and off several times, I found a new code that worked in these challenging times. Thank you! Every penny counts greatly.

  15. Jennifer Sajbel
    1 rating

    The codes you entered are ineligible.

    Mar 7, 2023

    The first time I'm trying to avail this benefit within my 25 years of service in a Charity Sector; I cannot help with this benefit by making a reservation at Drayton Manor Park and Resort. When I try to enter my discount code, it comes up with the message: 'The codes you entered are ineligible. Use a different code, and continue to shop below'. It also asks for Agent ID; I have no idea what it is.

  16. Trudy Carlson
    2 rating

    I do not bother with these deals.

    Mar 5, 2023

    It could be better. The discount vouchers can be a bit annoying. It is necessary to buy a certain amount in advance and also for individual offers. So, 1 x for Caffe Nero, 1 x Costa, 1 x [insert brand], etc... It's better to have one general card that provides the discounted amount per store you want to use to get a discount when you shop without having to top off your cards. So, I do not bother with these deals.

  17. Katie Galaviz
    3 rating

    I find the discounts challenging to obtain.

    Mar 4, 2023

    I find the discounts challenging to obtain. The process isn't easy. I'm yet to find an authentic discount on an item that can't be accessible from other sources.

  18. Kelly Shaul
    5 rating

    It's lovely to see businesses helping us.

    Mar 3, 2023

    Finding the website for discount coupons for charity workers was a pleasure. ....initially, I was skeptical that it seemed too promising to be accurate and that the vouchers wouldn't work. What a mistake. I am passionate about helping people in my charitable work. It's lovely to see businesses helping us.

  19. Joseph Tantillo
    4 rating

    It's not always easy for me to understand

    Mar 2, 2023

    It's not always easy for me to understand, yet I today saved PS25 for a trip and 10% off travel insurance. I didn't have time to compare insurance results on different platforms. However, the holiday discount was genuine. I have spent a fair amount of time looking through it, but I'll become more efficient when I figure out my way.

  20. Woodrow Burt
    5 rating

    I receive regular emails about deals available.

    Mar 1, 2023

    Charity Workers discount provides a sense worth having for volunteers within the Voluntary Sector. I receive regular emails about deals available. They vary from jewelry stores to holiday companies to fashion firms. There is something to suit all. The offers are accessible through discounts and links to specific websites.

  21. Gwen Schaefer
    3 rating

    The discounts are incredible

    Feb 26, 2023

    If the codes work, the discounts are incredible. As a volunteer for a charity, the pay rate is less than the average; however, like most employees of charities, I'm not in it just for the money. I enjoy my job and am grateful for the discounts. Unfortunately, many of the coupons made available after the date of October 2022 on your website didn't work or were not recognized.

  22. Laura Angelus
    1 rating

    I cannot apply for an Ode card to maximize benefits.

    Feb 25, 2023

    I volunteer with Cruse Bereavement Support which provides Cruse emails to staff and only a few selected BVs. Therefore, I cannot apply for an Ode card to maximize benefits.

  23. Rich Cahill
    4 rating

    I am grateful to be able to get an offer

    Feb 24, 2023

    Naturally, I am grateful to be able to get an offer. I feel appreciated. I am a volunteer and don't receive at a very high rate, so this perk is appreciated. I am hoping to make the most of the discounts on cinema tickets. The problem is that the offers typically come from stores I wouldn't want to consider using. Sometimes, I feel that I'm being pressured to spend money and makinmakehases that I don't require.

  24. Kurt Ilko
    4 rating

    It's a fantastic site.

    Feb 22, 2023

    I'm grateful for the chance to find some fantastic bargains through this site. I feel that the frequency of emails is too often, and some deals haven't been performed; overall, it's a fantastic site.

  25. Janine Memon
    1 rating

    Useless exercise

    Feb 20, 2023

    No codes from me have been successful, and even this morning, when I tried to access a website where Charity Workers Discounts said there is no code required, it directed me to the website, but there was no discount whatsoever. Useless exercise, even trying to make use of it.

  26. Yasmine Hung
    3 rating

    He selection available at present isn't too great

    Feb 19, 2023

    You may think it's a good idea with lots of potential since many can get discounts on their ideas. However, the selection available at present isn't too great.

  27. Suzanne Wilson
    5 rating

    A wide selection of women's clothing discounts.

    Feb 18, 2023

    A wide selection of women's clothing discounts. I always look before making purchases and have saved some money. Fantastic site. I hope they can add more retailers and increase. If you don't have it, you should purchase it!

  28. Assem Bolbol
    5 rating

    I want to thank Charity Discount for the offers that you offer

    Jan 19, 2023

    I was able to secure an overnight break in an RV park in July in the middle of Cornwall at a very reasonable price. I want to thank Charity Discount for the offers that you offer.

  29. Ann Sherwood
    2 rating

    I'm not impressed

    Jul 18, 2022

    It looks like good savings, but I cannot pass the first step. As I attempt to sign up for an ODE card, it says I must enter my work email. I've added my email address for work which is the same as the one you used for me for this review. I'm not impressed that the system doesn't identify the identical email address.

  30. Paula Lenoire
    5 rating

    I love volunteering for our organization

    Jun 27, 2022

    I was able to purchase journals from Paperchase online, and they offered the option of Charity Worker Discounts. Fantastic, I love volunteering for our organization, but I also enjoy receiving something in return! Thank you.

  31. Amanda Mortimer
    5 rating

    Benefit of the benefit

    Jun 14, 2022

    I volunteered with a charity and came across your website this morning and am saving PS80 in three transactions so far.

    I was thrilled to get to work and recommend your site to my boss and coworkers.

    We're all thrilled to be acknowledged for the small amount we contribute as volunteer workers.

    We'll all take benefit of the benefits.

    Thank you.

Write a review on Charity Worker Discounts

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Charity Worker Discounts?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Charity Worker Discounts?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Charity Worker Discounts

As a top UK supplier of volunteer discounts, Charity Worker Discounts supports thousands of its members to save money every day. From the latest trends in fashion tech, travel to grocery shopping for the week, and monthly expenses, customers of Charity Worker Discounts gain access to discounts on the top brands. Join today and start saving. If you donate at work, Why not start making a difference in your life by signing up for Charity Worker Discounts?

Read More
https://www.charityworkerdiscounts.com
Glass House Road, Wigan WN3 6GL, United Kingdom
120 views