RCC Auto Transport

RCC Auto Transport

8 Reviews
(4.6)
8 Reviews

RCC Auto Transport

reviews(4.6)
Rating (4.6)
star
1 Star
0
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is RCC Auto Transport legit?

RCC Auto Transport has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach RCC Auto Transport customer care?

You can contact RCC Auto Transport customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 877 873 5512

Where is RCC Auto Transport located?

RCC Auto Transport is located at address 20340 Northeast 15th Court, Miami, FL, USA.

8 Reviews on RCC Auto Transport

  1. Sajib Sattar
    2 rating

    Unpleasant Experience

    Feb 10, 2024

    I'm no longer certain what's all of the excitement approximately RCC. I had an uninspiring enjoy with them. The "provider" seems to consist of some man with a cellular telephone who does now not hassle to reply to emails.

    I used this carrier based at the reviews. We were transporting a automobile from the Northeast to Florida. After multiple blown dates, a driver did show and and take the car. It arrived quickly in Florida. The driving force is unbiased of RCC, that's only a broker that connects vehicle owners with truck drivers.

    Most of those vehicle transport brokers are pretty sketchy. In that experience, RCC is probably the tallest chihuahua inside the room. Most of those guys appear to be failed cryto-forex traders husstling for their next buck. Our RCC experience become no longer a horror story, just an ugly enjoy.

    1. Ariel D.
      Feb 13, 2024

      Unfortunately this name is does not appear to exist in our system also the review appear as spam fraud harassment for the company reputation based on the description and languages used in the review and such scenario does not describe any case the events by any Rcc Auto Transport real customer,

      In any event of any real customer who has any issues with any car transport or customer service issue please feel free to contact us at 877-873-5512 or [email protected] us and address the issue with us so we can help to fix the situation immediately, is Rcc keep high standards for customer service, and reputation

      Sincerely
      Rcc auto transport management
      877-873-5512

    2. Ariel D
      Feb 11, 2024

      Unfortunately this name is does not appear to exist in our system also the review appear as spam fraud harassment for the company reputation based on the description and languages used in the review and such scenario does not describe any case the events by any Rcc Auto Transport real customer,

      In any event of any real customer who has any issues with any car transport or customer service issue please feel free to contact us at 877-873-5512 or [email protected] us and address the issue with us so we can help to fix the situation immediately, is Rcc keep high standards for customer service, and reputation

      Sincerely
      Rcc auto transport management
      877-873-5512

  2. Mark Fitzgerald
    5 rating

    I would definitely recommend it.

    Jan 21, 2023

    My friend was looking to move his car from New Jersey to New York since his company had been relocated; however, due to a lack of time to drive a car, he contacted RCC Auto, and they arranged everything for the client. From his house to his workplace. The trip was his first, but it was a pleasant experience. I would recommend it.

  3. Michael Howkins
    5 rating

    It was definitely a pleasant experience

    Nov 26, 2022

    It was a pleasant experience with this type of transportation. The staff went beyond the call of duty to offer me the top transportation service at an affordable price. The genuine friendliness and affordable price created an unforgettable impression. Thank you again for everything.

  4. Wayne Longdon
    5 rating

    The driver was professional

    Nov 5, 2022

    This was my first experience working with this company, and I will work with them in the future! The driver was professional. He was in contact with me when the time was set, and my car was delivered as scheduled.

  5. Julie Gray
    5 rating

    Professional services

    Nov 1, 2022

    Professional services from the beginning until the end, with plenty of communication to coordinate pick up and pickup. The car was delivered in an excellent state. It's not cheap to ship it in a sealed package; however, it is worthwhile if you own an excellent automobile.

  6. Janice Crompton
    5 rating

    I highly recommend it!

    Sep 21, 2022

    The driver and all clients online and on the phone were excellent! It was handed over at the exact time and in perfect condition when it was collected! I appreciate your help! I highly recommend it!

  7. Rosetta Mosley
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Jun 29, 2022

    Excellent service from beginning to finish. Nothing was too complicated, and Samuel was accommodating. I would recommend it to my friends and will continue to use it without hesitation! Miles are more affordable than anyone else I've contacted for a quote.

  8. Bev Mattie
    5 rating

    Process genuinely enjoyable

    Jun 3, 2022

    Rcc Auto Transport operates precisely what every company should aim to run. I'm from PA and bought the car in Texas and needed to deliver it; however, I wasn't experienced in this process, and I was nervous.

    The staff was exceptionally attentive and responsive during the entire procedure. They gladly answered all my questions.

    I can't overstate how thankful I am for this, considering how complex the process of shipping cars can be.

    The vehicle arrived much earlier than I had anticipated, as well as the delivery driver was considerate, friendly, and respectful.

    I can't highly suggest Rcc Auto Transport enough. They made the process enjoyable. I will use Rcc next time I have to move another vehicle!

Write a review on RCC Auto Transport

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own RCC Auto Transport?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About RCC Auto Transport

RCC Auto Transport It! We aim to achieve the benchmark where all forms of shipping for cars are recognized and measured by the services offered to every kind of client. Us? Why should you make a reservation through RCC Auto Transport Company: Book Now with the Best Advisors? We have the most experienced and expert auto transport company consultants to meet your requirements.

Read More
877 873 5512
https://rccautotransport.com
20340 Northeast 15th Court, Miami, FL, USA
52 views