38 Reviews on Wheelzy

  1. Collin Scope
    Jan 21, 2023

    It was a simple process—an online application on a Saturday

    It was a simple process—an online application on a Saturday. The agent sent me a price and a pickup appointment set for Monday, and all were completed the same day. Email confirmation received. Monday morning, I was contacted by the driver of the tow truck. He arrived at the set time. The vehicle was inspected along with documents. Cash was on the table in just 15 minutes. It was the most straightforward transaction ever. Everyone was professional and friendly.

  2. John Bowles
    Nov 4, 2022

    We agreed but were not thrilled about it: bait and Switch.

    I received an offer on the phone to pay $500 cash in exchange for the 2003 GMC Envoy. The guy is expected to pick up the vehicle in between the hours of 2 and 3. Doesn’t show. We called and then canceled. I received a call shortly after to say they’d be there at 4. Guy arrives and changes the price to 350. We said no deal. We get a callback a couple of minutes later, asking what you feel about $400. We agreed but were not thrilled about it: bait and Switch.

  3. Joan Teasdale
    Nov 2, 2022

    The check bounced

    The check bounced. When I contacted them, I was told they were passing it off to others and eventually said that it was the driver’s fault who came to pick up my vehicle. Someone would call me to rectify this. I still cannot pay the money, and they’ve taken my car. Right now, my car has been taken by Wheezy.

  4. David Penrice
    Nov 1, 2022

    I received excellent customer service

    I received excellent customer service throughout the process of selling the car. I was happy with excellent customer service throughout the pick-up time and any queries I had Brittany answer perfectly.

  5. Joseph Small
    Nov 1, 2022

    Everyone was accommodating from the beginning to the final

    I had been driving this car for a considerable time, and the decision to let it go was a challenge. I’ve never attempted this before and was a bit nervous about the procedure. The tow service helped calm my anxiety and guided me through the process. Everyone was accommodating from the beginning to the final.

  6. Richard Woolley
    Oct 30, 2022

    This is very unprofessional

    My car charged me a ridiculous amount when the tow truck arrived. Even though they were aware of the condition of my car, they altered their offer right there and then. A shady business. They knew that the car would not move, and I had no choice other than to sell the vehicle, and they altered their offer to the lowest price. This is very unprofessional. The company is constantly texting me to let me write an honest review while they’re doing nothing to remedy the situation.

  7. Stephen Down
    Oct 29, 2022

    I would suggest this company

    It was straightforward to receive an appraisal of my vehicle. An employee called the next day within 15 minutes of my estimated purchase price to schedule the time for pickup. The next day, the driver arrived before the scheduled time and had the check in his bag! I would suggest this company.

  8. Katharina Thomas
    Oct 27, 2022

    Thanks you guys

    My experience was exceptional because they responded to every question I had promptly and helped simplify the process, and my car was out within two hours! If I had to pick an alternative company, it would be Weezy Thanks! Thank you guys

  9. Jonathan Campbell
    Oct 27, 2022

    I'd recommend them to anyone seeking a trustworthy company.

    They run their business with the highest respect I’ve ever received from anyone over time. They appear to be quite honest and trustworthy. They also provide excellent estimates and have offered the best price for the vehicles I’ve received from any other business. I’ll continue to use them from now on. I’d recommend them to anyone seeking a trustworthy company.

  10. Claire Newton
    Oct 26, 2022

    The customer service representatives were fantastic

    The customer service representatives were fantastic and informed me of all the details. Every step was a call to me and confirmed with me the cost and the time of pickup. I would sell my car to them once more since they made the process very easy!

  11. Jason Megson
    Oct 24, 2022

    Fantastic service

    Fantastic service. AT&T’s service was cut off, and I couldn’t reach the tow company for pickup. Instead of having to go with the stress of resending or rebooking the service, The tow service offered me to return. The process was simple.

  12. Theresa Holmes
    Oct 22, 2022

    I would definitely recommend Wheelzy for the next time!

    Wheezy was easy to deal with, quick, and professional, and it kept me informed about the date my car was collected. Deron, the tow truck driver, was also in constant contact with me and was extremely friendly. I would recommend Wheelzy for the next time!

  13. Robert Pell
    Oct 21, 2022

    I would highly recommend

    Friendly with a willingness to work with me around my schedule. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a way to get rid of their car. Their offer was superior to anything else available.

  14. Gary Cooper
    Oct 20, 2022

    the driver was helpful as well.

    They scheduled a time for pickup that I could pick up at my convenience. It was simple and speedy. I was provided with the exact amount that was given on the telephone. And the driver was helpful as well.

  15. Phil Thompson
    Oct 19, 2022

    A quick, reliable service to market a used vehicle

    The process took just one day, and the price was affordable for a no-longer-driveable vehicle. The payment was via check, which came from an outside party, which worried me; however, it’s now gone through, and everything appears to be going well and up. The only issue was minor delays in the towing company not arriving when they were supposed to they would, but the process was very swift when you consider all the factors.

  16. Peter Richardson
    Oct 18, 2022

    I took the $300 deal over the phone

    I needed my car to be transferred immediately, so I paid $100. I took the $300 deal over the phone since I needed my car moved; however, after the truck driver arrived, the driver would only give me $100. If I hadn’t needed to move the vehicle immediately, I would have turned it down and gone with a different firm. I would not rate this company a minus if I had the chance. I’m going the extra mile to write bad reviews on the internet to ensure that others don’t get scammed off the way I did.

  17. Rachel Wilson
    Oct 14, 2022

    Alex made sure we got a deal that we could be satisfied with

    Alex made sure we got a deal that we could be satisfied with. Alex was easy to communicate with and quick to respond to inquiries. He made the whole procedure as simple as possible.

  18. Paula Morgan
    Oct 10, 2022

    Fast response

    I tried this method using a different online car-buying site, but they didn’t pick up my car. Quick response, courteous, and they picked up my vehicle in less than one week! Wheezy helped make the process 100% better, and I’m now rid of the unwanted car I’ve had! Thank you!

  19. Michael Wanstall
    Oct 9, 2022

    Highly recommend this service

    My contacts to were beneficial and welcoming, and I received an offer reasonably fast. They took my vehicle the following day. Highly recommend this service to anyone looking for an easy and quick way to sell their car.

  20. Rachael Wright
    Oct 7, 2022

    They were extremely accommodating and accommodating

    They were extremely accommodating and accommodating. It was an extended process due to the title of the car and the fact that I was outside of the state, but they remained in contact with me to finish the transaction. I would highly recommend them and will use them again for future vehicles.

  21. Justine Barker
    Oct 6, 2022

    Fantastic customer service!

    Fantastic customer service! Excellent communication and care by all the staff who collaborated with me, including the tow truck driver! I appreciate the speedy response and the fact that I was kept informed by texts and phone calls! Keep up the excellent work!

  22. David Wilkinson
    Oct 4, 2022

    Wheelzy was an excellent company to deal with

    Wheezy was an excellent company to deal with. They were very professional and provided me with a fantastic price. They arrived on time, and their customer service did not let me fret about anything. The person who collected my car was friendly and efficient. Thank you, Wheezy.

  23. Gary Turton
    Oct 2, 2022

    It was quick and simple

    It was quick and straightforward. The staff was all very welcoming. They scheduled a pick-up tow truck driver that was pleasant too. It would be nice to get more, but overall, a fantastic experience.

  24. Pete Holmes
    Sep 28, 2022

    highly undependable

    Drivers who pick up the vehicle are an outside contractor and is highly undependable. We waited for the first day but did not show up. The whole time we waited, I was frustrated evening. Even the next day, after I called and the driver arrived 20 minutes late, and I had to get for my appointment. During this conference, the driver made calls to me ten times within 15 minutes. It was selfish and ignorant behavior. Wheezy must find a method of screening unsafe drivers.

  25. Clive Clothier
    Sep 26, 2022

    I'm extremely satisfied with this business. I highly recommend .

    I had an issue with my BMW X5, and thanks to this fantastic company, I’m no longer suffering from the need to worry about this issue. This firm is excellent, and They gave me the best price for my vehicle. Before I compared it with other local companies, what I gave was not even close to the amount Wheelzy offered for my car. The payment method was superior when using PayPal at first, but I was issued a check-in paper, and then I had issues depositing it. However, they denied it, and when they paid via PayPal, I received the moneyessinn a minute; II r delighted with this business. Great customer service. I highly recommend it.

  26. Irene Sparkes
    Sep 24, 2022

    I had the most enjoyable experience with Wheezly

    I had the most enjoyable experience with Wheezy. They’re highly professional and provide the best customer service. And they also gave me a very reasonable price for my old car, and then they collected it the following day at no cost! I’ll use them again should another vehicle be in trouble!!

  27. Mairi Perston
    Sep 21, 2022

    My god... never again!

    My god… never again! The first time they handed me a check that required the money code, I was told they had given it to me and were already trying to extort myself out of funds to purchase this car. At first, I needed to get my title notarized and be out of state with an old co-signer, but all was fine. They handed me the check and took the vehicle. I waited until the weekend to pay the bill, and then they played games. It’s been three months since they called me every week about 10-15 times to say there’s an issue regarding the title, and my co-signer did not sign the document correctly. I got a professional notary to guide me through the process. I’ve blocked numerous numbers, and they keep coming up with an avenue. Don’t take a chance on the POS company.

  28. Sophie Russell
    Sep 20, 2022

    I highly recommend this firm

    I highly recommend this firm. I called them first and was given a price (extremely happy) in less than 24 hours, and I had my car scheduled to be taken away. All the people I spoke to, from the first call to the person who arrived at my home, were courteous and professional. Excellent communication. I am shocked. I’ll be sure to share the information with other people.

  29. Chris Reed
    Sep 17, 2022

    I'd definitely spread the word about my experience to you everyone.

    Wheezy. First, I was punctual after the driver called to inform me that he’d be arriving within 40 minutes. I then showed the vehicle to him. And before he started, I was asked whether I could speak Spanish, and I replied I did. From then on, I could tell I could talk about my Spanish..soon after that, he was able to make a check for $400.00. It was a wonderful occasion for me. I’d spread the word about my experience to you every one.

  30. Catherine Lack
    Sep 13, 2022

    Wheezy was extremely quick in answering my phone

    I was recently required to get rid of my 2005 van. Wheezy was extremely quick in answering my phone even though it began with a third party who would examine potential customers. Within minutes, Wheezy offered an acceptable deal and made arrangements were made to collect the vehicle. Everything went according to plan, and I am thrilled. If you own an automobile to sell, call Wheezy!

  31. Colin Dryden
    Sep 12, 2022

    There aren't enough drivers for tow trucks

    There aren’t enough drivers for tow trucks. The first time they mentioned it was between 8:30 am and 5:00 pm, then it was changed to late the same evening. Tomorrow. They called me, but I could not respond to the call because of working. They asked me to reschedule the call.

  32. Gary Lloyd
    Sep 9, 2022

    What a fantastic

    What a fantastic, simple experience I had with Wheezy! I was contacted immediately and got more cash for my car than any other company I spoke to. They kept in touch with me several times to ensure everything went smoothly. Fantastic company!

  33. Karen Barnes
    Sep 6, 2022

    My car was taken care of and the cash in the bag!

    My car was taken care of, and the cash in the bag! I will refer my friends and family members to the guys at adios and strongly recommend them to anyone looking to sell their car without any stress or headache.

  34. Lise Nye
    Sep 4, 2022

    I would be happy to work together with them in the future.

    I was unsure what to expect, but the process was easy and smooth. The cost was reasonable, the communication was excellent, and I could buy and relocate my car within 24 hours. I would be happy to work together with them in the future.

  35. Andrew Sydenham
    Sep 1, 2022

    It was straightforward

    It was straightforward. The contact I had was highly proactive in watching the process and ensuring that I completed the transaction safely and within the promised amount. There was a problem getting hold of the phone for a time, but they ensured I stayed in touch with them all the duration.

  36. Jingchao Yang
    Jun 29, 2022

    I highly recommend their services

    I purchased a new car and needed to find someone who could take care of my old automobile Honda CR-V .

    I did a search on Google and found a person who got in touch with me and took the time to explain the procedure to me.

    I’m able to say how simple and smooth the process was. I want to thank wheezy.com for working in a positive way with me .

    I highly recommend their services anyone looking for ease in maintaining the vehicle for them

  37. Wanda Ramirez
    May 19, 2022

    Fantastic experience

    At first, I was unsure and skeptical about the company. Anyway, I sent my information and details about the vehicle.

    A deal was made and accepted. My part delayed the pickup because I needed to locate the title before scheduling the pickup.

    The communication throughout the entire process was excellent. Everything went well once pickup was set up.

    After the tow truck arrived, the driver gave me my check, and I signed over the title.

    I might be selling another vehicle soon. I will most likely sell to Wheezy.

  38. Anonymous
    Apr 18, 2022

    Excellent Service!

    The Junk Car Zone website works well. The speed with which the service was rendered was excellent, and it was done pleasantly and efficiently. Everyone I dealt with was professional, friendly, and courteous.

    Junk Car Zone is a company I would recommend to anyone looking for a junk car to be towed and paid for its removal. It was quick and easy. We are grateful for your excellent service.

Write a review on Wheelzy

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Wheelzy

Wheezy is the trusted online car buyer. We strive to offer the best possible way to sell your car anywhere. Our team can assist you in selling your car quickly and at a fair price.

8552940940
[email protected]
https://wheelzy.com
109 E Church St, Orlando, FL 32801, United States