54 Reviews on Edureka

  1. Kunal Tiwari
    Jan 2, 2023

    Avoid these crooks

    Fraudulent. Avoid these crooks. They take your money and do not provide the schedule for your class. If you request a refund. There is no one to assist you in getting your refund. Beware!!!!!! Avoid them! Please don’t use them to study anything except steal your money.

  2. ganapati brahma
    Dec 30, 2022

    The content was explicit and informative

    I attended a Cybersecurity course through Edureka. The content was explicit and informative, and the teachers were professional and helped us clear all doubts. But the service you get from Edureka is the most frustrating aspect. They have promised to send a certificate. However, the issue is waiting for approval

  3. Madhan Kumar
    Dec 29, 2022

    Worst experience

    Worst experience. I was accepted for a Salesforce project. The sales team called me and made false promises, stating I would receive assistance 24/7 for the project. The person’s name is Yuktee, who called me and convinced me to buy the course. After purchasing the system, I realized I was not receiving any assistance. She was aware and blocked my phone number. I was charged USD 500. It’s a waste of both time and cash. I suggest other online tutorials such as Udemy or Coursera. The most disappointing thing is that I’ve been requesting a refund for the last three months, and they always declare that they are in the procedure, but they never refund my money. I want to remind you to avoid registering for any of the courses offered that is offered on the platform.

  4. Mahesh Dudani
    Dec 28, 2022

    The curriculum and the classes are different,

    I joined the Full Stack Web Development Program batch after watching their Trapped Add Video on Youtube. I could pay just 20% of the amount. However, my group paid the total amount. Thank you for your help. I want to get you out of the trap; please do not get into theisurpriep. The curriculum and the classes are different, and they’ll remove all recordings if they are in the Installment. You don’t need calls or emails from Edureka to make it easy to give feedback and five stars.

  5. Anil Dhanle
    Dec 2, 2022

    It was a great learning experience.

    It was a great learning experience. One suggestion I’d like to offer is that Edureka should provide an opportunity to talk to the instructor rather than texting concerns or asking questions. Students will get a better experience.No doubting the instructor made his best to solve the problems. Sometimes, it isn’t easy to type the entire content.

  6. Gauri Satav
    Nov 28, 2022

    it was a horrible experience

    I was offered a letter from Edureka to be an inside sales manager. It was great to be accepted, and I stayed for a week, and then after an entire week, they advised me to quit without reason. Instead of fighting, I smiled and left. What a terrible move from them; it was a horrible experience for Edureka. Glad to be no longer part of this unworthy company.

  7. Ashok Raju
    Nov 21, 2022

    Never be averse to this kind of instruction

    Never be opposed to this kind of instruction. They stated that if you are not satisfied with the course, we will completely refund you. This is more than two months late, and I cannot get the money back. Most of their reviews are false. The majority of them come from India. Be wary of those who join from the US, and be mindfuly of their positive reviews from fake foreign reviews.

  8. Giridhari Sahoo
    Nov 16, 2022

    A very excellent website

    A very excellent website to acquire the latest industry-specific capabilities and a course completion certificate. Help with grievances is excellent and provides immediate help. Trainers are professionally trained and possess vast knowledge about the specific course.

  9. Agnibha Sarkar
    Nov 13, 2022

    I found this to be an introductory course

    This review is for the Power BI course. I found this to be an introductory course that aims to get you acquainted with Power BI and its capabilities. This is perfect for freshers. But when you are a more experienced user, there must be more interaction, different use cases, challenging levels, and more concentration and time in the main chapter, similar to DAX. The time and money put into this weren’t sufficient enough.

  10. Shuvam Khan
    Oct 16, 2022

    A pathetic experience.

    A pathetic experience. I recently joined Edureka before entering their marketing team; they used to receive calls at least 3-4 times each day. Sometimes, one office call could not be answered even though I was told that I had already spoken to a representative from Edureka. Once I joined, no rep was available to assist with any queries or provide an update about the latest course. Marthe’s marketing strategy is poor and lacks a good administration team to support and assist you in answering questions.

  11. Siva Kumar
    Oct 16, 2022

    a terrible experience

    Edureka is nothing more than leaches. Reps lie about course information to meet their amount of. Teaching is also ineffective because hands-on instruction is not taught or provided. They’re not using something new to instruct. They are using the same material that other Udemy trainers use. There is not much interaction. The instructor teaches as if he is reading a story—a terrible experience.

  12. Jowhar Shareek
    Oct 13, 2022

    The Instructor was proficient in RPA.

    The Instructor was proficient in RPA. However, the training was similar to a Youtube video, where we could not engage in many conversations. Due to the limitations on time, the instructor was required to finish the topic in a hurry, which led me to study subjects I had developed from other websites.

  13. Sonam Poddar
    Oct 11, 2022

    I would not advise anyone to use Edureka.

    The course was excellent, but the price they want you to pay isn’t enough, and I would not advise anyone to use Edureka. Instead, look at YouTube and Udemy. They’ll offer you a better understanding of programming and development.

  14. Nutan Patnaik
    Oct 9, 2022

    everything went smoothly

    I had the chance to take a course at Edureka, and I was a participant in the Big Data PGP program. The first part of the program was not so significant as there were many changes to the guidelines, and we were all confused, but with the new coordinator and instructor, everything went smoothly. Thank you, Edureka, for the opportunity.

  15. satyan Kumar
    Oct 8, 2022

    I think for developers this is not needed.

    The most unpleasant experience I’ve ever attended with a Research analyst and they did a round of gd. were ten people; however, the lady only selected two. The worst part is that they are reviewing grammatical errors and pronouncing errors, and I think for developers this is not needed. They must talk to technical experts when they are available. Go to the meeting and go.

  16. Dinesh Tembhurne
    Oct 6, 2022

    The instructor was excellent and was able to respond to questions.

    I attended the architect course, and while it stated that it included a lot of labs and could assist with concerns ofhands-onn, they do not have the infrastructure to provide this service. Meetings take place on the web, where you can use text chat can’t share screenshots, and give your screen to an instructor, so getting assistance with hands-on is difficult. At the end of the session, the parts are done in a hurry. The instructor was excellent and was able to respond to questions.

  17. pradeep agarwal
    Oct 4, 2022

    Do not ever enroll in this

    I was accepted after detailed discussions with one of the counselors here. They told me that the refund policy was within three days. They did not assign classes until the 10th day. All the courses were one month behind and not even up to my standards. I gave them $175, which they didn’t return. Even the counselor, Sukhpreet, doesn’t pick up the phone or respond to my email. They also stole my money in the main. Do not ever enroll in this. There are many other educational websites online with quality content.

  18. Amrinder Dhaliwal
    Oct 2, 2022

    No one will listen to your questions.

    There is no quality instruction. No one will listen to your questions. They’re making false promises. They made a promise to me reimburse me. However, they claim that the refund isn’t relevant. In the past, they said, “We will not ask you a single question if you do not like it. We will refund you.” Then when I asked for a refund, they told me, “Refund is not applicable.” If there’s an option to choose a negative star, definitely I’ll go with this option.

  19. Soumya Choubey
    Aug 2, 2022

    The whole course is well-organized

    It was a wonderful experience experiencing and learning DevOps through Edureka. The whole course is well-organized, and all ideas are clearly explained. The instructor’s presentation was excellent, and the trainer was professional. Strongly Recommended!! This was an excellent course, and I am looking forward to the completion of more courses offered by Edureka.

  20. Mujahid Khan
    Jul 30, 2022

    they will not provide help in installing software

    It is a better choice offline if you are a beginner. Because they will not provide help in installing software or engaging with messages during class time is difficult due to the communication gap. Enabling to do this will fix the issue. However, I’m not sure why they don’t do it.

  21. moti singh
    Jul 28, 2022

    The whole course and the instructors are top-quality.

    I finished the post-graduation program for AI as well as ML. The whole course and the instructors are top-quality. Based on my experience, since I’m from a non-It background, it isn’t easy to access the material in the classroom. Also, there is no material for the course, which has been a major issue for me, and the support staff is also inferior.

  22. Michael Charden
    Jul 23, 2022

    The material was excellent and highly relevant

    I put a portion of my savings into attending their live instructor-led courses, and I’d consider it to be worth it. The instructor who led the classes was excellent and competent. He guided us step by step, which is essential for someone like me. The instructor can clear your questions in one go.

    The instructor describes any doubt. If you have any doubts, he asks you to bring up any questions via mail, and he will clarify the doubts during the next class. The material was excellent and highly relevant. I’m also able to apply it to my daily work.

  23. Darshan Sharma
    Jul 23, 2022

    I was more awed by the prompt response from the Support team

    In my opinion, I was more awed by the prompt response from the Support team, both for technical and non-technical questions, in comparison to the class. I thought the earlier video recordings from the course taken by another instructor were more understandable. Still, the implementation of Microservices was taught by the personal passion of our tutor, which was very helpful. Overall, I would highly suggest Edureka to those who desire to learn about new technologies.

  24. Vivek Sengar
    Jul 23, 2022

    It's a very poor training institute

    It’s a very poor training institute since they fail to respect their word—a lack of a proper structure for instruction on big data in Hadoop. Instructors, specifically Sal,e director behavior with IT professionals and how they take on. In Bangalore, I’m guessing his name is Swaroop.

  25. Mihir Padaria
    Jul 21, 2022

    I do not believe their false promises

    The consultants claimed that we can provicouldemployment opportunities, but unemployed people believe that statement and take the interview. Once you visit the place, we will know it is the case. It is a consultantancy.on messages and calls, they claim that they are offering jobs opportunities.but once we are there, they run an exam..based on that exam, they claim that they would provide training in the future and offer jobs opportunities…what is it that they are doing we do not know. Already we have learned a course. again they claimed that we would provide training..how many times do we have to go through training..how many times do we need to attend training..my suggestion is not to visit there. And I do not believe their false promises…Be cautious about this kind of false claim…

  26. archit malaviya
    Jul 13, 2022

    There's no way back

    You better think about it before you sign up. There’s no way back. I wanted to give just half the 1st Star, but that’s not possible. Although we have told them we’re not able to pay them after joining, they don’t seem to care and continue to say the same thing, like cancellations are not refundable, there’s no money back, and the list goes on and on.

  27. Susan Lafer
    Jul 12, 2022

    It was a wonderful experience

    I took part in the DevOps Certification Learning Course. This was my second online course, and my experience was great. The study was held in a great online learning environment. Experts conducted the training on the subject from the field. It was a wonderful experience learning experience with Edureka.

  28. pankaj kathayat
    Jul 2, 2022

    I've had a horrible learning experience

    I’ve had a horrible learning experience. I don’t see the benefit your training has brought more, so they’ve been challenging to understand, and your instructor was rude and unhelpful. He did not have the right knowledge and provided inaccurate training, which I realized after having gone through some excellent trainings. I had to re-learn the lessons I learned by paying Edureka. What is a waste!!

  29. Nelly Sandoval
    Jul 1, 2022

    Amazingly high levels of professionalism were demonstrated

    It is an excellent platform for learning and upskilling with the best support and the most price for the price. I highly recommend this fantastic course to help you develop your skills with Microsoft Power BI certification. This is an excellent course with some of the top instructors and coaches on the internet to help you learn and improve your skills. The technology efficiency of Edureka is top-notch.

    It also has excellent support (technical and system assistance and learning and coordination). I needed to be most concerned with my course’s regular progress and monitoring. My coaches and mentors were highly engaging and easy to reach to help me gain an advantage of obtaining my accreditation within the parameters of the course. Amazingly high levels of professionalism were demonstrated.

  30. Mansi Tiwari
    Jun 17, 2022

    I'm not sure

    Hello Edureka staff! I’m not sure what you mean by 24/7 support in your policy notice. In the past, I’ve been trying to find a solution to my issue, and it’s tough to reach the expert you need on my time. In all cases, I must wait for a follow-up for several days. I want to review the support system you use.

  31. Shyni Pragasam
    Jun 15, 2022

    the installation fails repeatedly.

    The worst course I have ever attended, its title is mastering OpenStack. The entire system is focused on installing; there aren’t any administration or installation aspects that are repeated and extremely long. As the instructors do not have sufficient resources, the installation fails repeatedly. Avoid the OpenStack course at Edureka.

  32. Narender Reddy
    Jun 11, 2022

    I've complained numerous times

    I do not know why people keep the reviews. Perhaps their family members and acquaintances are keeping it. I’m getting daily promotional messages over the last six months. I’ve complained numerous times, but they could not fix the problem. I’m not able to identify anyone as a person who is responsible.

  33. Dipak Sharma
    Jun 9, 2022

    The system was not well-organized in any way.

    I completed a nine-month course in Cybersecurity through NIT Rourkela through Edureka. The content of the study was excellent and up-to-date. However, communication and the response to various questions during the period were not very good. No process could be followed to resolve the different concerns students faced. There was no one to help in times of need, even in the smallest of problems. The staff was completely lost and always gave the same answer: “we will get back to you,” but they did not do it. Therefore, you had to chase around after them. In the end, once you had enrolled in the course, the support provided by Edureka was not very good. The system was not well-organized in any way. I would like to see them make improvements to make it easier for the following students.

  34. Puran Choudhary
    Jun 8, 2022

    Worst experience.

    Worst experience. Once you have paid the amount, they will inform you that you’ll receive sufficient assistance from us. There will be no difficulties; for example, you can contact us in the future. However, once you’ve paid this amount, nobody will assist you if there are any problems. It was a horrible experience. Please don’t chooseEdurekaa.

  35. Praveen Dubey
    Jun 8, 2022

    They offer false promises

    They are incredibly friendly to you during the joining process due to payment. They offer false promises and offer the most unprofessional institute to keep you learning. They won’t even bother withpriceyment, and they provide the support whatsoever.

  36. Neetu bisht
    Jun 6, 2022

    They are frauds

    They have refused to offer me my money back because the Terms of Service clearly state that they provide a tthree-day no-questions-asked, money-back guarantee. They are frauds and I strongly suggest that everyone avoid these companies.

  37. Muskan Mendiratta
    Jun 4, 2022

    The course materials are also outdated,

    The training for PMP twice doesn’t explain why the process connectivity is there. Instead of studying group-wise, I utilized knowledge area-wise study, which is incorrect and I lost my first attempt after 10/10hrs of studying in PMP. Disappointed Edureka. I’m looking for a reliable trainer after spending more than 15k with Edureka. I wouldn’t recommend Edureka mainly to get PMP certification. The course materials are also outdated, and t and they don’t offer instructor-led presentations or anything after several requests. It is possible to watch recordings but only.

  38. Amit Soni
    Jun 4, 2022

    Be aware of this before you enroll in any of the courses

    Guys, this is a general overview of Edureka, India, related to the business they conduct under the name of education. Be aware of this before you enroll in any of the courses offered by Edureka. If you’re not happy with the system, it’s your fault, and Edureka will not go to issue a refund for the money you paid. At the time of enrollment, they’ll act as professionals and will promise many things, and once you have enrolled, they won’t respond to support emails or questions, or calls. It’s a total waste of time and money. I tried to request an exchange from Edureka but was unsuccessful, and they’re not even responding. I decided to post this comment to let other professionals know before this happened to him. I could say that there are many loopholes within the education system at Edureka (see below). For example:

  39. Ashish Harbhajanka
    Jun 3, 2022

    We are not interested in joining as well.

    Bad. We are not interested in joining as well. You pay a deposit of Rs. 1000 that they will refund whether or not you decide to join and when you request refunds, they don’t return calls or respond to messages. They continue to call you repeatedly as they collect money and offer encouragement before and after your course. Give you a discount of 70% that does not make you believe in the system, and then disappear, unable to get in touch. Today is the day before I receive my refund. However, there’s no way that I can contact them. They make money by taking advantage of it. This is called cheap Edureka. We are happy that you did not need to put crores of rupees into your education—a lousy business plan.

  40. Dinesh Murali
    Jun 1, 2022

    All lies will be revealed before the payment is processed.

    I would rate a good score for the training classes and trainers. However, I would give 0 or -ve ratings on the back-office, relationship management, and support team. The first time you call them about a training course, they will be waiting to make money. Every day from 8 am until 10 pm, they will contact you to inform you of making a quick payment. After payment is completed, they will not return your messages, calls, or email, and no information is clear regarding how the certification will be announced after training. All lies will be revealed before the payment is processed.

  41. Sanathan Juturu
    May 29, 2022

    Don't trust them

    Worst experience training to take part in Azure 300 as they fully engaged in teaching the theories more practical. Marketing personnel will contact you regularly to ask you to join the course, but don’t trust them. I would instead use Pluralsight over Edureka when it comes to Azure training.

  42. ankit kumar
    May 28, 2022

    The trainer was highly incompetent in understanding

    Docker Training Experience Trainer Name: Sanjeev was a terrible choice that I made to get training from Edureka for my Docker certification. The trainer was highly incompetent in understanding. He utilized the Katacoda website to show his point, an open-source site; anyone can duplicate commands and copy them from the website. The same thing happened to him. He wasn’t even aware of the reasoning behind what he was doing. I’ve just lost 16000 rupees due to this insanity. Edureka, please give me an alternate trainer.

  43. Priyanshu Sarawgi
    May 27, 2022

    It's not the best value for money.

    Avoid this. They do not have a technical staff to assist you if you have issues with any software. They’re not willing to provide the specifics of the instructor, such as the number of years of experience he’s had and where he is working. One instructor doesn’t know the local storage location within the Chrome browser. Support doesn’t understand emails correctly, and their answers are incorrect. They’re not ready to modify the slides within the presentation section, which has numerous errors. My advice to you is not to take this route. The better options include Udacity, Udemy, Edx FreeCodeCamp, and many more accessible sites. It’s not the best value for money.

  44. Mangesh Surve
    May 24, 2022

    A very poor support.

    Abysmal support. There is no telephone Call option for the webinar if there are connectivity problems. The instructor is from India Participants are mainly from India, and there isn’t an India number to call the webinar calls in the event of audio problems. The number is a US ISD number that too it does not offer the choice “call me ” also as well. Edureka declares it to be a Global VC and has a standard toll-free number. More details Edureka is a number from India.

  45. Vaibhavi Desai
    May 24, 2022

    I wrote a critique before my selenium training

    I wrote a critique before my selenium training. I gave it five stars! A huge mistake! I am writing this review after my training has been completed! The cost of training is about 20K..they provided only the basics, which are available for free on Youtube. If you’re looking for a changing career following a course ….dont invest cash in the system… believe me when I say you’ll regret it.

  46. Sumit Sharma
    May 23, 2022

    They're not even responding to messages on time.

    The first thing to do is request course times; they’ll promise many things, but it is false. The AWS subscription I purchased was expensive, and the instructor isn’t excellent. I could not comprehend the material he was teaching when I requested batch changes; they shifted my classes as if I had all the time in the world. They don’t respect their time or money, so it’s better to find other types where there are some demonstration classes. When I brought up my issue, instead of solving the problem, they gave me a bunch of excuses, like the next batch was canceled, so go after the month-long collection, with a strange time and all. They’re not even responding to messages on time. Pathetic is the word that comes to mind to describe them. If I could, you could have mentioned zero.

  47. Ratna Kumary
    May 21, 2022

    This certificate is not of any value.

    The worst experience I have had with Edureka The worst experience I’ve had with Edureka! I’m afraid they’re giving Fake Certifications!!!!! This certificate is not of any value. I’ve thrown away my 20K. The sum in Edureka !!!! It’s 1000 times superior to edureka. In the Curriculum, they’ve stated that the Certificate is accepted by Mphasis and Other Companies. I am employed by Mphasis and contacted their Mphasis Inside Big Data Team. They mentioned it’s useless. Please don’t go for it !!!!

  48. Lalit Kumar
    May 19, 2022

    expensive courses with not much else.

    Expensive courses with not much else. It is possible to find similar methods through other online portals for 10% charges. A majority of the highly ratings for reviews are fake. Please make a sensible decision to learn about AWS from Amazon Docs; however, it is best to spend the money to take an away test, but it is worth it.

  49. Priyanka Patange
    May 17, 2022

    They received service deliverables that resulted in unfair responses during calls.

    Hello everyone, First of all, I want to assure you that I am a member of the general public, not an employee of Edureka who writes a sloppy review and uses unethical marketing and promotion. They received service deliverables that resulted in unfair responses during calls. Even the company’s culture is similar, and can be described as a screaming fish market. The recruitment process is more obnoxious than anything a qualified person could be confronted with in the current Indian Work Culture. For example, email responses sound like a complimentary English book; phone calls sound like a nightmare in comparison to ethical services or satisfying customer demands. More than that, the process of recruitment and the person doing it is a joke; the kids don’t have any idea of a functional or technical term of management. What could be a complete statement about this usage of less space?

  50. Chanda Patel
    May 16, 2022

    Very terrible service

    Very terrible service. The training is recorded sessions. You are unable to ask questions and thus aren’t interactive. The charges are pretty high for recordings. When communicating with agents, please make everything in written form and don’t rely on verbal promises.

  51. Deepak Gurung
    May 14, 2022

    They continue to bombard me with marketing messages

    They continue to bombard me with marketing messages. I called the number, but nothing transpired. Then they told me they’d delete my number, but they did not follow through. Another time, the executive ended the call, and when I remembered, the executive did not show up—a bunch of stupid people. Good trainers are shifting away from them in favor of alternative platforms. They are a joke, treating visitors like a marketing dump yard. They are shaming people.

  52. Vijay Karavadra
    May 11, 2022

    They make new rules and regulations that aren't good for any student.

    The isn’t a reason to take any class from Edureka as they deceive students after receiving their pay; they will usually take away your LMS and do not ask for permission, even if they don’t teach you, which is why during demo sessions. They will add a fee for late fees once they have received their payment. They make new rules and regulations that aren’t good for any student.

  53. Ryan Bates
    May 10, 2022

    The best platform to learn at home

    I signed up for a cyber security course. The portal is robust and has many features. They offer chapter-specific classroom recordings, demos, assignments, and quizzes. The instructor answered most of the questions and was patient and understanding.

    Edureka could offer support for instructors to share their teaching videos via video. They extended class time by 6 hours (2 classes). Excellent customer service is also provided.

  54. Dinesh soni
    Feb 26, 2022

    Every easy subject they drag into the background

    I went to a course in DevOps in which they taught Jenkins, ansible puppet, and git. But the system is not worth the six days that they teach git. Most of the time takes 30 minutes when you study on your own. They instruct Jenkins UI over four days, the groovy script for 15 minutes, and another tool, ansible puppets 1-hour maximum cloud is 1 hour. Every easy subject they drag into the background could waste your precious time. Sachin is one of the tutors who teaches the DevOps class and says directly that I won’t teach complicated topics .. please don’t waste your time and money.

Write a review on Edureka

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Edureka

There are many online education marketplaces. There are many online education marketplaces. We are. We are not the largest. We aren't the most expensive. We are, however, the most dynamic. Our industry has the highest completion rate.

8779594010
[email protected]
https://www.edureka.co
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India