Charity On Top Foundation

Charity On Top Foundation

16 Reviews
(4.9)
16 Reviews

Charity On Top Foundation

reviews(4.9)
Rating (4.9)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
14

Q&A

Is Charity On Top Foundation legit?

Charity On Top Foundation has 16 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Charity On Top Foundation customer care?

You can contact Charity On Top Foundation customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 800 569 1029

Where is Charity On Top Foundation located?

Charity On Top Foundation is located at address 177 E Colorado Blvd #200, Pasadena, CA 91105, United States.

16 Reviews on Charity On Top Foundation

  1. Gilligan
    5 rating

    Enjoyable Service

    Jan 2, 2024

    I really enjoy this service. However, I was forced follow-up with recipients since the mailer that contained their gifts was sent to the spam folder. If you are able to make improvements to the spam as well as automatization to make it clear where is sending it It will simplify the process.

  2. Nancie Lester
    4 rating

    Initially confused

    May 29, 2023

    I was initially confused about what to do when buying a credit card from someone. Then I figured the issue out. Thanks.

  3. Janet nichols
    5 rating

    It's my only hope that it was possible to donate in someone else's name.

    Mar 15, 2023

    I donated Charity the Top gifts this year to celebrate the holidays, which was a massive success given the current events across the globe. It's my only hope that it was possible to donate in someone else's name.

  4. Morah Alexander
    5 rating

    T was simple to place our image on the card as well

    Mar 14, 2023

    My group and I helped to buy the Charity On Top gift card to give our bosses the perfect gift for Christmas. They were thrilled because they believed it to be a unique gift. It was simple to place our image on the card as well!

  5. Chris Strader
    5 rating

    We've used Charity on Top at our company for many years

    Mar 12, 2023

    We've used Charity on Top at our company for many years. It's a pleasure working with Marchelle, and the ordering process is simple. The bulk cards are simple to buy, acquire, and keep. I would highly recommend Marchelle.

  6. Sandra Shields
    5 rating

    The Charity On Top is a beautiful service.

    Mar 10, 2023

    The Charity On Top is a beautiful service. Now I don't have to think about buying gifts for my friends they do not want. Instead, I offer presents that make people feel happy (when they donate to causes they are passionate about), and I am so glad too.

  7. Jennifer masterman
    5 rating

    We've utilized Charity on Top as our company's annual Christmas present

    Mar 9, 2023

    We've utilized Charity on Top as our company's annual Christmas present. Even after receiving the present a couple of times, the reaction from our clients is overwhelmingly overwhelming. Not only do they have the option of choosing an organization that's special to them, but they also feel secure knowing that their contribution is used to benefit others. The staff of Charity on Top is fantastic to collaborate with! The team has always responded promptly to questions or helped with any issues.
    I'm looking forward to contacting them every year!

  8. Melanies Thomas
    5 rating

    I appreunderstandpossibility of paying for the expenses.

    Mar 8, 2023

    It was an excellent alternative to traditional gift-giving this year with my family. We'll do that during the summer, hopefully when we can be together. Giving to multiple people at one time was simple, and then they could pick their chosen charity. Because you don't have a list of the charities, each person needed to conduct look up and develop their own ideas. It was an excellent experience for all. I appreciate that you are upfront about the costs to ensure we know exactly how much money is going to the charity. I appreunderstandpossibility of paying for the expenses.

  9. Shannon Youmans
    5 rating

    I purchased cards for all child we have and my sister.

    Mar 6, 2023

    I purchased cards for all child we have and my sister. It was an excellent method to present a gift to someone in need and show appreciation to them. I was awed by the variety of card options, which were delivered in only one day. The possibilities for non-profits are endless. It is undoubtedly an item or service I'll use again.

  10. Kim Dillard
    5 rating

    Gift cards were bought for my grandchildren for Christmas presents

    Mar 5, 2023

    Gift cards were bought for my grandchildren for Christmas presents, and three were enthralled to donate before leaving my home! The cards were delivered the next day after my purchase and arrived before Christmas. I wrote an email to check on them and received prompt responses, confirming that this company truly takes care of its customers ....in various ways!

  11. Nichole Lewis
    5 rating

    I bought a bunch of these to give as Christmas gifts.

    Mar 3, 2023

    I bought a bunch of these to give as Christmas gifts. They were very well received, and something my wife and I could feel comfortable gifting rather than gifting things that people don't want to use more than once and discard. There have been many holidays that I've been left thinking about what I did to be helpful. Did? It was an excellent way to spread the joy of giving and leave feeling like we've done something positive for the world.

  12. Harold Koopowitz
    5 rating

    I considered it to be an excellent idea.

    Mar 2, 2023

    If you've been married for more than 59 years, you do not need any more things. Therefore, I was searching for something meaningful for my husband and recently received a gift card. Charity is on top (first, it is an ingenious name) and greatly supports various charities. Even a local one which the couple who had been married for a long time were involved with during their marriage. I considered it to be an excellent idea.

  13. Leon Sage
    5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Jan 19, 2023

    Flawless. Excellent idea, simple to use, has fantastic service, and the money you pay will go to a worthy cause. It's impossible to praise this tremendous service! Highly highly recommended!

  14. Noreen Franklin
    4 rating

    I am a huge fan of this service

    Jul 18, 2022

    I am a massive fan of this service. It was difficult to contact the recipients since the email containing the gift was sent to spam. It'll simplify the process if you could work on the spam and automatization so that it is clear where it came from.

  15. Connie Brown
    5 rating

    A perfect gift that is easy to personalize

    Jun 27, 2022

    My colleagues and I helped buy a Charity On Top gift card for our bosses for a Christmas present. They were thrilled as they thought it was unique and a perfect gift. It was easy to add our brand logo onto the card as well!

  16. Mercedes Holley
    5 rating

    Charity on Top is such an incredible organization

    Jun 13, 2022

    Charity on Top is such an incredible organization, and purchasing their gift cards goes beyond gifts. It has been a vehicle for my business with our give-back portion, where part of our fees is returned to the clients as gift cards.

    This gives us a significant value add, has been the best delight for our clients and allows charities near and far to have tangible support.

    They are THE place to go to give to charities in the world.

Write a review on Charity On Top Foundation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Charity On Top Foundation?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Charity On Top Foundation

Charity On Top gift cards is also perfect for weddings, memorials, birthdays, or any occasion where you see "No Gifts Please" or for the person who already has everything.

800 569 1029
https://www.charityontop.org
177 E Colorado Blvd #200, Pasadena, CA 91105, United States
84 views