Bankedge IN

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Bankedge IN

  1. Yogita K
    Jan 27, 2023

    Fraud place

    I was being hire to the place as a Franchise developer but they had given me the work of sales (Student counselling). Still I accepted just to gain the experience and know the work patter of the Organization. Lot of partiality and politics internally. Rewards are only on the bases of liking the shoes of boss and not on the efforts and hard work. I did not even received my one month salary inspite of working with full efforts. One suggestion for people who want to make their careen with bankedge is that never trust on them. people are good in sugar coating especially Mrs. Sonali Sawant. They are least bothered about some ones career and only behind money.

  2. Mellonie Robinson
    Jan 22, 2023

    A good instructor class

    A good instructor class. It is online, but it’s a very comfortable learning method through bankegde academy. A lot of study materials and frequency are available.

  3. Amanda Mccolm
    Dec 1, 2022

    Cheating, fraud and money laundering are part of their DNA

    Cheating, fraud, and money laundering are part of their DNA. They have cheated over thirty to forty business associates. They don’t have a Pan India presence and openly deny it. Beware. Don’t fall for the sweet words of Abhay Chaudhari. They will steal your money, then disappear.

  4. Steve Malone
    Nov 27, 2022

    The treatment of HR is quite harsh.

    Hey guys. Today I only attended an interview with bank edge. I received a letter asking me to walk in directly for students. However, they conduct interviews to bring students to their establishment and demand money to train us to become bankers. The treatment of HR is quite harsh.

  5. Paul Derbyshire
    Nov 22, 2022

    Be aware.

    The first time they took my exam, they then demotivated me by saying they didn’t think I had enough understanding of the banking industry Nd obliged me to enroll in the academy Nd pay the fees of 30K. They may take your time. Be aware.

  6. Eric Mwendwa
    Nov 18, 2022

    The instructor, teacher, and the other members are all the students all victims of fraud

    I am a student at bank edge. M has paid them several rupees. The instructor, teacher, and the other members are all the students all victims of fraud. No one gets a job through this bank edge academy. The teacher and instructor’s behavior is evil, and they are already experiencing some issues. Bs pysa de do inhe or kuch b nhi chahiye. Pisa barbed. It’s an insanity-inducing academy

  7. Stephen Greenall
    Oct 1, 2022

    I was a waste of time and money

    Don’t invest your money in joining Bankedge. I made the same mistake. I wasn’t allowed to interview any bank. The only customer they have is a call center called banking. They have often said that they had scheduled interviews for me with the top banks. I used to plan for interviews only to find out at the last minute they informed me that the discussion was postponed or canceled. This happened several times. When I called their office, they would shout at me. They threatened me with blocklisting and not scheduling meetings for me.

    I was a waste of time and money and had no work. None of my cohorts was able to get a job at any bank. In addition, I was among the most brilliant student in the class but still had no job. These are scams. They hold classes, conduct seminars, offer you hope, and then stop you from doing anything and deceive you at the end of the day. It’s better to secure an opening in the bank via referral rather than through such institutions. Bcz they don’t have any bank customers. All they have are job opportunities in call centers.

  8. Terry Clayton
    Jul 23, 2022

    Thanks a lot " Bankedge "

    My personal view is that this school is unbeatable and it gives me a tremendous satisfaction when I write on the BANKEDGE academy.

    The crucial advice and tips offered by the experienced faculty are unique and play a crucial roles in passing the test.

    I wish the Bankedge academy the best of luck, and now I am happy to announce that I was placed. Thanks a lot ” Bankedge “

  9. Luis Velazquez
    Jul 12, 2022

    they should refund me the next day, but they didn't

    I visited the Vashi branch, where they charged me 10k. When I heard negative reviews of this business, I told that they should refund me the next day, but they didn’t. The woman from the Vashi branch advised me to visit the branch in Andheri and send a letter to the manager, and then follow the long process to get your money, and still no guarantee to return it.

    I don’t understand why I would undertake such lengthy procedures. I also have evidence to prove that they charged me a considerable amount and refused to make a refund the following day when I returned and did not attend any classes.

  10. Shane Dubey
    May 31, 2022

    very professional

    The best place to learn about the bank is Bankedge. They can help students understand the job and help them with their tasks.

    They are very professional and know how to help students. The Bankedge Institute was a great place to train, and I was genuinely impressed by their approach.

Write a review on Bankedge IN

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Bankedge IN

Bankedge offers the best program for candidates who want to work in Banking and Finance.

[email protected]
https://bankedge.in
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India