Max Truckers

Max Truckers

10 Reviews
(4.9)
10 Reviews
Rating (4.9)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is Max Truckers legit?

Max Truckers has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Max Truckers customer care?

You can contact Max Truckers customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8135566407

Where is Max Truckers located?

Max Truckers is located at address 8 The Green, STE A, Dover, Kent, Delaware City, DE, United States, 19901.

10 Reviews on Max Truckers

  1. Kevin
    5 rating

    Awesome Experience!

    Feb 19, 2024

    Christina changed into assigned to me as my Trucker Buddy. She has been a precious aid for me as I embark on this adventure as a new owner/operator. Every time I name, I usually get her and now not an answering gadget. My experience with Max Truckers has been especially amazing. There are so many perks and advantages with being signed on and the nice component is it did not price me a dime.

  2. Scott
    5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Feb 10, 2024

    Communication with Mark has been out of the ordinary. Great communication from Mark Thomas. Ontime pickup & shipping. Can't ask for a whole lot extra. Will really use once more. If you are suffering with the weight forums I might advise Mark or Jenny. Both very good at finding hundreds. I will definitely be recommending them to any drivers out here. Keep up the good work Mark and Jenny, we significantly recognize you.

  3. Zack Forster
    5 rating

    Process simple

    May 2, 2023

    Thomas was able to make the whole process simple, it wasn't difficult, and it was all done quickly; he was knowledgeable, and his company has assisted me more than I could have imagined. Fuel card: a great benefit!

  4. Ashley Medina
    5 rating

    Always available to assist

    Apr 13, 2023

    I had an enjoyable experience with Nick, who helped me seamlessly move into the business. He was extremely patient, courteous, and always available to assist me; thank you for your time, Nick.

  5. Franck Renaud
    5 rating

    MaxTruckers is a Godsend. Ruby is a dream as has Jacob my dispatcher

    Jan 21, 2023

    MaxTruckers is a Godsend. I am looking for a long-lasting business relationship! Ruby is a dream, as has Jacob my dispatcher. We are still relatively new in the industry...they have already helped me learn a lot and have been extremely patient.

  6. Natalie Wood
    5 rating

    It was a great experience

    Nov 3, 2022

    It was a great experience with Ruby, who helped me obtain factoring and gave me the best dispatching services. I can't thank Ruby enough.

  7. James Holdsworth
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Sep 21, 2022

    I want to take a moment to express my gratitude to Ruby for her kindness and patience with my wife and me. Ruby was accommodating and provided various options before we came up with the one she thought was the best fit for our business. I would highly recommend the staff from Max Truckers to anyone who seeks assistance in your journey through this trucking industry. Excellent customer service. Thanks, Ruby!

  8. Ladydee Stuard
    5 rating

    Alan was very accommodating

    Jun 29, 2022

    Alan was very accommodating. I was sick for three weeks to a month. Thanks to him, I am in the program, but he's been trying to get in touch with me for over an entire month.

  9. James Davis
    4 rating

    Christina was amazing

    May 19, 2022

    Christina was amazing. She wasn't pushy or aggressive. She gave me the time to look over and compare.

    My only problem with giving this review five stars is that the company took too long to reply after I submitted the paperwork.

    Christina deserves all four stars. We'll see how the company does.

  10. Deandre Montgomery
    5 rating

    Awesome Experience!

    Apr 28, 2022

    Christina was my Trucker Buddy. As a new owner/operator, she has been an invaluable resource. Every call I make to Max Truckers, I get her back and not an answering service.

    Max Truckers has been an amazing experience. I was able to enjoy so many perks and benefits of being signed up, and it wasn't expensive.

Write a review on Max Truckers

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Max Truckers?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Max Truckers?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Max Truckers

Our services are for Owner-Operator Truckers and Freight Companies. We help them grow their business and maximize profits! Our services include Factoring Consultation (Multiple Factoring Offers from Top Factoring Companies), Dispatch and Fuel Card (Save 37 cents per gallon), Insurance, and many other things.

8135566407
https://www.maxtruckers.com
8 The Green, STE A, Dover, Kent, Delaware City, DE, United States, 19901
202 views