Corsia Logistics

Corsia Logistics

25 Reviews
(4.5)
25 Reviews

Corsia Logistics

reviews(4.5)
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
5
5 Star
18

Q&A

Is Corsia Logistics legit?

Corsia Logistics has 25 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Corsia Logistics customer care?

You can contact Corsia Logistics customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8188505258

Where is Corsia Logistics located?

Corsia Logistics is located at address 1450 2nd Street, Santa Monica, CA 90401, United States.

25 Reviews on Corsia Logistics

  1. Calvin Oberly
    1 rating

    Unwanted Calls and Messages After Seeking a Price Quote

    Dec 27, 2023

    I've been online looking for an estimate of the cost to see if something could take place. Then, I'm receiving emails, text messages, phone calls with the subject line, "hey, we want to ship your car!" I WAS GETTING A PRICE QUOTE!!! It doesn't mean that I am not willing to take it up, but I was trying to understand the circumstances to anticipate the POSSIBILITY. I was courteous the first two instances. Then, I'm trying to ignore them to the extent I could.

  2. Loraine Sanchez
    5 rating

    The driver was punctual

    May 31, 2023

    The driver was punctual, efficient, friendly, and punctual. We were informed of the timing of the delivery.

  3. Alexandra Lauber
    5 rating

    The car without fuss

    May 2, 2023

    The driver of the delivery was courteous and drove the car without fuss. The only thing I'd suggest is that you could have paid delivery drivers with a credit card rather than having to pay cash.

  4. Malika Moses
    5 rating

    It as effortless

    Apr 13, 2023

    When I realized I was leaving the state, I was very anxious about finding an agent to ship my car; I Googled and came across Corsia Fantastic five stars !! Excellent customer service!! Highly recommended! Thanks for making it as effortless!

  5. Garrett Tucker
    5 rating

    Corsia Logistics is a very reliable car carrier.

    Mar 22, 2023

    Corsia Logistics is a very reliable car carrier. I moved two vehicles from PA to TX, approximately 1500 miles. The cars arrived in excellent and on time. The drivers were beneficial and accommodating. Corsia Logistics Staff were very compassionate, helpful, and understanding. I was mainly dealing with Elena along with Desi. I highly recommend that this company put your vehicles in the safest hands.

  6. Christina Malek
    5 rating

    A great overall experience.

    Mar 21, 2023

    Communication from Corsica was concise and helped me feel confident about transporting my vehicle over the border. The deposit was simple to pay, and scheduling the car pick-up was swift in time for my scheduled date. The delivery of the car was smooth as well, and the vehicle was completely intact and unmarked. Overall, a great overall experience.

  7. Benton Tait
    5 rating

    I am beyond grateful.

    Mar 19, 2023

    I relocated across the United States from New Jersey to California, and shipping my vehicle with Corsia was the most stress-inducing part of the procedure. I contacted the company and was dealt with by Elena. I'm in the service-to-customers industry and unsure if I've dealt with anyone who made the process easier for me as Elena did. She provided me with a quote and could clearly explain the whole process, from how the payment will take place to the operation of collecting my car and when I'd get a call the next time. The price was extremely reasonable, and I could do nothing after conversing with her. The driver was hired by her and kept in touch with them until the day of the event, and then checked in with me following the event to ensure that everything went according to plan. The only issue I encountered was that the drivers were scheduled to arrive in California sooner than I anticipated and wouldn't be there when I was in town. Ultimately, I informed Elena that she had called the drivers on my behalf and collaborated with them to get them to postpone the delivery until I returned. If I have to do this again or have a relative or friend who wants an opinion, It will be straightforward to recommend Corsia. I am beyond grateful.

  8. Rick Pitten
    5 rating

    The drivers are fantastic

    Mar 17, 2023

    This was my third time using Corsia Logistics to transfer my car, and I wouldn't go with any other company. I'm not worried about my property once it's in their care, and having peace between a significant move is worth the price. The deposit is not too big. The drivers are fantastic, and the timetable is correct. When we move the next time, I'll call to confirm.

  9. Joseph Bravo
    5 rating

    They follow up and guarantee your satisfaction each time.

    Mar 16, 2023

    The staff at Corsia always ensures that we ship any of our vehicles safely and confidently. They are always punctual (bearing any weather they can't manage) and highly communicative. They contact you via text or email to ensure you are well-informed. They follow up and guarantee your satisfaction each time.

  10. Darrin Gietzel
    5 rating

    Corsia offers excellent customer service and effectiveness

    Mar 15, 2023

    From beginning to end, Corsia offers excellent customer service and effectiveness. They take a personalized approach, providing us with all the documentation we need to make an informed decision. The second time that we have worked through Corsia, as they're the sole firm we would recommend to anyone else without hesitation.

  11. Kevin Nguyen
    4 rating

    My car traveled from Chicago to California

    Mar 12, 2023

    I'd never shipped cars before, so I investigated several companies and finally settled on Corsia Logistics. I waited with my fingers crossed. Everything went smoothly, except for the delivery time to my final destination. I understand the fact that "things" happen and drivers might be late, but the driver should make more communication with the customer and be truthful regarding the delivery time that could be possible. If it's possible to occur as late as 10 pm, tell the customer what they can expect. My car traveled from Chicago to California, and I'm sure it was not easy. Thank you again; I will recommend your business once more to Judy from Chicago

  12. Ron Bova
    5 rating

    It's our 3rd vehicle transfer through Corsia logistics.

    Mar 11, 2023

    It's our 3rd vehicle transfer through Corsia logistics. We are confident in their pricing and impeccable service. The prices are comparable, and our service is exceptional. We do not compare prices because we don't intend to do business with any other company.

  13. Pamela Yantorn
    4 rating

    Corsia was easy to reach and very responsive.

    Mar 9, 2023

    Corsia was easy to reach and very responsive. Overall, it was a good experience. I would've liked more information about changes to the delivery schedule (on the day of delivery, I found out there was a delay due to the weather). This wasn't a significant issue. It was just an excellent feature.

  14. Carlos Ibarra
    5 rating

    The communication was fantastic.

    Mar 7, 2023

    The communication was fantastic. I received a quote over the phone during my first phone call. Desi well explained the process of transportation. I called back later with my wallet in my hand. Desi was able to set it up immediately, and when she discovered a transportation vendor, she contacted me and gave me an appropriate time. Transport was on the way with the vehicle the following day, and it also gave me enough time to notify me of when it would arrive. The car arrived at my house in one piece, and the driver was friendly. Desi was able to contact me to ensure everything was just as I'd imagined. I will only make use of Corsia Logistics from now on. It was a wonderful, trusting experience.

  15. Michael Braun
    4 rating

    A more proactive approach to quality can improve customer satisfaction.

    Mar 6, 2023

    Corcia Logistics did a great job transporting my Red Stingray to FL from FL to TX. Prices and the quality of the product were acceptable when compared to other vehicles transported at similar distances. The driver was amiable. It might be helpful to schedule periodic status messages, e-mails, or SMS during the five-day pick-up window. We had to call Corsia the day before the shipping was available regarding the absence of an updated status. A more proactive approach to quality can improve customer satisfaction.

  16. Michael Hall
    5 rating

    I would recommend this service for all your requirements.

    Mar 5, 2023

    I had booked a different transport firm for a race vehicle, and the parts needed to be moved between Oregon in, Oregon to Ohio. They didn't arrive as promised, so I contacted Corsia Logistics. They performed as promised and arrived at the scheduled time, transporting my parts and car. The driver was friendly and secured my vehicle and the elements without scratching. I would recommend this service for all your requirements.

  17. Donald Orcutt
    4 rating

    The delivery was on time

    Mar 3, 2023

    Corsia coordinated everything for us and gave us an affordable price. No hidden surprises and no extra fees. This was truly worth it! Driver Gustavo was a pleasure to work with and extremely polite. The delivery was on time, and there was any damage. What more could you need?

  18. Jeff Collins
    5 rating

    The support staff was accommodating and responsive

    Mar 2, 2023

    Coordinating the shipping of my car with Corsia was extremely simple and quick. The support staff was accommodating and responsive, as my vehicle was delivered and picked up within a week! One thing I would like to see was more control over the pick-up time/date and delivery date and time, although it's normal for plans to change due to weather conditions, other deliveries, etc.

  19. Eileen Crowley
    4 rating

    A little more communication from the drivers

    Mar 1, 2023

    Everything went smoothly. I would rate it 8/10. I thoughtmpleted the entire payment the I first took the credit card. Perhaps a bit of communication regarding the deposit and balance payments. A little more communication from the drivers. I wasn't a fan of the pickup at 10:30 PM, initially scheduled to be at 6 PM.

  20. Lynda Richter
    5 rating

    The experience I had with Corsia was effortless.

    Feb 28, 2023

    The experience I had with Corsia was effortless. Desi was very accommodating and offered me excellent customer service. She quickly confirmed my booking and helped speed up the delivery and pick-up. She was also very responsive. The driver was prompt and helpful. I would work with the service again and would highly recommend them!

  21. William Dodsworth
    5 rating

    Highly recommend the transport company.

    Jan 21, 2023

    I've had three vehicles shipped across the country using Corsia Logistics, and I've had an excellent experience every time. The communication they provide is quick and efficient. Highly recommend the transport company.

  22. James Davidson
    5 rating

    Highly professional

    Sep 21, 2022

    This racing vehicle is large and low to the ground. The driver was cautious when as. He loaded and unloaded it. I'll use the same car again! Corsia was a pleasure to work with and highly professional.

  23. Stephen Pauze
    5 rating

    It was easy and reliable!

    Jun 29, 2022

    The car was delivered directly to my doorstep. It was easy and reliable! Boris was in contact with me throughout the day, sending me informed throughout the day, including pickup and drop off.

  24. Thomas Sieja
    5 rating

    It was a smooth process

    May 19, 2022

    It was a smooth process. It couldn't have gone any better. We moved a small car from East to West Coast. The whole process was very smooth and professional. I received a quote within 24 hours. Elena was extremely helpful in guiding me through the process.

    Dimitry, the driver, provided me with many updates and was even quicker than I expected. The car was in perfect condition. Only two weeks from the quote, the vehicle arrived at our home. Amazing. Highly recommended

  25. Christina Adams
    2 rating

    Late-delivered, late-lacked communication

    Apr 25, 2022

    This company was recommended to us because they don't use third-party shippers. They were the most costly of all quotes. We used them due to their positive reviews. They arrived a day late.

    They said that expected delivery from Washington to Virginia took nine days ..... It took 13 days. We didn't hear back from them or know the driver's location every time we called.

    The truck arrived in good condition. Don't rush to get your vehicle or communicate with others.

Write a review on Corsia Logistics

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Corsia Logistics?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Corsia Logistics?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Corsia Logistics

Corsia Logistics, a family-owned company, provides exceptional auto transport management services. Our team has the experience necessary to understand what customers want and prefer. We never stop learning. Corsia Logistics is always up to date with industry regulations and new developments. We are constantly learning and adapting to the ever-changing auto transport market.

8188505258
https://corsia.us
1450 2nd Street, Santa Monica, CA 90401, United States
68 views