Blue Bridge, LLC

Blue Bridge, LLC

25 Reviews
(4.8)
25 Reviews

Blue Bridge, LLC

reviews(4.8)
Rating (4.8)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
4
5 Star
21

Q&A

Is Blue Bridge, LLC legit?

Blue Bridge, LLC has 25 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Blue Bridge, LLC customer care?

You can contact Blue Bridge, LLC customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 732 312 8799

Where is Blue Bridge, LLC located?

Blue Bridge, LLC is located at address 196 Cannonball Dr, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712, United States.

25 Reviews on Blue Bridge, LLC

  1. Sofia Baltasar
    5 rating

    A fantastic learning opportunity

    May 30, 2023

    This was efficient training. This training was highly effective! Cpt. Turning has done a fantastic job explaining the subject matter, and his presentation enthusiasm is evident. Turning is not just skilled in delivering valuable details; he also does so with a concise and clear style. This is a fantastic learning opportunity to add to your tool bag. What you learn through this course is eye-opening.

  2. Monica walker
    5 rating

    Helping people

    May 29, 2023

    The training course has given me a better understanding of helping people suffering from formalism. I'll be applying the techniques I learned later on.

  3. Jacqui Buttigieg
    5 rating

    Empathy and openness

    May 22, 2023

    Two of the outcomes from the course include empathy and openness. He is being able to look at things from someone else's perspective, for instance, as a dad of an infant who has autism, who was also an officer in the law enforcement field—understanding how we think of things as you; Saul may, not be theirs and learning how to support those with autism. Transparency and honesty in Captain (R) Turning's method to situations where in the absence of his knowledge and the training that he gives, officers can misinterpret the situation and behave in the usual way, and operate by the rules of procedure and procedure and end up with disastrous results.

  4. Chris Dann
    5 rating

    A fantastic course

    Apr 30, 2023

    This is a fantastic course of training designed for police officers. The typical law enforcement course is dull and monotonous however, this training course offers the exact opposite. Captain Turning has done an outstanding job ensuring you are engaged with this course while imparting vital facts concerning ADS. However, most schools do not teach this knowledge. This course should be mandatory for all peace officers and law enforcement personnel.

  5. Matt Putnam
    5 rating

    Beneficial and inspiring

    Apr 29, 2023

    Hello, Jerry, I just wanted to express my gratitude for your talk about Autism for emergency responders at the Green Lane Fire Co. on August 11. I'm a paramedic. I have a 2-year-old non-verbal grandson who was recently diagnosed as having Autism. Your information can be helpful in my job and the role of "Nonnie" to this little person who's always just one step further than me. I am grateful for your book. I am looking forward to learning about your experiences. Thanks so much! Please keep giving out information! Your advice is beneficial and inspiring. Audrey Reed

  6. Lindsey Raifsnider
    5 rating

    An excellent course

    Apr 26, 2023

    Thanks to you and your staff for providing an excellent course. I could take a day off from work and felt no regrets about attending this crucial training session. I truly appreciate your personal experiences and that you're willing to share your experience with the other siblings and brothers in blue. Thank you, Sir.

  7. Grace Kent
    5 rating

    Training requirement

    Apr 12, 2023

    Instructive. It should be a mandatory training requirement for all law enforcement agencies nationwide. Simply bringing awareness to autism may help save someone's life and a job.

  8. Morris Townsend
    4 rating

    The lessons will be beneficial

    Mar 30, 2023

    The video was highly informative, and the subject matter was expanded, which was only briefly discussed in a legal academy. The lessons will be beneficial, and the techniques can aid in many scenarios.

  9. Cheryl Finch
    5 rating

    The most insightful seminars

    Mar 28, 2023

    It was one of the most insightful seminars I've attended. Being from a law enforcement background and having taught at an academy for police before my job at my current "retirement" job, I have attended various sessions, lectures, and similar learning experiences. Still, none of them is as good as this one. The class was well-organized and well-presented by a highly engaging presenter and kept the course enjoyable. The system was packed with knowledge helpful to the first responder community. I would like to see more LEOs attend. However, Fire and EMS were represented well. Two thumbs up!!

  10. Tracy Sulzer
    5 rating

    A greater understanding

    Mar 27, 2023

    Jerry was a masterful teacher of revealing the lives of people with Autism. It is, like, and also a more effective way to deal with the challenges and people with Autism. I left the class with a greater understanding. Thanks, Jerry thanks for your knowledge. I strongly recommend all first responders take this course.

  11. Laura Chaffin
    5 rating

    This class made me aware of the challenges

    Mar 26, 2023

    I've been in Emergency Medical Services and Corrections for over 20 years, and am shocked at how inexperienced I was regarding Autism. It was the first time I attended an Autism training course, and I was stunned by the information and the instructor's compassion for the subject. This class made me aware of the challenges an Autistic person is faced every day and also gave me some strategies to help me if one day I'm dealing with an Autistic person in my care as a patient.

  12. Tracey Mather
    5 rating

    This course was conducted

    Mar 25, 2023

    This course was conducted with great care and an intimate understanding. The first and most important is that changes have occurred in the profession, where every action we take is scrutinized and monitored daily. I believe we must teach ourselves about the communities and people we serve to be better.

  13. Monica Bar
    5 rating

    It was very informative and fascinating.

    Mar 24, 2023

    As police officers, we have to take several training classes. I didn't think an autism class could be among my favorite courses. It was very informative and fascinating. I not only learned about autism, but I also discovered more about society and more about myself. Additionally, the reality is that Gerald was a police officer himself and also has an autistic son adds to the enjoyment. Thank you for sharing your expertise.

  14. Jacquelyn Pacheco
    5 rating

    I was lately engaged

    Mar 22, 2023

    This is among the most effective training I've received during my entire ten years of professional career in law enforcement. Law Enforcement officers typically undergo various training sessions regularly, and, honestly, at times, it's challenging to remain focused. It is safe to affirm this wasn't the case during this class. The class was very informative and enjoyable. Jerry got my complete attention. I was comp. I was lately engaged! After the training, I'm eager to learn and further educate myself on the subject. Thank you, Jerry, for sharing your expertise and personal experiences on Autism and Autism with all of us. God bless you; You're an outstanding teacher and a wonderful father.

  15. Laura Braddock
    5 rating

    I highly recommend

    Mar 21, 2023

    In the past 20 years in the police force, I've been to lots of training. Jerry is the best. Of all the autism-related training I've attended, it's the most effective. You won't be able to go through this training and not walk away with a new outlook on life. Jerry will leave you with many tips that are easy to remember that could change the lives of families. I highly recommend any department to employ Jerry.

  16. Brad eklund
    5 rating

    Received praise from everyone

    Mar 17, 2023

    We were delighted to receive Jerry visiting us at the police station for the 2nd time within a couple of years. His presentation is informative and entertaining, and we eagerly await for him to return. We invited police departments from all over the country to join us and received praise from everyone. He sheds light on many aspects that I think are ignored by those ignorant. His presentation, without a doubt, helps us all become better officers. Thank you for your service!

  17. Susan Bacon
    5 rating

    Highly recommend this course

    Mar 16, 2023

    The teacher Jerry was highly knowledgeable on the subject. It was evident that he had a passion and determination to impart his knowledge to his students to achieve better results when dealing with autistic issues shortly. Highly recommend this course to law enforcement agencies of all kinds.

  18. Peter Meredith
    5 rating

    I would recommend this business

    Mar 15, 2023

    The course was highly educational and was delivered with passion. It was evident that the instructor, Jerry was genuinely interested in the subject. He was knowledgeable and enthusiastic throughout the class. I would recommend this business and course to anyone else.

  19. Elsa Lopez
    4 rating

    Helpful in every situation.

    Mar 12, 2023

    The webinar that I attended for training was excellent for SAR personnel. Great information about the search strategy. Tips to be helpful in every situation.

  20. Luke Willis
    5 rating

    This was a fantastic course

    Jan 22, 2023

    This fantastic course was great for everyone who is a first responder but particularly EMS. It was a blast! Gerald's enthusiasm was inspiring, demonstrating how we could be more compassionate with our patients and their parents. He taught us simple techniques which will be extremely helpful in serving our communities better. It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of his class and anticipate using the knowledge he gave us.

  21. John Edwards
    5 rating

    I've been a police officer for over the last 19 years

    Dec 3, 2022

    I've been a police officer for over the last 19 years and worked with hundreds, if perhaps dozens, of juveniles and adults who have autism and do not even realize it; I'm confident... But I'll be doing it shortly! Jerry's commitment to teaching us how to perform our work more efficiently and effectively is a huge help and greatly appreciated. I'm excited to experience being able to serve my community more effectively because of this class for four hours. God Bless!

  22. Julio Ruiz
    5 rating

    The course was great

    Jul 23, 2022

    The course was great for getting an individual perspective on behavior and patterns of thought from a trainer who is also a parent of children with autism.

    The study also provided insight into what parents or guardians think and feel. I would recommend this to everyone, not just first responders.

  23. Brittany Anderson
    4 rating

    As a Deputy and as a parent of a child suffering from an impairment

    Jul 12, 2022

    As a deputy and a parent of children who has disabilities, this session was a valuable and informative session that could be beneficial to many officers/deputies (especially those with younger children) who might not have the experience gained from having a child or working with people with disabilities, and who are prone to brush up a lot of MHL-style phone calls using a similar brush.

  24. Nikki Huber
    4 rating

    Provided useful information

    Jul 1, 2022

    This book was highly instructive and provided helpful information when dealing with someone with Autism. I would recommend this book to anyone who is at risk of coming into encountering someone with Autism.

  25. Terry Wise
    5 rating

    Excellent information

    Jun 2, 2022

    Your insight was beneficial in revealing that everyone has a plan we attempt to adhere to.

    If you state that you will perform something at any particular moment, it is essential to be conscious that we need to follow through with what we would accomplish.

    In the case of a search for a missing person, the time frame provided to an autistic individual for this time frame is vital.

    Your account of the pool helps to clarify things for me. If it is possible to find out what the schedule for the Subject was before you go in search of the Subject. Excellent information.

Write a review on Blue Bridge, LLC

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Blue Bridge, LLC?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Blue Bridge, LLC

Offering Autism awareness and training for response to Police, EMS, Fire, Search and Rescue organizations

732 312 8799
https://www.bluebridgetraining.com
196 Cannonball Dr, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712, United States
80 views