Funel.io

Funel.io

9 Reviews
(4.3)
9 Reviews
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Funel.io legit?

Funel.io has 9 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Funel.io customer care?

You can contact Funel.io customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 2032866623

Where is Funel.io located?

Funel.io is located at address London, United Kingdom.

9 Reviews on Funel.io

  1. Sydney Morgan
    5 rating

    Strongly recommend their services

    May 30, 2023

    Funel's service has provided a surprise to our sales team. Their experience has resulted in an incredible increase in sales. We appreciate their support over the years and would strongly recommend their services.

  2. Shauna Mancini
    5 rating

    The unbeatable professionalism

    May 25, 2023

    They're genuinely top-of-the-line on the market! The unbeatable professionalism, commitment, and passion for results make Funel the top-selling space and very economical.

  3. Sumi Oldman
    1 rating

    This is not true

    May 1, 2023

    They promised ten meetings booked, but they didn't deliver. Then when confronted, they continued to claim they scheduled the meetings. This is not true.

  4. Jason Miller
    5 rating

    I am grateful for the highly professional staff who are always willing to assist clients

    Jan 24, 2023

    I am grateful for the highly professional staff who are always willing to assist clients. I am incredibly thankful to the professional team, who are always available to help their clients.

  5. Jane Owen
    5 rating

    I am incredibly grateful

    Sep 22, 2022

    "Funnel is the best thing that has happened to my role. I am incredibly grateful to be a part of this fantastic brand. If I ever get a new job elsewhere, I will ensure we get Funnel in my contract."

  6. Patricia Grenelle
    3 rating

    One of my friends suggested to me funel

    Jul 22, 2022

    One of my friends suggested funel.io as a company to use, and I am thankful to him because this company is outstanding in generating leads and managing them.

  7. Maurice Gagnier
    5 rating

    Help me in lead generation

    Jul 11, 2022

    I am highly disappointed because no one company could help me in lead generation. A friend suggested to me funel.io.Thanks for funel.io. I am delighted with the result.

  8. Cinthia Helem
    5 rating

    Funel.io is the ideal solution

    May 18, 2022

    Funel.io is the ideal solution to lead generation and management.

  9. Kayden Wilson
    5 rating

    Thank you

    May 5, 2022

    I am grateful to the professional staff that is always available to assist their clients. The highly skilled team is always available to help their clients.

    Thank you to all the professional staff that is always available to assist their clients. Thanks a lot, Funel.io, and 5 Stars to you for your excellent services. Best experience, unique, and thank you.

Write a review on Funel.io

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Funel.io?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Funel.io

The funnel can help you increase your sales. Funnel is a new way to increase your sales. A funnel is a powerful tool for lead generation that acts as a bridge between you and your clients. You can now generate, track, and manage your lead generation activities from a single Blockchain-based platform.

2032866623
https://funel.io
London, United Kingdom
97 views