Charity On Top Foundation

(5.0)
15 Reviews
Rating (5.0)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
13

15 Reviews on Charity On Top Foundation

  1. Nancie Lester
    May 29, 2023

    Initially confused

    I was initially confused about what to do when buying a credit card from someone. Then I figured the issue out. Thanks.

  2. Janet nichols
    Mar 15, 2023

    It's my only hope that it was possible to donate in someone else's name.

    I donated Charity the Top gifts this year to celebrate the holidays, which was a massive success given the current events across the globe. It's my only hope that it was possible to donate in someone else's name.

  3. Morah Alexander
    Mar 14, 2023

    T was simple to place our image on the card as well

    My group and I helped to buy the Charity On Top gift card to give our bosses the perfect gift for Christmas. They were thrilled because they believed it to be a unique gift. It was simple to place our image on the card as well!

  4. Chris Strader
    Mar 12, 2023

    We've used Charity on Top at our company for many years

    We've used Charity on Top at our company for many years. It's a pleasure working with Marchelle, and the ordering process is simple. The bulk cards are simple to buy, acquire, and keep. I would highly recommend Marchelle.

  5. Sandra Shields
    Mar 10, 2023

    The Charity On Top is a beautiful service.

    The Charity On Top is a beautiful service. Now I don't have to think about buying gifts for my friends they do not want. Instead, I offer presents that make people feel happy (when they donate to causes they are passionate about), and I am so glad too.

  6. Jennifer masterman
    Mar 9, 2023

    We've utilized Charity on Top as our company's annual Christmas present

    We've utilized Charity on Top as our company's annual Christmas present. Even after receiving the present a couple of times, the reaction from our clients is overwhelmingly overwhelming. Not only do they have the option of choosing an organization that's special to them, but they also feel secure knowing that their contribution is used to benefit others. The staff of Charity on Top is fantastic to collaborate with! The team has always responded promptly to questions or helped with any issues.
    I'm looking forward to contacting them every year!

  7. Melanies Thomas
    Mar 8, 2023

    I appreunderstandpossibility of paying for the expenses.

    It was an excellent alternative to traditional gift-giving this year with my family. We'll do that during the summer, hopefully when we can be together. Giving to multiple people at one time was simple, and then they could pick their chosen charity. Because you don't have a list of the charities, each person needed to conduct look up and develop their own ideas. It was an excellent experience for all. I appreciate that you are upfront about the costs to ensure we know exactly how much money is going to the charity. I appreunderstandpossibility of paying for the expenses.

  8. Shannon Youmans
    Mar 6, 2023

    I purchased cards for all child we have and my sister.

    I purchased cards for all child we have and my sister. It was an excellent method to present a gift to someone in need and show appreciation to them. I was awed by the variety of card options, which were delivered in only one day. The possibilities for non-profits are endless. It is undoubtedly an item or service I'll use again.

  9. Kim Dillard
    Mar 5, 2023

    Gift cards were bought for my grandchildren for Christmas presents

    Gift cards were bought for my grandchildren for Christmas presents, and three were enthralled to donate before leaving my home! The cards were delivered the next day after my purchase and arrived before Christmas. I wrote an email to check on them and received prompt responses, confirming that this company truly takes care of its customers ....in various ways!

  10. Nichole Lewis
    Mar 3, 2023

    I bought a bunch of these to give as Christmas gifts.

    I bought a bunch of these to give as Christmas gifts. They were very well received, and something my wife and I could feel comfortable gifting rather than gifting things that people don't want to use more than once and discard. There have been many holidays that I've been left thinking about what I did to be helpful. Did? It was an excellent way to spread the joy of giving and leave feeling like we've done something positive for the world.

  11. Harold Koopowitz
    Mar 2, 2023

    I considered it to be an excellent idea.

    If you've been married for more than 59 years, you do not need any more things. Therefore, I was searching for something meaningful for my husband and recently received a gift card. Charity is on top (first, it is an ingenious name) and greatly supports various charities. Even a local one which the couple who had been married for a long time were involved with during their marriage. I considered it to be an excellent idea.

  12. Leon Sage
    Jan 19, 2023

    Highly recommended!

    Flawless. Excellent idea, simple to use, has fantastic service, and the money you pay will go to a worthy cause. It's impossible to praise this tremendous service! Highly highly recommended!

  13. Noreen Franklin
    Jul 18, 2022

    I am a huge fan of this service

    I am a massive fan of this service. It was difficult to contact the recipients since the email containing the gift was sent to spam. It'll simplify the process if you could work on the spam and automatization so that it is clear where it came from.

  14. Connie Brown
    Jun 27, 2022

    A perfect gift that is easy to personalize

    My colleagues and I helped buy a Charity On Top gift card for our bosses for a Christmas present. They were thrilled as they thought it was unique and a perfect gift. It was easy to add our brand logo onto the card as well!

  15. Mercedes Holley
    Jun 13, 2022

    Charity on Top is such an incredible organization

    Charity on Top is such an incredible organization, and purchasing their gift cards goes beyond gifts. It has been a vehicle for my business with our give-back portion, where part of our fees is returned to the clients as gift cards.

    This gives us a significant value add, has been the best delight for our clients and allows charities near and far to have tangible support.

    They are THE place to go to give to charities in the world.

Write a review on Charity On Top Foundation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About Charity On Top Foundation

Charity On Top gift cards is also perfect for weddings, memorials, birthdays, or any occasion where you see "No Gifts Please" or for the person who already has everything.

800 569 1029
https://www.charityontop.org
177 E Colorado Blvd #200, Pasadena, CA 91105, United States
4 views