American Trucks

28 Reviews

28 Reviews on American Trucks

  1. Nelsa Sithole
    Jan 21, 2023

    Great products

    Great products that are always delivered on time! Choose your car and things re-tailored to your vehicle, unlike other sites requiring you to double-check that the item you’re considering fits your vehicle. It is a pleasure to work with too.

  2. Deborah Heyne
    Jan 1, 2023

    The website is highly user-fribuyingand prices are affordable.

    American trucks provide a variety of options for nearly all trucks made. The products I’ve purchased are high quy and arrived on time or earlier. I’ll buy frbuyibuyture buying recommend them to anyone. The website is highly user-fribuyingand prices are affordable.

  3. Peter Shearston
    Dec 31, 2022

    I will never work with American Truck again

    I purchased fender flares through American Truck because they said I’d have the part on a specific date and meet my deadline. They were supposed to arrive on Tuesday, but FedEx is expected to deliver the details on Friday. I contacted Customer Service and was told, “Oh well, it’s not our problem once FedEx receives the package.” FedEx claimed that they did not get the package in time. It’s my turn to be the one to assume responsibility. I’ve decided to deal with FedEx. I will never work with American Truck again; they do not care.

  4. Brenda Robertson
    Dec 28, 2022

    Excellent customer service.

    Excellent customer service. I was experiencing problems with my bank, showing strange charges made by American trucks. Through the chat program, I explained my situation. Customer service checked for their side, while sales also analyzed the situation from their side. After another discussion with my bank and then contacting the salesperson I had been talking with, he lowered the price of the items I wanted to buy (they’d not requested an offer, which was incincrediblyexpected). All issues with charges were resolved within 48 hours. I am incredibly grateful to the people who could help me complete cases quickly and without hassle.

  5. steven eisenberg
    Dec 27, 2022

    Avoid using them

    I ordered a “STAINLESS” steel bumper for a pick-up ram. The bumper arrived and was perfect. After six months, the entire bumper had turned to complete RUST! The bumper is rusted from one side to the next. I contacted customer service and was told that it wasn’t deteriorating. After 90 days, there was nothing they could help me with. How do you market something unusable out of warranty? And you can’t sleep at night! This is the lowest of the lows in this company. Avoid using them unless you don’t like being manipulated and misled by them.

  6. Kelly Suddarth
    Dec 26, 2022

    The intake is excellent quality.

    It was shipped quickly. Received the entire package. The intake is excellent quality. The engine sounds good and runs well. The truck I have is a Corsa Catback exhaust 3rd cat delete, and an intune three platinum Diablo tuner. It is equipped with Jammer C. A. I Tune it, and it runs flawlessly. I recommend this setup to anyone. It will not disappoint. It’s like driving a different vehicle.

  7. Maritza Santiago
    Dec 25, 2022

    This appears to be a little shady.

    I had to make an order at least three times before the payment details were submitted, and after that, it would come back after a short time and say there was a problem; try again. The code you provide will receive $50 off if you spend more howe; ver, it only gave 0.01 cents when applying the code. This appears to be a little shady.

  8. Susan Kiser
    Dec 23, 2022

    Quick and simple ordering.

    Quick and simple ordering. It was delivered on time and packed with the utmost care. The only issue I have is the throttle body spacer that I purchased was red, as adv raised on their site, that matched with the other parts of my car. I was sent the black version. After I contacted customer service, they told me they had no red available. Perhaps provide a coloring option or alternatives when choosing an item in the future.

  9. Pat gerig
    Dec 22, 2022

    the container at any moment

    I’m a bit disappointed that an item that cost 400 dollars or more was placed in a box with no protection to protect the device, and the box was not secured with tape. It was necessary to straighten the edges of my CAI using the muffler tool as they were bent but no longer round due to rough handling by the shipping company! Anyone could have ripped any scrape out from the container at any moment.

  10. Astrid Tolud
    Dec 20, 2022

    Delivered on time and packaged with care.

    Fast and easy ordering. Delivered on time and packaged with care. My only complaint is that the throttle body spacer I ordered was red on the website, which matched the rest of my engine bay, and I received a black one. After following up with customer service, they informed me the red was out of stock. In the future, maybe give an option for coloring or options when selecting a product.

  11. Alana Fodeman
    Dec 19, 2022

    The Black Terry cloth cover fits exceptionally well

    The Black Terry cloth cover fits exceptionally well. It’s cheap looking in comparison with F150 and Raptor interior. I hope it lasts… The cloth appears thinner, like a washing cloth, not a thick towel. Raptor features a suede-like finish on its console, but I’m not sure that this lightweight cloth can protect it adequately. This is an unrecyclable sacrificial item to preserve the factory finish. It’s a bargain for the cost. It is nice to have this in faux leather or something more in line with the look of the truck.

  12. Jacob Rosenbaum
    Dec 18, 2022

    it was much more accessible.

    According to loading the Cruloading loadingloadingtchfield catalog when I was a teenager, it was much more accessible. The website prolonged to load, making it necessary to tap the screen repeatedly; the coupon code did not work, and chat was unusable since the person did not respond. I had to input my information for my truck on weekends when I could leave the website and come back in the future. We’ll see how this order does, but not veimpressedeEr er.

  13. Chow Ahmed
    Dec 17, 2022

    I truly appreciate their service.

    I was delighted with the outcome that I received from the transaction. After speaking with the customer representative, she was able to assist me swiftly and efficiently. Not only did they repair the item, but they also did not ask me to return the item I sent photos of with damaged parts. Also, I was impressed when I saw how quickly my replacement was received. Anyone seeking a business that does not just provide you with a product specifically for your vehicle is essential. However, when they stand by their products, it makes an enormous difference. I truly appreciate their service. Frank

  14. Joe Verdone
    Dec 15, 2022

    I'm not satisfied to learn that

    I was shocked to learn that my bumper was stolen before it made it to the trucker. I’m not sure how that’s possible. A similar thing happened with the bull bar purchased the day my wife bought it using another account. It’s crazy to believe they could be unable to deliver two orders in two days. The service has been excellent in the past, but I’m not satisfied to learn that both the bumper and the bar are coming later than I expected.

  15. Tracy Moore
    Dec 14, 2022

    It was simple and easy to install so far

    It was simple and easy to install so far. It did the job of finding what is suitable for my car exactly as I asked for and not the ridiculous S# Amazon pulls up regarding the product . It is only compatible with all other things since the invention of the wheel for cars, except for the year/make/model that I typed into the search engine to find the component! !t I was not happy being misled by the $50 discount for more than $200. Indeed, you will use it to make your next purchase.

  16. Marie Kelsey
    Dec 12, 2022

    Easy and quick and looks great under your hood.

    Easy and quick and looks great under your hood. However, it did not include one coupler made of rubber needed to install. I had to measure the pipe and obtain a Specter from Auto Zone. At this price, all the required materials should be included. To the absence of or insufficiently included coupler, I’m giving an overall rating of 4—Star review.

  17. Christine Smith
    Dec 10, 2022

    I've enjoyed your service.

    I couldn’t give it five stars because I ordered a bumper for my truck, but it wasn’t the one I was looking for and required me to purchase plugs to fit the sensor holes in the rear. Otherwise, I’ve enjoyed your service.

  18. Deborah Maglio
    Dec 9, 2022

    their decision to use FedEx is a mistake.

    Whenever I make a purchase, FedEx always fails to deliver the package at least once. The last three orders I’ve received through FedEx have had to be replaced as they were “lost,” and customer support was not helpful. I’m still waiting for one of the shocks to arrive, which was supposed to come just a week ago. The websites are excellent. However, their decision to use FedEx is a mistake.

  19. Deborah Mailloux
    Dec 8, 2022

    The sound quality is excellent

    I bought the exhaust for my hubby to celebrate Father’s Day. It was installed four days ago, and the chrome finish is discolored from the heat. The sound quality is excellent, but the look isn’t what we were looking for, so we should have chosen black.

  20. Bob Duszak
    Dec 7, 2022

    It is not making the customer satisfied with their purchase.

    Perhaps I didn’t notice it. However, I am shocked to have read glowing reviews regarding your product line and how easy it was to stall the taillights, only to discover that it’s the opposite of “plug and play” for my GMC. This type of feedback is more targeted toward the company. However, retailers can also act as game chchangersnd give instructions similar to what they have done for other items. How do you ship something that is this unguided? It is not making the customer satisfied with their purchase.

  21. Lou Vescio
    Dec 6, 2022

    This is the 3rd product I've bought through American Trucks

    This is the 3rd product I’ve bought through American Trucks. Fantastic products, incredible time to delivery so that your modifications can be personalized to your truck exactly how you want them to be. Each time, the product was delivered in just a couple of days, not a whole week. Amazon Prime only hopes they can provide as quickly. American Trucks has almost everything you require to complete the task. It’s easy to install, and you can look at the videos.

  22. Joyce Mickowski
    Dec 3, 2022

    I've been a client since the day I purchased my vehicle.

    I’ve been a client since the day I purchased my vehicle. It doesn’t matter if it’s consumables, accessories, or just cool truck accessories; you’ve got me covered, regardless of the price difference. This will save me from having to take at American Trucks. You’ve earned my trust, and that’s no simple task. Keep it up, and I want to say Thank You!

  23. Sandra Thompson
    Dec 2, 2022

    It was straightforward to purchase through this site

    It was straightforward to purchase through this site. I had a defective light, and the next day, they immediately fixed the issue with a replacement set. They’ll even arrange to have FedEx take care of the return free of charge. The customer service was excellent in resolving my issue. I highly recommend this company!

  24. Chris Lauchle
    Dec 1, 2022

    the Bars are beautiful in my pickup

    The box arrived by FedEx one day later than promised (par for the promise) and was tucked away against my gate, with the top part of the box ripped off, stuffing, and the plastic binder is lying in the street. I contacted customer support the following day. The person I spoke to informed me that I wouldn’t get penalized for opening the package to examine it before submitting the claim. This has saved me lots of time, and the Bars are beautiful in my pickup! Thanks

  25. Kathy Williams
    Sep 21, 2022

    Proven ground exhaust

    I purchased the exhaust for my hubby to celebrate Father’s Day. It was installed four days ago, and the heat has already discolored the chrome finish. The sound is excellent. However the look isn’t what we expected, we should’ve chosen black.

  26. Joel Marrero
    Jun 29, 2022

    Do not purchase a different product made by this company

    Purchased a truck bed cover in September 2021. Nine months later, the top began to fall off. I spoke to a customer service rep who advised against a warranty for the top. Beware of defective products which are offered by this business. Do not purchase a different product made by this company.

  27. Eddie Lopez
    May 19, 2022

    Fun Website

    No other website is as thorough, complete, informative, personable and fun to browse.

    You can view an installation video so you can see how it looks on a truck like yours before you purchase a product.

    There are many ways to get the support you need. This is a fun website that demonstrates all that is possible.

  28. Sumaiya Parveen
    May 10, 2022

    Reliable and Informative Company

    American Trucks (AT) is receiving so many negative reviews that I don’t get it. Most people only write negative thoughts when they are genuinely unhappy. American Trucks (AT), which I have ordered several times, always delivered my order on time and in a well-packed package.

    AT offers fair prices and thousands of upgrades for F150 trucks. One issue I had was with an open box item. It was in excellent condition, but it was not. They gave me store credit without any hassle when I called.

    My opinion: Great online store. You can also find many Youtube videos showing how to install the products. This is what sets them apart from other online auto parts stores. Do not let the negative reviews and whiners stop you from ordering from them.

Write a review on American Trucks

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About American Trucks

Deep down, a pickup's true love is something that can only be found from within. Personal touches are a must, regardless of whether you need to haul loads at work or because you love the F-150 Silverado RAM and Sierra. AmericanTrucks is known for its exceptional knowledge, first-class service, and quality upgrades that improve comfort, function, and enjoyment. Our customers are our number one priority. We are passionate enthusiasts.

8887061096
[email protected]
https://www.americantrucks.com
Paoli, Pennsylvania, United States