14 Reviews on Sonmit

  1. Melanie Mundt
    Jan 19, 2023

    Excellent app for a good cause

    A friend recommended it to me. It was simple to use and highly convenient. Excellent app for a good cause

  2. Mark Surridge
    Dec 3, 2022

    Keep making the effort you're doing, people

    Keep making the effort you’re doing, people. The cause you are fighting against cancer is a noble cause, and how you decided to go about it – involving more participants in one seamless fashion is a perfect way to do it! We need more of you in this world.

  3. Hugh Levine
    Oct 21, 2022

    Fantastic search engine

    Fantastic search engine. It can be beneficial to incorporate time for one week, month, or today. For example, if someone would like to be updated on the most recent index content.

  4. Carmen Walbey
    Sep 21, 2022

    Keep up the good work!

    Excellent extension that has a worthy cause! It’s fast and beneficial to use when I’m looking to find something. I highly recommend it to all my family and friends. Keep up the excellent work!

  5. Stephen Totter
    Sep 19, 2022

    I am in love!

    The concept behind Sonmit is simply brilliant! Sonmit’s search engine is speedy and precise, looks fantastic, and allows users to contribute to the fight against cancer in the most straightforward way. I am in love!

  6. Lester Waxler
    Sep 15, 2022

    This is an incredible website

    This is an excellent website What a fantastic website! I loved everything about it. A beneficial site with lots of options. It’s an excellent idea to aid cancer patients with this site. Helping people is easy using this site. I would highly recommend this site. Best of luck to Sonmit

  7. Michael Best
    Sep 12, 2022

    I'm sure we can make a positive impact!

    A friend suggested Sonmit to me because I’m always seeking innovative ways to help in some way or another through the internet. Sonmit’s app and search engine are user-friendly, and the goal is admirable. I’m sure we can make a positive impact!

  8. Sharon Davis
    Sep 11, 2022

    Thanks, Team and Sonmit

    Thanks, Team and Sonmit, for having massive hearts! I am happy to support Sonmit’s exemplary campaign to eradicate cancer globally. I’ve utilized the site for some time since I’ve confirmed it’s the most helpful thing since sliced bread, as someone has pointed out.

  9. Britny Martin
    Sep 4, 2022

    This idea shows one person

    Summit is an individual, special and unique and who has the vision of a more positive one, harmonious, and caring world. There is no doubt that Summit is a step forward to the world we all want to live in and wish to leave for the next generation, social and solidarity.

  10. Donna Perry
    Sep 3, 2022

    I'm currently using Summit for a few days now

    I’m currently using Summit for a few days now, and I can say that it has the possibility of becoming one of the major contenders… Privacy settings also seem to be at an excellent level, and the results of searches improve and get better.

  11. Christopher Schmidt
    Sep 2, 2022

    Sonmit is an amazing

    Summit is a fantastic chance to give back and contribute to fighting cancer. And it does not require any expenditure on my part; I simply use it to search, and they earn money. It’s similar to couch activism, but cancer-fighting institutes profit from that. It’s suitable for everyone’s good in the end.

  12. Bentley Pace
    Jul 18, 2022

    Sonmit’s search engines for cancer purpose is fantastic

    A friend suggested Sonmit to me since I’m always seeking innovative ways to help others in one way or another through the internet. The application and the search engine are straightforward to use, and the purpose is fantastic – I’m sure we can change the world!

  13. Elizabeth Prado
    Jun 27, 2022

    Excellent search engine that is user-friendly

    An excellent search engine that is user-friendly and gives you the feeling of aiding in fighting cancer! I hope that more and more people will use this app and help make a difference! Go SonMit!

  14. Mitesh Sawant
    Jun 13, 2022

    A fantastic app with a noble purpose

    A fantastic app with a noble purpose! It feels so good to perform the same actions I have committed to date using other apps/Google and to know that thanks to every search I serve, the funds are donated to cancer patients & their families.

    As a daughter of a breast cancer patient, it excites me very much, and I feel that I help the population that needs it the most.

    The app works smoothly, with zero glitches, extremely user-friendly, convenient, and fast!

    Thank you, Sonmit, for being there! Finally, there is an app that contributes to the world and does it in the best way possible.

Write a review on Sonmit

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Sonmit

Sonmit is a search engine, like Google or Bing, that only donates at least 80% of its profits to cancer charities worldwide.

650 353 2303
[email protected]
https://www.sonmit.com
3101 N Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85012, United States