ResumeCoach

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on ResumeCoach

  1. Felipe
    Feb 1, 2023

    Amazing suppor team

    The final product is great, support solved my issue quickly

  2. Wendel
    Jan 20, 2023

    great templates

    great templates and amazing support via chat

  3. shaun
    Jan 19, 2023

    resume

    loved the templates, above all !!

  4. Felix
    Jan 12, 2023

    curriculum

    I liked the final result

  5. Cris
    Jan 2, 2023

    Great site

    Made cv in minutes

  6. Billie Tedsen
    Dec 31, 2022

    They didn't know that I had to pay 30$

    They didn’t know that I had to pay 30$ after 14 days of trial, and they don’t even have the option to cancel 🙂 After you realize that, OMG, what’s the reason why my funds disappeared? You’re aware of why and you’re taking your time to write them to request a cancellation

  7. Michele Marano
    Dec 30, 2022

    They're reliable. Don't hesitate

    I designed a resume using a coach’s resume. Then they began to pay me 30 dollars per month. My husband didn’t notice that even once. Then, a week ago, we realized what had happened. I contacted the resume coach for a refund of my money, and they accomplished exactly what I asked for immediately. Therefore, if you plan to create your resume there, since their resumes are flawless, you must ensure that you unsubscribe; they’re reliable. Don’t hesitate

  8. Becky Baker
    Dec 29, 2022

    Excellent customer service.

    I was suffering from a bad day, and I realized I was charged an additional fee of $29.95. I contacted their customer support to find out the cause. The person who handled my inquiry was in contact with her manager until my question was addressed. She explained the details and then sent all the information to my email address to follow up. A refund was received, and no issue whatsoever. Excellent customer service.

  9. Gonzalez Miami
    Dec 28, 2022

    They're a joke

    They’re a joke with their naive sales pitch of having you write a complete CV and then requiring you to pay the final amount once you’re content with the CV. This is done with the two-week “trial” period, where you give them a couple of bucks before committing to an auto-renewing of 30 dollars for a service you’re never going to go t.o, Let us pay around 3-5 euros for the CV we want using any template we prefer and not try to make as much money off us as they can.

  10. Darryl Lopez
    Dec 27, 2022

    It was not pleasant to have a taste after your services.

    In the first paragraph, you should state that you provide excellent prices and services, and I’ll be happy to pay. They are not honest developers and do not have a direct relationship with customers. In the search, they claim to offer free resume creation; you can create it but not download it. It was not pleasant to have a taste after your services.

  11. Edu Pedroso
    Dec 26, 2022

    It was a fraud

    I was very intrigued by the services they offered when I was first creating my resume. The 14-day unlimited plan costs just $2.95. After two weeks, I was charged $30! After I made my first payment, they didn’t provide any specific information about why they would be setting me such a massive amount after the 14-day trial period. It was a fraud.

  12. David Cashdollar
    Dec 25, 2022

    They only charge you for the amount shown on their website

    They only charge you for the amount shown on their website, and at the end of one month, you’ll notice 35 dollars are debited from your account, or you choose to close the credit card and then replace it with a new one, or it will continue each month.

Write a review on ResumeCoach

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About ResumeCoach

ResumeCoach was founded in June 2017 to provide the process of creating a resume for ssimplytforall job seekers. Through the years, we've equipped every type of job and the requirements of our ccustomer'sprofiles by providing specific job resume examples and guidelines to help build the perfect resume for more than 300 jobs. The content in ResumeCoach has been regularly evaluated by our resume reviewers, editors, and expert job recruiters. Millions of users from all over the U.S. have created successful resumes using our editors and have been employed by reputable and successful firms.

844 333 0735
[email protected]
http://www.resumecoach.com
Barcelona, Spain