High Tone Auto Body Inc.

High Tone Auto Body Inc.

9 Reviews
(5.0)
9 Reviews

High Tone Auto Body Inc.

reviews(5.0)
Rating (5.0)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is High Tone Auto Body Inc. legit?

High Tone Auto Body Inc. has 9 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 5.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach High Tone Auto Body Inc. customer care?

You can contact High Tone Auto Body Inc. customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 970-927-4351

Where is High Tone Auto Body Inc. located?

High Tone Auto Body Inc. is located at address 265 E Cody Ln, Basalt, CO 81621, USA.

9 Reviews on High Tone Auto Body Inc.

  1. Neal Yeatman
    5 rating

    Great guys from all owners

    Mar 2, 2023

    Great guys from all owners. They're affordable and won't make any extra charges without calling you first. Honest and skilled. I strongly recommend visiting this shop next time you'll need some work done to your vehicle.

  2. Ray Bennett
    5 rating

    Thank you for assisting Mrs. Jones and Mr. Bosley with their professional and friendly approach.

    Mar 2, 2023

    The staff of High Tone Auto Body was accommodating in providing me with more understanding of the entire procedure of managing everything from insurance to booking an automobile rental. Thank you for assisting Mrs. Jones and Mr. Bosley with their professional and friendly approach.

  3. Adrian Dumitru
    5 rating

    Mrs. Jones and Mr. Bosley for their professionalism and friendly manner in dealing with me

    Jan 21, 2023

    The Team from High Tone Auto Body was very helpful in helping me gain more comprehension of the entire process, from insurance to reserving an automobile rental. Thank you for your assistance to Mrs. Jones and Mr. Bosley for their professionalism and friendly manner in dealing with me.

  4. Eddie Auld
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend it!!

    Dec 19, 2022

    John and the High Tone auto body team went far beyond and surpassed our expectations! We were visiting family members, and after driving 1200 miles, we were exhausted. We also were involved in a minor altercation with the fence of our location. With a toddler on the way, we stopped in the shop the following day to check how they could fix the damage enough that we could return home the next week. They repaired our bumper as we waited and were out in under 30 minutes! I was amazed! I can't think of enough positive things about the staff at High Time Auto Body! Thank you so much! ! I would highly recommend it!! it

  5. Randy Swick
    5 rating

    The staff at the shop was fast, knowledgeable and professional

    Dec 14, 2022

    The staff at the shop was fast, knowledgeable, and professional. They were the only shop within 50 miles of Aspen that could bring me into service in 3 days. I would suggest them to any needing assistance in the area! The car broke down due to an issue with the transfer case. They successfully got it in operation the next day for an affordable cost.

  6. Amanda Caldwell
    5 rating

    Had the most wonderful experience

    Dec 10, 2022

    Had the most beautiful experience. However, it took some time to complete; it was well worth waiting. The car I drive has been so good both inside and outside. They even went through the hassle of cleaning the interior and arranging all my possessions. I'll be back for sure!

  7. Sally Wilkes
    5 rating

    I have utilized this service for years

    Dec 7, 2022

    I have utilized this service for years. We had a communication issue, and they took every step to rectify it—friendly, courteous, and excellent work.

  8. Philip Kastenholz
    5 rating

    Simply fantastic.

    Dec 3, 2022

    Simply fantastic. I stopped by after the front door of the back of my Ford Expedition mysteriously filled with water. I talked to a young guy named Mike, who took the vehicle inside, took the water, placed the reason, and got me back on the road in under 15 minutes. And he didn't cost me a cent. When I (or anyone e know) needs work on their body and repairs, we'll go for Mike and High Tone Auto Body. A great local business.

  9. Melissa Jones
    5 rating

    Auto Body Repair

    Oct 4, 2022

    At High Tone Auto Body, we make it easy for our customers. If your vehicle has been in an accident, drop it off with us and you won’t have to think about it again until you pick it up. After you make your initial insurance claim, we’ll communicate with them and take care of all the paperwork. We have on-site rental car pick up and return. We’ll even have the complimentary pickup and delivery. Our certified technicians have the education and experience to work on any vehicle.

Write a review on High Tone Auto Body Inc.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own High Tone Auto Body Inc.?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About High Tone Auto Body Inc.

At High Tone Auto Body, we make it easy for our customers. If your vehicle has been in an accident, drop it off with us and you won’t have to think about it again until you pick it up. After you make your initial insurance claim, we’ll communicate with them and take care of all the paperwork. We have on-site rental car pick up and return. We’ll even have the complimentary pickup and delivery. Our certified technicians have the education and experience to work on any vehicle.

Read More
970-927-4351
http://hightoneautobody.com
265 E Cody Ln, Basalt, CO 81621, USA
91 views